Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Snehashish S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
Job well done and well ahead of time given to me.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
My fourth or fifth experience with House of Miracles and as expected, they have outdone themselves again. Super quick and complete service, very friendly staff with Mike and Russ always taking care of me. Dropped off my Odyssey on Monday and got it back on Thursday. Always going to House of Miracles for any potential auto body repairs.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Friendly people, great work, above and beyond. My go-to place for any future body work and I won't hesitate to recommend it to others, as well.
Sheaun T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
good service
Roi L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Great professional work, lovely atmosphere when dropping off and picking up, clean vehicle that is great to drive away at
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Communication was regular and professional. I received good vibes from all those I interacted with over the phone as well as in person. This is my second experience with HOM and I'm never disappointed.
Vadhja J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Good service thanks!
Marciano E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I had a Great Experience. Russ **** was Fantastic to work with. He explained the Process to me and made everything easy for me. My car looks brand new and I even got my car back a day earlier than I expected. I highly recommend using them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I have always been pleased with the quality of workmanship. Scheduling is well organized and unlikely to be late; could even be early.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Pleasant experience overall! Thank you!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I have complete confidence in House of Miracles to do a “bang up” job????
Narendra K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
They listen to the customer needs. They are transparent about the progress and treat you with respect.
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I really appreciated the quality of the work and the detailed communication I received every step of the way.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very thorough and complete work. Highly recommend this body shop!
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you for a job well done. I haven't crawled under the car yet, but she looks new again. I think the update e-mails are very useful. Your family team delivered on schedule. Very professional shop. I will definitely recommend you to others. Ken
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
Everyone there was wonderful to work with - and my car looks beautiful again! Thank you very much for getting me a rental vehicle with the safety features that I needed (backup camera, blind spot monitors, etc.). Thank you also for getting me two, new doors. My car is back to new again! One more, very big thank you, for letting me get my car back before my checks arrived from the bank. They're not here yet, but I'll pay you as soon as I receive them. I highly recommend your shop, and will tell everyone I know! -Jan
Arjun M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
I had an excellent experience at House of Miracles, from the time I bought my car in for an estimate, to the time I picked my car up. The people I interacted with were helpful, knowledgeable, and experienced. I would definitely recommend this business if your car needs any body work to be done.
Atul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Rus is pleasant person to work with. It was my first experience to use this facility. I am happy with the work done.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very friendly customer service and helpful with any questions I had!
Rose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Your team is the best!!! They care about you car and want you to be happy with there service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications