Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shanora H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Awesome job on the repair of my bumper. I couldn't of been happier with my results!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Very professional and the best experience
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
great job as usual - Not my first time !!
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
I have used Faulkner twice and both times I have been given superior service. I will always be a repeat customer and will recommend to friends and family.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
OUTSTANDING WORK
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
I am very happy with the work & pleased to see my vehicle looks just as good as when i picked it up from the dealer !!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Faulkner collision kept me updated on the progress of repairs. They actually finished a day early. I am very pleased.
Dylan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Staff was fantastic, the repairs look awesome, and while I hope to not need them again in the future, if I do, I’ll be contacting them.
Uche A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
overall good customer service
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great Job..
Yanira C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Staff easy to work with and kind.Communication was awesome! liked receiving the updates on where your at on the repairs. The repair itself looks fabulous.then getting into my car and realizing it had been cleaned up and vacuumed, that was an unexpected, much appreciated bonus. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you!!!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Freakin’ Amazing
John P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Thanks for a job well done, great staff!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Very organized thanks
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Work was completed in less time then originally anticipated, Faulkner took complete care of arranging a rental car, car looks brand new where work was done, and car was cleaned both outside and inside which added to the brand new look. Thank you Faulkner team!!
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very happy with my repair
Janeisha N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
I want to thank Faulkner collision for the excellent service they have provided! Perfect communication! Definitely trust them and would go back! After fixing up my damages on my car they went out of there way to clean my entire car! I picked it up to a clean wash and bright rims! Thank you faulkner collision!
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Friendly people, good service
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Dan and team did a great job. Courteous and efficient.
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Faulkner Collision provides prompt and professional service. The repair is beautifully done. The people are friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Complete satisfaction in every respect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications