Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Communication was excellent. Work was superior.
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I received a great service from you guys ! They promptly answer to all my questions , did anything we needed to get our minivan repaired . The job was completed at the right time with great results !!! Just huge thank you to the manager and his job team !!!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
So far, my vehicle is running as it did before.
Willis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thanks for your Speedy service
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Provided excellent customer service in a professional manner.
Dewayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very good did a great job.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything was perfect thank you. Staff was awesome.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Walter was an amazing help during my repair process! The service I received from Service King was very professional and everyone was polite! Thank you for a great experience!
Traci Y.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Professional & friendly service. Beautiful, quality work that was completed early. John Gateley & his staff made it a wonderful experience! I’ll definitely be back & will highly recommend Service King in Rosenberg! Thank you!
Santiago B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I am ver y sastified
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Exceptional service by the receptionist and Walter
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I am a returning customer. The repairs were done quick,and efficiently. I was highly satisfied with my service.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Walter and his staff were very professional and timely. I was impressed with the constant calls of the equipment being delivered and installed. Liked the text messages as well. Thank-you for giving my truck a detail job. Would I recommend y’all???...Absolutely....would we use you again??? Yes!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Staff was awesome, very professional, greeted you with GOOD morning,how are you, shook your and always a smile, a thank you at the end of all communication, kept me up to date on a daily basis, explained in detail what was needed to repair my vehicle.
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
We’ve been there three times and each time they were outstanding.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Walter was very professional and attentive even helping me with child’s car seat.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Walter was awesome!!!
Kalenn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service all the way around
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The body work was excellent. What really impressed me was how quickly the repairs were made, how professional the staff was and my vehicle was totally clean too. Thanks so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications