Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Your service and communication were outstanding from the first time I called to drop off my car. I was kept informed every step of the process. Thank you.
Loida O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was very happy with the way John Gately and the sales advisor, Luis, handled all my inquiries. I would give them a rate of 10 for customer service satisfaction.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Absolutely 100% satisfied. I am impressed by the team effort at Service King to expedite the repairs on the Toyota. They went above and beyond to ensure everything was taken care of properly. I will recommend all my friends and family to Service King in the future
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service, prompt, kept me informed, Work came out great.
Guadalupe Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you for you nice work.
Cedo S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
great fast service vehicle looks good, they stayed in contact with me throughout the vehicle being repaired on update
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
The front bumper was replaced and painted. The vehicle was inspected by the GM the day prior to pick up. The issue was that the bumper was a different color than the rest of the car. I don’t understand how someone can approve of such a poor match in color and expect me to be ok with accepting the car that way. It was insulting and a horrible experience. I did not want to use Service King in the first place due to the car being a Lexus but Allstate insisted with using Service King. I’m not picky but I am honest and expect the same in return.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Entire experience was terrific. If you have to have a wreck the care and consideration provided is the bedt!
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating. John kept us informed every step of the way.
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very good service and very satisfied with the excellent job
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great people to work with who kept me informed throughout the process.
Ariel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Professional. Trustworthy. Efficient. Id recommend.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Service & quality were outstanding & extraordinary.
Asherrah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Walter at the Rosenberg shop was awesome. He kept me informed every step of the way and was very professional.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The repair looks great! And, they did a wonderful job cleaning my car before delivering it. Walter was very polite and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my experience with Service King Rosenberg!
Doreen P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Walter was very informative, courteous and helpful A plus...
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Walter did a fantastic job of communicating and advising. The workmanship is great as well.
Susana O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
My husband was really impressed on the work. I was also treated with the greatest respect. The representative made the prices very easy.
Juanita D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
They did exceptionally well on my car and the service was outstanding
Daira B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
I always take my car to Service King for any type of body repair and recommend others to go as well. John is always helpful and provides great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications