Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 209 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Robert did a great job with my service. Very satisfied with him.
Rafel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was very satisfied with work on my car. A Good workmenship . Safe explain every detail as they worked on my car .
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great customer service, thank yall
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Everything was perfect
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was kept up to date during the entire process. The communications were professional and informative. I am completely satisfied with the work and the personnel at Service King.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service king were very professional and kept me updated with everything once my car was dropped off. Robert was awesome and the whole team did a awesome job on my car I couldn't be more satisfied!!! Thank you Robert and advice king TEAM!!!!
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very friendly, kept informed, explained everything that was going on with my truck. I would be proud to recommend you to others.
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very personable employees, honest, caring people. Very professional.
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Robert treated me like a king Nice service
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Appreciate communication updates via phone and text. Very friendly people I had contact with. Job well done. Will definitely return if the need arises and will not hesitate recommending the Rosenberg Service King.
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Able to start work quickly, great communication on work status, managed all aspects with insurance company successfully, repairs are high quality
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was very impressed with every member of the Rosenberg team! Everyone was so helpful, courteous and friendly. The repair was done well and in a very timely manner. I will definitely return in the future and refer friends!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent in every way.
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good service, very helpful.
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very Courteous and Helpful Staff
Ofelia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They really did a really good job thank you so much
Sheleigh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Kept me up to daten on how repairs were going and even finished 3 days early. Ten out of ten!
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very good customer service from day one. Robert John were very helpful and understanding throughout the entitled time. They kept in touch via text and calls at all time. Thanks!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Was very pleased with the professionalism at this body shop. Mr. Gately was very courteous and did exactly what he promised. Could not be happier! I'd give them a 5 star ha!
Johnnie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Terrific service!! Thanks to John and Robert for taking care of our vehicle. I highly recommend these two gentlemen to all of my friends and colleagues who have a need of their services at Service King. Thanks a Million, Regards, John Rivera
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications