Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 184 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
None
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
John was great. Will recommend to friends and family.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
John was and is a true professional. He kept me informed at all times and was vedy polite. I also want to compliment both the repair tech and paint and body person(s)! Great shop!
Reynaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Job done promptly and efficiently, the manager went an extra mile to make us delighted
Gloria Lilia.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
John was extremely professional and helpful.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Very pleased with the work and most especially the service. Today the norm seems to be poor customer service and that is most certainly not the case here. John G. was wonderful to work with. Very customer service oriented.
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
The experience of our service was second to none. Our service representative (John Gateley) is one of the best I have seen when it comes to making the client feel like he was a "trusted advisor" answering all of our questions and keeping us updated all through the process. I have responsibilities for business and operations support across 6 states for a local Fortune 500 company and fleet operations is one of my business units. John stood above and went above and beyond and I will be letting folks know about my experience. Thanks again for the follow-ups and the survey question. You got a GREAT employee that may be a risk for recruitment.... jes
Brianna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The repair was fast, and the car looks great! John couldn't have been more helpful. Thank you!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Service was completed several days before the estimated completion and the work was excellent! You would never know there was an accident. They kept me well informed and they were very friendly! I would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing body work done on their car!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
John, you couldn't have made it easier to fix my wife's car. Her and I would recommend your shop to everyone. First class operation.thanks so much. Dennis
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
John was absolutely incredible! It meant the world to me that he called every other day to update me on the status of my truck. I was very nervous leaving my truck in someone else's hands, but as time progressed I felt completely fine with John having my truck to make the repairs. Couldn't say enough wonderful things about the service from him!!! Would recommend him and return, if I ever needed to!
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
This office is the best one employees are very friendly and my car looked exceptional
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Your service is excellent. I will recommend you to anyone. Thank you.
Lloyd W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Extremely satisfied. Thanks so much.
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The staff was extremely helpful and finished ahead of schedule! Many thanks to John for his hard work!
Jacky M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Fast service, great price. Kept me informed at every step. Very pleased.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I received regular updates which I didn't expect, but it was appreciated. The work was done in a timely manner, and with quality. The in person contact was very friendly. I would definitely recommend the Service King in Rosenberg, TX and will bring my vehicle to that location in the future if needed.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Good job. Kept me informed. Completed repairs early.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Repairs were done so quickly and the staff was polite and accomodating. After having an accident that scared me it was nice having a repair shop that took care of everything I needed with my car.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Customer service was very good! Very nice people. Plus they made my car look brand new. My husband was very impressed about it. So if anything goes wrong with my vehicle I'll go back to them again! Thank you service king for making my car look back normal again.
Kelli Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
John was amazing updated me every single day on the progress of my truck I would I would not take my truck anywhere else but Service King just because of John
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great service; friendly; explained all work completed
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Man these guys in Rosenberg are great..beat the deadline by 2 days..i recommend them...have me shining again...
Rosendo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Thank you for the great service yall guys provide to my self I'm really satisfied with the service.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very friendly service, work was completed very promptly and actually completed a day earlier than predicted. Workmanship was very good. These guys know their business.
Janie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
They r amazing I would recommend them to anyone
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent professional job.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent job
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job guys, keep up the good work. Very satisfied Customer.
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great job! I love the updates as well. Thank you!
Cristal J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service.
Jacques H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I have been at Service King twice and it the best experience I have had. The customer service was the great and Chris and John was the best both times. Chris kept me informed the whole way through the process. Simply the best
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very good/prompt service.
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
The Team in Rosenberg was incredibly professional throughout. From my initial visit to determine a service location through completion, I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Service King - Rosenberg to all of my family, friends, and coworkers.
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Best experience ever!!! Fabulous. - Jon H
Bobby N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Really good job.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Professional, friendly service. Kept me updated and finished on date it was promised.
Della H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Service King's service exceeded my expectations.
Ivette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They did such a great job
Dionicia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was kept completely up to date and had no problem reaching anyone. I felt at ease about leaving my car in John, Chris and Natalie's care.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
We can always count on ya'll to get the job done quickly and easily. Thank you for everything!
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
They did a great job. I really liked the text message updates through the week.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the work done on my Ford!!
Bethany C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone was fantastic and my car was done early!
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very good job. Thank you
Senen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I loved the place! Very courteous service
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone was very helpful. Thanks for getting my car back to me so fast!
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Unfortunately, this was my fourth visit to Service King. I wouldn't consider taking my vehicle any where else.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thanks for the help.
Rodrigo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service liked that I was being texted on the status of my vehicle and also liked that John called me as well to give me updates on my vehicle and the insurance claim...
Loue C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The Service King Staff were so professional. They kept me informed about what was happening to my car on a regular basis. They are warm and thoughtful people and they fixed my car in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend them to anyone.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Every detail of the work was explained to me, great communication.
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Work was done to satisfaction and progress was reported as repair went along.
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
A over and above satisfaction - really impressed with Chris explaining the process and providing additional information - thank you Service King and keep up the great work! :-)
Chase J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great work fast service
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I have been in a lot of body shops and I have to say this was the most enjoyable experience I have had. Everyone was so helpful and informative. Everything was explained in detail and made sure that I was kept informed. I must say Chris was the best. He made sure that he called me every two days to let me know how the repairs were going and they finished early. Great job Service King and Chris! Five stars and will refer friends to them.
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Keep up the good work
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They did a great job I am happy with service king
Carmencita C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
It was explained to me as to how they gonna fix the damage on my car And gave me an estimated completion on the job A job well done! Thank you so much I' m very satisfied with the end-result! Happy New Year to everyone!!!
Benjamin V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great service, quick and excellent work.
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Staff was great. Kept me well informed with the process and where very polite and helpful. Would go back anytime. Thanks for some of the best services I have in a long Time.
Kristy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent customer service and a great job with repairs
Johnathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Chris was on top of everything by ordering parts before I even brought my truck in and kept me informed through the whole process.i wouldn't hesitate to bring any of my vehicles or recommend service king to anybody for repair work. Yall need to give Chris a raise
Conway S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the service and the management team. John Gately was especially helpful. Thanks to John and his staff. Conway Shaw
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very satisfied with the service that was provided in a timely manner. Was constantly updated and received thorough explanations
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Chris Kalvert was a true professional. Best experience I've had with car service. Expert and personal. A great brand ambassador. Paul M
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
You guys rock
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything was quick and professional! If I had questions I didn't feel awkward about calling to ask.
Nohemi B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
10
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Prompt service. Was informed every step of the way. Courteous people.
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The repairs were completed sooner than expected. Throughout the repair process, I was kept updated.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I got my F-150 back late yesterday evening so I haven't a chance to evaluate my repair completely. I am completely satisfied with the time it took to get repair done, and the updates along the way. Your staff has been very courteous and when I picked up my vehicle the repairs were explained to me, so that I know exactly what was done to repair my F-150. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Chris and John were great!!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone I dealt with in your Rosenberg shop treated me in a very respectful and professional manner. Good job, guys!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome attention to detail and to expert job well done
Tobin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Professional, patient, thorough explanation of process.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great friendly and fast service.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Things went well. Despite early emails predicting **** week, it was ready much sooner. A little fiberglass dust in interior but all in all a good job. Thanks, George
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Chris at the Rosenberg office was amazingly communicative. He kept me in the loop every step of the way, even through delays and unexpected findings. Awesome service from that guy.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
John is a true professional in every way. Great service and great workmanship
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing service and friendly. Status updates we awesome.
Omar L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Wonderful service I will be bringing my car here from now on
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional staff
Estella A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Chris was very professional and took great care with making me a happy customer. It made this unfortunate incident a pleasant experience. Thank you very much for great customer service.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Job very well done!!
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff was professional and friendly. They made the entire experience good. They kept me updated on the status of my car.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great people and service. Thanks, Cara
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Exceptional customer service, I am completely satisfied. I will definitely be coming back , time and time a again. 3 cheers for service king.
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communication and they did a awesome job.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Really there's nothing I can think of to say. The service was awesome from start to finish. I was updated every step of the way and my truck was ready before schedule. Great job service king. Thanks cris
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They were professional, friendly, and fast. They walked me through step by step. I loved the updates via text message! I'm incredibly impressed!
Cody A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My car looks great. Thank you.
Kristy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The general manager, John was great with keeping in touch with me on repairs. They worked fast and had my car finish before the completion date. Awesome work!
Micheal T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome service, thanks so much.
Conrad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jonathan was very courteous and friendly. He kept me updated of the status of my car and went the extra mile to get my car back to me for the weekend. I would highly recommend the entire Rosenberg crew.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Efficient, customer friendly, quality work!
Carnelius A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looks better than it did before the accident. You guys are amazing!!!
Hyidi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
It's not very common now a days to fully trust a place that would provide a 100% guaranteed service; but John's team is one of that few places that you can just hand over your keys and let him and his team take care of you. You do not have to be on guard nor have to doubt anything. You can just rest your mind and know that he'll take care of you. Thank you John :).
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Will definitely revisit as a returning customer if services are needed. Everything was above satisfactory. My se vice was above and beyond. Will definitely recommend to other for service.
Arana N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
We knew we would get great service here. However, they blew us away with their knowledge and all around sweetness. We would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone. They truly went above and beyond! Thanks guys!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service great job...
Dwanette J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They were very informative and kept me updated on everything that was going on with my car. Also they they were quick and very polite.
Jocelyne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The overall service was great. My car came out looking great. People were nice and the job was done well!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Amazing service. Highly recommended. Quick & efficient.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very professional service and care of both my car and me. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
They kept me informed and updated throughout the process.
Ruby P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The staff was very helpful
Debasis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Professional team, very good guys, timely delivery, John is very friendly
Keisha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
John and his staff are superb at what they do... The work on my car was completed quickly and efficiently and I was updated during every step of the way. Great service!!! Keep up the good work!!!
Bruno N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
Paint job did not match the rest of the paint on truck -did not ask other friends but they committed that I have a truck painted with two different colors
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
EXCELLENT customer service!! I was VERY impressed. I would GLADLY recommend this group. They went above and beyond. Bravo!!
Kaelin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Chris is awesome.. My mazda 6 looks excellent
Doreen K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Your people are outstanding. I was treated honestly, professionally and courteously and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this shop to my friends and family. Thanks for taking care of my 20 year old car. It looks like new!
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
My experience has been exceptional. John took the time to show me the progress of the repair and demonstrated how blemishes in the vinyl protective film could be removed. Very proactive in ensuring perfection and satisfaction! Thank you, Phil
Tierra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The entire team was welcoming and friendly. The team provided fast quality service.
Gareth C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great communication every step of the way. Car looks great.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The service was friendly and professional. Made a tough time much easier. The work was excellent!
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great communication. Very friendly staff.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great work!
Roxie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The people were very professional, the service was excellent. I was totally impressed as to quick turn around. I am completely satisfied. Impeccable service.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I have seen Chris twice now and he's a good guy. They do good work I will return if needed in future. Thanks for the good work guys
Xiangmi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you very much for your great service!
Spergeon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
John was great. He kept me well informed on the car's progress and answered all of my questions.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I can say without a doubt that having my car repaired at the Rosenberg location was the best experience I have ever had for car repairs. It was fast and easy to drop off, great communication keeping me updated and my car looked new again inside and out! They totally exceeded my expectations and am planning to send more business they're way. I have used service king at another location but was not impressed. I will be going to the Rosenberg location only from now on.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The customer service was great! Both person to person and the text updates were so appreciated. The process was so easy and I am amazed at how great the truck looks!! Thank you!!!
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was great car looks like it came the showroom the day we bought it.Thanks again
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent service
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Y'all were wonderful. Thanks for working fast, and updating me alon the way. The car looks like the day it came off the lot.
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
John and his staff did a great job. I was a customer of his before and that is why I came back and have recommended to my friends to bring their cars in for repair.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The job on my vehicle was great and done in a quick manner. I would recommend this service king to anyone
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Good fast results ????
Joe Arpita.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Chris and Service King did an exceptional job on the Lexus.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The service was top notch! From explaining the estimate, keeping me posted on the progress of the repair, finishing the repair in record time, cleaning the car inside and out, to explaining how to maintain the new finish, I was thoroughly impressed. Some places are so rushed that you feel like you're just a number. That is not the case with Service King in Rosenberg. I was treated like family. I will recommend this business to all of my friends and family, and will use them again if needed.
Ernna M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Team was very professional and polite. Manager is top notch!
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service and communication.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Fantastic job and service
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome team
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Service was great - this is a place I would recommend for repairs kept me updated with progress as they were completing portions of job.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
everything went smoothly I was notified of the delay when it happened Paul even offered to take care of the rental car for me
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service!!!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Top notch service and work.feel nice to be treated as a person instead of an invoice number.
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
I was very satisfied with the service on my vehicle
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good job start to finish. Thanks
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I received excellent customer service from your location.
Lainey D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Not only was the car repaired but it was very clean when we got it back! Thank you John!
Denise Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Organized, efficient, personable, prompt, helpful. And excellent body and paint work.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Yall did an awesome job, didn't even look like I was in an accedent.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Friendly and competent receptionist.outstanding manager John Gateley who is very professional as well as compassionate.MY car was received as scheduled and looks new.Hats off to the garage workers!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
My vehicle was completed in a timely manner. The staff was super friendly, and they kept me abreast to all changes.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was very nice and courteous. They treated my car as if it were their own. You know lots of TLC. I appreciated that more than you know.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Best service I have experienced in my 84 years of life. Also the best craftsmanship.
Kishia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
John the Service Manager was very professional, helpful and made this experience as painless as possible!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent staff and personnel! Fantastic job! The
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Nice and friendly! Service was quick !John was very nice and keep me updated with my Yukon! Very happy with customer service !
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for making a stressful situation as painless as possible. I appreciate the attention to detail and great work.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service
Mousumi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service, provided in a timely and courteous manner. I received regular update about the status of the work. Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Job well done
Lashunda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I liked how the team there always kept me in the know on status updates. The team was very friendly sand knowledgable. I would recommend anyone in need of repairs.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everything is perfect and the people that worked on my truck were super nice and very professional.
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Service King did a timely and a great job getting me back into my Nissan.
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I got my car back sooner than I expected and it looked great. I would not take it anywhere else to get body repair. Very good job. Thank you very much. Mike Fenley
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
John Gateley's team is professional good team. I will recommend them to my friends.
Fred J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very nice job. John really took care of me.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Loved the service. Kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. Friendly staff. Highly recommend to my friends and family.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job
Katelynn K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very happy!! The communication was wonderful and I appreciate the friendly attitude from everyone. Very quick turn time for my repairs; which is great when you are driving a rental car. The actual repair work was wonderful as well; can't even tell anything happened. My car was washed and waxed; looks better than when I dropped it off. I will definitely recommend service King.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional staff
William R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The service we received was excellent, I would not hesitate to use SK again or recommend them. We were kept informed at every step of the repair process and our car is perfect and ready on time. John's customer service was exceptional. Bill and Lana Reeves
Hoang P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
John and his team went above and beyond to make experience fantastic. The automated status updates were great as well as the personal phone calls
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Awesome service. Kept me up to date daily!
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
John and his staff were super polite helpful and informative. Give them a raise!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
It's a wonderful thing to not have to worry if your car is going to be repaired properly or not. Trust. A simple word that means so much.
Abraham C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone at the Service King Rosenberg showed great hospitality & genuine interest in making sure that customer was well taken care of. Thank You.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Professional,timely,extremely courteous. John is a very good representative of your company. Excellent craftsmanship
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for during a fantastic job on my car
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
The car looks good as new. The work was completed on the day it was supposed to be done.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great customer service
Cordell S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
So good I would recommend to all
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was very impressed with the efficient and professional service we received. Everyone was courteous and organized. I would return and would recommend this shop to anyone in need of car repair. Very well run business.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, above the normal . I use a wheelchair van and they accompanied me excellantly. Nice facility. Wonderful job and expierence
Arnold W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The team did a terrific job. I had daily updates via text and my car was ready when promised...GREAT JOB!!!
Lotis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Chris and John did a good job in keeping me informed/updated during the repair process, and explaining to what they did. The outcome is really good. They also arranged for the rental car in and out. Thank you so much. They have a very good customer service, I am very satisfied.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
This was my third experience and it was equally as good as the previous two. These folks do great work!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very thorough and honest in explaining to me the work to be done, the projected completion date, and reasons for parts delays.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent service. Greatly appreciate the extra time they gave me to explain the process. Great staff!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Chris was very courteous and accommodating despite the original Rent-A-Car mix-up and my soreness from being rear-ended.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Outstanding customer service by both Chris and John
Kingsley O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Will continue to use your services when need be
Linwood C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very good service nice people to deal with
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Completed repair before quoted complete date. Awesome surprise thank you!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
John Gateley kept me up to date during the entire repair process. He was very professional and treated me with the greatest respect. The work was done timely and with excellent results. I am very pleased with Service King and if the need arises, I would not hesitate to use them again. I will definitely refer them to anyone who comes my way.
Jeannine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service! Very professional. And most helpful.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I am very pleased with John Gateley and staff they did excellent work on my Vehicle I am going to recommend his service to all that need assistance.Im beyond overwhelmed.I Give them 10 That how satisfied And his Timing on when my SUV ready was on point.
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
It was a very pleasant experience. I was updated at all points,from start to finish. The people there were so friendly,and the repairs to my car looked very good.Thank you.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They did a wonderful job and I will be using this location for all my family's needs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications