Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very professional, welcoming, accomodating and attentive tp my needs and my concerns regarding the repairs on my vehicle.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Even though my vehicles only needed minor repairs, I have been treated as a major customer. Doesn't seem to happen that way much anymore. I'm grateful I have experienced being treated with such courtesy and respect. Thank you, Merry Christmas, Wayne L
Kenny N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Service King really took care of me. They had my Jeep Liberty in and out quickly. They did a really great job. I will be referring them to anyone I know. Thank You Service King!
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Walter was friendly, quick, professional and very accommodating!
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Walter did great job keeping me updated on the whole process.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Service was outstanding. Walter took care of me as a customer and ensured I understood every step of the process. He even gave me a ride home, when I had issues with the rental car. I would recommend Service King to anyone. Thanks Walter!!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
The service work on my vehicle was top notch. John Gateley and his crew kept me informed with notices, pictures, and updates. There were some modifications to the original plan and I was immediately aware of my choices. I appreciate the respect they displayed to me and prompt service to my truck. Thank you, Wayne L
Kyle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
John and his crew were very professional. They exceeded my expectations.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/4/2017
My repairs were accomplished quicker than then original estimate. The truck repairs looked great and the vechicle was nicely detailed. This was probably my best experience of having a vechicle repaired.
Sudhakar N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2017
The service associate explained what they were going to do properly,took their time and completed the repairs ahead of time. I am satisfied with the work done.
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I liked prompt service and on time delivery
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Walter Ciro was great, finished ahead of time. John Gateley drove me to my rent car,and Natalie treated me like a king ????
Taylor A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service all around! Very please! Worked with my schedule on drop off and pick up!
Susana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
The service was efficient and quick. My service person was pleasant and helped to make a stressful situation more manageable and convenient. He explained everything clearly and was considerate of my time constraints by being concise and thorough and had all my documents available and ready before I got there. He communicated with my rental to make sure that I got what I needed without delay. Once my car was complete he explained everything that was done, how it was done and what parts were replaced and what they were replaced with. He went as far as mentioning my tire was low and offered to fill them for me and explained what level they should all be at. I had never used Service King before. My car is new and I always want to go to dealerships for everything but now after this experience I have become a Service King customer for life. Thank you Service King!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Walter was great as the point man and the work crew does wonders
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Thank you so much for how quick and painless you made this, and for how fast you guys finished working on my car. It looks awesome. Thank you so much.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
I received great professional service.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Very professional
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
My service advisor,Walter Curo, was very knowledgeable and explained everything that I wanted to know about the repairs. He made me feel as if everything was going to be okay
Bonita K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great communication and great work thank you so much Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications