Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Every thing went smoothly and I was kept abreast of progress and repairs were done in a timely manner.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service!
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Best customer service I've experienced
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Fabulous job, I would recommend y'all to anyone
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Service was great with no hassle and very fast
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very professional, excellent job on my Excursion. I will tell everyone what great service. I appreciate the updates with the status of the repairs. I will certainly recommend Service King to everyone. Thank you John and all the guys back in the back doing the repairs.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very pleased with repairs on our car. We were concerned about whether the paint would match but it was perfect. I would definitely refer anyone to your shop for repairs. I especially liked the text updates that we received to keep us informed as to what stage the repair was in. And work was completed exactly when you said it would be. Thanks again. Jay & Mary Craven
Tangod K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The communication link strategy with customers is perfect with service King. Keep it up. Really appreciate
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great service in a timely manner!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Truck looks great friendly people fast service
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
John Gateley and team at Service King did a great job. Hope I don't have another accident but would take my car there again and would recommend him to my friends. Thanks John!!!!!
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
The job was very professional. Service reps were very helpful, knowledgeable,and had an overall good customer service. We were very satisfied with the quality of the work, we would recommend Service King to everyone! On the scale if 1-10 we give you a 12!???? Thanks John!!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
My experience with Service King was awesome!! John and Robert were very professional. These guys keep me updated through out the entire process of repairing my truck. The skills the guys have made my truck look like it was never in an accident. Good job guys Respectfully Kenneth
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Always a good experience when I come in to have my vehicle serviced.Always courteous and professional.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great work and fast service car finished on time
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service King was professional every step of the way and provided great customer service. The text message updates were nice but the phone calls were an extra step that I appreciated as a customer.
Rumaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
John was extremely helpful and very kind when it came to answering all of our questions about the service provided. We were vey pleased with the work done overall and woluld recommended Service King To anyone needing service repair on their vehicle! Very smooth process all around! Thank you very much!
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Staff was personable, knowledgeable and friendly. Work was superb. Hopefully I won't have to go back but i will send friends.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Very fast and efficiently repaired. I am ver satisfied with my repairs. My car actually looks practically like a new car and I am glad it looks like it was done right.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Please thank the team for getting my car back time in a timely manner. It looks really nice; it looks almost new. Good work, guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications