Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
I always take my cars there because they do sick a good job and are so friendly. Mike F
Isaac G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Walter is an awesome young man he kept me informed daily on how the repair were going and that say a lot about Service King.i am completely satisfied of the repairs that were done, give him our sincere thanks for a job well done.
Cary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
We appreciate how the team kept us up-to-date through the entire process.
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Asen muy buen trabajo es toy bien satisfecho y muy bien ha tendido y si es un buen taller
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
My truck came back to me almost spotless and you couldn't even tell it was ever in a shop. I'm very happy with all the work and service we had.
Shirly S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Courteous & polite when you enter the business Very informative. Keeping in contact as your repairs are in progress was wonderful and The finished product was well done. (my automobile) We will return if necessary and would recommend others.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank you so much for cleaning the truck inside and outside. Job well done????
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Looks good
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The constant communication, updates, and photos were very important to me. It made me feel like the team cared that I was secure about my choice to bring my car to Service King. When I picked up my car, I also felt that it was important to the team that I was happy with the completed job. Everyone I dealt with directly, including John, Walter, and Natalie, were beyond personable and attentive. Thanks so much!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Quick, friendly, great quality eork
Joli H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The staff at this location in Rosenberg was exceptional. Walter was very helpful and professional -
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service King repaired my car quickly. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you.
Shamim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
It was fast and did amazing job on repair.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
None at this time
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Service King does great work and goes above and beyond.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Walter was wonderful and kept me involved with every step
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
The work and service on the car was excellent. The people that work there are very friendly and professional. I was constantly updated on the progress of my car at all stages of the repairs. I even needed a ride home once the car was dropped off and the manager gave me a ride as there were no rentals available due to hurricane ****. This is our second time to come here for the exact same reasons. Hopefully we won't have any more reasons to come back in the future but if we do we will definitely return to this Rosenberg location!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Walter, the service adjuster was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and cordial, I will come back ONLY if I need to, hopefully not. Thank you !!
Lily G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Amazing service! Very professional. I was kept updated on the status of the repairs. My van was done sooner than expected. I would use this body shop in a heartbeat next time I need one and will also recommended to others.
Bonita K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
They are awesome. Will highly recommend. I loved how they kept me updated on my vehicle and the people are extremely kind and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications