Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bart G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Awesome work!
Traci Y.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
From start to finish, the process was smooth & professional.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Best service I ever received!
Jacinto J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great repair company they did a great job.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great service always
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
John and his team are awesome! I will recommend Service King to everyone! Thanks for making a not so great situation into such a positive experience.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
This was first time in a car accident. I received daily updates thru text to keep me informed of my car repairs. My car looks great and drives great as well. I will refer my family and friends to Service King.
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Wonderful service!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everyone did a great job and went above and beyond when I had questions.
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was completely satisfied with everything. I liked the timely calls letting me know what was going on with my vehicle. Thank you Service King for the best job. Will use you in the future if needed. M H
Floris W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
100% completed to our satisfaction Great stall to have worked with.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
This is the best shop for repairs! My car looks great! I highly recommend this Service King to all my family and friends.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I think I misspelled a word in my last comment. I am not sure if I spelled the word knowledgeable correct. John Hartley was very knowledgeable. I am very Happy on the service I had received with Service King. I highly recommend them. I Thank you,
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks Walter, for the great service.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great customer service
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent customer service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Walter keep me undated on the repairs and completion time. Was completed ahead of schedule. The receptionist gave me some valuable information which was "very" helpful on my claim through my insurance. Overall was very satisfied with the service we received.
Nhung H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of my car. Your patience and the good work you guys do gained you a regular customer. :)
Valentine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The whole dept.and personnel were very helpful nice and they go out of there way to make sure you are satisfied with the work. Wish I was very pleased.
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent workmanship!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications