Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Walter was had exceptional customer service. He kept us updated on a daily basis. He also came in on his day off because our schedule was hectic. You can’t find service like that anywhere else! My car looks brand new again.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you again for taking care of my family and our car. Its never fun to have to have your car repaired but y'all make the experience bearable and really make sure that we are taken care of. Your team if the only place I will will send my vehicles.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Everything was great, everyone was really understanding and made me feel very comfortable.
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Walther did an excellent job throughout the process. Polite, professional and kept me informed.
Precious U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
The staff went above and beyond to keep me updated. They offered transportation because I did not have a rental. They were personable and helpful. The experience couldn’t have been better.
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Service is excellent, from the staff to the message updates and the body work on my vehicle. This is not my first time using ServiceKing. Every experience is unique and I am completely satisfied. Thank you once again.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
The young man that handled my case was very professional and helpful ... great experience but when I got home the engine light came on and the left light was a used light that did not match the other light very noticeable.... will have to re visit those issues ... but overall I think the young man did a great job
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
On time, as promised. Great work
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff was very friendly and fast.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I appreciated all that this location did to repair my vehicle and get it back to me ahead of time. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and professional.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Communication was excellent. Work was superior.
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I received a great service from you guys ! They promptly answer to all my questions , did anything we needed to get our minivan repaired . The job was completed at the right time with great results !!! Just huge thank you to the manager and his job team !!!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
So far, my vehicle is running as it did before.
Willis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thanks for your Speedy service
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Provided excellent customer service in a professional manner.
Dewayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very good did a great job.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything was perfect thank you. Staff was awesome.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Walter was an amazing help during my repair process! The service I received from Service King was very professional and everyone was polite! Thank you for a great experience!
Traci Y.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Professional & friendly service. Beautiful, quality work that was completed early. John Gateley & his staff made it a wonderful experience! I’ll definitely be back & will highly recommend Service King in Rosenberg! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications