Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Walter keep me undated on the repairs and completion time. Was completed ahead of schedule. The receptionist gave me some valuable information which was "very" helpful on my claim through my insurance. Overall was very satisfied with the service we received.
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent workmanship!!
Everett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
They were very thorough in finding ALL the problems. Everyone was friendly and professional. They did EXCELLENT work! They ensured everything was taken care of to get deductible down to the correct amount. The repairs were performed VERY quickly!!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
John and Walter was exceptional in assisting me with my car repair. They both took the time to explain everything to me as well as answering my questions. You can expect me to come to this location if I need any other work done. Thanks again.
Karina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Such an amazing crew! Kept me updated and gave me my car just like I did when I bought it off the lot. Thank you so much, Walter, Luis and John!!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Walter was very nice and helpful. I loved receiving update texts on the status of my vehicle. It was also nice to have not only the outside of my car washed but the inside as well.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Always a pleasure doing business with Service King especially with John Gateley, the general manager. My car looks like a new car.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Truck looks brand new, repairs done quickly, and incredible service. Not much more you can ask for. Walter was great.
Alice V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was extremely satisfied with all the service. I felt special with all the text messaging letting me know of the progress and the calls from Walter keeping me up to date and not to mention the exceptional job they dud on my vehicle. Thank you so much!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Walter wa great. He was helpful. He answered all my questions. I am very pleased.
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
They are very professional,efficent,and courteous.The work was finished in a timely manner.The quality of work was excellent.I would definitely go back.Thanks Everyone!!!
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great customer service. Very professional, on a scale from one to ten, service king Rosenberg is off the chang! Thank you Walter!
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The General Manager and all of staff at the Service King in Rosenberg are top notch. They deserve the utmost praise for their due diligence in the workmanship that they put out. I can’t thank them enough for the job they did in repairing my truck. Keep up the good work guys you are the best. You all deserve all 10’s on any surveys. God Bless and have a wonderful year. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The entire team was great. Knowledgeable and Professional
Jamey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Wonderful customer service, really great on updates. Thank you
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Thanks for keeping us updated throughout the repair process. Walter was great!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
It is never convenient to get into an accident, but I instantly felt relief when I contacted John Gateley at the Service King in Rosenberg. He took care of EVERYTHING with confidence and great knowledge and turned a bad situation into a pleasant experience! I loved receiving daily updates on my car's status, so it took the guessing game out of knowing what was happening with my car and anticipation of when repairs would be finished. Not to mention, the repairs were beautifully done. It's amazing how the paint job matches perfectly to the rest of the 8 year old car! I would not hesitate to recommend John and his team to anyone. Best car experience I have ever had...hands down!
Breasia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My customer serivce was great provided by walter.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very professional, good communication and my car looks great
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Walter was very polite and provided a fair estimate. The work was completed as stated, it was done right and any delays were properly communicated to me. I would not hesitate to return and/of recommend this Service King location in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications