Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 120 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Chris and John were great!!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone I dealt with in your Rosenberg shop treated me in a very respectful and professional manner. Good job, guys!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Awesome attention to detail and to expert job well done
Tobin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Professional, patient, thorough explanation of process.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Great friendly and fast service.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Things went well. Despite early emails predicting 1 week, it was ready much sooner. A little fiberglass dust in interior but all in all a good job. Thanks, George
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Chris at the Rosenberg office was amazingly communicative. He kept me in the loop every step of the way, even through delays and unexpected findings. Awesome service from that guy.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
John is a true professional in every way. Great service and great workmanship
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing service and friendly. Status updates we awesome.
Omar L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Wonderful service I will be bringing my car here from now on
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional staff
Estella A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Chris was very professional and took great care with making me a happy customer. It made this unfortunate incident a pleasant experience. Thank you very much for great customer service.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Job very well done!!
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff was professional and friendly. They made the entire experience good. They kept me updated on the status of my car.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great people and service. Thanks, Cara
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Exceptional customer service, I am completely satisfied. I will definitely be coming back , time and time a again. 3 cheers for service king.
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communication and they did a awesome job.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Really there's nothing I can think of to say. The service was awesome from start to finish. I was updated every step of the way and my truck was ready before schedule. Great job service king. Thanks cris
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They were professional, friendly, and fast. They walked me through step by step. I loved the updates via text message! I'm incredibly impressed!
Cody A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My car looks great. Thank you.
Kristy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The general manager, John was great with keeping in touch with me on repairs. They worked fast and had my car finish before the completion date. Awesome work!
Micheal T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Awesome service, thanks so much.
Conrad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jonathan was very courteous and friendly. He kept me updated of the status of my car and went the extra mile to get my car back to me for the weekend. I would highly recommend the entire Rosenberg crew.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Efficient, customer friendly, quality work!
Carnelius A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looks better than it did before the accident. You guys are amazing!!!
Hyidi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
It's not very common now a days to fully trust a place that would provide a 100% guaranteed service; but John's team is one of that few places that you can just hand over your keys and let him and his team take care of you. You do not have to be on guard nor have to doubt anything. You can just rest your mind and know that he'll take care of you. Thank you John :).
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Will definitely revisit as a returning customer if services are needed. Everything was above satisfactory. My se vice was above and beyond. Will definitely recommend to other for service.
Arana N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
We knew we would get great service here. However, they blew us away with their knowledge and all around sweetness. We would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone. They truly went above and beyond! Thanks guys!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service great job...
Dwanette J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They were very informative and kept me updated on everything that was going on with my car. Also they they were quick and very polite.
Jocelyne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The overall service was great. My car came out looking great. People were nice and the job was done well!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Amazing service. Highly recommended. Quick & efficient.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very professional service and care of both my car and me. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
They kept me informed and updated throughout the process.
Ruby P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The staff was very helpful
Debasis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Professional team, very good guys, timely delivery, John is very friendly
Keisha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
John and his staff are superb at what they do... The work on my car was completed quickly and efficiently and I was updated during every step of the way. Great service!!! Keep up the good work!!!
Bruno N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
Paint job did not match the rest of the paint on truck -did not ask other friends but they committed that I have a truck painted with two different colors
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
EXCELLENT customer service!! I was VERY impressed. I would GLADLY recommend this group. They went above and beyond. Bravo!!
Kaelin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Chris is awesome.. My mazda 6 looks excellent
Doreen K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Your people are outstanding. I was treated honestly, professionally and courteously and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this shop to my friends and family. Thanks for taking care of my 20 year old car. It looks like new!
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
My experience has been exceptional. John took the time to show me the progress of the repair and demonstrated how blemishes in the vinyl protective film could be removed. Very proactive in ensuring perfection and satisfaction! Thank you, Phil
Tierra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The entire team was welcoming and friendly. The team provided fast quality service.
Gareth C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great communication every step of the way. Car looks great.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The service was friendly and professional. Made a tough time much easier. The work was excellent!
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great communication. Very friendly staff.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great work!
Roxie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The people were very professional, the service was excellent. I was totally impressed as to quick turn around. I am completely satisfied. Impeccable service.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I have seen Chris twice now and he's a good guy. They do good work I will return if needed in future. Thanks for the good work guys
Xiangmi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you very much for your great service!
Spergeon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
John was great. He kept me well informed on the car's progress and answered all of my questions.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I can say without a doubt that having my car repaired at the Rosenberg location was the best experience I have ever had for car repairs. It was fast and easy to drop off, great communication keeping me updated and my car looked new again inside and out! They totally exceeded my expectations and am planning to send more business they're way. I have used service king at another location but was not impressed. I will be going to the Rosenberg location only from now on.
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The customer service was great! Both person to person and the text updates were so appreciated. The process was so easy and I am amazed at how great the truck looks!! Thank you!!!
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was great car looks like it came the showroom the day we bought it.Thanks again
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent service
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Y'all were wonderful. Thanks for working fast, and updating me alon the way. The car looks like the day it came off the lot.
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
John and his staff did a great job. I was a customer of his before and that is why I came back and have recommended to my friends to bring their cars in for repair.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The job on my vehicle was great and done in a quick manner. I would recommend this service king to anyone
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Good fast results ????
Joe Arpita.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Chris and Service King did an exceptional job on the Lexus.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The service was top notch! From explaining the estimate, keeping me posted on the progress of the repair, finishing the repair in record time, cleaning the car inside and out, to explaining how to maintain the new finish, I was thoroughly impressed. Some places are so rushed that you feel like you're just a number. That is not the case with Service King in Rosenberg. I was treated like family. I will recommend this business to all of my friends and family, and will use them again if needed.
Ernna M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Team was very professional and polite. Manager is top notch!
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service and communication.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Fantastic job and service
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome team
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Service was great - this is a place I would recommend for repairs kept me updated with progress as they were completing portions of job.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
everything went smoothly I was notified of the delay when it happened Paul even offered to take care of the rental car for me
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service!!!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Top notch service and work.feel nice to be treated as a person instead of an invoice number.
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
I was very satisfied with the service on my vehicle
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good job start to finish. Thanks
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I received excellent customer service from your location.
Lainey D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Not only was the car repaired but it was very clean when we got it back! Thank you John!
Denise Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Organized, efficient, personable, prompt, helpful. And excellent body and paint work.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Yall did an awesome job, didn't even look like I was in an accedent.
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Friendly and competent receptionist.outstanding manager John Gateley who is very professional as well as compassionate.MY car was received as scheduled and looks new.Hats off to the garage workers!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
My vehicle was completed in a timely manner. The staff was super friendly, and they kept me abreast to all changes.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was very nice and courteous. They treated my car as if it were their own. You know lots of TLC. I appreciated that more than you know.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Best service I have experienced in my 84 years of life. Also the best craftsmanship.
Kishia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
John the Service Manager was very professional, helpful and made this experience as painless as possible!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent staff and personnel! Fantastic job! The
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Nice and friendly! Service was quick !John was very nice and keep me updated with my Yukon! Very happy with customer service !
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you for making a stressful situation as painless as possible. I appreciate the attention to detail and great work.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service
Mousumi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service, provided in a timely and courteous manner. I received regular update about the status of the work. Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Job well done
Lashunda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I liked how the team there always kept me in the know on status updates. The team was very friendly sand knowledgable. I would recommend anyone in need of repairs.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everything is perfect and the people that worked on my truck were super nice and very professional.
Penny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Service King did a timely and a great job getting me back into my Nissan.
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was very professional and courteous
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I got my car back sooner than I expected and it looked great. I would not take it anywhere else to get body repair. Very good job. Thank you very much. Mike Fenley
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
John Gateley's team is professional good team. I will recommend them to my friends.
Fred J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very nice job. John really took care of me.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Loved the service. Kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. Friendly staff. Highly recommend to my friends and family.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job
Katelynn K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very happy!! The communication was wonderful and I appreciate the friendly attitude from everyone. Very quick turn time for my repairs; which is great when you are driving a rental car. The actual repair work was wonderful as well; can't even tell anything happened. My car was washed and waxed; looks better than when I dropped it off. I will definitely recommend service King.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional staff
William R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The service we received was excellent, I would not hesitate to use SK again or recommend them. We were kept informed at every step of the repair process and our car is perfect and ready on time. John's customer service was exceptional. Bill and Lana Reeves
Hoang P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
John and his team went above and beyond to make experience fantastic. The automated status updates were great as well as the personal phone calls
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Awesome service. Kept me up to date daily!
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
John and his staff were super polite helpful and informative. Give them a raise!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
It's a wonderful thing to not have to worry if your car is going to be repaired properly or not. Trust. A simple word that means so much.
Abraham C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone at the Service King Rosenberg showed great hospitality & genuine interest in making sure that customer was well taken care of. Thank You.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Professional,timely,extremely courteous. John is a very good representative of your company. Excellent craftsmanship
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for during a fantastic job on my car
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
The car looks good as new. The work was completed on the day it was supposed to be done.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great customer service
Cordell S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
So good I would recommend to all
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was very impressed with the efficient and professional service we received. Everyone was courteous and organized. I would return and would recommend this shop to anyone in need of car repair. Very well run business.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, above the normal . I use a wheelchair van and they accompanied me excellantly. Nice facility. Wonderful job and expierence
Arnold W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The team did a terrific job. I had daily updates via text and my car was ready when promised...GREAT JOB!!!
Lotis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Chris and John did a good job in keeping me informed/updated during the repair process, and explaining to what they did. The outcome is really good. They also arranged for the rental car in and out. Thank you so much. They have a very good customer service, I am very satisfied.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
This was my third experience and it was equally as good as the previous two. These folks do great work!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very thorough and honest in explaining to me the work to be done, the projected completion date, and reasons for parts delays.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent service. Greatly appreciate the extra time they gave me to explain the process. Great staff!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Chris was very courteous and accommodating despite the original Rent-A-Car mix-up and my soreness from being rear-ended.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Outstanding customer service by both Chris and John
Kingsley O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Will continue to use your services when need be
Linwood C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very good service nice people to deal with
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Completed repair before quoted complete date. Awesome surprise thank you!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
John Gateley kept me up to date during the entire repair process. He was very professional and treated me with the greatest respect. The work was done timely and with excellent results. I am very pleased with Service King and if the need arises, I would not hesitate to use them again. I will definitely refer them to anyone who comes my way.
Jeannine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service! Very professional. And most helpful.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I am very pleased with John Gateley and staff they did excellent work on my Vehicle I am going to recommend his service to all that need assistance.Im beyond overwhelmed.I Give them 10 That how satisfied And his Timing on when my SUV ready was on point.
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
It was a very pleasant experience. I was updated at all points,from start to finish. The people there were so friendly,and the repairs to my car looked very good.Thank you.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They did a wonderful job and I will be using this location for all my family's needs
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Repairs were done in a very timely manner. Personnel were all courteous and very helpful. My vehicle looks new again!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
The job was done right the first time. Came out very clean and washed as well. Very highly satisfied and great job all around. Couldn't be happier
Zenon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
It was the best easiest experience with a claim I have ever had. John was awesome in keeping me up to date and well informed throughout the process.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent job couldn't even tell my car was hit
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent work in very timely manner!
Anisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Good job and I like it
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
You have an excellent team who does excellent work.I will continue to recommend you to anyone I know that may need your services.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Wonderful and Unstressful experience Truly caring and helpful
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Amazing customer service from John! Even with headaches and poor communication from the insiurance company he still managed to contact me with updates, delays, etc.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
John and his team did a phenomenal job on my 2015 CRV. It only took 2 days to fix several scratches on my bumper. I left my car with 4731 on my mileage and when I got my car back it still shows 4731 on the mileage. It means they don't use your car for a joy ride like any cat body shop. Highly recommend Service King (former Dan Ward's Auto Repair)
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Repeat customer
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
2nd time. Will keep coming back. Thanks.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Did a great job, could not be happier
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
From the time I stepped in, to the time I left customer service was great. I was constantly being updated about repairs done to my car, which was awesome. My car looks even better than before. I highly recommend Rosenberg Service King, They are trust worthy, communicative, and do a fine job in a timely manner on car repairs. Thanks Rosenburg Service King!
Hayden H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
John, at Dan Ward's Service King did my 2009 Infinti G37 Coupe great. Thanks for getting it back to a pristine working condition. Appreciate all the help and great service. A!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
John opened the shop on his day off to deliver my truck The work was done faster than i had hoped I cant tell it was ever damaged I highly recomend this shop to people I care about
Un S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
John and his team did a great job.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I am completely satisfied with my car repair. Service King did a great job and it looks perfect! John was so easy to work with and kept me up to date on the process and when my car would be ready! I will be recommending this Service King to friends. I was very impressed with everything!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everyone was very nice..great little shop! Keep up the great work !
Yoendris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Hacen muy buen trabajo, los felicitó
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications