Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great customer service!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Beautiful job
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
All of the staff were professional, pleasant and made my experience a great one!
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very satisfied with the results
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very Happy
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Service time excellent, customer service great, and great job on the repair.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Professional staff. Courteous and informative throughout the entire process.
Viravanh G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
They made the whole experience go so smoothly and it didn’t take long to get my car fixed, only a two day turn around.
Kimba G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I was very **** about the job needed to be done. Classic collision exceeded my expectations! Thank you all for delivering exceptional service and bringing my BMW back to new!! I will definitely recommend you in the future!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/23/2017
thanks so much. i did leave my garage door opener in the rental car. will try to get in touch with them.
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The whole team was great (especially Jim and Jodi)! They were extremely helpful and friendly and at no point did I feel like I was being ripped off. Jim seemed to go out of his way to help and i really appreciate that. My car is currently running like the accident never happened so I have absolutely no complaints.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The efficient, professional, and people person persona Of Customer Service Rep Jodi, and the Company shop Manager, made a stressful situation very bearable. I always believed, and rightly so, that I was in capable and trustworthy hands, and the end result proved that belief completely valid. Geico Adjuster Sandy also falls in that category and the receptionist personnel were great and helpful as well!
Yameka W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Your staff has been more than gracious to me throughout this process. Thank you for everything!
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job by the entire team. Great customer service and expectations were exceeded.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great work Thanks
Johnnie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone was very friendly. Daily updates on repairs just like you said. Very helpful with rental vehicle .Excellent customer service from all staff. I would definitely recommend Classic Collision to any one .
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great GM! He is awesome. Took great care of everything.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Guys thank you so much for repairing my car. It’s looks better than before my little run in with a deer. Seriously guys GREAT JOB!!
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Excellent service, kind staff
Yuderka .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The best service Kept me informed on a daily basis Until my car was repaired. Best technician and friendly customer service Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications