Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlton R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Sensational
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Did a very good job well satisfied Thank you guys very much.
Syreeta M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and made sure I was well informed about my repairs. They all made the process feel easy and seamless!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Truly appreciate the convenience and how timely the repairs were completed. Also appreciate the courtesy of everybody that I came in contact with
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Car looks great inside and out.. Very fast repairs also..
Edwin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
very professional and timely. treated very well and updated. thanks
Lakesha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
They are the nicest and most kind people I have ever came acrosss in the car business. They are such an asset to the community with their kind heart making sure every customer is updated and satisfied. They go above and beyond!!! It was such a pleasant experience. I could brag a million times over from beginning to end about how my experience was pronominal. Classic Collisions owner has such a great passion for customers and his business!!! It shows in his work!!! I couldn’t be more thankful!!! You guys ROCK!!!
Cortland D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I was so surmised how quickly my car was fixed and it looks brand new!They helped me coordinate my rental car and it was so easy!!Thank you!!!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
N/A
Grover R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Good service, good price, nice folk.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The communication during the entire process greatly enhanced the process. The personal touch made all the difference.
Marlon G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Classic Collision did a fantastic job on repairing my car, the repairs were done efficient and quick. I would recommend any of my friends to go to Classic Collision Of Douglasville for all car repairs. Thank you very much Classic Collision!!!
Shandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The receptionist is engaging and professional. The work on my car was excellent.
Araceli H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
Service was friendly from the minute I walked in to the minute I left. Everyone is professional and polite. I appreciated how organized everything was and how everything was ready upon my arrival. The only thing I didn’t like was how I filled out paper work to be informed via text and we kept receiving multiple forms of information....the problem was that each message provided different information regarding the car. My husband received a phone call on his phone Friday saying the car would be ready for pick up Wednesday. On Monday, my text message on my phone (which I requested to be on) said pick up on the 19th and then my voice mail said Monday the 8th before 6....Unfortunately, I didn’t see my voice mail until late that evening which stressed me out thinking we would be billed a day for the rental. It wasn’t until I called back Tuesday Noretha (??) explained it “should be ready today once Geico cleared it.” It was stressful not knowing which message was accurate. Other than that slight confusion, we were completely satisfied. Thank you the bumper and all the work looks great!
Ivy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Yes - I was absolutely satisfied. My car looks brand new and the interior was cleaned as well. I would recommend this establishment to anyone whose vehicle needs buy work!
Elder K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/30/2017
Too bad we had to go bad And have finish the job
Chasidy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
The staff at CC are amazing always smiling friendly faces and great the job done. You couldn’t pay me to take my car anywhere else
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great detail team
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellent work and great people at the Douglasville Service Center.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
Don't know yet. The weather has interfered with with my evaluation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications