Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
You guys have fixed my cars so many times. You definitely have a returning customer! Very friendly, fast and precise. Thank you so much. Much appreciated.
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks, Paula
Constance L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
My repairs were not completed as promised. I am waiting to hear back from the Geico representative to figure out how to resolve it.
Caroline Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/31/2019
Took to long
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was nice and curious. The daily text messages were a very good thing. I was never concerned about anything. You all are a great team keep up the great work.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You made the whole process easy for us and everyone we came in contact with at your location treated us with respect and professionalism. Thanks for the fast service.
Lujuana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was very professional and polite. The team kept me abreast of the repairs each day. I truly appreciate it. Thank you guys for an awesome job.
Marnita N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thank you!
Malcolm L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The updated text messages was truly a plus and excellent communication. Tiffiny was truly a Gem!!
Sheila I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
The bumper looks like it was never hit and the paint job is perfect. Thank you for doing such a hood job!
Nega W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Good job and excellent customer service, keep up
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great customer service . My car repairs were done when they said they would be . And the car looks great ! Detailed it inside and out ! This was my first time using them and while I hope to not have to be them in the future . I would request them if needed
Kenna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent friendly service. Very polite and informative updates on repairs daily! Highly recommend!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
All the employees at Classic Collision are so friendly and so very helpful in getting my car fixed. I will definitely use this shop in the future and recommend to all my friends and family!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great courteous service, timely!
Tonya K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
Bolt not in under hood,grill cracked under the hood it was to be replaced seems u painted it and didn’t replace , the h moves , the car is making a noise,hood not lined up even,headlamp has water in it I don’t want a used headlight I want a new one. I will let u know I I find anything else
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great job, but it was not delivered on the target quoted date.
Myrtis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
When I left my car for repairs I discussed additional repairs for my front bumper with your representative, Tiffany. She indicated the repairs would be done by marking the repairs as being paid by me. When I picked my car up the work was not done, and at that she asked if I wanted the adjuster to give me quote. That is something that should have been done w I left the. Had
Esmaria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Muy satisfecha ???? gracias
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Loved the service, and that they cared about my car and my happiness with the work! Did wonderful job and took compleltly care of me 100%. Thank you to ALL.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications