Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
I was very satisfied with the updates on a regular basis pertaining to the work as it progressed.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Thank you so much
Dirk D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
You have a wonderful staff.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Excellent customer service!!!! My car looks fantastic! Professional service.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very curtious and caring company,kept me informed on the repairs.I would recommend them very highly
Vanitrice S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and the repairs were done accurately and efficiently
Garfield W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you for a job well done ,looks like it just left the show room.
Cedric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great job
Scheene K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Awesome. Very courteous and professional
Diteshia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The staff was very friendly, fast service, they kept me informed along the way and the finished job was good. I was pleased with the experience. Thank you
Ayesha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Even though it appeared to take longer than expected to complete the job, due to various issues, once completed I was very satisfied with the outcome. Thank you.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I really appreciate how you kept me informed of every step along the way. There was no question as to what was happening. Thank you
April F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This is the second time I have used them and would never go anywhere else. They are so nice and so sufficient. I give them the highest scores possible I especially want to thank Tiffany, Johnny and don
Ashleigh K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone there is sooooo nice and respectful.
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Minivan looks good thank you.
Mattie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Geico , Staff was truly amazing and friendly,AWESOME is the word. My car looked brand new. Everyone was super great. I am completely satisfied with the repair of the repair. Thank you all
Len G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good job well done
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was great. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job and very fast
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The customer service from everyone was excellent. I love the team and they were all exceptional. Tiffini made me feel reassured in the process and did a great job with updating me. I highly recommend Classic Collision (and this is after comparing it to 3 other shops in the area). I guess being picky paid off :) Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications