Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The car looks amazing. The seamless integration with insurance. car rental and repair was just fantastic. thank you for your timely execution Of service.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Classic Collidon, myself and my Husband,was very satisfied with the repairs on my car.we appreciate classic collision. You are the Best.. one call that's all. Thanks so much. Mr. & Mrs. Gorman..
Chanel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Eveything was perfect!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was extremely professional. Quick responses and always kept me in the loop. Fixed my car faster than expected.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great job!!
Linecia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The entire team was very pleasant and responsive throughout the entire repair process. And I was very pleased with the repairs that were done on my vehicle. Thank you very much!
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Tiffany was a pleasure to work with. The repairs look excellent, thank you!
Aneesah A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The entire team did a great job by offering me exceptional service through communication, quality work and professionalism.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Samantha and Nadia were wonderful!!
Ghislaine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
My experience with Classic Collision was great and the customer service was perfect.
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The service was a 10
Lavetta F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great customer service!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everybody did an excellent job. From Classic Collision to Geico to Enterprise. I will definitely recommend this repair shop to everybody. Tiffany, Travis, Xaviea, and Ernesto we're a joy to work with. Great Job!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very organized and customer oriented business that keeps customers advised regarding repairs.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
They were professional at all times
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
We were impressed with your willingness to provide additional services that resulted from miscommunication during the process to provide the best possible finished results. Thanks!
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Fast, professional, exceptional service. Thank you for making this experience a positive one.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
Well 1st off they told me the replacement mirror and repair would be $340.69 out the door and then Shea called me back the next day and said it will be $446.00 dollars. Also the new mirror that they put on was NASTY with a lot of fingerprints on it they could've at least cleaned the mirror off makes me wonder now if i actually received a brand New mirror OR NOT FROM the dealership SMH...???? bad experience!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone was very professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and were extremely helpful. Most of all they did a great job on repairing my car.
Daverney F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
No comment

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications