Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Della T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Service Service
Everald C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
It is truly frustrating how a professional mechanic can say that damaged parts underneath my vehicle were not caused by an accident in which a deer was ran over. Firstly, my vehicle was never thoroughly inspected when worked on initially. Your mechanics only assumed that the exterior body of the car was damaged and did not check underneath the damaged area. When my car was returned and only the exterior was fixed, I experienced fluid leakage while coming back and forth to work the very next day in which was never experienced before said accident. The water pump was indeed damaged by the accident and I would hate to have to get a second opinion to prove negligence on your company’s behalf.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everything was excellent! Was more than pleased with the employees and how considerate and helpful they were. Thank you very much for taking care of our vehicle. - the Lindsey’s
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Awesome lady at the front desk!
Brittney T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thank you to Classic Collision of Douglasville for all of their hard work on my Kia Sedona. Big thanks to Samantha Peterson for all of her help! I will definitely refer my friends and family to Classic Collision!
Darlencia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The staff is always so helpful and assuring and they do very good work
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
I loved that I got updates about my car. And when there was a last minute fix that needed to be done it didn’t take long at all! But I DONT appreciate that someone smoked in my car and having cigarette ashes all over my car when I DONT smoke and my car has NEVER been smoked in! Thanks.
Geneve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everything was perfect and pleasantly from the initial receptionist greeting, to the final inspection walk. The status updates were very helpful also.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
They kept me informed about my vehicle the staff was professional. And they took care of my vehicle in a timely manner.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The staff is polite and professional. The repairs were beautiful and done quickly. Everyone went out of their way to help me!!!
Sharron F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The process was very easy, Tiffany (Classic Collision) Brittney (Geico Rep) and Terrell (Enterprise Rental Rep) were all super helpful, friendly and professional. I was kept abreast of the whole process every step of the way.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
All associates were professional and courteous.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional. I was kept informed at every stage of the repair.
Carla E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I liked being informed of the process of my Kia being fixed . Thank you so much .
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone was super helpful and friendly. I throughly enjoyed my experience with classic collisions
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I absolutely love the outstanding work completed by classic collision. You have earned my trust. Thank you so much for text updates it was like waiting for 12:00 to strike on New Year’s Eve yes I began the countdown and it was worth every day that you cared for my car-my baby thank you
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent courteous service!
Armani S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Samantha was very nice and explained everything to a tee! The vehicle looks brand new! Thank you all for your help and services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications