Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I received great customer service from beginning to end. I would like to thank Tiffani, and the nice woman who sits in the corner of the open office space (I’m so sorry I forgot your name). The fact that she has brought in her own toys to make parents less stressed about their kids while there os top notch. Tiffani was always pleasant, and made sure I was up to date with my car.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service and quality of work were absolutely outstanding thank you for everything
April D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My experience with Classic Collision was outstanding! Tiffany and Johnny from Geico were both awesome. Very professional and knowledgeable! There was another female who's name I don't remember (sorry) she was just as awesome. I would definitely do business with them again!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I truly appreciated the service. from the minute I walked in until the minute I picked up my car the staff was awesome
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everything was great and smooth. Seamless. Got my car back a day early.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Classic Collision Really took care of us. They were professional, and they kept us up-to-date with status reports of what was is happening with our car. They did an amazing job with the paint, and the car looked better than it did before my accident. I would definitely use them again.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great customer service and their quality of work is awesome!
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
From the minute I pulled in until the minute I pulled out with my car, the service was amazing. My car looks brand new. Thank you!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent Excellent Service from Johnny and Tiffani. The made my experience at ease. Thank you so much. The car looks beautiful as nothing happened ????????????
Scarlet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
From having visited other collision centers for estimates, I have to say Classic Collision was the best. From greeting to completing the job, I was updated every step of the way. They even finished my car a day early. Upon entering the place, I felt a warm welcoming. Great Job guys,
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
These guys are top notch. They handled my problem fast and professionally.
Darlene T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I was very satisfied with my experience at Classic Collision. From the time I brought my car in for an estimate until I picked it up after the repair was finished. I was kept informed what was happening. Everyone was pleasant,kind and helpful. I hope I don't need them again but if I do I wouldn't hesitate to go back to them. I dealt with a new employee and Classic Collision was fortunate to get her. My repair looks great and the car was so clean. Will recommend CC to anyone.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very down to earth group. Treated like a friend from day one.
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
My truck looks good and the process was smooth and easy. Classic Collision handled all of the insurance details and had a rental waiting when I dropped my vehicle off. The texted updates were nice too.
Audrey F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
from the beginning communication was open & complete updates were regular & accurate the finished repair was excellent contact with the manager was available 2 me at any time I would recommend Classic Collision to family & friends
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The work and the service was second to none. What a great job you all did.
Ebony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
My experience was great!!! Big thanks to Tiffany for keeping me informed throughout the entire process.
Della T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Service Service
Everald C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
It is truly frustrating how a professional mechanic can say that damaged parts underneath my vehicle were not caused by an accident in which a deer was ran over. Firstly, my vehicle was never thoroughly inspected when worked on initially. Your mechanics only assumed that the exterior body of the car was damaged and did not check underneath the damaged area. When my car was returned and only the exterior was fixed, I experienced fluid leakage while coming back and forth to work the very next day in which was never experienced before said accident. The water pump was indeed damaged by the accident and I would hate to have to get a second opinion to prove negligence on your company’s behalf.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was very easy to work with. Tiffani was great! She went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! If I need car repair in the future, I will come to Classic Collision!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications