Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2021
Great customer service and their workmanship is fabulous.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Always good service.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2021
Very pleased with the quality of your work.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/28/2021
Very pleased with the customer service that your team provided, thank you so much for making my dealings with the insurance company bearable Thank You Shirley Fay
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
Great work! Fast and clean
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2021
You did a great job
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Rv
4 out of 5
6/30/2021
Appreciated going the extra mile to not only get us towed where we needed to go but to get us back on the road safely as well. Enjoyed meeting your family and team and found everyone kind and helpful.
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2021
I am extremely happy with the repairs. You would never know it was in a accident. Thank you.
Ron And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2021
Good job Great people all of you
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2021
Appreciate all your help with towing, rental, etc!
Dj &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2021
No comment just keep up what you are doing and being friendly.
Bern O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/25/2021
Very friendly. I had already agreed to use my debit card when I was told that there will be a fee added. There was no sign tell me that ahead of time.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Thanks for a very professional job fixing my 2020 F150. It looks great! Thank you to Melanie for working with my insurance and getting it done quicker!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Excellent work
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
Great Team !!!!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
YOU did a great job on the windshield. Thanks
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Worked hard to get the insurance company to fulfill the insurance company's responsibilities. Thanks to Melanie and Lonnie.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Great job!
GARY B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
FROM WHAT I HAVE SEEN, YOUR WORK LOOKS VERY DETAILED. MY WIFE HASN'T LET ME DRIVE IT YET, SINCE I HIT THE DEER! BUT IT LOOKS GOOD!
CRAIG P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
We always get excellent service from Morrill Collision. If there are delays due to part delivery etc. or things out of their control, they keep us informed. They have always gone above and beyond normal expectations for our vehicles. Highly recommend their business to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications