Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ainex Carmona.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Y’all did an amazing job thank you so much
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Tarrah was wonderful to work with!!! She made the whole experience easy & pleasant. She kept us up to date on the repair schedule & saw the job thru to the end.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great customer service and communication
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Easy to deal with. Car ready ahead of time. I was well informed about process beforehand.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you!! Great experience all around.
Coralynn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
My car looks brand new! Fantastic job. Thank you!
Brenadette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Intake was flawless. Enterprise was late on arrival and the staff and CC offered to call them. I appreciated the email contact. Both Enterprise and Carolina Collision worked as if they were one entity. When I arrived for pickup my car was close by, all snow was off and it was clean inside and out. Excellent repair on the right side of my Edge. I didn't get to clean it this past fall and they got old dirt and grime up. It was such a nice touch. Oh, and it smelled nice too. Thanks!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Good job , and thank you . Merry Christmas : )
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Excellent communication and updates! Thank you for the great work!
Marti W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
Staff is GREAT. . But paint was left with residue and I have to bring it back in again.
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Everything was great. The car looks great and it was much faster than I originally thought it would be. The only critique I have is I wished for better communication. I was under the impression it would take a week longer then all of a sudden it was ready and it left me scrambling getting everything in order. But I am very pleased with my experience here.
Polina V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
The repair was done within the time frame it was discussed. Through tour the repair I was receiving updates every day of what stage the repair in. Overall satisfied with the service
Trey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Solid customer service and communication
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
As usual wonderful customer service and quality parts.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I love it. You all done a wonderful job.
Billy Lee.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Tony Cagle was incredible with his updates and prompt response to any question I had. I am extremely pleased.
Adam Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awesome people and awesome service!!! 100% satisfied. Tara did a phenomenal job of keeping us up to date and taking care of us. Thank you!!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
well done
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The job was done timely. The Rep fully explained the repairs needed. I was impressed with the look of the repairs. I also noted that the staff ensured my vehicle was also cleaned. The fact that they did that made me more confident in the repairs made.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The customer service was outstanding. I was kept informed on every step of the repair process, with calls and text messages. The body work is impeccable. Great Job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications