Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I would definetly use your repair facility again and will tell my friends about you!!!

Capital Ford Collision Center Replied:

Thank you so much for your response! We appreciate your business!
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
Repair was stated to take 2 days, completions was 5 days. A $1220 bumper parts repair should not take that long.
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They always take care of me. Everyone there is so professional and personable. In addition they got my truck done very quickly and efficiently.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was nice and curteous. Great job on my car thanks so much!
Cathie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Perfect repair, perfect customer service...cant get better. Total satisfaction!
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Fast fast professional service! Please add yourself to google Maps at your Ford location.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service. Tony was very helpful in answering all my questions
Kendra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The front desk woman and Ryley were extremely cordial. The final result of the work performed on my car was flawless. I would recommend getting repairs here to others.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good experience with the staff and quality of the work.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The team was friendly and my repairs were timely made.
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everbody was very helpful during this stressful tine.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great job! I really appreciated the communication!
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
I was extremely satisfied the whole process was effortless. Terran Mcnellis was so very “AWESOME” she would text me every other day to let me know where we were in the process. I never had to wonder what was happening with my car. The target date for being finished was accurate. I have had a car repay before from a accident and the process was nothing like this. I applaud Terrah and the whole group! Many thanks to you for professionalism!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/8/2018
The inside of my car smells like glue.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The quality of work and professionalism of employees from first contact to last was exceptional. The car looks and ride amazing. Thank you! BTW, will I be informed when the recall on the vehicle is available?
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/6/2018
My truck looked like the day I bought it minus the pollen
Diane Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I was very impressed by the courtesy, workmanship and timeline of my car repair. From the front office to the staff that cleaned my car prior to its delivery, to "Riley," this company displayed courtesy and professionalism, a rare combination amongst service providers these days. While I hope no one damages my car again, I would not hesitate to return to this location and will gladly recommend Capital Ford to others. Diane Z
Sherrie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
It was helpful that I I was updated on a regular basis. The team is helpful and friendly, too. This is my second experience. While it was a pleasure, I’d prefer not to come back!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Wonderful service and communication. Really appreciated it.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I was really impressed with the staff at Carolina Collision Center! I work some distance from the shop and was running late dropping my car off after setting up a rental. McKaila and Brianne waited well past closing for me and remained smiling and pleasant. And each time I spoke with Riley Felver he always sounded so upbeat and personable! I will definitely recommend Carolina Collision Center to my friends! Oh, and the car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications