Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Polina V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
The repair was done within the time frame it was discussed. Through tour the repair I was receiving updates every day of what stage the repair in. Overall satisfied with the service
George G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I love it. You all done a wonderful job.
Billy Lee.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Tony Cagle was incredible with his updates and prompt response to any question I had. I am extremely pleased.
Adam Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awesome people and awesome service!!! 100% satisfied. Tara did a phenomenal job of keeping us up to date and taking care of us. Thank you!!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
well done
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The job was done timely. The Rep fully explained the repairs needed. I was impressed with the look of the repairs. I also noted that the staff ensured my vehicle was also cleaned. The fact that they did that made me more confident in the repairs made.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The customer service was outstanding. I was kept informed on every step of the repair process, with calls and text messages. The body work is impeccable. Great Job!
Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great experience especially keeping me informed of progress. Thank you
Charlie Jerome.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Repairs look great! The Glory and Praise belong to GOD! Thanks for a job well done! CJerome Taylor
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
None
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
very satisfied!
Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent service
Sally And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent workmanship on my vehicle
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
I took my vehicle in on Wednesday, 8/15 and was told it would be ready by Friday, 8/17. I called on 8/17 at approx. 4:00p because I did not hear anything and was told it would be ready that day and they would notify me shortly. I did not get a call from them or any notification until Tuesday, 8/21 via email stating the issue and given a new ETA 8/22. I had a rental until that time and was overcharged due to the delay that I'm working to get my refund on and then to top it all off the check that the insurance gave me did not match the amount you were charging for the repair so, I had to come out of pocket for an accident that was not my fault. I was so inconvenienced with your delay in repair and lack of communication. No, I'm not satisfied with your service and hope I NEVER have to use you again.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Tara and her team were great! The updates by texts were nice.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great customer service!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I would definetly use your repair facility again and will tell my friends about you!!!

Capital Ford Collision Center Replied:

Thank you so much for your response! We appreciate your business!
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/21/2018
Repair was stated to take 2 days, completions was 5 days. A $1220 bumper parts repair should not take that long.
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They always take care of me. Everyone there is so professional and personable. In addition they got my truck done very quickly and efficiently.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was nice and curteous. Great job on my car thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications