Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You accomplished the work promised in the time you said. The work was accomplished in excellent manner.. You did great. Thank you
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone was really nice and helpful. You not only fixed my car and did a great job with that, you detailed it and made it look like new! You also took care of the drop off and pick up of the rental car which was a tremendous help! I appreciate everything you did and would definitely come back if need be and also highly recommend you!

Murray Mazda Collision Center Replied:

Thanks for your review!
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you for making my car look like new! again. I am VERY satisfied with the work you did. And it was a huge bonus to get my car back, clean and vacuumed. That was a pleasant surprise. Thanks again! Denise J
Penn-del-jersey Chapter.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very easy to deal with...very professional. Would recommend.
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The service was great and my vechicle looks really nice
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
I was satisfied with quality of the repair work. However, the time to repair (63 calendar days; 44 workdays) seemed unreasonable.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Everyone that I talked to was very nice and helpful.
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Things were done in an efficient, cordial manner. Thanks much. Ben Olena
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
THANK YOU for the cleaning of the interior! An unexpected joy.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I was very satisfied with every step of the service.....the vehicle looks great, everyone was very nice (Amber is wonderful!), all my questions were answered, it was a stress free experience ???????????? Thank you so much Nancy Sakowski
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I love taking our cars down there. They have the best customer service team. Wonderful staff. Always so helpful answer all your questions and if he is something else is wrong they help you fix issues I would give them 110% and refer them to others.
Danelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Joe was awesome Md the whole staff was friendly and helpful !! Amber was courteous and sweet-- I won't go anywhere else!!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very helpful people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications