Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheldon J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Outstanding service from start to finish!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Extremely helpful & cordial everytime I called with questions..Nice Place to do Business with.
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
They returned car in perfect condition at a fair and reasonable price. They went out of their way with dealer to get the proper headlight and saved me 800. They explained everything to my satisfaction and kept me informed of the progress in the repair of car. Best auto body shop I have ever dealt with and I highly recommend them.
Taryn S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Everything was done as promised. Car looks good! Thanks
Maurice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Ryan was very efficient & accommodating. I appreciated the e/mails from his office with updates. Car looks like before & appears to operate well
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Wonderful service and the process was very helpful
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They were all very polite, courteous. Would go back
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Ryan was fantastic to work with and couldn't be happier with the quality of the work done. I would highly recommend Sunshine to anyone needing car repairs:)
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thanks Ryan and Sunshine team!!!
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Car was done when promised. I liked getting the texts that updated me on the status of my car.
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
We have always been satisfied with the wonderful work done on our cars in the past and no exception this time.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Ryan handeled everything in a perfect way. Thank you.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job fixing my car. I appreciate all your efforts in getting the best parts to replace the damaged ones. I am very pleased with how the car looks and how clean it was when I picked it up.
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent job and received car back way sooner than expected.
Suresh B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Sunshine collision is an excellent body shop run by honest people.
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Ryan, Rex and Ken are all really nice people and a pleasure to deal with and they do exceptional repair work. The car looks like it was never damaged. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
It's just the sixth perfect job Sunshine has done for me. Thank you. Andrew
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great customer service and work!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You guys were great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications