Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you very much Ryan. Your team did a great job. The car looks fantastic
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
We rally appreciate the up dates the best customer service Everyone is so nice
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
You are all such nice people- your prices are fair and the quality of your work is absolutely the best we’ve seen in our 25 years in Florida.your offices and shop are impressive.Truly a pleasure dealing with all of you AND THE ENTERTAINING DOGS!!
Herb S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great extremely professional and excellent communication
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job would highly recommend
Patrica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Job well done!! Everyone was courteous, attentive & professional. Ryan...thank you for for your caring & thoroughness that all was well. I felt totally comfortable that my car was going to be good as new....actually better!!;) Definitely recommend Sunshine to everyone! Rhanks!!
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The car looks new, which was exactly what I was hoping for. I appreciate the professional quality of your service, Ryan's personal attention and the overall experience. Thank you.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
I’ve used Sunshins once before. They were the first body shop I wanted to repair my recent accident. As per usual. The car looks looks exactly like the day I bt. It. I would recommend them to any party that needs first class service n extremely good repairs but more person interaction. Sincerely joyce Kelleyvreid.
Lenore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fantastic job and great, fast service!!!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Delivered on time. Car looks exactly like it did prior to accident
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Always a great job
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
As always, you did a great job.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
You guys are on the ****.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
excellent service. friendly and very reputable people. Thank you
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job
Abc Supply.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
You guys were great!
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Ryan and his colleagues went above and beyond to make sure the job I had presented them was not only done to such high standards but were Very quick and thorough and have now made myself and any future friends of mine the ONLY fair choice around the areaccd
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great job, even did a little touch up work on my car. I will certainly recommend your business to all.
Bradford S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Ryan and Rex are the best. Very thorough and detail oriented
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great work and service as usual.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications