Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 68 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They were all very polite, courteous. Would go back
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Ryan was fantastic to work with and couldn't be happier with the quality of the work done. I would highly recommend Sunshine to anyone needing car repairs:)
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thanks Ryan and Sunshine team!!!
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Car was done when promised. I liked getting the texts that updated me on the status of my car.
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
We have always been satisfied with the wonderful work done on our cars in the past and no exception this time.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Ryan handeled everything in a perfect way. Thank you.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you for doing such a great job fixing my car. I appreciate all your efforts in getting the best parts to replace the damaged ones. I am very pleased with how the car looks and how clean it was when I picked it up.
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent job and received car back way sooner than expected.
Suresh B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Sunshine collision is an excellent body shop run by honest people.
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Ryan, Rex and Ken are all really nice people and a pleasure to deal with and they do exceptional repair work. The car looks like it was never damaged. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
It's just the sixth perfect job Sunshine has done for me. Thank you. Andrew
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great customer service and work!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You guys were great
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Ryan was amazing with his customer service and we loved the job that was done.
Margarita P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent customer service experience and excellent work
John D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you for a smooth and professional repair to my BMW. Being a seasonal resident to Florida, you all made the experience painless and easy to navigate. The vehicle looks great. Thanks for a job well done. I appreciate the communication and cooperation. Regards.....John D
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks for making my car of 90,000 miles look new!
Jolene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rex and the entire Sunshine Collision staff were very professional and did an exemplary job with the repairs on my vehicle. Thank you.
Pierre J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I love how they repair my car and make my car look bring new again and they also check for other inside damage
Raj R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Phenomenal work. Better than OEM
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fantastic job. Thank you.
Evandro B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great work guys! Thank!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
1st class service. Trustworthy. Highly recommended
Evandro B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job!
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Like how you keep me updated about the car with emails Everyone was so nice
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I would highly recommend having any level of work done on your car they are reliable trustworthy keep you completely informed about every detail that's going on . Can't thank Ken and Rex and sunshine collision for the fabulous job . Thank you so much for a job well done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very high quality repair, completed ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend Sunshine for auto body repairs.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
From time of estimate to picking my car up staff was very professional and kind. My car was fixed quickly and clean and vacuumed when I picked it up! No shop does that! I would highly recommend Sunshine to everyone! Thank you!
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The Sunshine Collision team did an excellent job from beginning to end! Very happy with the quality workmanship and first class service!
Zina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Professional, friendly and caring team.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
They make sure the customer is satisfied.no more comments
Florin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
So far so good ! I didn't have time to inspect any of the repair that was done on the vehicle but when I do I will let realease my taughts .
Neal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
It's nice to do business with people who are pleasant and competent.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome job!!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Superb workmanship
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Rex and the Sunshine team are very customer friendly, keeping me informed of the repair progress, worked well with my insurance and did a great job ! They go the extra mile. Thanks, Joe M
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Staff was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Repairs were done on time and to my complete satisfaction.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Superior customer service! I would not take my car anywhere else!
Eugenia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Perfection
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thanks; you are always there!
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great work! I have had my car repaired twice and have received excellent service both times. Thank you!
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service and quality wotk. Thank you Lance C. Blythe
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Sunshine never over promises and under delivers. Great people that do superlative work.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great. Honest. Finished ahead of schedule. Have used them multiple times. Always satisfied.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Work was done very fast and beautifully. Ken is a great man!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great people
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Sunshine did a good job fixing the damage to my paint on my vehicle.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I want to look at the car in the daylight tomorrow, but everything I saw today looked perfect. I am impressed with the quality of the work and amazed by how quickly it was done. I would recommend Sunshine Collision to anyone I know who needs body work done on their car. Thanks for your excellent service.
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I came to sushine because i have used you before and was completely happy. In between I had an exxperience with another area body shop that was less than satisfactory.That's why I came back to Sunshine and recommend you to all my friends. Thanks for your great service and courtesy.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I thought that the company did just about everything correctly. Great people to work with and trustworthy. The work took ****-2 days longer than the estimate with another half day yet to come. The quality is wonderful though. There's no other place I would take my car for body work.
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
My Tundra looks fantastic! Ryan got me in on our scheduled time, and delivered my truck earlier than expected. Great job all around. Completely stoked!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
looks great thanks
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Job could not have been done better. Extremely satisfied. This was my third car car to require body work in the last year, a Mercedes, Cadillac and Ferrari. The dealers could not have done better. Additionally, the prices for each car were meaningfully less than the dealers. Many thanks for a job well done. Roy M
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
You guys did a great job helping me through this process.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Sunshine Auto Body is the most professional shop I've been to. Thank you for the excellent work
Jd's .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. My car looks great and drives smoothly. Thank you all for a good job. Naomi
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
You all were extremely nice, professional, and efficient. 5 stars!! My car looks brand new :)
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very professional and excellent work
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Exceeded my expectations. Thanks again for the awesome paint job.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Handled professionally and with care
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
you guys were gear-work was complete and finished before the promised date
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Rex was a pleasure to do business with. He was always available, efficient, organized and very helpful in dealing with USAA.
Louise K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I AM SO SO HAPPY WITH THE WORK THAT YOU ACCOMPLISHED ON MY CAR. IT IS LIKE NEW. RYAN WAS INCREDIBLE. HE WAS SO PROFESSIONAL AND SO HELPFUL.I will definitively recommend Sunshine Collision to my friend and colleagues at work.Again Ryan deserve a recognition for super good customer serviceAND PERFORMANCE.THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR EVERYTHING.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Just a really pleasant group of professionals who have a clean office ! Amazing in car repair. Will definitely recommend to others!
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Outstanding service from people who really care. I would recommend them at the highest level.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Rex was very helpful. He made every effort to keep the costs low. Car was done on time.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Best around
Devin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent job on repairing my vehicle. Great experience as a customer. Everyone was helpful and the repairs were quick.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Sunshine does fantastic work. The repair looks perfect!
Cristina S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
A very professional operation! Totally satisfied.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent service, communication, and very kind, responsible staff. Good manners and friendly staff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications