Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Impeccable Superlative Triple A—Available Able Affable
Kenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you!
Luane V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Sunshine went above and beyond what was asked of them. They also repaired some scratches at no extra charge! This was the second time I used sunshine and I’m completely satisfied! Thank you. L. Venables
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The service was the best!!!????
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Sunshine Colision was fantastic. I will recommend it to everyone
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
They were recommend by a friend, Sunshine Collision were very professional, right on time as they promise, and did an excellent job! I will use their service again in the future and I will recommend to friends, and family . Thanks, Dennis F
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great service!
Boca Reginal.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
great service
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thanks again guys for fixing the Camaro. Looks perfect!
Joey R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
My wife said it looks great
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great fast service quality of work exceeded expectations
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Excellent service
Lesile B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
the entire team were engaging and helpful. no matter who answered the phone or who i approached everyone was so helpful. the car looks better than it has in years. thanks for going the extra mile.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
I was disappointed when I saw that the inside of the car was not cleaned to my satisfaction. The outside was bright and shiny. When I’ve previously had body work done on my car the inside was as meticulous as the outside. Perhaps I was expecting too much. The term “body work” implies the external parts of the car. The car performed. Perfectly , as good as new, And it looks like new. Thank you for a job well done. Diane K
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great job Very impressed !!
Esteban Vidal.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Love the work! It’s like the accident never happened.
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Incredible work
Mark And.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I was particularly impressed with the step by step follow up as my car was being repaired. Ryan was very polite and attentive
Ira B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very satisfied with the work and the service. You guys are the best !!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
This is a second time that I had my car fixed in Sunshine Collision. I am very satisfied with everything. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications