Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great customer service as excellent work
Suzie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I will refer sunshine to any of my friends that need this service. They were professional and experienced. My car looks like brand new and was returned to me clean. They are great everyone was very very nice
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
All great except had to return to activate turn signals. Apparently were not done after job.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything thing looks great. Thank you
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They were excellent!!
Skip L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional and clean!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great service! Car looks fantastic!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
From the estimate to picking up my completed vehicle, everything was handle in a very professional manner. Unfortunately I was out of town when my vehicle was dropped off for the work to be done. During that time I was sent several updates on my phone. Additionally, all work was finish in the time period promised.
Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you very much Ryan. Your team did a great job. The car looks fantastic
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
I only drove the car for one short trip, but so far it seems ok Dan
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
We rally appreciate the up dates the best customer service Everyone is so nice
Vince M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
You are all such nice people- your prices are fair and the quality of your work is absolutely the best we’ve seen in our 25 years in Florida.your offices and shop are impressive.Truly a pleasure dealing with all of you AND THE ENTERTAINING DOGS!!
Herb S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great extremely professional and excellent communication
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job would highly recommend
Patrica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Job well done!! Everyone was courteous, attentive & professional. Ryan...thank you for for your caring & thoroughness that all was well. I felt totally comfortable that my car was going to be good as new....actually better!!;) Definitely recommend Sunshine to everyone! Rhanks!!
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The car looks new, which was exactly what I was hoping for. I appreciate the professional quality of your service, Ryan's personal attention and the overall experience. Thank you.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
I’ve used Sunshins once before. They were the first body shop I wanted to repair my recent accident. As per usual. The car looks looks exactly like the day I bt. It. I would recommend them to any party that needs first class service n extremely good repairs but more person interaction. Sincerely joyce Kelleyvreid.
Lenore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fantastic job and great, fast service!!!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Delivered on time. Car looks exactly like it did prior to accident
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Always a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications