Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job would highly recommend
Patrica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Job well done!! Everyone was courteous, attentive & professional. Ryan...thank you for for your caring & thoroughness that all was well. I felt totally comfortable that my car was going to be good as new....actually better!!;) Definitely recommend Sunshine to everyone! Rhanks!!
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The car looks new, which was exactly what I was hoping for. I appreciate the professional quality of your service, Ryan's personal attention and the overall experience. Thank you.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
I’ve used Sunshins once before. They were the first body shop I wanted to repair my recent accident. As per usual. The car looks looks exactly like the day I bt. It. I would recommend them to any party that needs first class service n extremely good repairs but more person interaction. Sincerely joyce Kelleyvreid.
Lenore M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fantastic job and great, fast service!!!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Delivered on time. Car looks exactly like it did prior to accident
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Always a great job
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
As always, you did a great job.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
You guys are on the ****.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
excellent service. friendly and very reputable people. Thank you
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job
Abc Supply.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
You guys were great!
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Ryan and his colleagues went above and beyond to make sure the job I had presented them was not only done to such high standards but were Very quick and thorough and have now made myself and any future friends of mine the ONLY fair choice around the areaccd
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great job, even did a little touch up work on my car. I will certainly recommend your business to all.
Bradford S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Ryan and Rex are the best. Very thorough and detail oriented
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great work and service as usual.
Arlyne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Not only was the repair work ourstanding, but the service was excellent and it was really a pleasure doing business with the ‘team.’ Arlyne M
Elen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Seamless and professional ! Thanks
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Sunshine provided a great customer experience... They took care of everything with my insurance company including addressing several issues missed in my original estimate on damages, kept me informed during the repair process and delivered me back my car as good as new including taking care of a few minor things as a courtesy unrelated to the accident noticed during the repair process... I will be highly recommending that anyone who has any damage they need repaired go to Sunshine!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Ken is the best????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications