Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 127 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlena A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Excellent repair quality, excellent communication, highly recommend.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thanks for walking me through the process and keeping me updated . Your attention to detail is greatly appreciated!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
everything looked great thank you
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
There is a small part of the front grill that the silver paint is coming off of
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Justin was great and answered all my questions!!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great experience! Extremely efficient, fast, professional and A work!
Syed R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent work and great customer service! My car looks. Rand new again! Thank y'all!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I was happy my car was cleaned and repaired. Justin was very helpful.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
My car looks awesome thank you
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
You guys did an amazing job replacing our front windshield and bumper. Our car looks brand new! The repairs were also done in a timely manner. Awesome job!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Top notch. Above and beyond what I would have expected.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job- very well performed!
Talley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I felt welcomed. Brent did a wonderful job keeping me informed as to the progress of the work being performed. I really like this because there's nothing worse than not knowing as to when your car will be ready. Again thank you for your great work. Thank the guys in the shop also.
Haley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Your staff are great representatives of your company. The receptionist at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful and Justin was exceptional in his knowledge and service. The car looks great and it was even completed a day ahead of schedule. The text message system you have to keep customers updated about progress is a great customer service tool. I will be back to do business with you again in the future.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I could not ask for better customer service or a more professional team than those at Advance Collision. You made this bad situation of wrecking my car much easier to handle. Thank you so much.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Wonderful customer service!!!
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Justin was excellent
Robie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Great experience with Advanced Collision
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
My car looks great and everyone I spoke with was super friendly and very courteous. You guys are wonderful. Thank you all for the help and keeping me updated along the way!! You definitely went above my expectations.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Well pleased!
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Justin was very helpful in explaining your process and what to expect. I even noticed my interior was cleaned up. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent job on both the repairs and the customer service. Many thanks.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
Work was great, as was communication, but my car now smells like cigarette smoke
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great customer service. Very happy with the service. Thank you.
Libby W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellence
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Appreciated the text daily about the progress the experience was great from the receptionist to the body shop to management
Tathia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was nice and the work was completed on time with updates throughout the whole process.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great hearing from them every single day!! Nice people to work with all the time Justin is absolutely great dealing with!
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
So nice to work with. I love the text updates!
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very impressed with receiving my vehicle at the time promised. Justin was great. Thank you!!
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was very pleased when I saw my car this afternoon with the new repairs. Looks like the accident never happened. Amazing! Thanks everyone for putting my car back to the way it was before the accident. You all are fantastic!
Howell H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Howell H
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I am totally satisfied with advanced collision and will recommend them as well as Justin Nickerson to all of my friends and family.
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Justin did a great job keeping me informed about the repair process.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very professional and timely repair! Will do business with you again!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service.love the text messages that kept me posted.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I feel they took care of our vehicle as if it was their own.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE! Couldn't be happier. I will definitely be recommending to everyone I know.
Warren L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Job well done
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
All repairs done very well and on time.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Pleased with every aspect. Very pleased with the daily updates on the progress with our vehicle.
Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Brett was sure to inform me that my Christmas presents were still in my trunk. They were all really nice to me and my car looked excellent. I can't thank them enough for fixing it
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Quick and great work!! Very professional????
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/23/2016
The body work and repairs are amazing, the staff of both Advanced Collision and Progressive were in touch with me every day that they had my car which was also great. My car was ready when they expected it to be. Where I was pretty unhappy was thr detail work. My car was dirtier when we picked it up than it was when I dropped it off. There was so much film on my driver's display it actually interfered with it's visibility. The interior surfaces are sticky and my touchscreen was also covered in a film. My chrome door handles were covered in something sticky, and whatever was used in the car made it stink. It also came home with a keyless system error message and my keyless entry malfunctioning. This last could be Honda though, since they also needed to do some work on my car. Overall the people are great - professional and courteous and the actual bodywork is great. But I can't recommend the clean up department at all.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
I have not been able to pick up the vehicle as of yet. It's a week past due and the interaction with the service advisor was less than pleasurable. I have his confirmation that the extra step bar and mounting hardware would be available when the vehicle was picked up. However, he told me this evening a perfectly good step bar was taken off the truck and discarded and the new one was put on the passenger side of the truck as a favor to me - unbelievable! I had a good experience a year ago when my wife's Mercedes had 8,000 worth of repairs. I hope this one ends better than it has been so far.
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was very professional, super nice and they kept me informed of everything. I had a very pleasant experience and I'll refer whoever I can to Reddick!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
As always, I am very satisfied with not only the repairs done to my car, but for the excellent customer service provided by Justin. I will continue to request any needed auto body repairs be done at Reddick!
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Always professional and great customer service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
We were amazed at the absolute professionalism we experienced. Good job and good people to work with. Thanks, and Merry Christmas.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
It was a great job on everything. Very nice staff . Great updates. My car looks amazing. Thank you so much
Shun K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I have been treated with much respect . Always
Chasity A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good job
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
You guys were great. From start to finish I really appreciated the daily text messages giving me constant updates as to the progress of the work. You made an unfortunate experience very tolerable. Thank you!!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job and excellent service
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Your service and communications about my car were impeccable ????????
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Brent was very easy to work with genuinely seemed interested in making my experience pleasant.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
Our headrest collision system was not re-set. The car is not driveable without extreme disconfort.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Solid honest service!
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Appreciated the text updates.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very friendly staff . Fast work, amazing job well done
Marthanna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
You do good work!
April T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for being efficient and for communicating with me via text on the status of my car repair. The bumper looks great!! Much appreciated! I will be passing along my good experience with others. April T
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Really liked the messages letting us know the progress of the work being done. Very friendly staff.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very good work on a timely basis. Completely satisfied.
Lara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you for the quick turn around and prompt, friendly service. Great work!
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
great job thank you
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I really like the communication. By far the best have a seem to date.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Advanced Collision did a great job, and I will recommend their service to others.
Erberto T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very good job! Very satisfied with my repairs and they were real professional and prompt with the repairs! Will definitely recommend this place to people and thank you all for the amazing job !
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My car looks as if it was never in an accident; everything is working properly and I want you to know I am completely satisfied.
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Extremely friendly and helpful! They kept me up to date on repairs and they were fast but still did a great job!
Darla C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very pleased with updates and the overall service!
Lanai Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Looks great!! Thank you
Janis W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you for an amazing job
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Good job and got it finished before it was calculated
Latasha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I appreciated the daily text of being informed progress was being made.
Nora K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job..again! You did work for us about 10 years ago and that is why we came back.
Laura Case.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Brent was very helpful during the whole process.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
A very good experience there! Was very pleased with them keeping us informed on the status of the car..fine job they did on our chevy malibu very happy. Looks great and I would definitely recommend advanced collision to my friends and co-workers!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Car has always been well taken care of. Excellent repair job.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Vehicle looks great, customer service was great & they finished in a timely manner.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
When inspected in my shop, I found over twenty areas of paint defects, fish eye, runs and just pure prep and workmanship. Not what I was accustomed to at this particular location, prior to the sale to Advanced. It will be returned tomorrow in disgust for repair. Sandy H
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Good job. Very professional.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
We had a great experience with advanced collision on test drive in Chattanooga. The staff was very nice and communicated with me thoroughly about the progress of my repair. My car was cleaned on the outside and looked great when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend advanced collision to my friends and family, thank you.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
This is fourth time we have used you all. As always great service, great repair. Should we ever need repairs, it will be you. Thanks so much.
Megan E..
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
We brought our car in to have the damage to the front driver's side repaired. The work done to that side looks great. It appears that, when installing the new bumper and apron, none of the clips were put back in the passenger side. There are noticeable gaps along the passenger front wheel well and nearly evefrom other point where two or more pieces come together on the front passenger side. I am beginning to understand why, after receiving a text and a phone call telling me that our car was ready, I had to wait nearly 40 minutes to get my car pulled around to where I was waiting, even after the shop's posted closing time of 6:30. It was my husband who brought the situation with the front bumper and what is essentially the entire passenger side front quarter panel to my attention. Now I am hopeful that the parts will stay in place long enough to make it back to your shop on Monday morning.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great service, great staff & quality work...my car looks great...
Colby P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent service! Thanks dudes car looks a lot better with a bumper on it!
Jerell A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
There was a noticeable area where the rear fender was chipped, and a few small imperfections in the paint job. I spotted these right away and was curious as to why the professionals in the body shop didn't.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Love the continuous feedback on the progress of the repairs
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
Where my back window was replaced there are tons of scratches on the metal along the edge of the bottom half of the window.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Nothing but absolute professionalism. Especially with my vehicle being modified the way it was, you guys took it on in stride and got the job done and done right. Thank you for your hard work.
Carressa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent work no complaints
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Such professional and totally helpful personnel in your team. I also appreciated the updates. Thanks again to all. Pattye Jones
Kiesha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Completed with all satisfaction thank
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
So far it seems like a job well done.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
Mirror does not turn out as far as it used to - spoke to someone there when I picked it up. The auto-up on my drivers side window no longer works - it was working before I brought it there. I really need to get these 2 things fixed.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
At this point please don't call. This was already discussed sufficiently for me to make a decision about future work.
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Brent was friendly and reassuring and they did an amazing job of fixing my car!
Mattie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Your staff was very polite, courteous and efficient in processing my claim. If ever I (or a friend) have a need for an auto to be repaired Reddick Advanced Collision will be my first choice. Thanks again for taking care of my Ford Taurus and getting her home safely to me in the time frame specified.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job and thanks for cleaning car
Glen U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
A bit dissatisfied with Stare Farm but overall satisfied with Reddick
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Friendly staff tx
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Good job done quickly at a good price.
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Workmanship, kind courtesy people, how they keep you posted on your vehicle, is second to none. Best bodyshop i have dealt with.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Pleased with the work on this repair and also the cosmetic work I had done back in August. Thank you.
Blair C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
****. There is a portion of the under carriage panel hanging from the bottom of the car (bolt is missing). 2. The trunk has overspray residue on it, causing it to look dull. 3. Was the alignment checked? 4. The trunk is not opening and closing correctly.
Angie A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job on the repair. Vacuum job, not so great. The front floor boards and the hatch were cleaned, but the back seat floor boards were skipped. Maybe this is how you do it, but it seemed odd to me. And it's not a big issue, but you did ask.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Brant is one of the best customer service guys I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. This is the 8 th car he is fixing fir my family and he is nothing short of great
Debborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent work and customer service, as always at Reddick!
Kris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thanks for returning me a very clean car...
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
First I want to say Kara and Brent were very nice and kept me in formed. My complaint is with the quality of work. I had used Reddicks once before and the service and quality of work was great. I was so satisfied this time I didn't even shop around. We just had minor damage to our honda and thought this would be no problem to fix. I didn't turn in to insurance I paid out of pocket. The taillight was sticking out on side, bumper don't line up right and my biggest complaint is whoever fixed the small dent that was a paint less repair, didn't know what they were doing. Brent advised he would make it right but I don't think it can be corrected now without having to repaint that area. Bottom line I am disappointed and not pleased. Again Brent was very nice and understood my frustration.
Bacon Products.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Bacon Products Corporation is very happy with your timely, professional service. David and Cara took good care of us. Many thanks. Jason H.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Work done well and quickly. Vehicle ready when promised.
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great job and tien around time. Thank you so much it looks awesome
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Courteous and helpful staff.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thanks Guys for taking care my Son's smart car!!! We appreciate everything you did!!! He is glad to have it back!
Betty U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Superior service and excellent work
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/15/2015
Looks great! Can't tell it was ever in a wreck.
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Amazing service, progress updates and impeccable auto body repair. Thank you.
Jinna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
super fast and my truck looks perfect ;) thank you!!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
This is the second occasion my husband and I have taken our cars to Reddick. Superb work both times. I'm always sure to mention Reddick when someone is looking for an auto body shop.
Grace A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
You worked quickly and efficiently and repaired my car and then you cleaned it inside and out. Thank you. Also you corrected the double billing error. Thank you.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Great customer service.
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
The vehicle was repaired very satisfactorily. Ready when promised and was updated frequently as to the repair status. Very pleased and would highly recommend them.
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great work, done quickly and professionally! Thanks!
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
David is awesome. The young lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. I really like the text service. I also appreciate Mr. Lance sharing with me how to remove sap off of my car.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Plan on sending letter if I don't forget. Jerry Stetzler
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you for your professional workmanship
James B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Very pleased and staff extremely nice
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Many repairs done at Reddick! Never been disappointed!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great job. Very helpful folks. Receptionist could use training in pleasant customer interactions.
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/28/2015
You took an extra 24 hrs on my car which you did not make me aware of when I dropped it off. The quote was 2-3 days and it took 4. I had to leave town and now my schedule has been thrown off. If I knew it would possibly take longer I would've gotten it fixed at my destination. You should've said there was a possibility of it taking 4 days. The work is pretty good, the bumper doesn't exactly line up with my car, but I am satisfied with the workmanship.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Very fast and friendly service
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Friendly staff. David did a great job of keeping me informed about the progress of my vehicle when it took a little longer than expected. Hopefully won't need it, but will definitely return to your shop if I do!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Customer service is excellent. The daily updates you provide are well done and informative. I appreciate the fact I have found a company that I trust and makes me confident that when I refer others to your company they will be as satisfied as I am.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Good job on restoring Tacoma!
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The service was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Reddick Auto Body Repair, Inc.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I appreciate David Lane's commitment to customer service. It's a pleasure to work with him.
Bethany B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I have had multiple experiences here, they are always professional courteous and helpful. Thanks a bunch!
Marthanna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
They did a beautiful job!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
I've used Reddick several times and have always been pleased work the service I received.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Our vehicles are perfect! Thank you so much
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
The ultimate experience. Everything is just as described!! Why can't everything in life this flawless. THANK YOU!!!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
They did a fabulous job on my jeep
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
The service was excellent and repair work was done professionally and as promised-I will recommend to anyone needing body work-thanks very much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications