Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 151 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Best, most professional auto body repair shop in Chattanooga!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very pleased all around,justin handled it all very well .Thanks
Alecia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was satisfied with the work and it was completed a day early
Marcella M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job !!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Justin kept me up to date with the progress of my repairs. The job was completed 2 hours early than planned.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They always kept me updated every time there was a change!
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Completely satisfied with the service and speed of completion. Everyone was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend them to everyone and use them again. Thank you. Satisfied customer.
Darius H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job
Stacie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
My "service engine soon" light is on, wasn't when I brought it in last Wednesday. I'll be back tmrw.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Quality of work was excellent Timing was Very good Workers were very friendly
Mildred A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Wheel appeared to be painted not replaced. You still have my car
Chann T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you so much for making the process as seamless as possible. I also appreciated the daily updates via text message and the thoughtfulness of Justin and the team in returning my car to me in better condition than ever before, both inside and out! Thanks again!!!!
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
A good. job. Thsnk u very much
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Little details that i didn't like it but everything was very good
Geneva S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I really appreciate the professionalism and caring attitude demonstrated by the staff. They were very articulate in regards to the repairs on my car. I truly will recommend this company to my friends. Very please with the results of the job completed on my car. Thanks Geneva S
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
When I got home from picking my car up today (5/18/17) I noticed that the door was not closing all the way like it's suppose too. It doesn't register that the door is open but you can tell it's not lining up.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Your team did a great job it looks good. Was done early
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job! Looks like new thanks to everyone my experience was made effortlessly and the communicate was great thanks again ????
Paulette G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good customer service.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Excellent job! You guys went above and beyond with customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications