Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Team was efficient and polite
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/7/2020
I had asked for the side molding to be reattached where it was coming loose. The techs forgot or were not informed by management. The paint work looks excellent and I am very satisfied., but I was hoping to get the molding fixed.
Sheldon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Nice job by Chris Hannah and team. Car delivered on time and repairs were excellent.
Terrance K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
I was very happy with the outcome.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Thanks to Advanced Collision for all the Good hard work You put into repairing My automobile. It looks great and runs better than a New Sewing Machine. I would Highly recommend Advanced Collision to Anyone in need of Repair. Thanks again and God bless You Folk's for everything.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
The car looks like new!
Wayne U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
Already gave my positive testimony ????????
May M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2020
I will be by to get my insurance check soon. Thx!
Auburn L.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Excellent work and courteous, speedy repair. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Great job,as always!!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
Chris was great. Any questions or issues, he took control of and followed through. He didn't depend on someone else to handle it.
Brandie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Thank you for the quick turn around. You guys did an amazing job. I can only hope that I will not need your services again, but if I do I know where I will bring my vehicle. Thank you again.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/8/2020
The window that was replaced has a bad gasket and needs to be ordered and the FX 4 decal has bubbles and gathered and spots In it.
Stacia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2020
I would have appreciated a more thorough estimate to include all areas of damage. Otherwise I was satisfied
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Over the years you guys have done several projects for me. I’ve always been satisfied with the final result! You are always my first recommendation. Thanks!!
Candi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
So well organized
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/29/2020
Very disappointed
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
The quality of work has always been great, this time the time to complete that work was much longer than expected but can give some grace because of the recent tornado.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/2/2020
The area under the trunk lid was cleaned promptly after notified.
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
The car was repaired to my satisfaction and it was ready on time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications