Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristiane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You made the whole process easy. Thank you.
Tyrone P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very Good Job
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Vanessa is the best! She made a bad situation better.
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everyone was great to deal with. Vanessa was Amazing from the first call and handled everything very professionally. She made the entire process go smoothly. I was updated throughout the entire process and the work was completed in a timely manner as they said from day one. The work done was great and car is like new.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was very kind and Pleasant to work with. My car looks like new. I received a text daily on the process on the car. Overall I am pleased with everything. Thank you????
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service
Sylvannah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Friendly and fast
Edmund B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Keep up the good work.
Remy K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
I don’t remember her name that handled everything, but she was wonderful. Whatever you’re paying her isn’t enough. Flawless experience.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Your service was very through, timely and professional. Vanessa’s personal call updates and the periodic text updates were very helpful.
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
You need to fix the bugs in this survay monkey!!! I’ve written two glowing reports which were sumarily deleted . Now I’m tired and not so wordy. Last attempt: Will, - excellent, careful, smart, observant. Vanessa: sharp, timely with updates, very helpful. Drop off day, a different receptionist at Premier was also such a big help. Sorry I can’t remember her name; she had originally mentored Vanessa. Definitely the A Team at Premier Collision. A for accommodating and above average! Jo Nuzzo The rep from Enterprise, Shanay, was a doll and very helpful as well. Jo Nuzzo
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Always so considerate, sympathetic and friendly. And my car always looks brand new, clean and smells good!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Vanessa was so professional,as well as knowledgeable. She was also very pleasant. I didn't meet anyone else but the atmosphere was welcoming. In fact two young men,workers, came in in the morning and said good morning. Many times people don't acknowledge that you are there. The repairs looked great to an inexperienced eye and I was pleased the car was detailed. Would recommend to others.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The front desk clerk was very nice and carring
Roderick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Communications and overlaps between insurance, body shop and Enterprise were seamless - great job and thanks to all!
Djuan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent job!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Amazing customer service! They made me feel extremely comfortable about my vehicle being repaired. The car came out perfect afterwards. Would recommend them to everyone!
Shadonte S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Did a very good job repairing my car .. will definitely come back again if someone decides to hit me again lol
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent workmanship, on time delivery, super customer service and thanks for the car wash. If I need this type of service again, I'll as for you.
Gerard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
Battery hold missing, nothing Holding battery in place. Front wheel well guards missing as well. Battery was dead and had to be jumped when picked up. Can missing parts be replaced? That would be nice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications