Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/31/2022
I would never recommend this shop to anyone or will ever willingly do business with this shop in the future. Customer service was horrendous, I was given a vehicle that was fundamentally unsafe to be on the roads, and all of my concerns were dismissed and ignored. I have never been treated with the disrespect that Willow Ruiz treated me with and I did not trust the quality of repairs he did on my vehicle after he spoke over me, dismissed my concerns, and missed obvious issues such as a lack of functioning horn. My entire experience with this shop was horrendous.
Benjamin N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2022
The service exceeded my expectations and I am beyond grateful. Thank you guys!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/2/2022
A lot of paint swirls on repainted area and overspray. Big grease stain on back seat. Was supposed to be nine days and wound up being over 20. And last but not least car had a bad smell in it which took a full detailing to get rid of, grease stain is still there.
Bridget A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2022
Great service, car looks like new, wonderful customer service! Thank you!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2022
I was bummed it took a full month to repair my car when the original estimate was only a week, however I know that there’s nothing PCC can do when it comes to shipping delays. The staff was still great about giving me bi-weekly updates on my status while I was waiting. When I did pick up my car there was still some residual damages that I had to go back and have repaired. Although this was very annoying I can safely say that the people at Premier Collision Center did everything to satisfy my needs. So while there were some “bumps in the road” in the end I am very happy with my car repairs.
Jill-and-robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/26/2022
Quality of work is always terrific. Customer service is also excellent. The one area that could use improvement is the estimates. An estimate should be within ten percent of the actual price. All three of my body shop jobs came in much higher than expected. With the Chevy, the difference was fifty percent
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2022
If possible, please assure the customer a reasonable completion time including wait time on parts availability, etc.
Atsushi A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/9/2022
I had very good experience with your shop. My truck is like new again. I especially appreciated the regular updates via text. I also appreciated your shop working with the insurance and retal car company.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2021
Excellent work performed way ahead of the scheduled completion date.
Andre-g W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Great work and customer service
Fabian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2021
Venessa was absolutely excellent. Very professional. I could tell she genuinely cared about my experience and was empathetic to my situation.
Ligia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/19/2021
Not impressed with the fact that you wouldn’t take a company check & still charged us for using a credit card.
Hosiea M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/7/2021
Great job. Thanks
Chandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
The team was fantastic from start to finish. Very professional, courteous and prompt. The front desk personnel (please forgive me I forgot the young lady’s name) was helpful and friendly and provided me the updates regularly on the status of my car.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Excellent job. Very professional and easy to work with. Repair was done in a timely manner.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
From beginning to end very professional, organized and timely. Very much appreciated the services and will use you again. Thank you
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2020
expert repair and communication
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
They handled our situation throughout the COVID-19 pandemic very professionally!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2020
Pleased with the entire process. They kept me informed with everything that was and had tobe done. Sabrina was helpful and pleasant
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Premier collision did a fantastic job. They kept us fully updated throughout the process, they were very professional, the prices were reasonable, they did the work quickly, and returned the car clean and spotless. We will definitely use them again if needed and will happily recommend them to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications