Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Excellent job. Very professional and easy to work with. Repair was done in a timely manner.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
From beginning to end very professional, organized and timely. Very much appreciated the services and will use you again. Thank you
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2020
expert repair and communication
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
They handled our situation throughout the COVID-19 pandemic very professionally!
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2020
Pleased with the entire process. They kept me informed with everything that was and had tobe done. Sabrina was helpful and pleasant
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Premier collision did a fantastic job. They kept us fully updated throughout the process, they were very professional, the prices were reasonable, they did the work quickly, and returned the car clean and spotless. We will definitely use them again if needed and will happily recommend them to others.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
???????????????????? Very very good Professional office staff quality workmanship pleased i chose Premier Auto Body
Cristiane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You made the whole process easy. Thank you.
Tyrone P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very Good Job
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Vanessa is the best! She made a bad situation better.
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everyone was great to deal with. Vanessa was Amazing from the first call and handled everything very professionally. She made the entire process go smoothly. I was updated throughout the entire process and the work was completed in a timely manner as they said from day one. The work done was great and car is like new.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was very kind and Pleasant to work with. My car looks like new. I received a text daily on the process on the car. Overall I am pleased with everything. Thank you????
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service
Sylvannah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Friendly and fast
Edmund B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Keep up the good work.
Remy K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
I don’t remember her name that handled everything, but she was wonderful. Whatever you’re paying her isn’t enough. Flawless experience.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Your service was very through, timely and professional. Vanessa’s personal call updates and the periodic text updates were very helpful.
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
You need to fix the bugs in this survay monkey!!! I’ve written two glowing reports which were sumarily deleted . Now I’m tired and not so wordy. Last attempt: Will, - excellent, careful, smart, observant. Vanessa: sharp, timely with updates, very helpful. Drop off day, a different receptionist at Premier was also such a big help. Sorry I can’t remember her name; she had originally mentored Vanessa. Definitely the A Team at Premier Collision. A for accommodating and above average! Jo Nuzzo The rep from Enterprise, Shanay, was a doll and very helpful as well. Jo Nuzzo
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Always so considerate, sympathetic and friendly. And my car always looks brand new, clean and smells good!
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
Vanessa was very thorough and professional. She is a great asset to the company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications