Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edmund B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Keep up the good work.
Remy K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
I don’t remember her name that handled everything, but she was wonderful. Whatever you’re paying her isn’t enough. Flawless experience.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Your service was very through, timely and professional. Vanessa’s personal call updates and the periodic text updates were very helpful.
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
You need to fix the bugs in this survay monkey!!! I’ve written two glowing reports which were sumarily deleted . Now I’m tired and not so wordy. Last attempt: Will, - excellent, careful, smart, observant. Vanessa: sharp, timely with updates, very helpful. Drop off day, a different receptionist at Premier was also such a big help. Sorry I can’t remember her name; she had originally mentored Vanessa. Definitely the A Team at Premier Collision. A for accommodating and above average! Jo Nuzzo The rep from Enterprise, Shanay, was a doll and very helpful as well. Jo Nuzzo
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Always so considerate, sympathetic and friendly. And my car always looks brand new, clean and smells good!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Vanessa was so professional,as well as knowledgeable. She was also very pleasant. I didn't meet anyone else but the atmosphere was welcoming. In fact two young men,workers, came in in the morning and said good morning. Many times people don't acknowledge that you are there. The repairs looked great to an inexperienced eye and I was pleased the car was detailed. Would recommend to others.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The front desk clerk was very nice and carring
Roderick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Communications and overlaps between insurance, body shop and Enterprise were seamless - great job and thanks to all!
Djuan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent job!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Amazing customer service! They made me feel extremely comfortable about my vehicle being repaired. The car came out perfect afterwards. Would recommend them to everyone!
Shadonte S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Did a very good job repairing my car .. will definitely come back again if someone decides to hit me again lol
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Excellent workmanship, on time delivery, super customer service and thanks for the car wash. If I need this type of service again, I'll as for you.
Gerard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
Battery hold missing, nothing Holding battery in place. Front wheel well guards missing as well. Battery was dead and had to be jumped when picked up. Can missing parts be replaced? That would be nice.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Vanessa was great
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Wonderful team. Vanessa and Willy were superb Very satisfied with the work They went beyond what was expected 10 for both
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very good service and helpful
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was polite and pleasant.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
Garwood Collision Center did the work with 100% efficiency. The tow company was slow to deliver the car and parts company slow also but Garwood Collision Center did the work completely fine!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you. You should be very thankful to have Vanessa and Willie as employees of your company. They are the nicest people and so trustworthy. Trust is the key when it comes to business and because of Vanessa and Willie I trust your company 110%. The job was completed before the promise date. Their service included asssitance with a rental car, pick up and drop off of the rental. I will recommend your company because of these two people. Have a nice holiday season.
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Kept very well informed about how the repair was going. Done early then the estimated date of completion. Staff very friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications