Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very fast and professional care. I would not take mine nor Fire Department vehicles anywhere else.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The job was done in the most satisfactory way. It was done exceptionally quickly and looks fantastic. Also the price was fair. All of the people involved with this work from the office to where the work was done were friendly and very professional. Thank you all for a great job done. :-)
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and the work on my vehicle was done as fast as possible. They even cleaned my vehicle upon finishing repairs.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
It was done in a timely manner. We were kept informed all along the way.
Karl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Alway friendly and quick
Pam A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
We are so thankful for how hard Mrs Jackie worked helping us out getting everything done for our daughter's car. The guys who worked on it did an amazing job, I would highly recommend them to anyone,
Fn Dusty.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was really satisfied with the work done and the time it took, I loved that I was updated throughout the process by text messages! Great experience and the finished product looks amazing
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2015
Took longer than expected, but fully understand it can be attributed to a busy time of the year.
Donette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/3/2015
Satisfied w/work done & length of time taken to fix damages
Shondrika S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
From the customer service to the fast and friendly service
Sidney T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great customer service and a very good experience.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Your work was awesome , although it took longer than planned. I would recommend people to your place. The only thing that could have been better is the status of the work , I had to call a few times to check on the status and at the last few days you started sending them to my phone in text, that helped a lot . Jackie did awesom Job helping me get the paperwork done. She is so friendly and out going . We would just talk and talk and she still had ten other things going on at the same time with a smile on her face. Thank y'all for the hard work you did to fix my car .
Faitotoa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
im really appreciated My Car Looks Brand knew i Love it Thank u soooo much,now i Know where to go wen i have a Problem with My Car ,god blessed n Thank u
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Best work I've seen. I appreciate the work and how long it took you guys. Figured out the taillights once I got home but other than that you guys are awesome
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great Job !! Very satisfied. Thanks
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I am always pleased with the work they do. It's done to perfection and in a timely manner.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I really enjoyed the updates on my car!!!
Abbas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Hi, they are so friendly and helpful. They work was nice and fast.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
Excellent! ????????????????
Kesha R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great customer service loved the status notification and excellent work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications