Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lexi H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I think the team at Morrow did a great job with my repair! I am happy with how it turned out, and everyone was really great to work with.
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
The rust repair looked great, but I did leave with my tailgate light bar not working correctly. Overall not a big deal and my overall experience was great.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The repairs were fast and done right. The staff were professional and supportive. We appreciate their good work. Val Bender (not John) it's my car.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great first experience! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and all around great to work with! I loved the updates throughout my repair. It made me feel confident in the team that repaired my vehicle. I will absolutely recommend this collision center in the future. Thanks again!!
Renita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Quality work.
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You do great work! My car looks wonderful!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Excellent service and repair, looks like new. Thank you
Wade J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank Morrow Collision for everything you did to get my truck back on the road! With your shop being a preferred vendor through my insurance it made the process very simple as everything was handled in one stop. Communication, customer service and timeliness through the whole process was excellent!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Car looks great and the service is excellent.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything was completed with the highest quality. Thank you for a job well done!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you for the excellent service!!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
My repair was completed in a timely manner. The team was very friendly and did a great job
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Amazing customer service and my car looks great!!!
Marlin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Good service and awesome people. Couldn't ask for anyone else to repair mt car.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I have used Morrow Collision for many years and have AMWAYS been completely satisfied. I highky recommend them.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thought you guys did great work and were very kind and accommodating with the hangup on getting the door in on time. Would definitely recommend you to friends and family!
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
After another body shop created damage to my vehicle I took it to Dan and Tom. They were honest and upfront about the detail involved with fixing the damage. In fact, they called to discuss the work that was needed before proceeding to make sure it was what I wanted. They did the best they could to repair the damage that was caused by the other guy. My vehicle was restored to good shape. Dan noticed a couple easy fixes to my doors that he did without charging me. They go above and beyond to show respect as well as make you feel like you are a valued part of their operation. Great company and service! I highly recommend Morrow Collision Center.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
I grew up in a all town and enjoyed the open discussions I would have with the body shop, discussing the repairs as the jobs were planned and completed. Hail and the insurance company introduced be to Dan & Tom at Morrow's Collision. It is was the same as my experience in the small town - great service, explanations, schedules maintained. I will never go anywhere else. Actually, last time I needed a repair I told my insurance company where I would be taking my car - Morrow's!
Mallory C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great job, looks great!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Again thank you for a very professionaljob.the car looks very nice Thank your team for job very well done Jack C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications