Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Process was great from start to finish. Dane and crew did an awesome job.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The repair was very quick and the staff was very nice and kept us updated every day. Great experience!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/5/2018
This is the second time in about 6 months that we have taken our CRV to Morrow to repair collision damage. Very happy with the results on both occasions. They are friendly, prompt, do excellent work, and handle everything with the insurance company. We strongly recommend them!
Justin O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very satisfied. Car was clean inside and out, work looked good and staff was great with being flexible. Would highly recommend. They made it as painless as possible.
Kelsey D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
From start to finish the guys were helpful, professional and did a great job!
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Morrrow Collision has taken excellent care of my vehicles over the years. I highly recommend their shop if you’re had an accident. My car always looks better than it did before the accident when completed. Fantastic service!
Lexi H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I think the team at Morrow did a great job with my repair! I am happy with how it turned out, and everyone was really great to work with.
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
The rust repair looked great, but I did leave with my tailgate light bar not working correctly. Overall not a big deal and my overall experience was great.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The repairs were fast and done right. The staff were professional and supportive. We appreciate their good work. Val Bender (not John) it's my car.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great first experience! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and all around great to work with! I loved the updates throughout my repair. It made me feel confident in the team that repaired my vehicle. I will absolutely recommend this collision center in the future. Thanks again!!
Renita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Quality work.
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
You do great work! My car looks wonderful!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Excellent service and repair, looks like new. Thank you
Wade J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank Morrow Collision for everything you did to get my truck back on the road! With your shop being a preferred vendor through my insurance it made the process very simple as everything was handled in one stop. Communication, customer service and timeliness through the whole process was excellent!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Car looks great and the service is excellent.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything was completed with the highest quality. Thank you for a job well done!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you for the excellent service!!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
My repair was completed in a timely manner. The team was very friendly and did a great job
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Amazing customer service and my car looks great!!!
Marlin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Good service and awesome people. Couldn't ask for anyone else to repair mt car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications