Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
I purchased aftermarket item's in which i haven't been reimbursed for.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/14/2017
A small problem with the drivers seat we will bringing it in tomorrow for an adjustment
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The car looks great. We really appreciated the email updates throughout the process. Thank you!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good quality work. Attention to detail. Not the lowest estimate we received, but the most comprehensive. Kept us informed every step of the way. Cleaning and detailing the car prior to delivery is a bonus not offered by any of the other body shops we interviewed.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The best around will always come there
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very satisfied.
Jacquelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Friendly and informative staff. Made me feel comfortable. Very pleased with their policies and service. Will recommend. My car looks great!
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Rio Auto Body did a great job repairing my car. They were quick to get my car in and out of the shop. They took care of everything from insurance claim to rental car.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job and excellent service. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Made the process easy
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The repairs were carried out quickly and the vehicle looks, and runs, great.
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Awesome job detailing my car and the job got done a day early. Will for sure recommend them!
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Repair was done in an excellent manner - and the detailing was a nice touch.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great group of personal who performed the repair,good management,clean reception and waiting area.....car delivered cleaned and spotless in and out.....Thank you. Charlie Garrison
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Top shelf auto body shop
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/29/2015
I have to return to the shop driver side fender not lieing up
Bernice A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Always treated nice and repairs are first class. I wouldn't trust my Mercedes to any one else. Thank you to all
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Excellent work. Fast too!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Very good quality both work and craftmanship
Alva K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2013
Rio Auto Body took the bull by the horns. Taking an unpleasant situation and making it almost enjoyable. From towing through delivery. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications