Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car looks fantastic and almost new! Great job on the repair and going over and above with the repair of the rust spot on the roof and making the door dent less noticeable. Your communication was impressive too. I am very pleased! Thank you!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
They did an excellent job! The completion was on time , and the people were absolutely terrific!! Definitely would use them again!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent service and communication.The work was perfect and completed fast.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
I really like having the hood scratches minimized. Would have been happier if the CX-7 emblem were flush against the vehicle.
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent job
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2015
Bob is a great guy.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great job & great service !!
Jenifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I have been coming to you guys for years and I'm always satisfied. Thank you
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Looks like new. Thank you!
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/30/2015
When I have had body work done in the past, the cars were always detailed, and someone would always come out to the car with me to review the work. This didn't happen. Got a new bumper and that was it.
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Bumper looks new...car was very clean
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thank you... Well done
Lorraine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Thanks for being always very professional
Alice J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Bob always does a wonderful job of making the car look like brand new again. Thanks to everyone there.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Bob and staff were outstanding. Could not have asked for a more professional experience and to top it all off the repair on the van was excellent. I would recommend them to all in need.
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Awesome job!! As always they make you feel important and like you are their only customer!! Will only take my car there for repairs and recommend all my friends and family! Thanks to Bob and his team for a job well done.
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/30/2014
My hood is not lined up correctly. The paint job has many flaws and it appears that it was not buffed out. I am planning to come back next week to review the problems, as my schedule is rather restrictive this week and you are not open on weekends.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Fast and great job will recommend
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Amazing job!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Really appreciated the text updates and the timely repair. Thankyou guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications