Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2022
Always satisfied
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
I am completely amazed at the quality of workmanship and customer service I recieved. 100% perfect. I would never go anywhere else. EVER!!
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2022
Thank you for replacing my fender and grill - ???? My 2012 Corolla looks like a new car!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Job well done thanks
Floyd F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
No complaints. Everything was great. A wonderful experience.
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
Good job done with a fair price.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Excellent job from start to finish with everyone we dealt with as usual. That’s why we keep coming back.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
Excellent work. Great communication. Timely. Highly recommend. Thank you
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
The staff was friendly and kind. My car looked better.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/19/2022
I noticed that my headlights has scratches on them from the front bumper being pulled on/placed back on and the radiator cowl has broken snaps that allow it to not stay in place. Other than those two issues, wonderful work.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2022
They did a great job.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
Great work and very time wise getting it done
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/21/2022
Done a great job an didn't take long at all
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2022
Your employees did a great job repairing my car. It looks great!
Daisy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2022
The staff were nice and even helped me get to my rental car when the weather was bad. I appreciate the professional and friendly service!
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
Everyone was so nice and helpful!! They continually kept me updated and were so incredibly easy to work with and my car looks brand new. I will never go anywhere else for body work!
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2022
Always love the positive customer focus, anticipating customers needs and communicating effectively updates.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2022
My truck looks better than it did when I brought it in.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2022
Great work and great service as always. Unfortunately, my family has had lots of work done at Julian’s. We have never been disappointed.
Clifton R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2022
Have done business with them previously and they never disappoint! Their work is always A-**** quality!Great staff from top to bottom.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications