Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great work fast!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/20/2016
Julian's was great. PROBLEM w/ ins co handling of hit & run. Police found driver & wrote report showing he did it & was drunk. We had to pay deductible because he would not answer phone & talk to his ins co. WHY? our co should have paid & then pursued his co without leaving us stuck in the middle.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The whole team did a great job!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for doing an awesome repair and washing my vehicle after it was repaired. I will refer anyone that needs body work to your business. Thank you again
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
I appreciate the touchup done on the hood of my car and it was clean!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Matt and the crew work hard to make sure the job is done right. I'm very pleased.
Jimmie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Best body and frame shop USAA has in its network in the USA.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Excellent work looks like new
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Absolutely love this place. Amazing customer service and perfect body work! My Infiniti looks brand new!!!!!! Very satisfied as always. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Always do great work.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Very painless and pleasant experience. Thank you.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Bumper is as good as new
Clifford T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great work; made sure everything was right.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/29/2015
Repair took 4 days longer than promised and when I went to pick it up today the bumper had paint scratched on it and had not been repaired. Julian's have agreed to redo bumper and they are supposed to calm me to bring it back in when they get a new bumper in.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job as always!
Wendell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
So far so good
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Love the text service!!!
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/9/2015
I was quoted a 3 day repair for my vehicle and the received multiple changes to my completion date. In the end my 3 day quote turned into 11 repair days. I wasn't happy with this. Aside from that the work done was good and my vehicle looks good, but wasn't completed in a timely manner. I understand sometimes parts don't arrive on time but don't quote a 3 day repair if you aren't 110% positive you can get it done in3 days.
Pepper O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
The car looks great and your customer service is the best!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
Very friendly and courteous staff. When I first spoke with Donna about my daughter's being towed to your shop, one of her first questions to me was asking if my daughter was ok. That really touched me and spoke volumes about her.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications