Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2020
Although it took longer than expected it was because they were sent damaged parts twice I think. But they explained it and did the right thing to use a good part.
Reba P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Awesome service
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Great job!!! And you even washed it for me.
Alton K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Very professional, kept me informed, and very friendly staff.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
Very pleased with the service you provided. Thank you so much
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Very good customer service that went beyond my expectations.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
First class service
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Absolutely great service, very professional people working in in the front. Thank you Matt and everyone else.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
You did what you said you would do. This puts confidence in your customers of your work
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2020
I will never trust anyone other than Julian's for my car repairs. My car looked like it rolled off the showroom floor! Huge THANK YOU to everyone!!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Top notch, honest people that are there for the customer.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Looks factory! Great job!
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Very professional and a great job
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Very nice folks! Great service.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2020
Awesome job helping us fight with our insurance company about what parts you were putting on. Even after having an issue when we picked up the car you were able to pull it back in and fix it in a timely matter. I now know why my mother goes to you guys with all her vehicle repairs. I will continue to refer you to anyone I know that needs repairs. Thank you for all your hard work over the last month. Its really appreciated
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
very good color match, good detail work, would recommend your company to others!
Patrica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Julian's auto body always does a fantastic job for us! Beautiful work and wonderful customer service :-)
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Very professional and courteous. Appreciate the work on getting it repaired in a timely manner.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2020
Great repair work done in a timely manner. I can’t tell a difference in the appearance in my car before my accident, and now. Very satisfied :)
Jodie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
Thanks for doing a great job & working with me around issues surrounding avoidance of Covid-19 exposure. I am currently in the process of waiting to be evaluated for a lung transplant, so I really did appreciate it. Sincerely, Jodie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications