Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darren J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
We’re were very satisfied with the shops clean work. Also appreciate the updates we received regularly on my cars status of completion.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job overall & nice people to do business with.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car looks beautiful and so far drives without difficulty . They kept me informed and worked with my insurance . Very friendly and professional.
Luigi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you for a great job!! We will be recommending you to everyone we know! Once again Thank you!!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
HDAB is very professional and thorough. They have done the highest quality work for my fleet vehicles and I trust them unquestionably.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/15/2018
They fixed additional problems with my car and did the job right
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very friendly and helpful
Joni J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
It was a very positive experience and the results are amazing. I was so impressed that they cleaned my car inside and out such a wonderful added bonus. Thank you! ????
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everything they provide was perfect. The car updates, the link they sent me to keep up with the car. And most importantly being able to be present while the owner of the car was not able to be at the shop.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/25/2018
No cuz it took to long. You guys told me a date my car was going to be done and didn’t come through one day later n was left with out a car for a week
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Grasias por su ayuda son muy profecionales y el servicio excelente grasias por
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The people there we very professional and friendly. Got the repairs done as they had promised in a timely 2
Lennette F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you so much for making this whole process easier and less stressful.
Angelino B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Todo el servicio fue excelente y gracias por sus atenciones estamos muy contentos con su servicios y tengan por seguro que los vamos a recomendar con amigos u familiares muchas gracias por todo
Arturo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service. Helpful and friendly. Thank you high desert auto body.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
On point with the paint match
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you as always. You guys are the best.
Kentrelle G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I received great service
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Nick and susana have great customer service. They made my repairs very easygoing and repaired my vehicle as expected. Their work is Quality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications