Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Job looks fantastic. It was done when expected, and you helped me out when I couldn't get there before you closed by allowing my mom to pick up the car.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Customer service at it's best. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Customer service was excellent! Employees kept me informed every step of of the way through completion. Quality of the the repair was beyond my expectations, will recommend to anyone needing a great bodyshop????
Yemela G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Susana is wonderful. I love the updates on service. My car looks great! You will be highly recommended on yelp and to all my friends!
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
OMG! I am in love. When I saw my Toyota Corolla, it looks as if it came out of the dealership after buying it. I was getting teary eyed from the joy! LOL!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Appreciated periodic updates. Personnel friendly & knowledgeable. Car completed on time.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I am extremely pleased with the entire team at High Desert Auto Body. I had the best experience and my car looks brand new! Thabk you so much for everything
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
High desert auto body was very informative along the process of repair. They finished the work in a timely manner. The quality of work is also very good.
Meva G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Marlissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very friendly and courteous staff. Body work to my car looks great and brand new! Thank you ????
Miranda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Exceptional service!
Rochelle E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent Service
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for everything. It was a very friendly and good environment. Did a very good job on my car.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You guys are a great team!! My car is perfect!!
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
You guys are great!
Xiomara Beatriz.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great customer service.
Peggy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
They did a great job and kept us updated
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
They made the whole process painless & explained everything well. Did a wonderful job on my truck
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I'm overall pleased with the shops service. Everyone who i spoke with and received help from was very nice and kind. I was always informed about my car's repair progress and I'm currently satisfied with the work done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications