Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 135 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I'm overall pleased with the shops service. Everyone who i spoke with and received help from was very nice and kind. I was always informed about my car's repair progress and I'm currently satisfied with the work done.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent job guys. The Accord looks great. Thanks for removing that Billion Honda Decal too. Saved me the trouble. See you guys next time. Shout out to Ryan and Suzy!
Miriam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you so much to all the team everyone was very helpful and professional.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great customer service fast repairs I am beyond satisfied with their work on my car!
Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
Replace gas that was in at the time they revived the car
Abel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank u very much for working hard on my car I appreciated
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
The work us excellent looks like their was never a dent there and they ward it smells like new car thank you!!!
Susy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Our entire experience was great from beginning to end. Thank you so much!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
They're friendly and courteous. They also do really good work.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Gracias por su trabajo muy profesional me gusto
John H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Caddy looks like a new car, best auto body repair I've ever had done. I'm considering having our truck painted at High Desert also. Thanks for a great job, John & Barbara Hambright.
Alberto L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Always great service. Thank you!
Thalya F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
You need to find a new tire company as far as I'm concerned they ****
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Nick, is professional young man and courtesy. Of what I can see my car look great. Thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great customer service. Everyone was awesome thank you so much!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I have had my card in there before they do excellent work employees were very polite and Nick Ryan you rock
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent service
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Fast, friendly, and an all around trouble free experience !
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
You guys did beautiful work and it was so nice to pick a clean detailed car.
Tomasina G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The team at your facility is amazing! I will recommend you guys to anyone that need quality work . Thank you guys
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications