Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 118 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Im berry hapy exelente service and exelente gop body. Thenks
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I felt fully informed and in the loop the whole time. Excellent job.
Jaime V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Your team were very professional and kept me informed constantly. Also, getting the car back cleaner than when I dropped it off was a great topper to the outstanding treatment I received from your team. Thank you, Jaime
Lorena S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Despite the delay of the parts being shipped. I am extremely happy with the detail and care for my car. I really appreciate everyones effort in getting my car fix. Thank you everyone!
Seidy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job! Thank you for your hard work
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
This is the second vehicle you guys have worked on for us and we are very pleased with the work and your employees
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Randy was attentive and his customer service was superb! My GMC truck looks like new! Thank you!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great job gentlemen, thank you
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The shop kept me up to date on the progress of my car. My Car looks great! The guy who handled my car was awesome!
Iva M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
You did a beautiful job on the car tell everyone that I said they did great I love it Iva M
Bree E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I love the work and u got my car finished in no time thank you guys so much
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My lancer looks good again after the rare bumper got accident.thank you so much.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I appreciate the attention to detail that you guys used while painting my car.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very pleased with my car and the work that was done. Thank you all very much!
Yadira B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very friendly staff and smooth process. My car looks great! Thank you so much!
Bertha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Job well done. Very excited to see the final outcome. Many new parts were used as part of the repair when they informed us they were going to be used parts.
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
Couldn't be better!
Joaquin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I Give a 10 Good job to all highdesert Guys. Thank you.
Shelley O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The guys did a great job and I'm thrilled with the work. They kept me up to date with the whole process and did an amazing job on my car. Not to mention they completely cleaned it! Would definitely come back, but I'm hoping I don't have to!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excelent service and attention from the Personnel,five stars costumer service and I am very happy.
Grispin Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Awesome
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Nick was vary friendly and was vary helpful. I definitely will recommend this business to people who are in need of repair for their vehicles.
Antoinette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellent service all the way around!????????????
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Not only did my car look brand new, but the customer service was amazing. Nick took his time to ensure that I understood everything I need to know.
Skeet A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Randy did a great job on my truck bumper. We will definitely return to High Desert Body Shop for any other body work I may need in the future. Thanks..Skeet
David B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Wouldn't change a thing. The text messages are great. The also did a great job and on time.I brought my car in from another shop they charge for the total repairs what the other shop gave as the initial estimate.
Lakeisha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
High Desert Auto Body did a fantastic job and kept me updated every step of the way!
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The car looks great and the customer service was awesome!
Sonia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Love my brown Sugar glad she is back home with me. Thank you so much
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent servi thank you so much
Roscoe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job ...
Celia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The team did an amazing job with my car. The job was done in the time frame that i was given. Great customer service. Thank you very much
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very good customer service good with communication my car looks new thank u so much
Olivio P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Extremely satisfied with the work completed and your staff was very helpful and kept me informed the entire time. I would recommend this to anyone one
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Good job. Thank You.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Customer service was great. Was always updated and given my car on the day promised. Everyone was very friendly and professional
Antoinette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very courteous staff. They did an excellent job on my car it looks brand new again. Very pleased ????
Demitris I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Everyone were very helpful and pleasant to work with
Napoleon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
From the moment I first called High Desert Autobody shop I was proffessionally greeted by a associate named Nick Ryan. Wasn't happy the fact I have to bring my car to a body shop which wasn't my accident upbringing... But with the service and professionalism I was cool with it.... When I got my car back I honestly felt my car looked better than I left it... Looked Brand new! With that said wasn't happy coming in but coming out I was definetly blown with there body of work and the extra mile they put into customer service.... HIGHLY PRAISE THIS PLACE!!! Awesome
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very personal and professional service from each person I spoke with. Thank you
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
My rear tail light wasn't repaired or the scratch on driver side like we agreed and they took three extra days on top of the two weeks to return my car, now I have to find someone else to do it, some one Compitant
Hilda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/6/2015
Stuff was taken from my car of course Minot satisfied
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Im very satisfied with the work and the pride you guys put into repairing my truck. Thank you guys i really appreciate it.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job thank you
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I really liked the family run business. I was treated like a friend. All the employees were very nice. My car was repaired on time and looks wonderful.
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Appreciate the walk through on this headache of an insurance claim. You guys were more than helpful and did everything you promised to. My family and I thank you
Lona M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great experience. Very helpful, lots of communication. Thanks
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
They did an awesome job!! On time and very professional, 100% satisfied,
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very happy. I recommend you to my friends.good quality on time!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
My vehicle was done when they said it would be. They did a fantastic job. And I will recommend to other people how friendly they are they do a good job
Angie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great job.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thanks! The car looks good so far and your customer service was great.
Santiago P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Car looks amazing. Job well done folks -Paul pereza
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thanks for a good job
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I enjoyed the way you kept me updated
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job thank you very much and great work in a timely manner
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
Can't ask for better quality workmanship or great people to deal with. Nobody wants damage to their car but when it happens, HD Auto Body makes it a pleasurable experience.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
I was very pleased the staff is great and reassured my car was in great hands. Definitely will go back in the future if my car needs more work
John K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I had a great experience at high desert auto body. They kept me up to date and were very informative. They were a pleasure to deal with. They did a great job in repairing my vehicle as well. And they got it done in a timely manor.
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
This place went above and beyond. The customer service was outstanding from beginning to end. They kept me updated through the entire repair process and finished the repairs in a timely manner, ahead of schedule . They were thorough and sure not to miss anything. Not only were the repairs seamless, they had the car completely detailed inside and out when I picked it up. I highly recommend this place
Lindel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Always gave updates on vehicle status. Very nice and professional owners and employees. Positive experience for a negative situation.
Biggen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
My Honda Element was repaired to as new condition. I was suprized at the detail and your work shows real craftmanship. Thank you. Bigger Raney
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Outstanding work. Thank you!
Jung W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
I was very pleased with the help and the service I got from the hi desert auto body. During the process of the repair, I was assisted with constant updates and information about the progress which helped me to wait patiently.
Iva M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
You guys did a beautiful job on the car Thank you so much Iva M
Nahum C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Thank you well detailed Job on the assembly Thanks!!
Safaa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Thanks for the quick work. I'll recommend you to all my friends.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/20/2015
Things were not fix. Aircondensioner not working, trans leak that required more fluid to b added, some other things i have yet to notice.
Armenui M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Great
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
The Customer Service is great. I loved how you kept me informed through text.
Tyrine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
I appreciate how everything with car was on time. Very professional. I received text daily how car was doing daily. Enjoyed the text. I felt confidant that the car was being taken care of. I received a beautiful clean car. Loved it. Very pleased. I will refer friends.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Great job. Just a day late.
Susanna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2015
No comments other than you all did a very satisfactory job!
Fred V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great job done on my car,thanks for everything !
Iva M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
you did a wonderful job on the car it's look new again Thank you Iva M
Tommie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
The caddy. Is sweet looking, thank you
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Just got my car back and I am very happy. It even feels like it drives better!! It was washed and cleaned inside and out. The people are so friendly and I really appreciated the updates and the professionality of the staff. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Very friendly and a job well done
Deflora Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Excellent service!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2014
I wish it didn't take two weeks to repair my car however I am very satisfied with the work that was done and Susanna is so friendly and helpful. I would definitely bring my car there again whenever I need body work done.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
I received my car after the repair, not only a great repair, the car was extremely clean. Thanks Randy and everyone else.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
They were friendly and informative and I felt like a brand new car back. They went above and beyond and I will recommend them!!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
great job good service very pleasant
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
It was an awesome experience, everything was so simple and easy , excellent service.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Liked the updates
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
I am thrilled how good my baby looks! GREAT JOB!!!
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
It was a fast and satisfactory repair. I got my car back as promised. keep up the good job.
Defina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2014
Great job
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/25/2014
****-****-xxxx
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Very pleased
Abigail G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Great job on my recent repair. Definitely would recommend you to others. It's an unfortunate time when folks need your services usually. But, you made it painless as possible and don't try and oversell. Thank you.
Ignacio F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2014
Thank you for fixing my latch on my tailgate.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Very friendly and courteous. My experience as a returning customer was outstanding. Thank you.
Lorraine A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
I really appreciate the great job they did on repairing my vehicle and excellent customer service!
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2014
Excellent service
Bri K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/2/2014
I appreciated the great customer service. I hold that with high regard with any company I encounter and I felt that I was in good hands when my car was being repaired at the shop. Thank you!
Alvin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Very friendly staff.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
They were awesome. Kept every promise. Susanna was outstanding.
Darin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2014
All of the staff I encountered were great. Randy was a big help. Only complaint I have is the time repairs took. I was told 10 business days and it was well over that. Other than that I'm satisfied completely.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2014
Loved the communication and how it was noticed that they were really on too of their stuff and kept communication throughout the process
Milo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Loved the update on the repairs. Very professional services. Would recommend your company to everyone. My car looked like new when finished. Thank You.
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Great job..
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
I can't thank everyone at High Desert Auto Body enough for all that they did to fix my truck. Customer service was amazing Again THANK YOU!!
Lorraine V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2014
Repair work completed as promised. Text and phone calls received to keep me informed on repairs. Susana Diaz kind,informed regarding work,explained terminology in regards to work performed and necessary additional work.All staff nice,kind,friendly.would highly recommend service.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/2/2014
Car was delivered 5 days before promised. Great work. Looks better than before.
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
The service was excellent and prompt. I highly recommend thier service.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
I loved everything about the people and the shop. The texting system provided the updates on my vehicle was awesome!! My vehicle looked good as new!! I'm extremely happy with their service!
Rosemarie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
I am very happy with all the repairs. my Scion looks great. thank you so much.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Great Job, no one will know was ever hit, and THANKS again. Stephanie W
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
I will recomend High Desert Auto Body to my friends in case they are looking for a good shop .
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2014
Keep up with the great work. Thanks!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
Thank you so much, you guys did a fantastic job. I would totally recommend you guys and would keep you in mind if I ever need in work on our vehicles. Again thank you for all your help.
Meva G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Staff was friendly and informative. They really went the extra mile for me! Thanks High Desert :-)
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
for your professionalism and updating me on your progress on my truck. The truck looks great, thanks again.
Pebbles R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
The staff was extremely helpful and great to work with...They kept me appraised of the status every step of the way and did excellent and quality work...
Karina A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Everything was wonderful and fast . Repairs look flawless ! Thank you !
Alton B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
The information you provided and the waiting period for payment on my behalf will be passed on to other people.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2013
Thank you for the wonderful customer service and fast too. Thank you again and four star recommendation. Dan Alexander Lemonade express
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
The service was done very well and was completed on time.
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
Great job everyone. Thanks so much. Loved the text message updates.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
Very informed staff who were willing to help out in a friendly and courteous way.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2013
THE CAR LOOKS GREAT, THE WORK WAS DONE VERY QUICKLY. WE BOTH WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I HAVE ALREADY TOLD 4 PEOPLE ABOUT THE GREAT SERVICE AND YOUR UPDATED TEXTS KENNETH & ELENA PERTEET
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Very pleased and satisfied with service! Made a terrible experience of getting in an auto accident much easier to deal with with their efficient and timely service and great customer care!
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
Great job, great people... Great place
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
My truck looked like it was newly painted and it was repaired faster than estinated.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
Susanna was very nice and very helpful she didn't awesome job with me and my car is great thank you guys so much
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2013
Suzanne you r awesome!!!! Polite and courteous!!!
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Susana was great help and everyone offered great service.
Kenya R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/27/2013
Your All Around Service Was Awesome !! Once Again Thank You.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2013
Great as,always
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/30/2012
Thanks for a great job .JB
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2012
Excellent professional and courteous service. Thank you!!!
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
12/4/2012
If the sense of urgency would have been to get things done right the FIRST time, then the overall customer experience could have been better.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2012
Everyone was so Nice and genuinely interested in explaining the entire process to me. I received regular text updates on on my cell phone letting me know how soon the car would be ready and dates of completion and even after I picked up the car, I received a thank you text for my business. The repairs on my kia sorento were great! You couldn't even tell the car was ever in an accident. The whole front end was pretty bad, and when I picked up the car it looked good as new. "Better than new!" The car was washed and cleaned completely inside and out! I would highly recommend the body shop to others. I hope I never need there services again, because of an accident, but if I do, I am coming to them first!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2012
You guys did a great job on my Honda . Thank you you so much for taking care of her & me 😊... Randy, Suzan'a & crew are awesome !! I will be recommending you ... Thanks so very much. Have a great day everyone!!!😊
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications