Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KAELEY T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
My car was beautiful like brand new. They cleaned it beautifully inside and out. Customer service was great, everyone is super nice, friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. Thank you!
MARIE A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Whole team was amazing throughout the whole process, thank you!
JEFFREY C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
its all good thanks
VANESSA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
I have no problems ... you guys are great! You always get my car back in a timely manner.
COLBY C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great place. Made the process easy and straightforward
LILLIE Y.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Yes
JANELL B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very professional, has plenty of hospitality within business settings, makes you feel at home with very professional updates. Overall I feel is the best service ever
ROSE W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
We really appreciated all the up to date communication and Nick was super. Thank you.
CLAUDIA E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The team worked very fast on getting my car forced excellent attitude towards client service job was exceeded well
ANGELA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Amazing job! Can't even tell anything was done!
Iva M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Susan I think you guys did a wonderful job oh my Toyota I want to thank you for everything that you did Iva M
LaDejah D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
I was please with the excellent customer service and how genuine the employees were. I was satisfied with the job they did with my car and if I run into any other problems (hopefully I do), I will be sure to continue to give them my service. Thank you so much for making this a smooth process for me!
JOSE S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Second car I take for body repair and completely satisfy. Keep up the good work!
GLORIA M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Very communacative, friendly staff, fast and honest service. Repair looks great we are very satisfied and will recommand our friends and family to you guys.
JOHN F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Thank you for your excellent work. Being able to take care of things over the phone was a blessing. My experience with high Desert auto party for the second time was painless
Danyette B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
The guys were great! Professor, personable and very knowledgeable. I did not feel nervous about leaving vehicle in their care. Nick kept in contact with me throughout the service and my car was ready ahead of schedule. When I picked up my car, it looked great. The body work is amazing and the car was very very clean. Also, the front office staff was very nice to my son. Thank you! Having have my car repaired was no fun, but they took away the stress from it all, from dealing with the ibsurNce company and delivering back my car looking great!
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Service was outatanding, professional and courteous. Body work on our vehicle is astonishing as if nothing had happened to it! Thanks!
Tatanasha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
2nd time going there for autobody repair, they keep you informed and make u feel like family.. Will definitely reccomend...
Marissa O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you for everything .. The employees were super nice and very helpful
Gasper M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I fully expected my car to be done not only in a timely matter but to also come out looking amazing, as I read the online reviews from others. But i was truly blown away at a job very well done. I am very pleased and will recommend high desert auto body to all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications