Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Whole experience from start to finish was very smooth. Great staff and great communication throughout the whole process. 20 out of 10.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks so much it looks great
Alanna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Nick was AWESOME! The whole experience was pleasurable. Everyone was friendly & very nice. The repairs look great! If we ever need any body work in the future, we are coming back! Guaranteed! THANK YOU!!!
Madeline C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. There’s so much I appreciate from the shop. I love the text alerts updating me on every step and absolutely love when I go to pick up my car and see that it’s been thoroughly washed and cleaned on the inside. That added time spent on my car shows just how willing you are to make me, as the customer, happy. Keep up the great work as I’m sure you will and I wish the shop nothing but success.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great work!
Onica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They did a great job and were very nice and communicated well. And got my car day one day sooner than expected! They are the best.
Makayla A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I’ve had multiple repaires with you guys. Will always come back and refer friends to you. Very happy with how professional high desert auto body is.
Imelda I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Loved the outcome, the new paint job anf the repair is looking so amazing!
Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Amazing Job !!! Always professional. Always fast and easy to work with.
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
We were totally satisfied with the service, prices and overall attitude of everyone we encountered. We will highly recommend this company to our friends and family.
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
All in time amazing service
Nedra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Absolutely wonderful, professional people and the car looks beautiful! I recommend High Desert Auto Body to many ripple and we have used them multiple times over the years. They are very good about keeping the customer informed as to the progress of the maintenance to their car! ????
Ruben J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
just over all great
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thanks for your hard work. And your personal attention to my case individually. I will let my friends and family know about you on social media thank you so much. On a grade scale of a to F I give you an A-Plus thank you so much
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/23/2018
It only took to long for the shop to contact the insurance and start repairs. I had to contact the adjuster and get it going.
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The work and service is fantastic!
Hortencia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Outstanding service, constantly updating status of repairs on car. I would recommend them anytime.
Darren J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
We’re were very satisfied with the shops clean work. Also appreciate the updates we received regularly on my cars status of completion.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job overall & nice people to do business with.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car looks beautiful and so far drives without difficulty . They kept me informed and worked with my insurance . Very friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications