Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gasper M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I fully expected my car to be done not only in a timely matter but to also come out looking amazing, as I read the online reviews from others. But i was truly blown away at a job very well done. I am very pleased and will recommend high desert auto body to all.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Fantastic job done for my company again. Would suggest them to everyone.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Good customer service And great body work
Roberto L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and professional. Nick and Suzy, thank you. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Good customer services. They completed the repairs in time. The work was professionally done.
Hayley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
The team was very good at providing updates and answering any questions!
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Customer service was great and I like the way they kept me posted,
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone is great and friendly. Second time I've took my truck. Completely satisfied with the service & repair.
Faith W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The front office personnel is helpful and greets customers with a smole. Nick always provides the best customer service. He always keeps me updated on the repair of my cars and the cars are repaired with quality. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Whole experience from start to finish was very smooth. Great staff and great communication throughout the whole process. 20 out of 10.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks so much it looks great
Alanna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Nick was AWESOME! The whole experience was pleasurable. Everyone was friendly & very nice. The repairs look great! If we ever need any body work in the future, we are coming back! Guaranteed! THANK YOU!!!
Madeline C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. There’s so much I appreciate from the shop. I love the text alerts updating me on every step and absolutely love when I go to pick up my car and see that it’s been thoroughly washed and cleaned on the inside. That added time spent on my car shows just how willing you are to make me, as the customer, happy. Keep up the great work as I’m sure you will and I wish the shop nothing but success.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great work!
Onica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They did a great job and were very nice and communicated well. And got my car day one day sooner than expected! They are the best.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you for everything
Maritza H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
This is the second time that i come to this location.. and as usual they get the job done, and really good customers service.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Awesome professional group of people
Makayla A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I’ve had multiple repaires with you guys. Will always come back and refer friends to you. Very happy with how professional high desert auto body is.
Imelda I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Loved the outcome, the new paint job anf the repair is looking so amazing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications