Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Imelda I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Loved the outcome, the new paint job anf the repair is looking so amazing!
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
We were totally satisfied with the service, prices and overall attitude of everyone we encountered. We will highly recommend this company to our friends and family.
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
All in time amazing service
Nedra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Absolutely wonderful, professional people and the car looks beautiful! I recommend High Desert Auto Body to many ripple and we have used them multiple times over the years. They are very good about keeping the customer informed as to the progress of the maintenance to their car! ????
Ruben J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
just over all great
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thanks for your hard work. And your personal attention to my case individually. I will let my friends and family know about you on social media thank you so much. On a grade scale of a to F I give you an A-Plus thank you so much
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/23/2018
It only took to long for the shop to contact the insurance and start repairs. I had to contact the adjuster and get it going.
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The work and service is fantastic!
Hortencia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Outstanding service, constantly updating status of repairs on car. I would recommend them anytime.
Darren J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
We’re were very satisfied with the shops clean work. Also appreciate the updates we received regularly on my cars status of completion.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job overall & nice people to do business with.
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car looks beautiful and so far drives without difficulty . They kept me informed and worked with my insurance . Very friendly and professional.
Luigi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you for a great job!! We will be recommending you to everyone we know! Once again Thank you!!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
HDAB is very professional and thorough. They have done the highest quality work for my fleet vehicles and I trust them unquestionably.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/15/2018
They fixed additional problems with my car and did the job right
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very friendly and helpful
Joni J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
It was a very positive experience and the results are amazing. I was so impressed that they cleaned my car inside and out such a wonderful added bonus. Thank you! ????
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everything they provide was perfect. The car updates, the link they sent me to keep up with the car. And most importantly being able to be present while the owner of the car was not able to be at the shop.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/25/2018
No cuz it took to long. You guys told me a date my car was going to be done and didn’t come through one day later n was left with out a car for a week
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Grasias por su ayuda son muy profecionales y el servicio excelente grasias por

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications