Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 113 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheri H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They kept me informed and they have are right on the schedule about my car being ready
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone is super friendly and helpful. There is not super long waits and they get me in and out. I was able to pick my car up during my lunch break. Both times I had to bring my car to them, they did a wonderful job!
Jaqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great customer service! The only small issue is that I was unaware that I needed to return both keys to have them programmed? The nice guy that walked me out explained that I will need to contact my insurance company to determine next steps, based on how my car is programmed. He also was great because he is planning on having the adhesive removed from where the window was taped down on the back gate of the vehicle. Overall, awesome contact throughout the repairs, positive interactions will all staff members, and I'm hopeful the key issue will be resolved. Thank you!!!
Abigail G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job! Very professional and I like the constant updates on when my car would be completed.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Kristen at front desk was friendly and polite. Jen was wonderful to work with! She was communicative and friendly. Both ladies were extremely organized. Wait time was next to nothing. Daily communication via email was great so you know the status of your car repair. Jen addressed our questions immediately and got right back to us. Thanks again!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
The team at Caliber Collision was friendly, quick with their service, and so informative.
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Job very well done Jennifer kept me abreast w/ up dates as they occurred Thanks Soooo very much Pray fully I won't need ur seevices again However I know where u r & more importantly I know the quality of ur work
Nikolas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I love the fact that they kept me in the loop and awesomely finished early.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The team was very responsive and helpful.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I really appreciated being frequently updated on the status of my car. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The work was done very fast, looks like brand new, very satisfied with your work, thank you
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Loved my experience. You are the best.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very positive experience and good communication. My only recommendation is to get a better night-drop box. :)
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
i was very pleased with my car. I would recommend you to my friends. The employees were very nice they answer all of my questions that I ask. Thank you for a job well done I'm very pleased with my car. Once again thank you.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
This is the best shop I ever had.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The customer service was outstanding!!! Jen was very friendly and she kept calling me to keep me informed about my Rogue. I greatly appreciated that!! You did a great job repairing it!!! Thank you, Nancy M
Milton V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Reception area clean and comfortable and job was done well. Hopefully will not be a regular, but if have to, you'll see me again. Thanks
Keely I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great customer service!! I appreciated receiving the text updates letting me know the status of my car and also the phone call making me aware that you were waiting for a part so there would be a delay. Very customer oriented and friendly from start to finish!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Please give your staff a big THANK YOU!...everyone was very professional.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/9/2016
Mel was very nice to deal with. Everything went very smoothly except the estimate was only 65% of the final total due to circumstances beyond his control. The "proof is in the pudding" as they say so after a winter of salt and wet I'll see how well the fender looks!
Margrat P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone there was warm, friendly and helpful. Mel made me feel very confidant that all would go well. I had forgotten something in the car and the receptionist got it for me so I could pick it up I was very pleased.
Latarsia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Every aspect was 10star would recommend your work and commitment to getting the job done in a timely matter and keeping me the customer inform on a daily bases about my vehicle. And yes I did love the popcorn
Siddhartha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
The work was satisfactory and on time. The final settlement was twice the initial estimate.
Yadira S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone at Caliber was friendly and welcoming.
Lisbeth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Job done excellent and very professional
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Overall the auto repair experience was a good one. The staff in general was responsive, polite, and professional! Thank you!!
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great costumer service and communication of vehicle repair status! The car looks fantastic!
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great Job
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The staff were friendly, courteous and professional. The work was great and the speed with which it was completed was especially appreciated.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You all were awesome. The gorls at the desk wete perfection
Oron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very thorough communication and the job looks great.
Stefanie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Mel was great...
Ashleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car looks & drives fantastic! The process did take a while, however it was clearly thorough. Caliber (Jen) kept me updated with my preferred method of communication (text,) & reassured me USAA would cover my rental the entire time. I'm happy they didn't just fix cosmetic but also found issues that could have been overlooked had they not been diligent! Very happy with the work & regular clear communication. I just picked it up this morning, so hopefully my review remains the same, but I rest easy knowing that USAA insures all the work done! Thank you for making this process as painless as possible from the drop off to allowing me to leave my rental car for Enterprise to pick up!
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I really appreciated the daily service update emails.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
All staff treated me professionally and provided very good customer service.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
People who work there may me feel like I was a senator or president.That really felt good an by the way did a great job on my vehicle.
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The repairs looked great and customer service was perfect. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Car looks like it is new ! Communication throughout this process was seamless and car was finished before estimated time! I would highly recommend your repair shop!
Mebrahtom T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I want to thank Melvin for ensuring that my repairs stayed within my budget. I also want to thank the technicians for making my car look flawless.
Cheri H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They were keeping me upto date with the repairs on my car
David J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was kept informed and updated throughout the entire process. The car looks as good as new. The staff was very professional and it was the most seamless experience I have ever had with a vehicle repair shop
Ashlei B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
I appreciate that my car was completed earlier than the original estimated completion date.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
It was good
Christen K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I loved everything about my experience!! Especially the people who were so happy to help me.
Isaiah C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
You guys did a wonderful job ????????
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good job.
Kwame P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You do great repairs, this is the second time I've been here. Friendly employees, great workmanship.
Barbette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Simply outstanding. Everyone was courteous and professional. The repair was perfect and delivered a day early. I highly recommend your business
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I worked with USAA to bring my Hyundai Elantra to Caliber for a new rear bumper. I worked mostly with a representative named Jen who was always available and very helpful with taking care of my car and scheduling appointments. I'm also happy to say the work was done quicker than the initial estimate. The front of house people were also very friendly and helped to take care of my entire repair quickly and painless. The whole repair looked great!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Acrua is looking great. It was a painless process, and everyone was so helpful.
Derwin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Quick, well-done job!
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great staff. Awesome service. The repair looks better then new.
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
The customer service was excellent, but I am not satisfied with the work that was done. The bumper was set right.
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great communication made the process as painless as possible. Responsive, courteous service from front desk and customer reps, as well as back room techs. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Best experience I have ever had with car repair. They make it all so easy for the customer. Highly recommend to everyone.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very pleased with work and customer service was excellent
Eulers Hermes.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very efficient to keep posted on the repair status
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very pleased and satisfied with work that was done.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
They did and great job and was a pleasure to deal with.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
The staff kept me informed each step of the way. They were professional. I was pleased with the work done on my vehicle. It looks great and is running as it should.
Evelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great work. Awesome customer service!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Car repaired faster than stated, the work was very well done, the customer service was excellent and I would highly recommend your body shop. Thank you. Joan B
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
BEST customer service received in a VERY long time, even over ANY kind of establishment I visit. Thorough, friendly, professional personnel. DON'T change the way you do business!!!
Eddie Coye.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I have heard so many horror stories about what happens after an accident--poor service or length of time without knowing status or repairs or ETA of repair to be completed. I was happily surprised how courteous and efficient your staff has been. Thanks for making an unpleasant event much easier.
Reginald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
VERY GOOD JOB
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very friendly and professional
Lowell S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Exceeded my expectations AGAIN!!!
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I'm happy with the work that was done on my 2015 Kia Optima EX. Thank You Ms. Bowman
Briana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Staff was kind and courteous. The shop notified me of progress of the repairs in a timely fashion. Great experience overall!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I will recommend them at a drop of a hat. Loved the updates too
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I think you guys did a fantastic job. The updates were nice to get.the car was done when you said it would be keep up the good work
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Friendly, polite and extremely helpful staff particularly Melvin.
Klimentina K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
fast and well done
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Well done job. Professional and friendly. I would certainly use your service again. Thank you
Bessina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The staff was very professional and pleasant. I was comfortable and assured they would complete the work as promised .
Jermaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Wonderful Service made my banged up car Look brand new again
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The service was great and the repairs went very well. Thank you to the entire Caliber team.
Arnold H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
My wife and I were very happy with the look of the car and were especially appreciative of the kind and thoughtful reception and attentive help given by the ladies at the front desk. I also liked the updates. My car was finished over a week ahead of an estimated schedule and saved us from paying additional insurance costs on our rental. Thank you!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Job was very well done and also done in a very timely manner. (4 days including the weekend ahead of schedule
Chiquita W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I absolutely loved my service from beginning to end! My car looked just like brand new when I got it back. I would have hoped the work could have been completed sooner but otherwise extremely satisfied
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The repairs were very timely and the staff was very professional and friendly.
Jae K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The whole experience was quick and easy.
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was so happy it was completed well before the initial estimate and I appreciated all the updates.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Staffing was polite and professional at all times. Repair was completed quickly and efficiently. Being able to return rental vehicle at Caliber and pick-up my own is a plus. I only recommend, if a vehicle is dropped off fairly clean in the inside, then I would expect the vehicle to be returned just as clean. Maybe shopworkers should consider placing disposable seat cover or floormats inside vehicle, so that owner don't see mud or dirt over fairly new leather interior. But I'm still overall satisfied with the exterior work on vehicle. Thanks team!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Easy turn in of rental car.
Sherrie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great service. I will highly recommend someone.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They were great. Awesome service and work. Thanks!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very helpful, finished sooner than expected. Thank you for making this body shop experience the easiest it has ever been.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
First, the paint job is outstanding, truly a work of art. Second, from beginning to end the process in dealing with the repair was outstanding as well. Easy paperwork, an email a day on the status of the repair, and getting the car a week early from the original pick-up date was wonderful. Having worked with other repair companies, ACT was far and beyond what one would normally expect from a repair company. I would definitely return to ACT should, God forbid, I have another accident. All in all, ACT is the best!!!
Antonio W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thank Jen she is a valueable. Asset to your team. Thanks for the quality w work
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Best company I have worked with. Everyone was professional and kept me up to date on my vans process. Would highly recommend your company
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Keep up the good work and exceptional customer service. My car looks GREAT!!!!!!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Always professional and has the best care for customers.I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs their service.Thanks again. .
Mitchell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
We were very happy with how quickly ACT was able to complete the repairs on our van. They were great with updating us frequently on the status. We never had to call and ask any questions, they were always one step ahead of us. Great shop and great office staff!
Leverne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The car looked better when I got it back. ACT keep in the loop with time updates. Thanks for you quick and fast service.
Terrien G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I love the way that I was notified of every step of the process. It was fast service. I didn't expect my car to be ready the very next day. The staff was very pleasant.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
It was nice to have daily updates about the progress on my car. The car was ready earlier than promised. Everyone was very easy to work with
Breyonne Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
You guys are great and very honest.
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They kept me up to Faye on the repair process and completed my repair on schedule.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The ACT Team at the Catonsville collision shop facility performed professionally and expeditiously. Communication is key in any buisiness endeavor and my adjuster Jen handled my claim with care and concern, keeping me in the loop through the entire repair process via either phone or email. My sincere thanks to the entire Catonsville ACT Team.
Mardi R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Good experience.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2015
I am satisfied now. It appears the work was done well and Jen at the front desk was very helpful. Finishing quality was poor, however: a rag was left in the car, the tires were underinflated with the warning light on, and a finishing piece on the exhaust was forgotten entirely and I had to return to have it installed.
Jermaine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They did a really good job on my car. I am satisfied
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
When I was walking into the building today, one of the machanics(?), asked me was I picking up and which car. I told him the 2012 Malibu. He pointed to my car parked across the street. I was totally shocked. My car was so clean, even the wheels. After, I paid my deductible and picked up my keys, I got into my nicely cleaned car and drove home. A wonderful ride. Thank you so much. Everyone that I spoke to was so pleasant and cheerful. A truly enjoyable experience. You have my vote for all 10's.
Mona B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Always available to answer questions. Loved the email alerts! Fast service and unexpected to come back to my car clean inside and out!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Communication was excellent throughout the process. Everyone at ACT was very friendly and helpful and through their actions made it clear that they want to do things right.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Everything was awesome, not to mention super quick! Plus my car looks like new!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
I am so please d with the work done by ACT
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
surprised by the clean interior--thank you
Ralphael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Expedient, complete, correct and great courtesy. Thank you.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
You guys rock!! Thx for everything.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
You guys rock, thanks so much for the great work and updates throughout the process
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
Ive never been to a more professional auto body shop as nice and im 67yrs old
Sherrie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The staff and the service was outstanding. I'm Very happy with the work on my vehicle and will highly recommend ACT @ Catonsville. Thank you,
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
The customer is always kept in the loop, what a novel and a great idea. Thank you for your great service everything was done for my convenience.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I believe the service was great it kept you well informed of your car why it was there I would definitely recommend them to other people
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thanks for making my car look new again!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Updates we're timely and appreciated.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Service was fast and very well done. I appreciated that they also took the time to vacuum my car before I picked it up!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
Professional in every way from the initial examination of the damage to the completion of the work. They also worked with my time line because I travel during the week. An excellent experience for me on all counts. I would use them again if I need work done.
Tavon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Nothing negative, everything was easy, quick, and professional. If I ever have to get auto repair using my insurance I will choose ACT again.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
It was very nice to receive consistent updates about the repair
Salvatore C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
You guys did an awesome job
Denver S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly the work on my vehicle was done! A great job was done, and they even washed and hoovered my vehicle too! An added bonus! Thanks guys!!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Awesome experience! The service at ACT is the best I've seen. Great job.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
I came to ACT after my 2000 Lexus ES 300 was hit by a piece of flying metal on the highway. My car had to be towed to ACT, so the majority of our interactions were over the phone and through email. Jen was my main point of contact. She was absolutely fabulousvery responsive, helpful, and professional. Specifically, Jen gave me the option of signing the authorization form for diagnosis and repair via email communication, so that I did not have to appear on-site. I asked to be sent pictures of the damage to my car, which she did promptly. I also asked for an early estimate of the cost of repairs, and she graciously provided me details as they became available. Interacting with Jen instead of being passed around to multiple agentswhich often happens at other businessesprovided a valuable and comforting sense of continuity. At every step, I felt informed and up-to-date on the latest news about my car: when it was received, when diagnostics were run, which parts were required, estimated cost and completion date, part delivery timing, early completion time, directions to ACT from my workplace, etc. Thank you everyone from ACT. My car is looking and running great, and I deeply appreciate your attention to providing the best customer service. I would highly recommend your services to anyone. Best regards, Dr. Stacy B
Alireza N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
It was a nice experience working with this center. Everything was puuerfect.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
From a convenience perspective, ur hours r not cust friendly. I was late for work when I dropped off, had to leave n still didnt make it.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/5/2015
Still having issue with rear noise above 20 mph
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Awesome service-based I've ever experienced from a collision shop!
Jennfer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Great service. Don't change a thing. I loved how your staff kept me updated almost every day by emailing me.if i ever need any work done or know anyone that needs work i will be back and i will let people know to go there and have work done at this shop. It was nice being able to get my rental there and dropping it back off there. Your staff was very nice and friendly. Thanks again for everything.
Tenesha C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/27/2014
I came to ACT THIS evening around 5:15 pm to pick up my 03 Acura TL and drop off the rental. I Noticed when I started up my vehicle my radio was not functioning properly . Never had an issue. It read CODE/Err3 which to me seems as if your workers who did repairs to my 03 Acura TL; reset my car as if there was a mechanical issue!. Which shouldn't be the case. My car was sent their for Body work; Not Mechanical issues. Also, whomever decided to take my car for a joy ride while it was suppose to sit at your shop for repairs; put 158 Miles on my car in 3 days! That Ridiculous and I'm highly upset. That's not even the half, While pulling out of your lot my car feels as if it's not aligned properly. My wheel keeps pulling to the right. Whoever decided to drive my car when it was waiting to be repaired must had hit a pot hole or curb. I never had any of these issues before coming to your Shop for repairs. I am very disappointed and I will be in contact with your supervisor Monday morning. Have a Good weekend! -Ms. Tenesha C
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thank you very much for the quality care and fantastic customer service
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
They communicated well, were flexible, kept me in the loop and finished ahead of schedule. Repairs seem great! Car was even detailed on return! Very happy with the service I received at ACT!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
I am completely satisfied with ACT service and would happy to go back again if my car needed collision repair.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
ACT went above and beyond in service and support for my damaged 2006 Jeep Commander. Each of their associates was helpful and explanatory in my understanding of the repair process. I'll definitely return to ACT if the situation merits and recommend them whenever possible!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
I was very impressed with your overall service, and professionalism.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Everything was completed effectively and efficiently. In addition, the staff was very helpful.
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/20/2014
I appreciated the personal attention that was given to my specific requests. It is clear that ACT aims to please and provide good customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications