Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 165 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Extremely friendly people who do excellent work.
Susanna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very nice customer service
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It looks like it just came off the show room floor. Everyone did a great job. Thanks to everyone at Caliber Collision.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was provided great customer service...the repairs were completed as scheduled and I was quite pleased
Javon B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
It was quite disappointing to pick up my car and discover that used and defective parts were used on my repair. Now I have the luxury of being inconvenienced and bringing my car back to rectify the issue. This was sloppy work and I expected better from a USAA Certified facility.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Work was done very quickly and well.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Highly professional. Best repair team i have ever experienced. Will definetly reccomend your group to others
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
A very nice job. Business was professional from beginning to end; building was nearly immaculate also. Chris was top notch being knowledgeable, quick, very polite and timely with his communications. Well run business with all employees doing there part
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Although the repairs took longer than expected, I really appreciated them cleaning/vacuuming my car so that it looked new upon arrival. Thank you so much for keeping me updated with the status of my car as well.
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner and was consistently kept updated through the whole process.
Syeda N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Keep it up with customers satisfaction.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I WANT TO THANK CALIBER FOR VERY GOOD JOB. I am very please with your work. thank you.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was very pleased with the job. Your staff are very pleasant and courteous!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service!
Oron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
The daily email/text updates are fantastic!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I really like that providing service and updating information.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
This is the second time I used Caliber. Both times Ben DeShiedes helped me and he was great to work with
William D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Couldn't have been easier or smoother. The car looks beautiful, it was finished right on time and I was kept constantly up to date. Hope I don't need their services again, but I wouldn't hesitate if I do!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great repair job, thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications