Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very courteous staff.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
All the employees I came in contact with were always happy to help and answer any questions I had. The text updates were great and I was really pleased with the repairs that were done on my car. Would definitely recommend to anyone who was looking to get work done on their vehicle.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Chris was absolutely fantastic during over the entire process. He kept me updated and informed I couldn't have asked for any better customer service. I'm a repeat customer and because of Chris and the quality of the work that was completed I will definitely return and also recommend to anyone else that needs any work on their vehicles Thank you Karen H
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciated that person that handed my case Chris kept me updated and the process went along and let me know as soon as my car was finished. He understood that I was hoping to have my car back before the weekend and worked diligently to fulfill my request. I'm very satisfied. Great job Caliber Collision
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Prompt service, pleasant experience. I hope I never need to go to a body shop again, but if I do, I'll call you guys.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The car looked like new again. Done in a timely manner. It was nice and clean inside & out. Will recommend you to others in need for sure. Friendly customer service as well! Thanks so much.
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Quick, timely updates, done on time, great job. Best experience I've ever had with a repair shop. Thanks
Terrien G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I love the email updates on the progression of repairs. The staff is very professional, curteous, efficient, clean. I am very satisfied with the length of time it took. My car was finished 3 days earlier than estimated time. Thank you for everything.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I'm so glad Caliber did the work on my car. It looks as new as the day I bought it. Thank you for your excellent service. I would definitely refer caliber collision to my friends and family.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
My experience was excellent from the three people I dealt with in the front office to the person who brought my car around to me. Thank you for making my car look like there was no damage and for cleaning her inside and out. My only question is I wasn't expecting to have to dispose of the damaged wheel.
Roslyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was very satisfied, everyone was really nice, my car was repaired fast and it was returned very clean .
Barbette T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
You did an outstanding job on my car. Thank you for completing the job in 1 day instead of the projected 5 days.
Althea H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Work was done efficiently and completed in less time than expected.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Bumper not flush and wiper blade not replaced. Took too long to get repairs done. They did text status a lot which I appreciated.
Chakiara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car looks amazing running amazing so far . Very satisfied customer .
Miriam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The job took a little bit long but they did an AMAZING job and I am completely satisfied with the repair.
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you. particularly appreciate the excellent communication and being able to have my car repaired right away. Have a great day! ????
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Chris at Catonsville was greatly appreciated
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great work and service. Thank you
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Extremely friendly people who do excellent work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications