Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alisha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
My car was covered in Orange peel and there was an intention where you were supposed to have fixed the car
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Not only am I completely satisfied but Gieco exceeded all my expectations. Truly an amazing process you operate. Thanks so much! Ross Carrier
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Constant and consistent updates were good. Minor dispute was handled very well. Vehicle came back cleaner than when I left it! Thanks.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Tiffany and Luis were great to work with.
Tracie N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
GREAT communication throughout the process. Luis and Tiffany go above and beyond and make for a great customer experience.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Calliber was great throughout the entire process. Very friendly and kept me updated on every step of the repair. Highly recommended!
Annemieke H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very friendly staff- quick and efficient! Great experience
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/16/2017
I received texts everyday and when we picked up our truck we were pleased that you went above and beyond..you pointed out an issue on our windshield and you cleaned our messy truck..we own two dogs and did not realize you would do a full detail. Thank you so much.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks
Cmc Melissa.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/11/2017
I picked up my car and the back seats were not locked in place (they fold down). The driver seat was laid way back like someone had been "chilling out". The mileage in was 19,595 and when I picked it up the mileage out was 19,710. That's a difference of 115 miles. Then the gas was 25 mikes to empty. The fuel warning light was on. I dropped the vehicle off with over 100 miles to empty. I immediately had to go to the gas station to fill up on gas. I took photos and reported this to my insurance company. Its obvious someone was driving my car.
Sadell A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The one stop service is AWESOME! I was in and out for drop off and pick up. This was an important service for me as I have a tight schedule. Also, loved the communication updates via text. Again I don't have time to talk on the phone but want to stay informed. Finallly, the repair to my car was flawless. Great job Caliber, keep up the good work!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The Buick looked great and when I had to pick it up, it was so nice not tp have to return the rentedncar back to Hertz. Thank you, Marge Click
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Having insurance, car repair, and rental all in one place is genius. It's never a convenient time to have your vehicle hit and need mending but the way everything was handled made it less painful. Thank you to all involved for a pleasant experience.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Staff was cheerful, courteous and helpful, work was done quickly and excellently -- thanks!
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The whole staff was extremely friendly and responsive. I worked primarily with Sam and she was great to deal with. I am glad I don't need your service often, but should I need it in the future you will get the call. Thank you.
Pooja D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very well updated. Car looked good upon pickup.
Yajaira K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Quick. Easy. Friendly. Thank you for making an unfortunate situation as simple as possible.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent !!!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you all for everything. Your staff sent me updates at every stage of the repair. Everyone was extremely courteous and very professional. I will recommend Caliber Collision to every one I know. Thanks again!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Friendly fast and efficient service.. with a smile!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications