Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 88 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Bryce was a excellent representative for your organization! Great service !
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
90% satisfied why? Because I asked not to have that fake scent put in my car and when I picked up my car that artificial fake scent that makes me sick was in the car. Had to drive with my windows down and I hope it just eventually will dissipate, otherwise your people get a great job .
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
The repair and time was good but I have a few things I left and forgot in the car and now they are not in there so yea not so good in that department.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Did a great job on the repair, and finished in a timely manor.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
Hi...got to say was disappointed with the service this time around. Lots went wrong with false emails stating finish would be much later by several days than it was, so I picked up car 3 days after told by associate it was ready. Car wasn't washed, or vacuumed, and work materials were stuffed in seat pockets, left on the floor and on the seats. My car was clean on outside and spotless interior. But not when I picked it up, with leaves and stuff on floors espec in back. Car still had repair markings of wax or crayon -- whatever was used on the paint. Car was left in rear side of building and I had to go back inside to ask for help backing out as another car was right behind mine. I even notified the staff 45 minutes before I arrived that I was on my way. Again, this is all 3 days after I was told the car was ready. Glad the prior experience with the Lexus went much better so I'd still consider using Caliber in the future even with this last experience. Luckily this wasn't my first time there or I believe I wouldn't have been back. On a good note, have a nice and safe Thanksgiving. Sincerely Joe Draude
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
good job ! thank you.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
There is one thing. There were several dents and scratches that were supposed to be fixed with no additional cost. I will call tomorrow to discuss.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
From the moment I arrived I felt all the staff were focused on repairing my car and keeping me moving in the meantime. I have already recommended CC to my parents and a friend. Great experience!
Jo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was very satisfied, the service people were courteous efficient and very anxious to do a good job for me. I will highly recommend them. They rate a 10 Across the board with me My thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
All around very happy
Lasheila J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great customer service. Very thorough. Got my car in wonderful condition on the return day given. Sam was very helpful and made sure to keep me updated.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Only negative was the extra time it took but the repair looks great, so I'm happy with it!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Sam was knowledgeable, thorough. I really liked the text update
Sear M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You guys kept me updated constantly never felt out of the loop. Great people too
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent customer service. Sam was top notch.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Professional and courteous
Gaetano C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I am very happy with the results from Caliber Collision. The associates worked hard to get my repairs done in a timely manner and to get my car back to me as soon as they could. The repairs done to my car are excellent as well, with my car looking brand new. Overall, I'm very impressed.
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Sam provided the most outstanding and professional service that I have ever had the pleasure of being a part of. Thank you for the beautiful work on my Jeep.
Susie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Awesome service and very quick repair.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I really enjoyed the updates from caliber regarding status of car repairs
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Office staff, a young lady, was very helpful and good at remembering names. The attention given to my claim by Sam was excellent.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank u sam
Breanna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car was ready early and that's exciting ! Love it
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
So far it was repaired nicely. Engine a little noisier with a little higher idle. I am dissatisfied because it took waaay too long. 6 weeks seems a little lengthy. I work with a vehicle service company and our main objective is token them moving.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
You all were great with keeping me updated with everything that was going on my car every two days I received a call informing me on where you were and when to expect my car to be ready. Great place
Jerahmeel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Repair was awesome. Clean up on the inside could of been better though. It was all dusty.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car looked great when we picked it up today.
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent service
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful. I would take my car back here anyday
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
The door handles on my car were three different colors when I got my car back. They did not match the handles at all. The person working with me, Lisa, indicated that she would have new handles ordered for me and call me when they came in. I am hoping this is resolved quickly.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Sam did a great job following up with my insurance company and keeping me updated. My car looks as good as new.
Noemi H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent service, friendly staff, quick turn around, kept me notified of my car's status...
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Sam killed it. He was great. The staff did good as well.
Adrienne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was extremely nice. I was kept up to-date almost every week about my car.
Jermaine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
the team on Beaches did an amazing job from the time we called to schedule the appointment to when they handed us the keys back...anytime something happens to our cars we will definitely use caliber for ourselves and refer them to others as well...Sam is awesome he kept us up to date day by day step by step made me realize i could relax because my car was in good hand...they made us feel like it was their own cars and it really meant alot thank you everyone who played a part in getting my car back in one piece we really appreciate everything yall did the overall experience was above and beyond thank you thank you thank you
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Job well done by the entire team. Tiffany was very courteous and helpful checking my vehicle in for service. Brice walked me through the necessary repairs for the vehicle. Finally Sam updated and provided outstanding feedback concerning my vehicle repairs. Collectively as a team. I rate the service overall 10 plus.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The body work is great. Just wish the air bag sensors were reset before releasing the car back to me.
Estelle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
This place was a small IS SO AWESOME!!! The way my associate communicated with me each was so unique, this had never happened to me at any other collision center before. Caliber Collection cares about the client. Love this place, have already recommended it to my friends and coworkers.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They did a great job !! Thx
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everything was perfect start to finish
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Caliber Collision exceeded my expectations! Very pleased with their overall commitment and pleasurable personalities!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
I love the regular updates. It made the inconvenience of being without my car less traumatic. The guessing of the progress made was adequately reported and the car looks great. Thanks Sam!
Antionio N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service. Bryce and Sam were wonderful. Always kept me update on my vehicle. Will definate you be recommending caliber to anyone who may require your services.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Cody kept me up to date on timing of repair and went the extra mile and delivered my car!! Haven't driven it too far yet but it looks great.
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very informed throughout the process with text updates !
Esther W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you for a job well done and for your fantastic customer service!
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Servce was very good and vehicle is back like it was before the accident. Everyone was great to help get us through our unpleasant event.
Valorie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Although the repair took longer than expected I am very pleased with the final results. I really appreciated how clean my car was when I picked it up.
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Sam was a 10! Great service and communication. Thank you ????
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Sam made sure my experience went as smooth and worry free as possible. Great customer care, my family will definetly be coming back to Caliber for any collision repairs
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
The customer service I received from the location I visited was horrible. There was an extremely limited amount of communication the entire time my vehicle was being repaired. I had to initiate every conversation and it was always someone else's fault. Additionally, my vehicle was in your possession for 60+ days when it was originally supposed to be less than 30. Now that I have it back there are still problems and actually there are new problems. I will return my vehicle to have it repaired, however, I will never use caliber collision again or recommend to anyone.
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I appreciate the text updates and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was very courteous. My car was finished earlier than scheduled and a nice job was done.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you so much for the great job that all of you did on my KIA. You got it back to me earlier than expected, and a preposition job on the complete detailing, just beautiful. Thank you so much for the updates and the care you put into my car.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Job well done. Stayed in contact with me through complete process. Finish job looks great . Thank You.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Really appreciated how well Caliber kept us informed about the progress of repairs. Finished repairs look really good. Well done!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
The personnel were Great to work with. The repair looks good as well... My only comment would be that as I started my car to leave the lot, I found a Red cone in the passenger seat and the Radio was turned up on close to MAX volume to a channel I am not familiar with. Do the folks in the shop listen to the car's radio While working on it?
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Cody was awesome and great at keeping me up to date on the repairs. He was friendly, professional and very accommodating.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Sam was amazing and a pleasure to work with. He was so helpful and did an excellent job communicating the progress of the repairs. I had an awesome experience at Caliber Collision.
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Your service makes auto repair and car rental very convenient. The pick up process was incredibly free from hassle and very timely.
Jemal W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/22/2016
The worst experience I have had with any repairs company.
Tarrhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The job was well done and my car looks very nice!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car looks great. Communication during the process was outstanding. Lisa was great to work with.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very professional and a delight to deal with. I received daily reports and auto was actually completed a day ahead of time promised. I would definitely recommend then, highly
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My experience was one of pleasure at the professional, organized operation of your company. The work was excellent. Thank you.
Akeely S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did a great job keeping be informed on my vehicle. No hassle, finished on time, and my vehicle looks just as it did when I bought it.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
awesome job all around..completely satisfied.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Everything was accomplished on time and very professionally
April W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
It looks good. It didn't take too long. I'm happy.
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Cody Misenheimer at Caliber Collision and Russell Tully from Geico in Jacksonville, Florida provided excellent customer service! I just received the vehicle back today and the repair made the car look brand spanking new! Amazing job and two thumbs way up!!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Amazing. I have never been so happy and satisfied with a business. Sam Wilson was amazing and so helpful. Bruce Carleton was super and amazing. I loved the text updates a huge fan.
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellence served with perfection
Rob Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Sam was great with keeping me informed with constant updates! Car is good as new!
Bjorn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job! Sam and Bryce kept me informed and finished ahead of schedule.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Always in touch. Honda looks great. Highly recommend Caliber and Lisa Jones!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The repair and the services I received was very good and done on timely manner
Leonel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
You guys were great. Awesome service and great work.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/19/2016
While I am satisfied with the repairs, I was very troubled that my car was returned to me with an empty gas tank when it was not dropped off that way.
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Communication could be better! Every thing else was great!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent communication throughout. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great customer service - answered all my questions fully and quickly. Super experience when it could have just been a complete pain. I'll definitely go back (although I hope I never have to) and will certainly recommend them if the opportunity arises. Very well done.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent and quick
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/12/2016
When can I have the car washed and waxed?
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very friendly people.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very curteous and professional. Appreciate all the status checks. Did a great job. Much appreciated.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional and efficient. ..also cleaned car inside and out. ..what a great experience!
Renea P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job!
Debria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I had a family emergency and they were very thoughtful and very nice to me in my time of need .
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent service!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
Job appears well done and we are happy to have our a auto back. The only issue with job was the tire on the fender that was repainted and apparently not was or cleaned afterward. Other tires had just been detailed the day b/4 we dropped the car off for repair. The contrast between 3 completely clean tires and 1 that had no do dust all over it was very noticeable.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Car looks like it was never hit!
Shepard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
fast, effeient, professional: what more could one ask?
Lissette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Car looks great. Got it back to us before ahead of schedule. Awesome job!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Sam was friendly, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He was a pleasure to deal with. He kept me informed all along as my car was being repaired. Everyone at Caliber was so friendly and courteous. I will definitely recommend Caliber!!!!
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Sam was great.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I had Sam as my contact for my work. He kept me up to date with all repairs and when I had any questions he was quick with answering them. I was worried about my paint job not blending so he had the panel not being fixed buffed and the pin strip redone. Excellent job and the job was completed 8 days ahead of schedule. I would use Caliber again for any repairs and would recommend Caliber to any friends needing them also.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The repairs were finished ahead of schedule and the staff was very pleasant.
Luis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
I have had previous experience with this shop before it was bought by Caliper Collision. Last year I had my trucks right front fender dent repaired and repainted. My experience was wonderful. The work was performed and the fender looked new as it should. When I picked my truck up the entire vehicle was clean. So clean that I had to look twice to make sure I had a windshield. So it was with great confidence when we decided to have my wife's vehicle repainted (left fender and hood) that I brought it to this shop. We were told the car would be ready between 1:30 and 2:00. When we arrived at 3:00 it was parked out front. It looked as though it had been in a corner of the workshop for weeks and never cleaned. Even the new paint. The car was covered with spots and dust there was no doubt that the windshield was in the car we could not see through it! The young man who helped us realized it needed to be taken back to the shop and cleaned. Our contact, Bryan was at his child's school for a performance (which we fully support). I called around 4:00 to see if the car was ready and was assured it was. It was not. I would have expected the new paint would look new and not have any blemishes after the shock of the first presentation. There are some areas that will have to be buffed at least to correct the situation and we are planning to bring it back in the next week or so. I hope that I will not be disappointed and will be able to recommend your shop once again. Right now I would not consider it. I felt greatly disappointed and could not bear the look on my wife's face when she saw the condition her car was delivered in not once but twice! My confidence in your shop is not there. I hope you will take the last opportunity you will have when we bring it back to change our minds and deliver a product you can be proud of.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was very happy you took my request seriously to have my car a day in advance to attend an important class. Great customer service!
Kelley N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Sam was absolutely fantastic! He kept me in the loop about the progress on my vehicle, and was friendly and efficient getting me rolling again quickly. I really appreciate him taking the time to explain the inner workings of the repair process and being patient with all my questions and concerns. I will definitely be back for any and all my car repair needs. SAM ROCKS!
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
They were great!
Jameel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Lisa did a real professional job from start to finish. I got everything she said she was going to do. I was well informed about the progress on the repairs on a daily basis. I am really happy with the job and I will definite use their services again if I have to. Thanks again. Jameel R
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My experience at caliber collision was very satisfactory the people there were helpful and very courteous and also did a very good job on my car .????
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent!!!
Robyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Sam was great and thorough. We loved the frequent text updates.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Looks like new. Staff is friendly and courtious.
Lukas Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I'm very happy with the results. The communication was good except the schedule changed dramatically when the 1st completion date approached this would have been a problem if I was not flexible
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Courteous and helpful staff.
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was happy with the way you kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Everyone was very professional and very helpful. Thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The entire staff was friendly and courtious. Beginning with the moment I entered the building the receptionist (Alexis I think her name is) is extremely professional and courtious. I was walked through every step of the repairs by the lead gentleman (Sam) who is very informative and knowledgeable of his work. I'm glad I chose Caliber Collision for my repairs.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
The staff is the best. The ladies are so polite and knogable. I would never think to ask anyone else to repair my auto. Be sure to tell those ladies that thanks for putting up with this old man...
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Tiffany was very helpful and professional. Repair of my auto was outstanding. Great collision center.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The attention to detail and friendly customer service provided by Lisa was outstanding. She is a real asset to your company. Any further repairs I will definitely be back and recommend to friends as well!
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
There is over spray on rear sides, and top of the car and Windows. As I was cleaning the windows this morning, as I do every few days I discovered the overspray. You get your new car back, air it out and find you have to take it back and start over, not a good experience.
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great customer service and repair. Honda looks great.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
You should probably send this survey to my insurance company. I am inclined to believe that as long as they are happy, it doesn't matter what I think. I would absolutely NOT recommend Caliber Collision to anyone else.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very polite and fast service. Car looks beautiful!!
Mavern C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/18/2016
I've had 2 vehicles repaired with you. They both looks like a new vehicle. I just have a problem with your customer service. I will probably not return in the future or advise anyone to take their vehicle to you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications