Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Friendly fast and efficient service.. with a smile!
Charlotte L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I am happy about how the car came out.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great people, great service personnel and better than great repair work. Thank you
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I appreciate being updated on the status of the repairs. My car was very clean when it was returned to me.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
I am going to do research regarding the windshield I was not in a collision a man attacked my car windshield should not be charged to my insurance agent whom I will contact
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/16/2017
Insufficient updates, too late, too few, and too little info
Ella M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great work! Sam kept me informed through the whole process. Job was supposed to take three days but ended up being done in less than two! Work looks flawless!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Very professional - from check-in, evaluation to delivery. Very good service and communication.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great from start to finish. Very easy process. Thank you!
Antoinette I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent service, enthusiastic people. Apleasure having you look after my wife and myself. Thanks. Doug Iredale
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Thorough, quick, and accommodating. They took my truck right in and got to work. Too bad it's a collision shop and I'll hopefully never see them again. But should the situation arise there wouldn't be another option. I was fortunate enough to work with Sam, who kept me well informed and was always available for phone calls.
Joseph David.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Top notch staff. Give them a bonus Joseph D. Vanhoy.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
My car was done more quickly than expected! Staff was friendly and process was seamless.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Just wow. Car looks great. Fast. Wonderful staff. A really pleasant no hassle experience. Thanks
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
The only thing was the delay but it was handled as best as it could be, given the circumstance.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
it was a good experience throught out the repair process emily kept me informed throughout the whole process just a few issues with repairs
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Seamless experience with helpful customer service that understands the importance of communicating
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Absolutely fantastic! In combination with my Geico insurance, you're an unstoppable team!
Micheal V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
My car was totaled but everybody was friendly and on top of their game I think you guys so much
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
The staff there was fantastic. I did have a little issue regarding a scratch that happened while the car was getting fixed but the staff assured me they would get it fixed at my convienience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications