Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 16 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The service here is awesome. I was updated through email and phone calls everyday. Staff is friendly and organized. My SUV looks good as new. If something ever happens to my vehicle again , i will definitely be returning here
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Bryce was absolutely great. He was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He was able to give specific details on what needed to be done to my vehicle and was able to work with me to meet my deadline before my trip. He went above and beyond my expectations in customer service. The car came out terrific. If I ever need a repairs I will definitely come back. I will recommend this shop to everyone. Thank you for making this experience an easy one.
Tahnia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Ben did an amazing job of keeping me updated on every step of the process from beginning to end. They did a great job and I will recommend them to everyone!!
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Quality job done earlier than estimated. Very corteous staff and great communication throughout the process. Convenient prox2ess with gettimg a rental car as well.
Maurice D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The representative Brice.. was very helpful and professional.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was very professional. Bryce made me feel like a valued customer and went above and beyond on more than one occasion. Very happy with the work done and I hope to never need this service again...but if I do I will be back to Caliber!
Emilio R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Bryce, in over al in charge gentleman who informed me Dailey on the progress of my vehicle did an Amazon job. The text messages were great aswell, the quality of work was phenominal. Its like my accident never happened. Defiantly recommending to other people.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Looks like a brand new truck.
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
The whole process was smooth. I was kept updated everyday by Ben leaving voice messages and the text message update alert. The alert is a great feature while at work, I wasn't able to listen to Bens voice messages right away and the text was a quick glance to understand what was going on.
Johnathan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My representative Ben made this experience painless and very easy. I received my vehicle back in a timely manner, and the work that was performed is phenomenal. I am very pleased and highly satisfied with the level of customer service and attention to detail. A+ Rating on all aspects!!
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My service advisor, Jack, did an excellent job of making sure my car was repaired properly. I am extremely satisfied with how the car turned out.
Doralynn O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great fix even fixed scratches on my bumper that I did not ask him to
Fa Allen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Wonderful customer service
Noel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Awesome job!!!!! Very impressed the level of professionalism. I would recommend this to any one who needs body repairs!!!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I love the time that you take to inform me and the constant updates on my car thanks again for the excellent service
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job!
Dung T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I'm very happy with the job done from you thanks
Demetria B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff at caliber collision were very friendly and professional. They kept me informed on everything were doing to my vehicle every step of the way. I received phone calls and also text messages about my vehicle and they notified me of the time frame my vehicle would be ready. I'm very pleased with the results of my vehicle. Great job caliber collision. Thanks again for all your hard work!!
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Benjamin and Amanda were super great. They made the reapir process simple and hassle free. Benjamin kept me updated on the progress of my repair and put my mind at ease. Amanda worked with my schedule to find a time that was convenient for me. It was a pleasure from start to finish.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications