Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
There is a chip in my windshield that was not fixed and the hood is misaligned. Although the majority of the work looks very well done. I am frustrated that the glass was not replaced.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Just took to long
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I loved the atmosphere in the center. The lady at the front desk was very professional and socialable. She guided me throughout the entire process with ease and left me very satisfied. As well as the person who took me through to estimate and car repairs. Overall it was one of my favorite experiences so far.
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jonathan was amazing throughout the whole process. He kept us informed of progress and made sure quality of work was satisfactory . Jonathan is a great asset to your company. He excels in great customer service. I apologize for not recalling the name of the young lady that is in your reception area but she as well excels in customer service. She is very upbeat and friendly. Thanks again for taking care of us.
Viveca M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I thank you for being so understanding. Ryan delivered my car and picked up the rental you have no idea what that ment to me. You are all a 10 in my book. You have a great team.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
It was done when they said it would be done and it looked great.
Jarrod W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The experience was simply amazing. Best repair shop I have ever dealt with, from start to finish.
Cwo Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The customer service was excellent, from taking the car in to delivery. Special thanks to Alison for keeping me updated and the car on track to be finished on time.
Terez Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you for your careful attention to detail regarding the repairs to my car. It was wonderful working with you.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks so much to Marie!
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Took much longer than anticipated. But looks good
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The young lady Marie was great she kept me posted at all time regarding my car. That along gave me peace of mind. I couldn't of ask for anything bette. I felt my car was in good hands. I am completely satisfied my car look like new. Thank you again for such a great job!
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The whole process was fast & easy. Marie & Michelle were awesome!
Mellisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
After being the victim in a car accident I was forced to deal with mercury insurance. After being given the run around I grew not only impatient but extremely frustrated as well. These ladies at caliber collision we're amazingly helpful and really treated me like a valued customer. I recommend this place for anyone who appreciates great customer service.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
You guys are all awesome keep up the great work!!! Thank you all!
Maximo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I decided to leave my car in Caliber Collision's care,after I stopped looking around for any other car body repair shop. Having known how they commit to quality service & workmanship. They repaired and restored my car, like the damage didn't happen. Staff is courteous and professional delivering utmost support to clients like me. Last but never the least, my car was ready on time as promised,and polished up! Continue the great job you all do, Allison & Staff!
Sherena M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great customer service and very satisfied with my car
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications