Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job updating me on status of vehicle. Job well done, car looks great.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I was completely blown away with the work that was done on my car. It looks like nothing ever happened to it. The turn around time was very fast too. Mike was the employee that helped me out and he was fantastic to work with. The two different girls that I intereacted with at the front desk were also great.
Cardinale Way.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Fantastic job, done faster then expected! Great customer service. Can't wait for the next time I crash my car!
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Wonderful customer service
James Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent job, efficiency work and great manner! The car I brought it back home in showroom condition. Thanks Caliber!
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/2/2017
The sales person may have too much as he needs to call clients back in advance of me calling him for an update after dropping my car off with him Mon night. I called him thurs and she was already in paint. Communication.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent service
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great and fast service!
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
There is a chip in my windshield that was not fixed and the hood is misaligned. Although the majority of the work looks very well done. I am frustrated that the glass was not replaced.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Just took to long
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I loved the atmosphere in the center. The lady at the front desk was very professional and socialable. She guided me throughout the entire process with ease and left me very satisfied. As well as the person who took me through to estimate and car repairs. Overall it was one of my favorite experiences so far.
Viveca M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I thank you for being so understanding. Ryan delivered my car and picked up the rental you have no idea what that ment to me. You are all a 10 in my book. You have a great team.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
It was done when they said it would be done and it looked great.
Jarrod W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The experience was simply amazing. Best repair shop I have ever dealt with, from start to finish.
Cwo Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The customer service was excellent, from taking the car in to delivery. Special thanks to Alison for keeping me updated and the car on track to be finished on time.
Terez Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you for your careful attention to detail regarding the repairs to my car. It was wonderful working with you.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks so much to Marie!
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Took much longer than anticipated. But looks good
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The young lady Marie was great she kept me posted at all time regarding my car. That along gave me peace of mind. I couldn't of ask for anything bette. I felt my car was in good hands. I am completely satisfied my car look like new. Thank you again for such a great job!
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The whole process was fast & easy. Marie & Michelle were awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications