Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great work - very professional. Pleased with the quality
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great work! Quick repair, loved the nearly daily communication and Anthony was fantastic!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The work was done in a more than timely manner, updates were constantly provided, all my questions were answered and the finished product was superb.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Anthony was great, thanks!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Perfect job on my rear end where I am completely satisfied
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
My service advisor was great at fulfilling me every need. His customer service knew no end or boundaries. They keep me satisfied and excited to come back.
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
So far looks great
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Super fast getting my truck into the rotation. Customer service was top notch. They even fished a day early.
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The repair process was so so easy on my part and communication was great..thanks so much!!
Markita G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
This place is absolutely the best!!! They are kind, thourough, very detailed in their work, all staff is wearing a smile and goes the extra mile for their customers. I will definitely refer others and come here myself. Thank you!
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Looks good as new thx!
Adrienne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Fast, friendly, very accommodating!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was great! Will definitely recommend you to others and be back if necessary!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Anthony is great
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Iam very happy with your work
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Not your average or what one would presume a body shop would be!! So professional, respectful, courteous and organized. Continually kept me updated giving me total confidence that my car was in amazing hands. I was excited to see the work performed. You just know it's going to ge great! Thank you for totally turning my ideas and thoughts of a body shop into a great experience!
Jorge I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Both Kevin and Angela were kind and efficient. The service was better than I was expecting, extremely good I can say.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great communication and updates. Thank you.
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job!
Business D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Mat and his team really did go out there way to take care of me I would recomend them for sure! thank you guys so much...
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications