Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was very helpful and responsive. They got my vehicle in and out not leaving me inconvenienced.
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The shop did quality work so fast!!! I was impressed with every stage of the process!
107389 E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great job. Thank you.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
By far the best job any body shop has ever done for me over the last 32 years. I'm very hard to please, but I was completely satisfied with the job Caliber did. The 4Runner looks like it came from the factory!
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Exceptional customer service! Great repair work too.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Staff is superb ! Thx for your great customer service
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job! Done quickly and well
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
From start to finish the folks at caliber were courteous, professional and easy to reach. Very pleased with the quality of the workmanship. Thank you for going above and beyond. Will highly recommend your company and return in the future.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My passenger door doesent open from the inside any more. I can fix it, but dang c'mon
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Staff were very diligent in assisting me through this process and updating me to the repairs along the way. I also appreciated how exceptionally clean my vehicle was upon pick up!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The team at the store did a great job. Anthony did a great job communicating with me, and i appreciated the store getting my car done early.
Sandie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great experience, communication was excellent repairs perfect. Thank you for a painless experience
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Awesome staff!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Keep up the good work.
Georgeann V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Rob and Andrea were great to work with.
Reyez M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The service was awesome. My car came out looking amazing. They were very professional. I would highly recommend this shop. I would like to especially thank Jeremy Derderian and Matt for the great job. This shop is definitely a "10".
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Robert was great to work with. The guys did a great job on getting my car done quick and right the first time around.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You guys are amazingly fast and appreciate the professionalism around the shop. Thank you all.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The car looks great. Great customer service! Anthony was very helpful
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for understanding my situatuon and being very informative when letting me know the steps that you would take to repair my car. Overall a nice experience and kind staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications