Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gregg M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Repair was finished very quickly. Much appreciated.
Kimberlee W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Anthony was awesome to work with! He kept me up to date on his progress and was so kind and helpful!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly people that takes care of customer and makes things easier. The quality of the job is superb. Thank you Caliber Collision you are good!
Silvia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Kevin Angela and Erik were great A all the way welcome to Fort Collins
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
Drivers seat remained bent and unfixed from the accident. Poor communication between Caliber shops.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Anthony was an amazing help and very professional. The staff was great. The repair work was perfect
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very happy with how quick it was and how good the repair looks!
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great service! My car looks perfect :)
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Everyone involved in the repair process were so nice and polite and friendly. Service was great and quick and my car looks amazing! I've already recommended Caliber to friends, family and co-workers! Thanks you guys!!
Jenae B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Anthony was great and my car looks even better than it ever has. Thank you!
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
The staff at the Fort Collins caliber shop were friendly and probably attended to my vehicle which was completed to my satisfaction. I will always refer friends and family to Caliber Collision in the future. Very pleased with the work. The mechanic Ray even went out of his way to rotate the tires for me and replace a faulty valve that has a slow leak in one of the tires. Fantastic customer service. I will be returning to have my vehicle serviced there in a future.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Perfect
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very happy, the only thing that could have been done better is the cleaning of the interior of my car.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating. And they got my car done really quickly
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone was great. Thank you for making this process extremely easy and pleasant for me :)
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/14/2016
I took my car in to have 2 jobs done (R from fender groove and R rear ..approved both estimates and left car. When I returned today I found that only the front had been repaired ..and was told "I thought you wanted to wait on the second repair the biggest problem" My PA witnessed the discussions and there was no mention of such. So it a major inconvenience and frankly I am amazed. Anyway Kevin has committed to pick my Audi up from my home Monday 19th December from my home after we leave for New Zealand and return car to my home by 6th January so I our caretaker can pick us up on our return from New Zealand. I trust that this will occur and then I will then feel some positive feelings to your company. Please make this right!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent customer service. Perfect repair. Very impressed.
Herman M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Stuck to the estimate; done in the right time frame; friendly staff; Appreciated getting a ride to work
Hamid K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Workmanship was awesome and customer service was great. Periodic update emails were excellent.
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job communicating progress. Sent car to Ft. COLLINS to expedite repairs but always seemed to be delays. Ended up taking longer than expected.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thanks to all who put their time and focus on fixing my truck. You did a great job and it is very appreciated. Will recomend you in the future. Bobby Nowell
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome experience
Chuck G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Nice to be updated with status of repairs and anticipated completion. Thanks to the staff, their expertise and hospitality through the process.
Brooks B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent !!!!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
My first accident. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I'd say it was a great experience, but I'd rather not have gone through it, ha ha. I'm very satisfied with the service and personal assistance everyone gave me. Thank you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Friendly employees, kept me updated on repair status, great service, attention to detail!
Troy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
Great job guys very professional, will recommend them to all my friends, paint work was awesome!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications