Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
These guys went way above and beyond expectations to ensure a promise made was a promise kept. They stayed 4 hours over to keep the promised release date of 30 nov 16. A fuse broke and the manager sent an employee 120 miles round trip to get the car ready. They are nice and professional. I'm estatic in the quality of work performed.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Kept me well informed on progress and handled every part of my experience very professionally.Job well done.????
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job and very professional staff. Car looks great
Agusta L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had a great experience at Caliber. Armen was incredible he was very friendly and he always kept me updated on what was happening with my car. He made sure that I was not only satisfied but happy.
Danise J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
100 percent satisfied with the quality of work and the professionalism by Armen.
Venkat D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Armin did an excellent job with the work on my Porsche. I would not trust anyone else in this town but Armin for all my body work. We were completely satisfied with the work done on our Toyota Sequoia a few months ago.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This repair was awesome, perfect, I am recommending Caliber and armen to everyone and even today I told my toyota ealership I prefer Caliber.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was impressed with the customer contact regarding the progress of the repair. All the people that I delt with were very helpful. Plus the repair quality was very good. Thank you Armen, Vaz and staff. James B
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
It was done fast it came out nice. Customer service was great! The manager helped as well to get the car back to me in a timely manner. Thank for the hard work and appreciate the services that were provided!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They were very efficient, professional and helped make the overall experience great.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I appreciated everything all of you did it was all great ????????
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The utmost professional yet personal treatment from an auto shop. Thankyou
Pearl N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Updates daily great service friendly comfortable atmosphere an great to be back in my clean shiny Lincoln thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
A job well done????
Danette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very nice staff! Always kept me updated so I knew what was happening. Did a great job
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The best repair shop I have been in years. Armen was very detailed and explained everything. I will continue to do business with Armen.
Dollie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very good customer service. Car looked amazing when we picked it up. Super clean! I really appreciated the car being detailed. Very nice. Thank you.
Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Freindly service and Quick turn around time.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Caliber did a great job repairing my truck. The damage looks good as new.
Armen H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great staff great communication ! Kept informed !
Esther F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was very happy with you costomer service as I walk in a was greeted and felt welcome .you fixed my car I'm very satified I will bring my car again for future repairs.thank you
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great customer service.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
All of the staff was friendly and professional. Thanks for the great service.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
Overall experience was excellent however I originally dropped my vehicle of at the bear valley location and was notified that due to the high volume of vehicles at that location my vehicle was being sent to the Apple valley location. I asked the bear valley location to replace the other front driver tire at my expense but it seems that my request was lost in the shuffle as the Apple valley location wsd unaware of my request. The tech at the Apple valley location did apologize and gave me contact information of the location they used for my tire replacement. I am satisfied however the replacement of the tire i asked to be replaced will require more time away from work and that's the only reason I comment. EXCELLENT SERVICE PERSONNEL!
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service, fast repair. Very happy
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Vaz was great and an awesome job on the repairs thank you!
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The staff was courteous and professional. The repair was completed with our satisfaction. Will recommend Caliber to family and friends.
Ester F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
When I picked up my car it was in better shape than I expected. All the employees were courteous and professional from the first phone call. I am very happy with their work and my car.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Again thank you for an excellent job you promised the on the date you said it was going to be delivered and you lived up to your word. I will bring my 98 Silverado for an estimate
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I chose Caliper Collision because it looked like it was a professional business in comparison to the other automotive body shops nearby, to include it having a website. I was told it was not on the preferred list for triple A (AAA), which is my insurance company, but I still chose it. By selecting AAA to conduct my vehicle repairs, I realized immediately that I made the right choice. The people that work at this facility were really friendly and professional. The facility was clean, and all the staff introduced themselves in a professional manner to include the Manager, which made me feel more comfortable while conducting business with the staff. Before repairs were completed on my vehicle, I received text messages with updates on the repairs, which helped ease my worries on when I would get my truck back. When my repairs were completed, I receive a text message and shortly after a call. I was able to pick up my vehicle in a timely manner, and I am astonished at the work that was done to it. My truck looks new as if it was pulled off the assembly line that day. I have been in a few vehicle accidents throughout my life, and I know now that Caliper Collision will always be my first choice for future reference, and I would highly recommend Caliper Collision to my friends and family if they need any vehicle body repairs done. Thank you Caliper Collision.
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Armin is the best out there don't take your car to anyone else he's awsome... Thanks again Armin
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I loved the friendliness of the staff and how I was kept up to date on the progress of the repairs. It was quick and I am more than satisfied with the outcome.
Francis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone working at Caliber Collision was very nice and easy to work with. I was kept updated on how the repairs were coming and the completion date.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very happy with the quality of the work and the speed that it was done in and especially the politeness of the staff i will deffinately tell all my friends about it
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
These guys were great even getting our vehicle done a few days early for us when we needed it
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Workmanship Exceeded my expectations.
Sheri T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept in contact with me all the way through the repairs. I will refer others to the Caliber Collision in Apple Valley. Thank you for your thorough service. I give you 10 stars!! Sheri T
Miranda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great fast service, constant communication, great quality of work an very fairly priced! Overall a very satisfied customer!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I'd like to personally think the folks at caliber for taking such wonderful care of my car. I couldn't asked for a better outcome. They have my business for lifetime!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job, good communication
aparna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
We are very happy with the services provided by the manager Armein who was extremely helpful
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I loved my experience with the team at Caliber. I was treated like I was important and the team made sure that All my questions were answered. Fast friendly service, couldnt ask for a better experience! Thank you!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Fast and helpful
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great craftsmanship and top notch customer service. Highly recommend.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
A very professional job. It shows a few good shops deserve to be talked about and to encourage others who i talk to to go there for exceptional work and courteous treatment
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Beautiful work, and A service! Thank You, especially to Armen who was very accommodating.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I was very pleased by my experience. Every staff member I came in contact with was very humble and welcoming. Armen went over and beyond for me and made me feel comfortable leaving my car with your company. I got updates on my car daily via texts and calls with any changes. I felt like I was always in the loop about my car which made me feel apart of everything. My car looked absolutely amazing and like brand new. It was washed and detailed and they even got out some surface scratches. I am extremely grateful for your company and mostly the crew working for you. They were all amazing and I'll be recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you again!!!
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
thank you for the beautiful job on my car. You have excellent customer services.I will recommend you to my family and friends. Caliber Collision is a 5 star company!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Amazing service! A complete satisfaction overall!
Walter William.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good job
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Was a very pleasant experience and if I should ever need car repair again or know of someone who needs repairs will go to Caliber and send family and friends there also!!!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Courtesy and professionalism! We were super impressed with the caliber of Vazgen Baldzhyan. Would highly recommend this shop based on the quality of the work and customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications