Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The service was amazing! All of the employees are really friendly and made me feel like my car was in perfect hands. Armen was exceptional! He made sure everything was done and made sure that my car was perfect and in great condition before i picked up my car. I am very very happy with the work and service and will definitely be going back if i need to :)
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Your guys did a great job. I know having the camper on the truck was a minor problem. But, you got the job done and I am totally satisfied. Thanks all your effort Brent
Cwo Todd.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was curtious and professional.
Doris/paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The team at the Apple Valley, CA office were extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. They kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle repair and any problems - if any - that they encountered. They delivered our vehicle on time and we are extremely happy with the outcome. We will recommend them!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Armen and Raul were very kind and helpful throughout this process. The repairs made the car look like new. We will bring our cars back when we need this kind of service again.
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent customer service
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Job well done I love it thank you so much
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The body work and paint on my vehicle looks better than when I bought it! The people I dealt with were the upmost professional and new their job. Had a wonderful experience getting my vehicle repaired after a stressful incident.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for fixing our truck! Your customer service was great. You guys are all awesome!
Windy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for all of your support and continual updates of on the progress of vehicle. I was assured by your level of support and attention to detail. I appreciate you.. Thanks.
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service!!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very quick and awesome service. Will highly recommend.
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Friendly service, fast, efficient & thoroughly pleasant staff.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Love there work! I am very Satisfied..i have nothing negative to say about this business ????????..
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
OMG, there are so many praises to give I don't know where to start. From the initial call to every text and follow up to picking up my car. EXCELLENT customer service! EXCELLENT repairs! No nonsense. No delays. No problems at all. I hope to never have to have my vehicle repaired again but if I do there is no hesitation that Caliber Collison will be my number one and only choice. I will be recommending Caliber to all my friends and family. Caliber Collision, Apple Valley is number ****!
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Qucik and efficient. Kind and personal service.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thank you for always doing a great job!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Friendly staff, kept me informed, engaged me in the process,informed me of delays and decision making. Very happy with my Caliber Collision experience from beginning to end. Happy New Year to the Apple Valley Staff!
Brandi K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Armen,Denise,and Vaz were wonderful. Was very satisfied. I would recommend Caliber collision in Apple Valley to anyone who needed their car repaired. Professional,and caring
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
None
Darcy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I want to thank Armen and i think her name was Danielle. They were both very helpful and friendly. The repairs on our car were done in a timely and quality manner. Thank you for making our experience so pleasant.
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everybody I dealt with at your facility was very professional and polite they made getting the repairs needed on my car a painless experience and delivered it a few days early! I will recommend to friends and family if they need collision repair. Thanks for the good customer service!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
These guys went way above and beyond expectations to ensure a promise made was a promise kept. They stayed 4 hours over to keep the promised release date of 30 nov 16. A fuse broke and the manager sent an employee 120 miles round trip to get the car ready. They are nice and professional. I'm estatic in the quality of work performed.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Kept me well informed on progress and handled every part of my experience very professionally.Job well done.????
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job and very professional staff. Car looks great
Agusta L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had a great experience at Caliber. Armen was incredible he was very friendly and he always kept me updated on what was happening with my car. He made sure that I was not only satisfied but happy.
Danise J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
100 percent satisfied with the quality of work and the professionalism by Armen.
Venkat D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Armin did an excellent job with the work on my Porsche. I would not trust anyone else in this town but Armin for all my body work. We were completely satisfied with the work done on our Toyota Sequoia a few months ago.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This repair was awesome, perfect, I am recommending Caliber and armen to everyone and even today I told my toyota ealership I prefer Caliber.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was impressed with the customer contact regarding the progress of the repair. All the people that I delt with were very helpful. Plus the repair quality was very good. Thank you Armen, Vaz and staff. James B
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
It was done fast it came out nice. Customer service was great! The manager helped as well to get the car back to me in a timely manner. Thank for the hard work and appreciate the services that were provided!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They were very efficient, professional and helped make the overall experience great.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I appreciated everything all of you did it was all great ????????
Kellie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The utmost professional yet personal treatment from an auto shop. Thankyou
Pearl N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Updates daily great service friendly comfortable atmosphere an great to be back in my clean shiny Lincoln thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
A job well done????
Danette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very nice staff! Always kept me updated so I knew what was happening. Did a great job
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The best repair shop I have been in years. Armen was very detailed and explained everything. I will continue to do business with Armen.
Dollie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very good customer service. Car looked amazing when we picked it up. Super clean! I really appreciated the car being detailed. Very nice. Thank you.
Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Freindly service and Quick turn around time.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Caliber did a great job repairing my truck. The damage looks good as new.
Armen H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great staff great communication ! Kept informed !
Esther F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was very happy with you costomer service as I walk in a was greeted and felt welcome .you fixed my car I'm very satified I will bring my car again for future repairs.thank you
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great customer service.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
All of the staff was friendly and professional. Thanks for the great service.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
Overall experience was excellent however I originally dropped my vehicle of at the bear valley location and was notified that due to the high volume of vehicles at that location my vehicle was being sent to the Apple valley location. I asked the bear valley location to replace the other front driver tire at my expense but it seems that my request was lost in the shuffle as the Apple valley location wsd unaware of my request. The tech at the Apple valley location did apologize and gave me contact information of the location they used for my tire replacement. I am satisfied however the replacement of the tire i asked to be replaced will require more time away from work and that's the only reason I comment. EXCELLENT SERVICE PERSONNEL!
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great service, fast repair. Very happy
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Vaz was great and an awesome job on the repairs thank you!
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The staff was courteous and professional. The repair was completed with our satisfaction. Will recommend Caliber to family and friends.
Ester F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
When I picked up my car it was in better shape than I expected. All the employees were courteous and professional from the first phone call. I am very happy with their work and my car.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Again thank you for an excellent job you promised the on the date you said it was going to be delivered and you lived up to your word. I will bring my 98 Silverado for an estimate
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I chose Caliper Collision because it looked like it was a professional business in comparison to the other automotive body shops nearby, to include it having a website. I was told it was not on the preferred list for triple A (AAA), which is my insurance company, but I still chose it. By selecting AAA to conduct my vehicle repairs, I realized immediately that I made the right choice. The people that work at this facility were really friendly and professional. The facility was clean, and all the staff introduced themselves in a professional manner to include the Manager, which made me feel more comfortable while conducting business with the staff. Before repairs were completed on my vehicle, I received text messages with updates on the repairs, which helped ease my worries on when I would get my truck back. When my repairs were completed, I receive a text message and shortly after a call. I was able to pick up my vehicle in a timely manner, and I am astonished at the work that was done to it. My truck looks new as if it was pulled off the assembly line that day. I have been in a few vehicle accidents throughout my life, and I know now that Caliper Collision will always be my first choice for future reference, and I would highly recommend Caliper Collision to my friends and family if they need any vehicle body repairs done. Thank you Caliper Collision.
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Armin is the best out there don't take your car to anyone else he's awsome... Thanks again Armin
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I loved the friendliness of the staff and how I was kept up to date on the progress of the repairs. It was quick and I am more than satisfied with the outcome.
Francis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone working at Caliber Collision was very nice and easy to work with. I was kept updated on how the repairs were coming and the completion date.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very happy with the quality of the work and the speed that it was done in and especially the politeness of the staff i will deffinately tell all my friends about it
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
These guys were great even getting our vehicle done a few days early for us when we needed it
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Workmanship Exceeded my expectations.
Sheri T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept in contact with me all the way through the repairs. I will refer others to the Caliber Collision in Apple Valley. Thank you for your thorough service. I give you 10 stars!! Sheri T
Miranda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great fast service, constant communication, great quality of work an very fairly priced! Overall a very satisfied customer!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I'd like to personally think the folks at caliber for taking such wonderful care of my car. I couldn't asked for a better outcome. They have my business for lifetime!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job, good communication
aparna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
We are very happy with the services provided by the manager Armein who was extremely helpful
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I loved my experience with the team at Caliber. I was treated like I was important and the team made sure that All my questions were answered. Fast friendly service, couldnt ask for a better experience! Thank you!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Fast and helpful
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great craftsmanship and top notch customer service. Highly recommend.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
A very professional job. It shows a few good shops deserve to be talked about and to encourage others who i talk to to go there for exceptional work and courteous treatment
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Beautiful work, and A service! Thank You, especially to Armen who was very accommodating.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I was very pleased by my experience. Every staff member I came in contact with was very humble and welcoming. Armen went over and beyond for me and made me feel comfortable leaving my car with your company. I got updates on my car daily via texts and calls with any changes. I felt like I was always in the loop about my car which made me feel apart of everything. My car looked absolutely amazing and like brand new. It was washed and detailed and they even got out some surface scratches. I am extremely grateful for your company and mostly the crew working for you. They were all amazing and I'll be recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you again!!!
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
thank you for the beautiful job on my car. You have excellent customer services.I will recommend you to my family and friends. Caliber Collision is a 5 star company!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Amazing service! A complete satisfaction overall!
Walter William.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good job
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Was a very pleasant experience and if I should ever need car repair again or know of someone who needs repairs will go to Caliber and send family and friends there also!!!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Courtesy and professionalism! We were super impressed with the caliber of Vazgen Baldzhyan. Would highly recommend this shop based on the quality of the work and customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications