Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Berger Foundation,.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car is in great shape. I can not see where the dents and scratches were. The A pillar and plastic trim and the plastic rear view mirror look like new. They delivered on time, and handed me my car key with a smile. Good group of people.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Even though they were short one employee that day,They managed to complete my car in one day because I needed it for a trip. The employees were very professional and helpful. My car looks great. I would definitely recommend these folks for their good work and Customer service
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The service was amazing! All of the employees are really friendly and made me feel like my car was in perfect hands. Armen was exceptional! He made sure everything was done and made sure that my car was perfect and in great condition before i picked up my car. I am very very happy with the work and service and will definitely be going back if i need to :)
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Your guys did a great job. I know having the camper on the truck was a minor problem. But, you got the job done and I am totally satisfied. Thanks all your effort Brent
Cwo Todd.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was curtious and professional.
Doris/paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The team at the Apple Valley, CA office were extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. They kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle repair and any problems - if any - that they encountered. They delivered our vehicle on time and we are extremely happy with the outcome. We will recommend them!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Armen and Raul were very kind and helpful throughout this process. The repairs made the car look like new. We will bring our cars back when we need this kind of service again.
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent customer service
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Job well done I love it thank you so much
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The body work and paint on my vehicle looks better than when I bought it! The people I dealt with were the upmost professional and new their job. Had a wonderful experience getting my vehicle repaired after a stressful incident.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for fixing our truck! Your customer service was great. You guys are all awesome!
Windy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for all of your support and continual updates of on the progress of vehicle. I was assured by your level of support and attention to detail. I appreciate you.. Thanks.
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service!!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very quick and awesome service. Will highly recommend.
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Friendly service, fast, efficient & thoroughly pleasant staff.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Love there work! I am very Satisfied..i have nothing negative to say about this business ????????..
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
OMG, there are so many praises to give I don't know where to start. From the initial call to every text and follow up to picking up my car. EXCELLENT customer service! EXCELLENT repairs! No nonsense. No delays. No problems at all. I hope to never have to have my vehicle repaired again but if I do there is no hesitation that Caliber Collison will be my number one and only choice. I will be recommending Caliber to all my friends and family. Caliber Collision, Apple Valley is number 1!
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Qucik and efficient. Kind and personal service.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thank you for always doing a great job!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications