Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 7 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The experience could not have been better - from the friendly service, through the professional and reasonable estimate, to the the good communications, to the fabulous and superb work, to the bill being exactly what the estimate was, to the on time delivery. Everything was just perfect!!!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They were very professional and understood my needs and had my car done and would recommend them to anyone that has need of their services.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They were very fast, very professional, very thorough, very considerate, and my final bill was less than the original estimate.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car looks brand new!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I really appreciate the quality service I received from Caliber. Not only did they get my repairs done quicker than estimated, they went out of their way to try and make sure that we did things the most cost efficient way for me. Thanks Caliber Collision!!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job fixing my car. Excellent service.
Suzanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
They did a great job
Mayra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I'm very happy a woman from work will be bringing her car to you guys thank you again for a beautiful job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications