Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Great customer service friendly folks.
Tari B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very nice group of men an Manny In Ridgecrest was super manager. Kudos to Triple A an staff????
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The communication during the time you had my vehicle was excellent and you did exactly what you said you would do in the estimate and even more than I expected, my car looks great and I really appreciate the care you gave me and my car. Thanks so very much. Linda C
Ashton T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Caliber Collision did an outstanding job with the repairing my car (Acura). I dropped it off Monday and was able to picked it up Wednesday same week. They finished the repair 2 days earlier. The customer service is also outstanding. Manny Castello has been very helpful. This place is highly commendable. Thank you for the fantastic service. I would not go any other place. Eme Praska
Alvin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Professional staff that kept me informed on everything; even down to which parts were being used. Quick turnaround on repair of my car. Great job!
Monika L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Friendly and helpful employees. Work looks perfect. Manager Manny was on top of it with paperwork and coordinating with technichians.
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
This is my second experience with them and both times was absolutely excellent. They finish the job ahead of time and the work was immaculate I highly recommend them
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The experience could not have been better - from the friendly service, through the professional and reasonable estimate, to the the good communications, to the fabulous and superb work, to the bill being exactly what the estimate was, to the on time delivery. Everything was just perfect!!!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They were very professional and understood my needs and had my car done and would recommend them to anyone that has need of their services.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They were very fast, very professional, very thorough, very considerate, and my final bill was less than the original estimate.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car looks brand new!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I really appreciate the quality service I received from Caliber. Not only did they get my repairs done quicker than estimated, they went out of their way to try and make sure that we did things the most cost efficient way for me. Thanks Caliber Collision!!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job fixing my car. Excellent service.
Suzanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
They did a great job
Mayra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I'm very happy a woman from work will be bringing her car to you guys thank you again for a beautiful job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications