Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Customer service was spot-on they were always very nice and friendly anytime I called for an update on my vehicle. The text I would receive keeping me updated was also very nice. My car looks amazing like nothing happened to it.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The repair looks good and it was done in a timely fashion. We appreciated the updates Tuesday's and Thursday's. The price was good too.
Gold E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was great in the office. Danny worked with me to get me the lowest price possible since I was paying out-of-pocket.
Kenishia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The customer service was awesome when they said the vehicle was going to be ready it was ready on time Danny is a very good manager great service great customer service
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Good service, vehicle came out like new, thank you.
Jordin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
They were extremely professional and friendly. My car looks amazing. They even plasti dipped my wheel that was damaged so that it matched the rest of my wheels. They finished off the repair with with cleaning my car inside and out. Amazing work and I am so thankful for their help!
Chrs B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Daniel Ulloa gave me the best customer service I've had in a long time!
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Liz and Daniel were great every step of the way. Even though I couldn't answer my phone all the time because of work, they always left a message to keep me updated on the progress of my Honda. I appreciate everything they did for me and would recommend them to family and friends.
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good job-- friendly personnel-- went the extra mile!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The people were great and helped me out a lot I would definitely recommend this place to anyone
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great people did great work in little time. Enough said!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Repairs were handled in a timely manner of 1 day complete from drop off to pick up , I'm giving high recommendations to everyone who has a similar problem first , then second if they have questions to direct them to this organization for repairs with in reason
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
So far everything seems to be ok. I did get outstanding service
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Every employee was super nice and super helpful
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The associates are dedicated to making sure the customer is satisfied.
Annie F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I m very satisfied with the quality of the work done on my truck, I highly recommend Caliber Collisions to all my friends if they need any body work done to their cars... Thank again a happy customer.....
Monroe I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Thank You Caliber for all the great work that you've done everything looks great.Plus it looks brand new! Hats off to your team!! Awesome Results!!
Erwin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Representatives are nice and polite.im so satisfied and happy because they just didn't fixed my car but they washed and vacuumed it too????????way to go caliber collision.
Collin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service, awesome people, and great job. Dealing with Margret and Danny at Caliber Collision in Barstow was an excellent experience. It was my first accident and they made it so simple and stress free. Thank you guys and the rest at Caliber Collision!!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I had a wonderful experience and the best customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications