Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 5 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Caliber Collision in Barstow did a great job repairing the dent in my car. I'm very pleased. Not only by how well they fixed the dent, but they also beought my car to my house. Thank you so much.. :)
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good job!!! First time here and loved it!! I willl suggest to family and friends.
Edgar W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Caliber Collision did an excellent job on my car and in a timely manner. I am completely satisfied with their whole process.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The office manager was very nice and mindful of my situation and very positive. That would be one of the main reasons I chose your repair shop. And the office felt customer friendly.
Kenya B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was very pleased to see that they made my car look just like it did when I bought it. The best thing that they did do is REALLY match the red finder to look just like my car were when i bought it the color was a little off. Once they repaired it.... It matches PERFECT. So I just want to say THANK YOU so much. Kenya B
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My vehicle looks amazing!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
My insurance company trusted Caliber to send my car to them. When I got my car back, there was no question of why. The people at Caliber live up to the name, they give Caliber service. I can not recommend them any higher than what they have already proven. True professionals, excellent work, excellent service.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome! Car looks great,timely, thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications