Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathlina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Started at one place and then ended up in barstow .. They didn't finish the job and they tore up my window pannel . They said they would fix or them told me the debt was previous .. Not happy .
George G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Margaret is the true definition of customer service. Your text message updates is awesome!
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Caliber Collision in Barstow had amazing customer service from the first call to schedule my appointment until the service was completed. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing to restoring services.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The people at the Barstow location are the best. The workmanship couldn't be better. I will all always use Caliber for any & all repairs to my vehicle. I will also recommend Called Ber to all my friends based on my experience. Margret is the greatest
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Caliber Collision in Barstow did a great job repairing the dent in my car. I'm very pleased. Not only by how well they fixed the dent, but they also beought my car to my house. Thank you so much.. :)
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good job!!! First time here and loved it!! I willl suggest to family and friends.
Edgar W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Caliber Collision did an excellent job on my car and in a timely manner. I am completely satisfied with their whole process.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The office manager was very nice and mindful of my situation and very positive. That would be one of the main reasons I chose your repair shop. And the office felt customer friendly.
Kenya B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was very pleased to see that they made my car look just like it did when I bought it. The best thing that they did do is REALLY match the red finder to look just like my car were when i bought it the color was a little off. Once they repaired it.... It matches PERFECT. So I just want to say THANK YOU so much. Kenya B
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My vehicle looks amazing!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
My insurance company trusted Caliber to send my car to them. When I got my car back, there was no question of why. The people at Caliber live up to the name, they give Caliber service. I can not recommend them any higher than what they have already proven. True professionals, excellent work, excellent service.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Awesome! Car looks great,timely, thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications