Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Liz and Daniel were great every step of the way. Even though I couldn't answer my phone all the time because of work, they always left a message to keep me updated on the progress of my Honda. I appreciate everything they did for me and would recommend them to family and friends.
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good job-- friendly personnel-- went the extra mile!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The people were great and helped me out a lot I would definitely recommend this place to anyone
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great people did great work in little time. Enough said!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Repairs were handled in a timely manner of 1 day complete from drop off to pick up , I'm giving high recommendations to everyone who has a similar problem first , then second if they have questions to direct them to this organization for repairs with in reason
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
So far everything seems to be ok. I did get outstanding service
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Every employee was super nice and super helpful
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The associates are dedicated to making sure the customer is satisfied.
Annie F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I m very satisfied with the quality of the work done on my truck, I highly recommend Caliber Collisions to all my friends if they need any body work done to their cars... Thank again a happy customer.....
Monroe I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Thank You Caliber for all the great work that you've done everything looks great.Plus it looks brand new! Hats off to your team!! Awesome Results!!
Erwin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Representatives are nice and polite.im so satisfied and happy because they just didn't fixed my car but they washed and vacuumed it too????????way to go caliber collision.
Collin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service, awesome people, and great job. Dealing with Margret and Danny at Caliber Collision in Barstow was an excellent experience. It was my first accident and they made it so simple and stress free. Thank you guys and the rest at Caliber Collision!!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I had a wonderful experience and the best customer service!
Kathlina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Started at one place and then ended up in barstow .. They didn't finish the job and they tore up my window pannel . They said they would fix or them told me the debt was previous .. Not happy .
George G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Margaret is the true definition of customer service. Your text message updates is awesome!
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Caliber Collision in Barstow had amazing customer service from the first call to schedule my appointment until the service was completed. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing to restoring services.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The people at the Barstow location are the best. The workmanship couldn't be better. I will all always use Caliber for any & all repairs to my vehicle. I will also recommend Called Ber to all my friends based on my experience. Margret is the greatest
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Caliber Collision in Barstow did a great job repairing the dent in my car. I'm very pleased. Not only by how well they fixed the dent, but they also beought my car to my house. Thank you so much.. :)
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good job!!! First time here and loved it!! I willl suggest to family and friends.
Edgar W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Caliber Collision did an excellent job on my car and in a timely manner. I am completely satisfied with their whole process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications