Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 105 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Caliber Collision team members (Elva and Hugo) provide courteous, prompt and knowledgeable customer service. They both helped with my overall repair experience. Thank you for a smooth process and my car looks great! I recommend Caliber Collision for repair services and their team members Hugo and Elva to assist through the process. Thank you!
Victoria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Very friendly and helpful service.
Jaqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Robert McInnis was amazing. Kept me in the loop every step of the way. Thank you so much. 10 out of 10 service
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Service Advisor Hugo Crisostomo provided an outstanding service.
Sekhar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I really appreciate the fact that you kept me updated throughout the process thru emails and phone calls. Job well done. Thank You.
Joseph/barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The service adviser was very helpful throughout the process.The car looks great.Good workmanship.Also a nod to the office people.
Oded H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Hugo was fantastic
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The car was really clean when I picked item up. Thtat was really appreciated. L cleaned the head light lens ,again really appreciatesd . Tires cleaned !!! you do a really good job Hope USAA appareciates what you do !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TKS again !!!!!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Hugo and the team did a EXCELLENT job!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Loved being notified each day of progress. Would be fun to hear % done each day (ok I'm being ****). Very happy with the outcome. Nice touch to wash and vacuum.
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Bob provided great service and kept me up to date and provided assistance with insurance. Great service
Mindy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Employees are incredibly hospitable.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
The car and repairs were great. The only problem I had with taking my car to this location was that, although I understood the risk of leaving things in my car, I didn't actually expect anyone to dig through it. I dropped my car off knowing I should take certain things with me, but at the moment of stress, I grabbed what I felt was needed, thinking since I was leaving my car at a professional auto shop, I shouldn't have to worry as much. That was my regret, I truly didn't think anyone would go through the back of my trunk, since the damage of my car was only towards my front bumper. I also didn't think anyone was going to go through my center compartment since it had nothing to do with any car damage.
Eric U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Hugo took good care of me and my car.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I like the everything they communicate me everything was good
Ardeshir P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
One of the best experience. Hope I never use bodyshop but if I need to then this place it is. Thank you for the excellent service.
Nathan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Lauren was the best. She provided excellent and timely updates on the status of my repair. She was also very thorough with the explanation of the work that needed to be done.
Jorden Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you all so much for taking great care of us and our car during this tough time!! We loved the constant updates. Great customer Service. Robert was great, and Elba, the receptionist was so unbelievably Kind!! Thank you all!!!
Ankit C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Hugo was very helpful. Gave all the information when I dropped the car and had the car ready before the estimated time which was awesome!! Love the communication from your end, multiple emails to keep me updated and calls only when absolutely needed. Keep up the good work!
Hyman Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Thanks for the great job on my car all. Hugo was my associate, and Chris was my shuttle back home. Quick, courteous, and professional. It's like my car wasn't damaged at all.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications