Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Robert was superb with his investigation of the needed repairs and getting the car back in amazing time. Elva was excellent in coordinating it all. Everyone at Caliber Collision is to be commended for great, friendly, skilled service. MANY thanks! Ernest
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job! I like that very good service, complete repair only 10 days.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Good work. Good communication on status. Thank you
June H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I already spoke with the center manager regarding the care that was given to my car while it was at Caliber Collision when I picked it up yesterday. While it appears that the area that was damaged on the passenger's side was properly repaired, my car was given the high level of care one would expect from an auto body shop. I saw new damage to my front bumper, additional scratches around the vehicle as well as red paint and many red swirls on my black car. These swirls do not rub off. I was offended by the Caliber employee who said there was no way that my car could have been damaged while in Caliber's care. I assure you it was per the pictures that were taken of my car at drop off and the fresh swirls on the driver's side of the car now.
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Kept me up to date on the status of my car. I will definitely recommend this company.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Robert is incredibly knowledgeable and an asset to the company.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Robert is incredibly knowledgeable and an asset to the company.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very accommodating to our vacation schedule. Work was done well, and vehicle was delivered clean.
J Refugio.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you all of you for repaired my vehicle fast. Very professional place Thank you again.
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks for a really fast repair! You made something that was really difficult for us feel really easy!
Recycled Rides.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Everything was great!
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Robert and co. was awesome! Great service, regular updates on status, professional, and great work!
Aklilu H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you Mr Hugo and Mr John for your exceptional help.
Lai-san M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The car was repaired and ready as estimated. Hugo did a nice job with the estimate cost and repair time. He reviewed the work and also informed me about the lifetime warranty of the work. I received a survey link the next day and did not have time to complete it. The following Monday, I received a second survey reminder via email AND I received a text message to complete the survey. I did not appreciate receiving a text message to complete the survey and felt somewhat bothered an harassed to complete the survey.
Gunther H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Thanks for the repairs - this was a great experience!
Tommy J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Appreciate all email updates.
Rosemary P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Our van looks new again thank you for a great job, we'll be sure to recommend you to friends and family. Again we would like to thank all the staff. Rosemary and Rudy Palacios
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
My car looks great! There was a challenge between Caliber and State Farm insurance the resulted in a delay. I would recommend that Caliber become better acquainted with the process so there is no confusion going forward with other customers.
Thakur P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
It was ready faster than I thought thanks
Gabriella F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Amazing customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications