Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
We really appreciated your constant updates and the fact that it was completed a week before scheduled!
Elyse W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great friendly staff! Hey... I even got popcorn :) But really... GREAT SERVICE
Anshuman N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Liked the timely updates, team set expectations well
Yaneese B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
Terriblbe!!!
Elamparithi T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Delivery was delayed twice. Also the Repair done was not proper. Bumper is not fitted properly and I have serious doubts on the quality of the repairs. I hope to receive a call back immediately to address my concerns. Regards, Elamparithi T
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
If we ever need body work again, Caliber Collision will be our first choice.
Ben W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thanks for the great work in returning my car back to it's new like condition. Thanks again.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
I dropped my car off on 9/6/16 for repair. The estimated time for repair was 7 business days. After the initial 8 business days I hadn't heard anything from the shop. I contacted them twice in one day to find out the status of my repair. I was informed that they hadn't even begun the work yet. In the end I received my car on 10/10/16, a full 34 days after dropping it off. I was told that I would received regular updates via email about my repair. The first email I received was on 9/26/16 and it had an incorrect completion date. While the repair work appears to be of good quality the loss of use of my car for over a month is unacceptable. I have filed a complaint with the CA Dept. of Automotive Repair. I plan to seek further legal action for reimbursement of the loss of use of my vehichle. I welcome a response from your corporate office to discuss options for satisfaction.
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The advisors and mgmt team were great to work with
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
I think a little more communication with the customer about repair times would be better. The end result was good. No complaints there but I do have one complaint. I'm missing a pair of sun glasses from my vehicle which I know were in the car. That's the first thing I notice when I picked up the car. If anyone is reading this I would appreciate a call regarding this. ****-****-xxxx. Terry S
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The repairs were done quickly without a lot of hassle. I did have a need to have my car towed and Robert was able to arrange that for me.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was courteous, personable , and listened while. listened well, explained clearly, helpful and had good sense of humor. Very impressed with Bob Cahill, Natasha, and Elva.
Grimaldo Gonzalez.robert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was very happy how terry took care of truck on all repairs it was outstanding workmanship would recommend to all my friends and family now only one thing the receptionist needs to be retrained she had very poor customer service skills
Marynka R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
All damage waa.not repaired, and even worse there is new damage that was not there before. I have already scheduled an appointment to bring my car back.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'm very happy with the service. The team is very friendly and helpful. One employee (Bob I think is his name) even offered his help to move my stuff from the rental car to my LR2. That is absolutely AWESOME ???? Thank You Kathy
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
You always do exceptional work.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
I came in last minute to fix a broken side mirror. Matthew was beyond helpful and friendly even fitting me in the next day close to closing time. The entire staff and overall experience was outstanding. A friend of mine coincidentally got in an accident the next day and I gave her your card and told her she should definitely get her fender fixed through you. Thanks for the great service!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Want to thank Matt. He is very helpful and professional.
Trae L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job done, looks better than it did before the accident. Definitely recomend this place to everyone
Andrey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Faster than expected, thanks
Evan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Staff went above and beyond with helpful, prompt, friendly service. Would absolutely recommend!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/9/2015
I was given a call on Weds 12/2 saying my car would be ready which is the 7th day they had my car. I was told it would be done in 6. Seeing that there was a holiday I wasnt too upset. I called Friday afternoon because no one had contacted me to pick up the car. They said its going to be another delay till Monday. To them its one day because they dont work on the weekends but in reality to me I didnt have a car that weekend and I had a small trip planned with the family. Ended taking our small camry. He said he helped me out on the bill but it was 120 off roughly. 120 for being late 3 days which is actually 5 days because of the weekend. Bad customer service. Car came out nice but they did a bad job with keeping up with the client and making sure they took care of the client. Will be using a different service from now on. I knew south valley changing to caliber would make things complicated.
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thank you for your excellent work, and welcoming attitude.
Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
AC Adapter no longer charges... Other than that everything else was adequate initially when I got the car back the radio no longer functioned however.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Excellent experience the quality is great fast and very friendly staff!!!
Bucko.tessie Bucko,henry.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent repair job
Bernice N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Good team, good service
Enriqueta L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thank you for the quick and excellent work!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2015
Truck looks better now then before the damage was done. Very impressed with the quality and craftmenship of your work.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
looks good as new!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
You did a great job and I am so happy to have my car back!! Thanks
Viquez.isaura Viquez,oscar.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very good
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
The paint on the front and rear bumpers actually matched the car BETTER after you painted them than they did from GM. I've driven Cadillac's since the 80's and you guys repaired 3 of them better than original. This is why I keep coming back. Keep it up! thank you, Ron ****
Manpreet K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I was very happy with the repair of my car.over all good and satisfying experience.
Huixian S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
good services!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
You guys always do a good job and very timely! Thankyou
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great job ????. The whole team really went the extra mile. Great communication about how the repair was coming along and a heads up from An when parts were delayed. I just found a new body shop for life????
Khoi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
I am truly happy and completely satisfied to choose South Valley for the repair of my Honda Odyssey. South Valley has the best customer service as well as highest quality service. I don't have much experience with auto repair and body shops. However, when I first met James (the estimator) at South Valley, he totally eased all my concerns. James was very patient, very friendly and knowledgeable. He spent time to answer my questions and explained to me the entire procedures how he would fix my car. He walked me around to show me the cars that were repaired by South Valley then I could have a clearer picture of their repair work. James quickly prepared the estimated quote and from that point he handled all paperwork with my insurance company. My car got fixed and ready for pick up after 4 days as scheduled. During that time, James sent me a few emails daily to update the status. Plus, my car was washed clean and handed back to me in very nice condition. I am so HAPPY that I've found a reliable place to take care of my car from now on. Again, a special thank to James and South Valley team, you're the BEST. KEEP IT UP!!!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/30/2015
Minor over spray on small transitions due to taping.
Shelby N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thanks to James & Elva for an easy & excellent experience!
Walt C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
front desk personnel and Lainey were extremely helpful during the entire process. I will spread the word of your professionalism and will return for any service I may require in the future.
Olson.jeanine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Excellent service!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
From start to finish South Valley's service was point on. You can't tell that any body work was done and that says it all
Medmundo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Thanks for the great job
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
James was very informative. He definitely knows his stuff. I would recommend your company to friends and family if they ever need any auto repairs done. Thank you, Diane K
Clare M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Great service
Salas.,stanley &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Thank you for keeping us informed on the progress of the repairs via phone and text messages. The customer service and repairs exceeded our expectations.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Except for some miscommunication at the beginning, everything went extremely well and the car looks great.
Cyprianna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
You guys have awesome customer service!
Shon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2014
I like south valley service very much. Email auto system provide me status update promptly. And the car is fixed very well. Good job!
Jawid E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
Dear all, I didn't see any negative things to mention as I saw all staff is the best specially Mr. James.
Bhagat Singh.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Great job
Tang.alexandra Tang,john.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Prompt service. Nice repair job. James was great and very helpful.
Kazuya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
I really satisfy result of repair and shot turn around. And I felt professional job from covers of handle and sheets in my car. Thanks a lot!
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
My rep James was delightful and my car looks fabulous!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Thank you for everything you did for my truck and me. You handled all of the insurance hassle for me and gave me back the truck I love. Thank you again, Chris DiGrazia 1996 Toyota T100
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
Looks good as new! Thanks!
Vlatka K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Good overall
Elmer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2014
grate jobb!!
Elliott A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
With four or five experiences with body shops in the past thirty years, I'm sure I'm no expert, but I know good service and good work when I see it and my experience with South Valley was as good as anyone could ever expect. On a scale of one to ten, ten being best, it was a definite 10!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Loved the response time, very friendly customer service & work was very well done.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2014
I have heard so many horror stories about people who get repairs done after accidents and am so glad to NOT be one of those people. I appreciate your friendly and professional service. Never once did I have doubts or reservations about what was happening or when my car would be done. The help with the rental was above and beyond. We are a one car family and without our car it would have been quite the challenge! Words cannot thank you enough for the peace of mind you have given me in not only knowing my car was being fixed but that it was done the right way and looks amazing! Thank you Steve and Elva for making this so easy!
Ransom.erica D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/7/2014
Courteous and incredibly knowledgable and kind. I definitely see myself returning and doing business with South Valley again.
Frankie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2014
The truck looks great ! We will be brining you our other car that hit the truck. Frankie K
J Dale.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2014
My Murano looked much better than before I had my collision. Worked it out so that my rental car cost was picked up . A major benefit.
Thu V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Excellent service!!! I highly recommend south valley : ) I'm very happy with the repairs on my vehicle. Now it looks good and rides smoothly.
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Thank you for making it a good experience to go through you. I will recommend this place and also use it for myself. I am also curious about other services as well! Little things added up to make it a great place to work with. Angela and Ah Tran were excellent.
Edwards.jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Thank you South Valley team for going above and beyond. Your constant updates on the status of service was great! The work on our vehicle looks great and it was done in a timely manner. Thank you for a pleasant experience!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
South Valley was great to work with. Everyone was very friendly. They made the pick up and drop off the rental car easy and convenient. Best of all my car looks just like new!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Thanks- Quick turn around and good work!
Michiko K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
I'm so glad that my car was completely recovered. Thank you very much, and I really appreciate your shuttle service. It was so convenient.
Minnie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
James, the office staff, and the repair crew were awesome
Pena.angela Pena,nancy.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Excellent service and the car looks perfect. Everyone was very good at reaching out to provide information an updates. Thank you very much. I will pass this on to Safeco. Nancy Pena
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Exscelent
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
My car looks great. Your staff was very pleasant to deal with. Thank you
Lonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2013
thank you for the personal and warm service and it was so nice to have the car done timely and returned so clean.
Thai P.
Vehicle Make : Mini
5 out of 5
12/1/2012
The best Auto Shop ever.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications