Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 159 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ferrell J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Well done and thanks
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
There was a confusion about the extend of the repairs, but the quality of the service was great
Winifred H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
There were a couple times when attention to detail was apparent. When issues were identified, your associates responded appropriately. Overall we are happy to have our vehicle back with all repairs made. We commend you for returning our vehicle to us completely cleaned up.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
No need to contact me I will be showing up tomorrow bright an early , my battery wasn't installed right . Now me and my son left in dark for 60 min until roadside assonance arrived , man said my battery wasn't never tighten and correctly put back causing my car to just shut off .
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you so much for such a quick and painless experience!
Ronald Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I can't say enough good things about your caliber team, especially CARLOS & hannah, from start to finish they were courteous, helpful & very professional! Great customer service!! Thank you!!!
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good job
Kirk F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Had a great experience with Caliper Collision in Round Rock, Texas. Look forward to doing business in the future.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My car looks better than before and the staff where great- thanx
Jung Hui.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
1. Friendly 2. Job done as scheduled. P.S. You need more customers parking space.
Garza.abel Garza,monica.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Front desk was very nice and informative and great customer service, Hat is great too, kept me in the loop of repairs the entire process.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Outstanding ovetall service & car was done when promised. ..thanks to all there!
Bailey.marilou Bailey,terry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
My thanks to Hap Swenson and the rest of the staff at the Sam Bass location in Round Rock for not only repairing the damage to my Tundra but for the outstanding customer service. Everyone I spoke with was very professional, courteous and friendly. Hap was especially helpful throughout and made sure the work was done ahead of the target date.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really liked that I got updates daily with the progress of my repair. When we went to pick up the car we were able to leave the rental car with Caliber so we didn't have to drive to two places. Neil showed us everything that was done to the car and made sure we didn't have any questions before we left. They also vacuumed the inside and cleaned the outside of the car. It looked great and would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of repairs.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything looks great and services were quick
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looks great, thanks Jason J
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything associated with the repair and team in Round Rock was great. Couple of things that could use improvement 1) I kept getting emails that my car would be ready on 11/22.. like every day...even after I picked up the car. Kind of annoying. 2) I was told in theory I could pick up my car last Friday... I was fine waiting till Monday, but when I called to speak to the Travelers rep on site Monday AM, she seemed annoyed that I was bothering her "and she hadn't gotten to any files yet". And then I heard nothing all day until late in the afternoon which meant waiting till Tuesday. Not sure what the relationship is between Concierge Travelers and Caliber, but I would think they should be very very in synch.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The repair seemed quick and easy. Thank you.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
The car looks great but unnoticed a scratch on the hood that wasn't there before maybe from repair if they removed hood. Overall satisfied
Ferchill.cynthia Alley,briana.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
I was informed of the process the entire time. There were two delays for the completion date but thank goodness my rental was covered by insurance.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Worked quickly to get my vehicle back to me. Updated me along during the whole process. Great job!
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
They did an amazing job on my car. They gave me a 130% above what I expected. Not only did they do a good job but they got the car done 5 days earlier than expect. Very good job for the people at caliber
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Cody was my representative and he was promt, professional and thorough. I was very pleased with my communication with him and commend his efforts. I left with confidence in this agency and the services they provide. Thank You
William L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
None
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Caliber is very good about keeping the customer informed.
Thanh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Desbles.karen Desbles,scott.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Really appreciate the text message updates.
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff was friendly accurate with estimated time of repair and I was back in my own vehicle in less than a week.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I liked the text updates and overall personalized service!
Harshad Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job????
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
Originally, I had to contact the facility after car was towed. Caliber seems very very busy and I think there employees are excellant and they need help. They are genuinely friendly and experienced. They need help
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome job on the repairs!
Rito R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everyone was very nice :) I had a very good experience
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone made an inconvenient event a true pleasure and while I hope that I am never forced to cross paths with caliber again. I know that if I do I can expect nothing less than the upmost professionalism and courtesy!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
The repairs and the people inside the office did a great job. I have no complaints about them. However the Make Ready people irritated me for two reasons one, apparently they don't clean the towels that they wipe the car down with very often my windows are streaks on the outside and the inside. I spend a lot of time keeping my car clean and it was actually more dirty when I left your place then when I dropped it off. The second thing is they decided to take a lot of the stuff that was in the front seat and throw it in the back seat and one of the things they threw was the butterfly clip in the cup holder. I had to drive back to the office to see where it was fortunately I found it wedged in a crevice in the back seat. Please see if you can improve your customer experience by improving the quality of work that they make ready guys are doing.
Cris L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very attentive and professional. Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly, polite staff that kept us updated during the repair process. We were also very satisfied with the repairs to our vehicle. Another plus is that Enterprise works directly out of the office so the rental car process was very smooth and convenient.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car looks great! Thanks to Caliber for repairing my car as good as new. Special thanks to Neal and Justin, my Geico reps, for taking care of me. Caliber Collision is the best!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Staff friendly, considerate and responsive. I Would recommend for service. thank you
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was satisfied with the overall experience but was told all along that my car would be ready Friday then on Friday afternoon I was told it would be Monday. I didn't mind the delay but it would've been nice to have an earlier notice that my car would be delayed since I needed it that weekend.
Kenneth (laura).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Neal at the Clark St location in round rock tx is great.
Srinivas D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
1) The planned ETA changed all the time, per text messages sent. 2) Enterprise Rental car experience sucked. He gave car after 1 hour from the scheduled time
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very friendly and attentive staff. Quick repair. Timeline for repairs communicated clearly. Frequent communication on updates of repair status and expectations for completion date. Cleaned inside and outside of car before I picked it up, wow! Thank you!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am completely pleased with the way okthis job was handled, and the courtesy of your personnel. Sincerely Teresa R
Niscook C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car has been done well. I'm satisfied.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Finish out is important but just not there. The engine compartment was filthy, the inside still had reminants of some sort of sandy dust, speaker covers missing, the bed of the truck was full of razor blades and dust, hood color just doesn't quite match, project took way too long with multiple setbacks. Communication was okay but really just telling me the timeframe was extended. Safelite tried to repair the window twice but wasn't able to until the last day. The truck is worth 20k but cost 9.5k to fix? Repairs were okay, missing a few screws in the wheel well but overall good aside from the hood color not quite matching.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They went far and beyond!! Great customer service!
Cendra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Justin the Geico rep has a really bad attitude. The Caliber mechanics and Enterprise reps were awesome and easy to work with.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Loved the communication!!! Never wondered what what was happening over at the body shop. There were no surprises.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
There are some parts that need to be replaced still and small repairs too. Me and the guy that was dealing with my car came to agreement to bring it back at a later date to deal with the remaining parts and repairs, plus there is damage on the right side of my car that was not there at the time that I dropped it off.
Colin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am a repeat customer at Caliber Collision. Ronan was extremely professional and accommodating during my recent repair on my 2016 Ford Explorer. He communicated with me throughout the repair process to provide updates. I would HIGHLY recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends and especially Ronan!
Clifton H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very pleased with the kindness and quality of service from the staff at Caliber. Thank you.
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
The TRD STICKER looks a little off from the factory sticker. Other than that every thing else looks great.
Tarsha P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The Caliber Collision on Sam Bass Clark, did a wonderful job on my car. Ronan, from Caliber Collision was fantastic. I highly recommend them for any kind of body work!
Rodney E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Neil and the Caliber Collision staff were fantastic in repairing my vehicle in an expedited timeline. I was well informed every step of the way. Although I live 1.5 hours away, I always felt as if the shop was right up the street. I will refer Caliber Collision to all my family and friends!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service and excellent work
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Overall things went well.
Brendan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome job
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Yes, I was satisfied with the time and communication regarding my repair
Mcguire's Clocks.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Did a great job and did it in a timely manner. Thank yall
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service and finished ahead of schedule!
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks car was done way before promised. Looks great and was clean when delivered
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I am pleased to know that even with Precision becoming Caliber Collision that they never lost why my family has always dealt with them for years. We will continue to bring our vehicles to them.
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Happy with the quality of your work Thanks Jimmy
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
My service consultant was Hap who went out of his way to make certain that my car was finished on schedule and that a professional job was done on the repair. I am pleased by how I was treated by everyone at the shop.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Paint over buffed in some areas. Bumper doesn't sit flush. Driver side fog light no longer works since repair.
Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Happy did a great job. The texting app was unreliable.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your professionalism was refreshing, and you repaired my car in record time. Thanks to everyone .
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Hap was a huge help for repairing our vehicle and getting us back to the rhythm of our life. Fantastic service with great communication. If I get in another accident, I will go back to Collision.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Like a well oiled machine. Everyone in every department did their job well. Thank you! Lisa O
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great staff, service, and results.... That you all so much!!
Philipe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
This is the second time I have gone to caliber and who ever buffs the cars is not paying attention, overall the office crew and saff are grear but not a happy camper.
Dillyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks, Ronan! You did amazing job! Even the inside was nicely cleaned!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All of the employees are super nice!!! I'm glad Hap was awesome helping me through this process and keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle repair!
Cherise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome job and done ahead of schedule! Thanks!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
You all were awesome. Thank you for making my car look brand new and doing it so quickly.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Kept me informed
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
You are fortunate to Hannah at your front desk. The front desk person is so important and she is perhaps the best I've ever met. Hap is equally talented in customer service. He makes you laugh and inspires your confidence in Caliber.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Hi my name is David S
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I really appreciated the texts that I got throughout the repair process letting me know the status of the repair. Everyone I interacted with was friendly. So far everything looks good on the car. I also appreciate how my car was cleaned when I picked it up.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
It took almost a month for my window to be repaired. I stopped receiving follow up calls even when I requested them several times. I had to call in nearly everyday and go through several people before I was able to speak to someone who knew something about my car. I kept hearing that it would be ready "tomorrow" and then not hear from anyone "tomorrow". It was a very frustrating experience. It also smells like mildew and it did not before.
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Truck not ready until 6 days after original quote and you didn't even bother to order the camper shell. Very poor communication.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
You guys help me through all of it . Thanks good job
Kate H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Couldn't have gone smoother. If you're car has to be hit and need work, it's great to be in such good hands!
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
The customer service was good but the quality of repair work is not acceptable. My vehicle was damaged more with nicks on both front doors and my battery was run down from an interior light that got left on. There is still an unpainted spot left where the dent repairs were made. Because it took a week longer and my vehicle isn't thatch better than when I left it, I do not trust this shop to fix even the damages done.
Sabrina U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
the car looked brand new!
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Agustin was great. He continually updated me and addressed all of my concerns with kindness and professionalism. I noticed a small scratch after we left and he had it immediately fixed while I waited and made sure I was satisfied before we left. We had a very pleasant experience!
Ebra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
There was damage of my cosmetic grill and bumper that were not there before the accident.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs and service. Service Advisor, Andrew Siek was very professional and knowlagble about all the repairs that needed to be made and made me a very happy customer. Thank You Caliber Collision!! And Geico insurance!!! Very satisfied with all!!! Gary E
Nicolas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/11/2016
The car was not ready when they said it would be, and nodody contacted me about the delay. The regular updates went silent the day the car was supposed to be ready. On the other hand, the repairs included ddismounting and putting back the right mirror ( why I don't know), and then the mirror was put back somewhat out of place, the difference with the left mirror was notable in the relative height of each mirror. I didnt realize this right away, and then I had to comeback to the shop for the mechanics to fix the mirror. That was less than ideal
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Excellent service!!! Repaired my Camry on schedule and there was no fuss! Everything was explained in detail about every step of the way. I loved getting the texts saying where my car was in the repair process! I would highly recommend your business!!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
My right blinker is not working. There is cleaning product on my seat and inside my right door. Everything else is okay so far
Abigail G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was not kept well informed as to when my vehicle would be ready. The air conditioning is not cooling properly. I have contacted Caliber regarding the issue and am waiting to be contacted.
Kamal U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
You people damaged my brake, steering and getting all the time sound from rear door. I believe quality of work is very poor. I will contact with GEICO regarding the defects of my vehicle.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and awesome end result. Even returned my car as clean as it was prior to drop off.
Loretta F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Hap was excellent. Thank you very much!
Lisette F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
hap and the receptionist are amazing !!! very professional and helpful. delivered as promised. thank you for your excellent service.
Kim-leigh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
Gotta have better operational hours for the working man and woman.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
This was the most pleasant experience and having to get your car fixed because someone else hit you and took off night make the situation a bit bitter. But the level of customer service was out of this world. Everyone was so nice and kept me informed. You guys couldn't have done any better! I had my car back within under 72 hours. My car looks great and I really appreciate the clean on the car that your detail guys did. Outstanding job and I applaud your whole team :)
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
The car hail damage is complete satisfy but the interior is all paint dust, dirty fingerprint all over inside, scratch up tinted window, dome light not put on correctly, dome light cover all scratch up,and under the hood dust paint all over the engine cover. Not A Very Happy Costomer??????????????????
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Still have noises in the car, and still waiting for parts! No follow up at all!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
The most pain free experience ever. I couldn't have made it any better than it was.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Good job describing the fixes, professional manner
Renvie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
I am happy with what was done and I love that you detailed the car because it was embarrassingly dirty! It looks great and you cast tell it was ever crunched!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
Please move to marble falls closer to us
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good work
Jami O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Paint was chipped on tailgate, rear seat belt was broken and no one noticed, the lock to lug nuts was lost, registration sticker was placed in a position obstructing my view.
Kurt V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Looks like a pretty good job. Time will tell. Took a day longer than expected. Overall check mark
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I like the text messages. It made easy to plan my day to come pick up my car.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service
Felipa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Caliber collision was awesome great and professional experience with these guys will highly recommend them to all my friends and family thank you so much you keep me well-informed about my vehicle and the repairs were excellent and I really appreciate it ,again thank you so much !!!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was kept informed every step of the way. All around a good experience
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
I felt my concerns were ignored during the pick-up process. I tried to make it known I was not happy and that things were not right but the person did not offer to probe or offer to make right what I was pointing out. The bumper and trunk is not painted smoothly. There are gaps around the backup sensors. I've never been so upset about a car repair before. My car is only 4 months old and it is not like it was before I was hit. I've contacted Geico for help since I was not able to get resolution when picking up my car. At this point I will never use Caliber again and I'll stress to my friends that they should not either.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Hap was my guide through the process of getting my car fixed. Keept me well informed and updated on my car. Great experience and would recommend the Company if someone needed their car repaired. And definitely would refer them to Hap.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Hap was very professional and thorough in his explanation of services, cost and timeline. Love the text status updates!!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The people providing the service were wonderful in engaging - couple of items happened - battery was dead and some brake lights burned out when I picked it up - those things happen but the way they were addressed was so well done by Brendan. Will go back to you every time.
Pavan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
So far so good :)
Sertac C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent service and updates from Carlos!
Yvette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
The only part of the repair I am satisfied with is the paint job. The passenger side door is crooked, the passenger side finder was not repaired at all, the driver side finder is crooked, i can see the inside grooves of the fenders when the hoof is closed, the grill doesn't line up properly with the hood, i can see the actual top of the front and rear wind shield glass,the black roof trim was not properly installed, because it's bubbling up, there is still glass in my car, there are white or tan splotches of some kind of crap on my door, there are dirty finger prints on my interior near my sunroof, the passenger side door doesn't close properly. I could go on but i'm tired.
Marqueshia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
My trunk latch is not working as it did prior to the accident I was in. The insurance adjuster and the Caliber service technician both scratched their heads, humped their shoulders and told me that I would have to speak with a Nissan dealer. I do not consider this to be good customer service nor do I consider the repair complete.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Hap went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with and informed about every aspect of my repair. I really appreciated the frequent text updates, too - will definitely visit you again if I ever need repairs!
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I was so happy to see how beautiful my car looked after Caliber worked their magic! Highly recommend these folks!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everything looks perfect. As if it never happened and the fact that y'all finished it faster than expected only made things so much better when I got to pick it up. I love my Subaru and now she looks amazing agian. Thanks so much for all your hard work and everything y'all did to make this such an easy process. YOU GUYS ROCK!!! :):)
Tonya L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Man i couldn't belive it nice work guys
Kenyatta J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My car looks good and the staff was great.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Work completed before estimated completion date. Great service.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
It was such a nice experience to have all parties involved in one location. Superb communication every day and my experience was above what I have ever experienced before. Thank you!
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Loved the constant up to date texts and emails...calls. Repairs were great
Santos.michelle Santos,francisco.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I have not has time to take the survey however I would like to say that everyone was friendly and prompt and efficient. Communication was great! I was updated the whole time you have my car. Thank you for everything!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional
Kenton B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
My major complaint was really more with liberty Mutual Claims Dept......Hap Swenson was awesome to work with....there were a couple of corrections necessary that Hap assured us would be taken care of..
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service!
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Car no longer locks with remote, and alarm goes off when opening door when using key-less entry. Interior was dusty as if doors had been left open in a poorly ventilated area.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Carlos was tremendous to work with. He offered great advice, kept me informed all along thw way, and even came in on a Saturday to deliver my car. Top notch all the way around.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Love the fact that they kept me in the loop with the every day e-mails on the progress of what was going on with my SUV and my service rep.was great and knowledgeable about what he was doing THANKS Hap......
Kratai A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Caliber Collision gave me the "wow" factor from start to finish. From the initial phone call to the insurance company to arriving to pick up my vehicle at the end and every step in between. Each team member was professional and delivered everything they said they would. Kudos Caliber! K.Albert Austin, TX
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I always enjoy working with Hap! He soes an excellent job!
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great job. Happy with the communication and the work
Patti D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Hap is WONDERFUL...such a professional yet so personable. Melanie is also a HUGE asset to your business. She is quite knowledgeable, was very kind & helpful. Thank you.
Kenya G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and they got the job done in a timely fashion.
Mitch F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The service was great. I appreciated the text updates
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was great to work with. Very thorough. Thank you.
Ihsan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent Customer servce. Thank ypu
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
First off, the service advisor was spot on. He kepted me informed, polite, and had me back in my car on the exact hour he said. Highly recommend Andrew.
Srinivasan I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/25/2016
Took twice the amount of time.
Austin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Work on car looks great and estimated time of repair was done in a timely manner. Also updated via text on repair
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Hal is very nice!
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
My car looks beautiful!!! And you restored it in only 3 days!!! A big Thank You to Augustin and all the rest of you at Calliber on Clark Street!!!
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Overall I liked the experience. The text messages with updates were very helpful. The process to get my car in, evaluated, repaired, and given back was painless. The only recommendation I have would to send a text message reminder for when an email is sent with the quote. Thanks!
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
great experience on all accounts. could not have been any better!
Sylvia And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Carlos did a great job from start to finish! Thank you
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Done ahead of time! Fast and professional!
Zakria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The repair work was done well. The service from Hap was outstanding.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job...Can't even tell where the scratch was on the door.
Monique K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The manager Bret and Hap were so nice and they made the experience feel we warming.
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
This is the third time I have brought my car for repairs, twice under Excellence and once with Caliber. All three times I have had the pleasure of working with Hap Swenson. He is friendly, offers excellent customer service, works in a timely manner, and makes the whole unpleasant experience of having to be inconvenienced by a car wreck tolerable and as pleasant as he possible can under the circumstances.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Carlos & Amir and everyone were amazing and could not have been more helpful. Much appreciation to them for getting my Malibu looking beautiful. I will recommend Caliber to my friends.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Hap was very good.he kept me informed
Himabindu V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Regular updates on daily basis helps to know about the status of car repair.
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
If I had to get rear ended, the whole repair process was like a day at the spa!! I LOVED the service USAA provided and LOVED the service Calibur provided. I worked with Augustin and he was awesome!! Thank you so much for taking the frustration and inconvenience out of an otherwise negative experience. I will definitely come to Calibur with ALL my auto body repair needs. THANK YOU!!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Andrew was awesome! He kept me informed and made the process very easy and fast. I would recommend this location without any hesitation!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Looks like it's brand-new
Thao H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Excellent customer service! Thanks!
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great speed and services and repair of car
Misty L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
I noticed a few things I'm not happy with I have pictures of before and after and I noticed some difference I will take that up with them and one if my lights were not connected my check engine light stayed in for two days......
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent service & communication. Everyone was friendly & very understanding. Would recommend your company highly.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great service and I appreciate the text message updates during the entire process.
Sreenivas Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I really appreciated regular updates from Hap on the progress.
Joanna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The entire process was quick and painless! Big thank you to Carlos and Maryanne for all of their help and timely updates.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you for repairing my car so quickly and making the rental car so effortless. You made a distressing situation much more bearable.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job!!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Hap Swenson was very helpful, quickly identified a reasonable and affordable plan of action, ordered the parts, had them ready the next day. And installed the parts in less than an hour. Thanks very much.
Jeanna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job on fixing my car. Thank you for cleaning it too. Hap was awesome.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Your staff was courteous and professional. The repair was done very well and pressed with the clean up of van. Will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to others.
Tahir K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I am very pleased and thankful to Travellers and Calliber Collision for providing the excellent service and repair of my car. Thanks
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very efficient and courteous shop.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The car looks good and your representative went the extra mile for me by waiting for me to arrive after closing time. Thanks again. That was superior customer service.
Marjorie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent customer service and care of my vehicle!
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Y'all did a wonderful job on my truck very satisfied with the turn around and great friendly people who work there thanks
Eloisa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you Caliber Collision!!! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. I really appreciate all your help throughout my repair.
Berleaner B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The service was excellent. Hap was great.
Markia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
On a scale from 1-10 I would rate an 11. I was updated with the progress of my vehicle daily. My repairs look flawless and my vehicle was returned two days before the expected date. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will always recommend you to others and you have a customer for life... Thank You
Govindan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Hap did eveything as discussed.Also I was given regular update on the status
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Pat was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly, making me feel comfortable leaving my vehicle. The text communication was excellent. Not one time did I have to call to get a status on the repairs. A very proactive company.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job....I love the text message updates. My car was clean when I picked it up. Enterprise was easy to deal with. ...Hap was very professional and courteous.
Ramona C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Really appreciated the daily updates received via text. Made me feel like I had my own personal mechanic taking care of my care.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you for keeping me in the loop as progress was made on my car. Also, I am sorry I don't remember her name but the lady up front is super nice and engaging. It's great to walk in aND feel like I've been a customer for years.
Ta Ming.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Hap had good performance to fix my car.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thank you
Carter H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Done right and fast
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
Car returned to me with cracked windshield, paint chipped below front passenger door, check tires warning light on.
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent work and amazing customer service. Thank you.
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you for getting my car back together so quickly. It looks great!
Mildred T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You're the BEST. Will definitely use Caliber for my next crash!
Adolph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I never had a service company give me a daily status update on the progress. It was a great experience.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
Amazing work. It could not have been repaired better. So happy with the result.
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/26/2015
Stirring wheel is not centered, air bag is was not put on properly, driver door has a rattling sound.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you for taking great care of our car. We appreciate it.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications