Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 264 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I really liked how Carlos took care of me and really listened to my concerns and kept me informed.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Caliber collision was very professional. We were updated with the status throughout the process. We won't go anywhere else when our cars need body work! I highly recommend them.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
I just typed why. For 20 minutes. And "Submit" sent me back. Unreal. I'm going to pursue legal action on my repair, Monday morning.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service, will use and recommend Caliber.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Looks great
Macie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everything was very professional and I could not be more happy with the results of the repair
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thank you Bill for being so communicative and professional. He answered all my questions thoroughly and patiently!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Finished earlier than originally told. Fixed a spot not on estimate. Seemed to have done a good job.
Benjie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone I interfaced with a Caliber was very professional and the repair is flawless!!
Helen V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thought all the staff was extremely helpful and courteous! Even helped me look for a phone case I thought I lost.
Stark.gail D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I am extremely pleased with the entire experience with Caliber Collision. They,especially Hap Sullivan, made me feel very comfortable with leaving my car in their hands for the needed repairs. I had never filled a claim in my life so really wasn't sure what to expect. I have heard about some very bad out comes from others I know so it was very nerve wracking. But I have nothing but gratitude for the folks at Caliber Collision. My car is beautiful once again and they even detailed the interior of my car. Thanks to all who were involved in the repairs of my Mazda, from the reception to those that did all the detail work. I will always recommend Caliber Collision on Clark St. In Round Rock, TX. Thanks again, Gail Stark.
Zulema D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
great communication and service throughout the whole process.Job well done on the repairs.Quality all around.
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Bill was awesome. Great job by everyone.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The text updates were great to have. And I appreciated the shuttle ride to and from my house, very convenient!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Better communication and total knowledge of the process. Am satistified with the results, but not the process of customer service.
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I didn't expect my car to be so clean! It was a nice touch!
Norma (darlissa).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Niel and the whole caliber team was super helpful and were always ready to answer questions!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
My vehicle was available ahead of schedule
Eloy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Work looks great and great customer service. Really appreciate all the status updates.
Dale Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Bill goes the extra distance to assure customers unseen repairs are complete and addresses all concerns. Thank You!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications