Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Always updated and delivered earlier than expected
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Investors my car got to the shop on Clark St, the process was smooth and the staff was great and kept me up to date on the process and they were hassle free. I'm very pleased with the look. My only small complaint would be that my car originally was taken to the Pflugerville location on FM 685 and received a call on 3rd day that they didn't have enough people to work on my car so had to be moved. So thankful that the RR location took care of the repairs and in a timely manner!
Leisha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Work was done in the time that was estimated . I was notified daily of status. Car looked great when I got it back.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Neil was so friendly and helpful. He made the whole experience painless and easy.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Bill did a great job communicating and the technicians did a fabulous job as usual. That's what keeps us coming back any time we need work on one of our vehicles. Thank you for the excellent service. Chris Scherwin & Charley Gardinier.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Carlos was great. Kept me posted and up to date on the process.
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Hap was very knowledgeable & helpful.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Body work done was fantastic. Very pleased with the results. Also, tbe staff was very courteous and professional. I would recommend this shop to friends and family. Thanks!
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Carlos was really great kept on top of everything notified me on the daily
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Hap (the service advisor) was really nice and very helpful. He was great to work with. Caliber immediately went to work on my car after drop off, kept me advised at all stages of repair and got my car back to me very expeditiously.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great staff. Thorough. Attentive to detail. Pleasant and friendly.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great customer service. Personal and attentive.
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
There was only one shop I trust with my car and that's the body men and advisor at Excellence Body and Paint, now Caliber. Chino and the guys in back always do it right. Bill understands customer service and what it means to have a client be truly satisfied. Thanks again Aaron
Tony E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Once again...great job. Our service advisor Bill and your front desk staff are awesome
Mcnulty.frances Mcnulty,jim.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Outstanding shop work
Lila G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very kind and professional associates. Can tell they take their job seriously.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Bill and staff were very helpful!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was treated with respect the entire time. The experience was seamless and easy. Someone told me about the progress of my vehicle at least twice a day. It was a real pleasure to work with my personal advisor, (his name was "Hap"), and he certainly kept me happy, Ha! Great experience overall! Caliber made a bad situation good! Will contact them first in the future if I ever have an accident again. Thank you guys!!!!!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Love the excellent communication and feedback regarding scheduling of vehicle drop off, status of repair and pick up was a breeze. Outstanding service. Fyi, I was a customer at another Caliber Collision and I was very please with their service as well.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Representative Hap over exceeded my expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications