Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I want to say many thanks for Mr Neil he did awesome job and excellent customer service also thanks for the great team who did that great job Thank guys
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazing service Great communication
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Love the text updates & how friendly the staff is.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Carlos was very helpful and I got my car back ahead of schedule.
Angelito D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional and very precise your work thanks to Carlos and crew of caliber collision round rock highly recommended.
Daniele H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Your attention to details was impressive. I appreiyou keeping informed meant a lot to me. Thank you so much.
Jelica P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Well done!
Ariana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Really good work . And thank you so much
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent status update and communication and even completed Sooner than anticipated!
Fiona R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very professional and courteous from beginning to end.
Mansour D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I'm very satisfied for the excellent repair experience. Good job and thanks!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service thanks!
Shekinah S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Services were great! The updates were awesome! Would definitely use them again!!!
Curvis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Best customer service experience ever. Bill deserves a promotion!!!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Bill was amazing and very helpful Clean and professional shop and great customer service and very through w explications
Harber.,ernest K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
always do a good job
Ravikishan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Smooth process from the beginnen till the end.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Y'all are very courteous and attentive. Great customer service! I appreciated all the updates.
Hector N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Easy in and out process. Great work. Thanks all at caliber collision.
Grace N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you Neil and your team for your excellent customer service. It looks like you love what you do and you give it all to satisfy customers like me. I appreciate your hard work and dedication. Thank you again. Grace N
Mallaree N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Bill was incredible!
Rowena D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
As my husband exclaimed-it looks better than it did! And they did a very good job cleaning the interior of the car! Thank you Caliber Colission for an excellent job and friendly customer service.
Jamil M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
G
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Flawless
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job and timely!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Seriously the best auto body experience I've ever had. From day one, everything was so easy and simple. Thanks guys. Will definitely recommend and/or use you all again.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you for cleaning the interior of my car! It was an unexpected and pleasant surprise. Carlos was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Your service was outstanding but your company rep, was the best! I believe his name is Neal...
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
There were a couple of blips but you responded immediately and fixed it to our complete satisfaction. Also, you were very good at keeping us updated with the status of the repair. Thanks!!!!!!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very unsatisfactory, the parts took longer to come in which I understand, then their had to be supplemental repairs. Ok at this point my card is being charged for the rental without notice. Now I'm further disappointed in the lack of communication between both parties. To put the cherry on top when I go to pick the car up after being told all repairs have been completed there is still damage on the rear bumper, so not only did I waste my time then, I will have to spend even more time taking it back in for repairs. So no I am not satisfied and loss trust in what is normally a smooth painless and worry free process I expected better.
Randy /.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
4/20/2017
The vehicle was given back to us in great shape and with the issue fixed. The unsatisfactory part came with the overall listening ability of the team. An issue that could've been fixed in less than a week, if they had listened to what I was telling them in the beginnin, would have saved them parts cost and labor time and we would have received our vehicle back 5 to 7 days earlier. They were very apologetic and willing to do the work necessary to complete the job, and were very polite. However, their attitude toward the information I was trying to give them seemed rather dismissive. I even offered the dealer ticket that showed which part needed to be completely replaced, I was told "no that's all right, we'll take care of the problem". When the technician calls the dealer, and then repeats back to you the same exact issue that you told them the car was having in the first place... and they had no idea? Please listen to your customers a little bit better in the future. This may be a one off, odd occurrence for this branch. But it did not make my wife and I feel any less aggravated. I want to acknowledge the fact that Neil and Hannah and Josh were very polite and respectful during this entire process, and that truly was appreciated.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Bill was helpful and kept me up to date on the repairs that were being done. The service was great. Good suggestion to have a follow up call or text to make sure no later problems with the reapairs.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Hap was fantastic throughout the entire process. The staff overall was helpful and friendly, even taking me in initially without an appointment. Overall great customer expericence.
Cassandra Berner.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Bill was great and kept in touch during the repair process. The lady at the front desk was always quick to help and very smiley. Over all I am very happy with my experience. Thanks! :-)
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
From the receptionist to the release of my car everyone was wonderful. My car is absolutely beautiful.
Myra(janie) M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was updated throughout the repair process, which I really appreciated!
Joshua Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
Our vehicle was damaged in the process of the repair and it has not been repaired properly. I have emailed our service manager at the round rock, tx location to inform him. I have also sent pictures. Pretty infuriating to leave a vehicle for almost 3 weeks and have issues with the repair. Not pleased at all. And this will get fixed. I need to be contacted.
Bo K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Professional and courteous all the way around. When I told my friends about Geico and Caliber Collision, they omly had positive things to say about both companies. Friendly, professional, and courteous. I will definitely recommend both companies to everyone I know. I will leave glowing review on Yelp.... though I use an alias on that site.
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Carlos is amazing to work with he made sure I understood everything that was happening throughout the time my car was in the shop until I pulled out with my repaired vehicle. Thanks so much!
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Hap worked things out to help me get my car into and out of the shoo before I had to leave town. I was worried I wouldn't have it back before I left but I did.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My car looks amazing and the people at Caliber were great to work with. The job from start to finish entailed a level of customer service that will not only make me go back there but highly recommend them to others.
Misty L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Overall experience was excellent, Neil Rozell and Jim Price were great through the whole process. I was kept up to date and any questions I had were answered in a timely manner the same day!!!
Phillip (kristen).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Very friendly and professional.
Mcnulty.frances Mcnulty,jim.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
I can't say enough about Hap Swenson for how he managed the repair to my GMC pickup. To get it finished he had the guys work overtime. The repair was top notch, better than factory. I really appreatiate what he did. I highly recommend this facility to anybody that needs repair work done to their vehicle.
Abel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
All good Hap and Hannah were great
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Process was well managed from start to finish. I was kept up to date through text throughout the process. Repairs were as promised and completed when promised. Very satisfied overall.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/30/2017
The front bumper was not quit right but they are adjusting to get it right.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Awesome customer service
Nichelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Working with Neil was great. I got daily updates on the status of my vehicle. My car was also completed two days earlier than what was anticipated. Highly satisfied with my visit!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I'm very satisfied with the repair of my bumper! The staff was exceptionally friendly and kept me up to date on my car's progress.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Would give 5 stars
Daizy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Carlos Did a great job! Great amount of time to get the work done also!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The waiting area was very clean the staff were all friendly and smiling the technicians spoke informatively about repairs needed and the repairs completed on my car. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Your team did great! Bill took great care of me and turned the car around way faster than I expected (I'll be honest I was a little disappointed, I had a SWEET rental! haha.)! Very satisfied with your services! Well done! Joshua W
Magdalena (pedro).
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I am very satisfied for the work you did on my car and for the car you let me barrow. I strongly recommend
Leigh W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job, communication, & done faster than estimated date!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Neil was on top if keeping me posted of time and status with mySUV. It came back looking great. Thanks
Ronald (shannon).
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The best and most excellent experience with any type of auto repair I have ever had. I will recommend this location of caliber collision. From the initial greeting, to the very nice rental car lady, to the delivery of my repaired vehicle, I was blown away by the kindness and attention to detail. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/11/2017
The rental smelled like smoke. And drank a lot of gas.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/10/2017
Jim, the Geico representative deemed his lunch break more important than my concerns. Neil consistently deflected my concerns. I believe, and the shop could not disprove, that damage was done to my hood when a hinge was removed and replaced.
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Though my entire experience I was treated with the utmost of courtesy and professionalism. I am extremely pleased with the work that was done, and blown away by the incredible customer service. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone, and would absolutely come back myself. Well done, guys!!
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent service & friendly people.
Surendra K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Neil was extremely good at answering all my questions
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Service was excellent
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Went above and beyond and repair was great
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Awesome
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Carlos did a excellent job of communicating with me about my vehicle. Excellent employee
Ashlie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Hap is amazing! Car is perfect! Customer service was and is always outstanding
Lynwood N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Should have only one interface person, not three. Insurance, Caliber and Car Rental. They do not talk to each other.
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very satisfied and y'all did a great job. Bill was very accommodating and professional.
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent job
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great job.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was keep informed about each stage of my car's repair. The people were really nice and helpful. They had my car repaired in record time!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good job, my Jeep looks great. Almost like it was never damaged. Thanks!
Kiranmayee Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service , I appreciate Mr Neil in the repair process
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great Customer service. My car looked brand new.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I worked with Cody and he was great through my whole repair. We didn't have a "typical" collision fix and he worked hard to make sure my issue was taken care of. He kept me up to date on the parts status the whole time and also on the cost of the repair. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision in the future.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good experience it was a speedy repair and was well taken care of by Carlos Araujo Neto at the Sam Bass location.
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I'm glad I took my car to Caliber Collision. They did a fantastic job on my car. It's like brand new. They called, text me updates frequently. I'm 100% satisfied with my Caliber Collision experience.
J H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I really appreciate how you kept me up to date on the status of my car, It was finished on time and looked good as new. Neal was particularly helpful and patient with me. Thank you! J
Harris J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My service of advisor Carlos provided outstanding exceptional service. He provided me with timely updates and kept me informed every step of the way.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I received excellent service. Everyone I encountered was friendly and very professional. I will definitely recommend your service.
Jennifer (.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great people and a awesome job fixing my car
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Bill and Miguel were awesome! My car looks fantastic. This was THE best customer service I have received in a very long time. From the time I arrived at the shop to the time I left with my repaired car, it was a great experience. It was super easy too. No mistakes or mess ups, no waiting. Seriously, if I ever have another accident (knock on wood), this is the only Caliber Collision I will come back to!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Carlos was an awesome advisor, he provided great customer servoce. He let me know each day how things were going with the repairs on my car. When i picked up my car, he went over all the paper work and we walked around my car and he explained what was done. HE IS AWESOME, thank u!
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
Yes and on it can still see where they sand papered it down and on my fender it's not even at one point and the alignment is bad the car now pulls to the right and shakes when I go to about 60 miles an hour but I appreciate the time that they finish
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Bill was excellent in keeping us updated on The status of repairs. Your receptionist was Welcoming and helpful. Overall, keep up The good work. Not incidentally, the repair Work looks great and everything is working.
Christopher(melissa) B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great customer service! Neil kept me updated through whole process!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fast service, perfect help and beautiful work!
Kelli L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was very satisfied with the repair but was disgusted with enterprise expecting me to pay 25 for leaving the car at caliber. I had no way of bringing it to enterprise because I was by myself. Wasn't even aware of the policy until I was already there. Felt taken advantage of. I think the bill should be covered by the insurance company who covered the damage to my vehicle in the first place.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Carlos was great.. ! Great costumer service.. I am so happy to have my car back.. It was a really fast repair.. And they washed too... :)
Jensen.abigail Jensen,chad.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
The extent of the repairs needed were explained in great detail with reason why they are necessary. The updates in received daily were helpful in following the progress of the work and the car was done 2 days earlier than estimated. When I picked up the vehicle, Hap went over again everything that was done. The quality of work is excellent and we are very satisfied with our experience.
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
From the very beginning of my experience I felt completely comfortable. Never was I ever rushed and the woman at the front explained everything perfectly. Bill was also awesome and explained to me everything that was going on and went on with my car from start to finish. I was on vacation and didn't need a rental but bill still took the time to call me when my car was ready and made sure I didn't have a rental. I was also very surprised when I received my car that they washed it all over! Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Nargis I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent service by your representative and he was being exceptionally professional. I am sure you are going to be very successful in your business. Please keep up this spirit which will definitely bring you a lot of business.
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Hap and the entire staff were awesome. Seamless and top notch! I would recommend this shop to anyone. A!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Bill Who help me did a great job!! thanks Bill
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Carlos was great and kept me up to date. I questioned a spot and he immediately had the guys clean it off. It was a plus to have the interior of car clean!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Bill was great!
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
You did a great job. Carlos was very personable and understanding during the entire repair. He kept me informed throughout the process, and the car was repaired ahead of schedule. My only complaint is that the "Fit" tag was not returned to it's proper place on the hatchback. I can live without that, so no big deal, but the devil is in the details. Calliber used OEM parts on my car, and I was pleased to see that since I requested Honda parts. No one likes dealing with an auto accident, but Calliber Collision made it as painless as possible. Thank you. Julie
Miranda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Bill was Awesome! He was nice and accommodating.he answered all questions and any concerns
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I received excellent service and will use them in the future if I need to! Thank you, Melissa
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was super helpful and nice. Hap is awesome!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The work was very well done, and the customer service was outstanding.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My car came back much faster than expected and it looks fantastic! I was pleasantly surprised it was cleaned inside and out. Thank you!
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Carlos gave excellent professional service. Car ready ahead of schedule.
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Well done.
Gonzalo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
There is a very small dent left in the car (same with our other car that was in the shop) but other than that it seems to be fine. Special thanks to Hap. His help and kindness were truly appreciated.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
From the receptionist to Hap, everyone was/is amazing. You guys made this experience smooth and and mentally at ease. I might of come in because of my brother in laws insurance but I would come in on my own.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Carlos called me often to keep me informed with updates. The work was done 10 days ahead of schedule, paint was an exact match, and the staff inside the office were very helpful and professional. I will definitely go back for any work in the future.
Betuel C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
We are completely satisfied. I Liked being updated on my vehicle. Good customer service.
Londa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
they keep me well informed on the proses of my truck being fixed and that was a plus besides a great job. thanks
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
Rear sensors are activating when in reverse gear and nothing is near the vehicle. Spoke with Bill. Will make arrangements to bring it back to check.
Marcelle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I really appreciated the emails sent to me keeping me informed on the progress. I was also thankful that you were able to run interference for me, with Farmers, regarding a check they had sent to me (that i never received). All staff that i spoke to were very helpful and friendly. Will certainly recommend you if i am asked.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
The quality was very good. My only concern was the time to repair. Originally 8 days but final was 13.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/14/2016
The car looks fantastic. There is something loose in the door panel though. I will take it by tomorrow to have it looked at.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
My truck was repaired in a timely fashion and you can't even tell where the damage was
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Excellent service and friendly.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great team. I appreciated all the updates during the process Neal was awesome
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service. Actually finished before I expected. Will use them again if I need to
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I liked receiving text updates on my car repair. All staff we interacted with was friendly and knowledgeable.
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
When they had to fix something additional they were quick, kind, and even helped me charge my phone when it died
Ferrell J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Well done and thanks
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
There was a confusion about the extend of the repairs, but the quality of the service was great
Winifred H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
There were a couple times when attention to detail was apparent. When issues were identified, your associates responded appropriately. Overall we are happy to have our vehicle back with all repairs made. We commend you for returning our vehicle to us completely cleaned up.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
No need to contact me I will be showing up tomorrow bright an early , my battery wasn't installed right . Now me and my son left in dark for 60 min until roadside assonance arrived , man said my battery wasn't never tighten and correctly put back causing my car to just shut off .
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you so much for such a quick and painless experience!
Ronald Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I can't say enough good things about your caliber team, especially CARLOS & hannah, from start to finish they were courteous, helpful & very professional! Great customer service!! Thank you!!!
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good job
Kirk F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Had a great experience with Caliper Collision in Round Rock, Texas. Look forward to doing business in the future.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My car looks better than before and the staff where great- thanx
Jung Hui.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
****. Friendly 2. Job done as scheduled. P.S. You need more customers parking space.
Garza.abel Garza,monica.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Front desk was very nice and informative and great customer service, Hat is great too, kept me in the loop of repairs the entire process.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Outstanding ovetall service & car was done when promised. ..thanks to all there!
Bailey.marilou Bailey,terry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
My thanks to Hap Swenson and the rest of the staff at the Sam Bass location in Round Rock for not only repairing the damage to my Tundra but for the outstanding customer service. Everyone I spoke with was very professional, courteous and friendly. Hap was especially helpful throughout and made sure the work was done ahead of the target date.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I really liked that I got updates daily with the progress of my repair. When we went to pick up the car we were able to leave the rental car with Caliber so we didn't have to drive to two places. Neil showed us everything that was done to the car and made sure we didn't have any questions before we left. They also vacuumed the inside and cleaned the outside of the car. It looked great and would definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of repairs.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything looks great and services were quick
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looks great, thanks Jason J
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything associated with the repair and team in Round Rock was great. Couple of things that could use improvement ****) I kept getting emails that my car would be ready on 11/22.. like every day...even after I picked up the car. Kind of annoying. 2) I was told in theory I could pick up my car last Friday... I was fine waiting till Monday, but when I called to speak to the Travelers rep on site Monday AM, she seemed annoyed that I was bothering her "and she hadn't gotten to any files yet". And then I heard nothing all day until late in the afternoon which meant waiting till Tuesday. Not sure what the relationship is between Concierge Travelers and Caliber, but I would think they should be very very in synch.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
The repair seemed quick and easy. Thank you.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
The car looks great but unnoticed a scratch on the hood that wasn't there before maybe from repair if they removed hood. Overall satisfied
Ferchill.cynthia Alley,briana.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
I was informed of the process the entire time. There were two delays for the completion date but thank goodness my rental was covered by insurance.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Worked quickly to get my vehicle back to me. Updated me along during the whole process. Great job!
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
They did an amazing job on my car. They gave me a 130% above what I expected. Not only did they do a good job but they got the car done 5 days earlier than expect. Very good job for the people at caliber
Leah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Cody was my representative and he was promt, professional and thorough. I was very pleased with my communication with him and commend his efforts. I left with confidence in this agency and the services they provide. Thank You
William L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
None
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Caliber is very good about keeping the customer informed.
Thanh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Desbles.karen Desbles,scott.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Really appreciate the text message updates.
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff was friendly accurate with estimated time of repair and I was back in my own vehicle in less than a week.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I liked the text updates and overall personalized service!
Harshad Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job????
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
Originally, I had to contact the facility after car was towed. Caliber seems very very busy and I think there employees are excellant and they need help. They are genuinely friendly and experienced. They need help
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome job on the repairs!
Rito R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everyone was very nice :) I had a very good experience
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone made an inconvenient event a true pleasure and while I hope that I am never forced to cross paths with caliber again. I know that if I do I can expect nothing less than the upmost professionalism and courtesy!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
The repairs and the people inside the office did a great job. I have no complaints about them. However the Make Ready people irritated me for two reasons one, apparently they don't clean the towels that they wipe the car down with very often my windows are streaks on the outside and the inside. I spend a lot of time keeping my car clean and it was actually more dirty when I left your place then when I dropped it off. The second thing is they decided to take a lot of the stuff that was in the front seat and throw it in the back seat and one of the things they threw was the butterfly clip in the cup holder. I had to drive back to the office to see where it was fortunately I found it wedged in a crevice in the back seat. Please see if you can improve your customer experience by improving the quality of work that they make ready guys are doing.
Cris L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very attentive and professional. Thank you!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly, polite staff that kept us updated during the repair process. We were also very satisfied with the repairs to our vehicle. Another plus is that Enterprise works directly out of the office so the rental car process was very smooth and convenient.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car looks great! Thanks to Caliber for repairing my car as good as new. Special thanks to Neal and Justin, my Geico reps, for taking care of me. Caliber Collision is the best!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Staff friendly, considerate and responsive. I Would recommend for service. thank you
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was satisfied with the overall experience but was told all along that my car would be ready Friday then on Friday afternoon I was told it would be Monday. I didn't mind the delay but it would've been nice to have an earlier notice that my car would be delayed since I needed it that weekend.
Kenneth (laura).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Neal at the Clark St location in round rock tx is great.
Srinivas D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
****) The planned ETA changed all the time, per text messages sent. 2) Enterprise Rental car experience sucked. He gave car after **** hour from the scheduled time
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very friendly and attentive staff. Quick repair. Timeline for repairs communicated clearly. Frequent communication on updates of repair status and expectations for completion date. Cleaned inside and outside of car before I picked it up, wow! Thank you!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am completely pleased with the way okthis job was handled, and the courtesy of your personnel. Sincerely Teresa R
Niscook C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
My car has been done well. I'm satisfied.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Finish out is important but just not there. The engine compartment was filthy, the inside still had reminants of some sort of sandy dust, speaker covers missing, the bed of the truck was full of razor blades and dust, hood color just doesn't quite match, project took way too long with multiple setbacks. Communication was okay but really just telling me the timeframe was extended. Safelite tried to repair the window twice but wasn't able to until the last day. The truck is worth 20k but cost 9.5k to fix? Repairs were okay, missing a few screws in the wheel well but overall good aside from the hood color not quite matching.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They went far and beyond!! Great customer service!
Cendra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Justin the Geico rep has a really bad attitude. The Caliber mechanics and Enterprise reps were awesome and easy to work with.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Loved the communication!!! Never wondered what what was happening over at the body shop. There were no surprises.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
There are some parts that need to be replaced still and small repairs too. Me and the guy that was dealing with my car came to agreement to bring it back at a later date to deal with the remaining parts and repairs, plus there is damage on the right side of my car that was not there at the time that I dropped it off.
Colin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am a repeat customer at Caliber Collision. Ronan was extremely professional and accommodating during my recent repair on my 2016 Ford Explorer. He communicated with me throughout the repair process to provide updates. I would HIGHLY recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends and especially Ronan!
Clifton H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very pleased with the kindness and quality of service from the staff at Caliber. Thank you.
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
The TRD STICKER looks a little off from the factory sticker. Other than that every thing else looks great.
Tarsha P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The Caliber Collision on Sam Bass Clark, did a wonderful job on my car. Ronan, from Caliber Collision was fantastic. I highly recommend them for any kind of body work!
Rodney E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Neil and the Caliber Collision staff were fantastic in repairing my vehicle in an expedited timeline. I was well informed every step of the way. Although I live ****.5 hours away, I always felt as if the shop was right up the street. I will refer Caliber Collision to all my family and friends!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service and excellent work
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Overall things went well.
Brendan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome job
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Yes, I was satisfied with the time and communication regarding my repair
Mcguire's Clocks.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Did a great job and did it in a timely manner. Thank yall
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service and finished ahead of schedule!
Joe Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks car was done way before promised. Looks great and was clean when delivered
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I am pleased to know that even with Precision becoming Caliber Collision that they never lost why my family has always dealt with them for years. We will continue to bring our vehicles to them.
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Happy with the quality of your work Thanks Jimmy
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
My service consultant was Hap who went out of his way to make certain that my car was finished on schedule and that a professional job was done on the repair. I am pleased by how I was treated by everyone at the shop.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Paint over buffed in some areas. Bumper doesn't sit flush. Driver side fog light no longer works since repair.
Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Happy did a great job. The texting app was unreliable.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your professionalism was refreshing, and you repaired my car in record time. Thanks to everyone .
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Hap was a huge help for repairing our vehicle and getting us back to the rhythm of our life. Fantastic service with great communication. If I get in another accident, I will go back to Collision.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Like a well oiled machine. Everyone in every department did their job well. Thank you! Lisa O
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great staff, service, and results.... That you all so much!!
Philipe L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
This is the second time I have gone to caliber and who ever buffs the cars is not paying attention, overall the office crew and saff are grear but not a happy camper.
Dillyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thanks, Ronan! You did amazing job! Even the inside was nicely cleaned!
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All of the employees are super nice!!! I'm glad Hap was awesome helping me through this process and keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle repair!
Cherise B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Awesome job and done ahead of schedule! Thanks!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
You all were awesome. Thank you for making my car look brand new and doing it so quickly.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Kept me informed
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
You are fortunate to Hannah at your front desk. The front desk person is so important and she is perhaps the best I've ever met. Hap is equally talented in customer service. He makes you laugh and inspires your confidence in Caliber.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications