Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 285 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very pleased that the job was done right and quick, also having the car cleaned and vacuumed was really nice. Also was kept up to date throughout the process Overall this experience was better than expected.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Nicki is an amazing communicator and provides top notch service
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Not only was I updated every step of the process, but when I picked up my minivan...they had also washed and cleaned my car! It was a pleasant surprise to a very crazy week! Thank you!!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service and Kristin was fabulous. Will highly recommend y'all. Thanks!
Marilynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Scott kept me informed everyday on the progress. Was completed earlier than predicted. Looks brand new again. Thank you
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great job!
Sidney T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/17/2017
I don't understand why it was so important to get rid of the truck so quickly when I was out of town supposed to pick it up on Friday morning but they had to ship it to my office because you guys did not want it on the lot do not understand that very pushy .
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
very satisfied!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service. Thank you.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was an overall enjoyable visit, everyone was very kind and did a very good job keep the communication lines open
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Appreciate the quick service and updates thruout the process
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Upated as appriate. CC did everthing they promised. Thumbs up. Extremely happy!!!
Mia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was so pleased with the service I received from start to finish. I was in and out of the shop in less than 10 minutes each visit, the rental car was ready for me when I got there, and the customer service was top notch.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
None
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Loved the detailed updates and the van looks great
Jakob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I was extremely happy with not only the quality of repairs and paint, but also the frequency of SMS updates.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Nikki was awesome
Marsee.rebecca Marsee,brian.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
I am extremely happy with the service and quality of work we received. My car was rear ended and pushed into the car in front of us...damage to the rear and front end. The car was dropped off late Tuesday, we got it back that Friday...AMAZING!!!! Incredible job Caliber Collision.
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
The paint was a perfect match on my ruby red 2014 mustang
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Service excellent.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/19/2017
Don't like receiving surveys. If I had a problem I would contact you.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Nikki was awesome!!!!!! Very pleased with every aspect!
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Everything looks great! Thank you for working with our schedule and letting us pick the car up Saturday evening. You have no idea how much that helped us out. Also, please thank Ernie for fixing the hood.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very efficient. Nice to do business with a two companies that were on the ****. Appreciated the constant updates.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
I have been to this location twice in the last 6 months!! Both times have been amazing! They send you constant text to let you know what is going on so there is no worrying where you stand. They even gave me a ride home when I dropped my car off to be fixed!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
I was in a fender bender last week and began asking around for the best place to get some work done. Caliber was mentioned by the first four people I asked, so I gave them a shot. Couldn't be more pleased. Great communication from start to finish - and excellent work done on my car. Thank you so much for taking great care! Very well-done!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great work.would recommend your company to my friends and families. Very pleased with the work to my car.
Alison T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Quality job backed up by fast service and good communication. So convenient with the rental company having an office right there where you drop your car!
Ann E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Thanks for everything!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
I was provided with constant updates, I knew the status of my car at all times. Very professional group.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The work was done very well. Paint match is perfect. Communication via text message was very helpful. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and knowledgable.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The staff was very professional and courteous and communicative throughout the process
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent! Fast and friendly!
Shaneequa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
This is the second time I have gotten my car repaired here and both times I was amazed at the quality of their services and how awesome the staff was. I will definitely be back if I need any work done to my car.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
No issues
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Excellent service from your office staff to the repair technician!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Nikki was great to work with and the car looks great.
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
You all did the job in a timely and I appreciated the daily texts.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The quality and speed of service was excellent and the price was reasonable. Thanks
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very happy with the repairs,great work!!
Sunni C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The car looks brand new again. I'm totally satisfied with the work!
Bernice F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was extremely satisfied!
Jerelynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was very please with the customer service and the timely manner that I got my car back... It was really awesome.... Loved it... Thanks Caliber Collision .... I will recommend you all to everybody who needs work done to their car...????????
Khadaralli V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Good service
Kayci C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Awesome service!!! Very smooth and not stressful at all. Every staff member I dealt with was so nice.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Top notch. Informed every step of the way. Nicki was excellent.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The constant communication and updates as the repairs were being done were very helpful. It alleviated having to call and find out the status of your vehicle
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
It was a great job well done
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Absolutely the best service. Everybody went out of there way to please the customer, me!! Nikki kept me informed on the status of my car and answered all my question. She was wonderful. What a great experience.. thank you !
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Did a fantastic job on my car! Looks amazing!
Jennise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Unfortunately I have had to see Caliber too many times- but every time they are friendly, courteous and oh so helpful!!! I love Caliber and everything they do for me and my car, Stella!!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Fantastic job! They couldn't have made the whole thing any easier. Good updates on the work, and a great job/attention to detail on the finished product!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/30/2017
The exterior work looks great - nice job !!! Thank you. The updates were great in email HOWEVER there is a serious rattling in the right rear of the car. Wondering if anyone drive it because they would have heard it if they did. I will call Monday morning about bringing it back so the whatever is causing it to rattle can be fixed- just paid for 10 days of car rental , another rental would not be acceptable. Hope you can help - and I thank you in advance. Debra S
Schuler J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fast, informative, friendly and professional. Definitely would recommend this company.
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great customer service and prompt repair. Would recommend to a friend or family member.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
The only thing that seems wrong is on the highway I can hear wind in my drivers door, maybe isn't all the way fasten?
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great experience. Thank you!!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Awesome place and people.. I recommend them for repairs.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
loved all the crew up front. car looks great, original.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I appreciate the attention to detail and the quality work that has been done. I have been there twice in a year and both times I was extremely satisfied. If you ever need a recommendation please let me know.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Kristin and team were awesome. Couldn't have been more pleased. You guys rock!!
Powell.kayla Powell,david.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Nikki was absolutely incredible during the entire process. She gave regular updates and always remained 100% honest. I would certainly recommend caliber to others! Thanks for all the help.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The work that was done looks great. We really liked the text updates and the service we received, as well as the speed of the repairs.
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Awesome service! Thank you!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I had a very good experience overall. Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car was fixed super quick and looks great!
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very fast, and a good price
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Robbie Hammond is absolutely awesome!!!
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Car looks great and finished when they said they would. Kept me informed and up to date with the process
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repairs on my car looks great. I really appreciated the extra time the employees took to clean my car before returning it. It's so nice and clean????. I was very impressed with the daily updates on the repairs. Hopefully I will not need any repairs to my car in the future but if I do I will return to Caliber.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Jason and the folks at the Rock Hill location did a fabulous job!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The repair is as good as can be expected. What is more is that my vehicle seems to have only been repaired while in your hands rather than used for something else. The interior was not damaged or made dirty. No stray damage like a body screw in a tire or anything. I feel like I can trust Caliber. The daily text updates where a suprisingly nice way of knowing something about what was going on. A task with many variables and high psossibility for uncertainty went relatively painless. Thanks.
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Positive, knowledgeable, competent, helpful staff. Outstanding in every way. You all perform your motto. Thank you.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Absolutely satisfied. This is my second dealing with Caliber Collision (two different reasons). Very very happy with customer service and the results in the vehicle.
Gregg F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was kind and professional, I had a great experience and if I ever need another repair I will certainly be back.
Lavenia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was awesome and so kind and thoughtful. I thought I had a new car when I picked it up from repairs. Thank-you Caliber Collision! You Rock!!!!
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
It was fast no long drowed out deal
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Quick quality repair
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very personable and helpful staff. Quality work by repairmen and painters.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You did a great job.
Southeast Industrial.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Nikki was wonderful to work with, from soup to nuts she walked me through the process.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Caliber was outstanding. I felt taken care of, Kellie was extremely helpful. And my car looks better than ever.
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Kept me well informed on was going on. Great customer service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent service from start to finish. Appreciate being informed of progress.
Peggy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Nikki Adams was just excellent in customer service. She kept me informed every step of the way. I always knew what was going on with my car. I have used Caliber before and certainly will again. Quality operation.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great work and finished faster than expected.thanks so much
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I want to thank Kristin for the professional and dedicated service she provided from the time I arrive at Caliber Collision to have my car repaired. This is the second time within the last several months that I had my car repaired and Kristin has been an angel both instances. Thanks Kristin for all you did to make me a very happy customer.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Nikki does the best. She's great.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
My car looks great!!! Cant even tell I was in an accident! Amazing team!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Please see my five star review on Google. I really appreciate how you helped us with this. Kristin was great.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My service adviser Nikki was awesome and continually kept me informed about the progress of my repair.
Karon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
As always..great job, professional, courteous people. I always trust this shop.
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
was updated daily, service was exceptional
Edmund F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The experience with Caliber was most professional. The repairs were made very quickly and I was without my car in less than two days. Front bumper and grille looks brand new. !00 % satisfied. Ed FitzGerald
Bertha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great customer service. Kristin was very helpful and completed our claim as promised.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/29/2016
My auto windows aren't automatically closing like they are suppose to. Not sure why this is. Other then that, car is great!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent work and they cleaned the inside of the car and washed it. Very pleasant personnel.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The repairs to my vehicle was done in a timely manner! I will recommend family and friends to Caliber Collision. Thanks for a job well done. Sincerely, Charles Staton
Guy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I liked the way Erney kept me informed
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great communication about progress, high quality work and repair was done quickly. Thank you!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
My car looks great. You can't tell that there was ever a problem.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Kristin was awesome!!! Best service. Love getting the updates via text. Jeep looks amazing!! Great job!
Nakia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was nice and courteous. I love the text message feature. Especially since I'm at work and can't always answer the phone.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone at Caliber was very helpful and kind. I can't believe how well the repairs turned out. My truck looks like new. I would and do highly recommend Calibereading Collision should you need repairs to you vehicle. These guys and gals are world class and simply the best at what they do.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Repairs look great from what I've seen! Thanks
Arne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Kristin Ennis was just wonderful from start to finish! :)
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Absolutely wonderful service!! They made my stressful experience completely painless!! Kristen Ennis is the best!!
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Fast and friendly service!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
My experience was really awesome with caliber again. I would recommend this company to any of my friends and family.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Highly satisfied, excellent customer service experience. They are very understanding and welcoming. I love how they were able to manage my work schedule with there booking keeping appointment. My appreciation and satisfaction with caliber collision goes beyond words. Thank you
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great job
Missi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I appreciated them keeping me up to date on my repairs. Caliber did an excellent job.
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Ernie was a great help. I'd highly recommend this body shop.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The repair looks great, people were extremely nice and helpful and the text message updates are great!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I really liked getting text updates on my car. Everyone was very nice and explained everything to me. My car looks amazing! I was very happy with the service here!
Shawntel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The car runs great! Thank you!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The fact that they fixed a problem outside of my repair was super awesome! They even cleaned my car and called for my rental car.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
It was my first experience with the staff at Caliber Collision in Rock Hill, NC. They were fabulous, and I am very satisfied
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Really done a great job!
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/24/2016
The automated emails are confusing and misleading. I received an email telling me my pickup date was delayed five days, and to expect a phone call. I never got the call, and a day later get a call that my vehicle was ready. But I had already planned on a later pickup date.
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great jobs!!! Thank you for calibur collision...
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Always updated me on the status of my car
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Job well done and finished ahead of schedule
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Nikki was awesome.....this is the second car she has helped me with...very satisfied
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
Engine light came on when driven off the lot. Had to go back in for more work
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent
Gale W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Associate was extremely helpful and courteous.
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
appreciated the daily updates regarding the repairs
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everything was very smooth and I liked how I was kept informed. The staff was exceptional, professional and courteous! Will definitely be back if needed and would highly recommend!!
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
We have just had our car back this evening, so as far as we know we are completely satisfied with everything. Nikki's frequent texts for updates were phenomenal.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They did a very very good job on my car... I really appreciate it. The people at caliber collision are the best...
Erice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The work done to my car was excellent and done in an efficiently timely manner.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Diane and Ernie were great! Thank you both for the great service. The Jeep looks great!
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
I worked with Kristin & Jason at the Rock Hill location. Kristin was very helpful, she stayed in touch with updates. Jason also followed up with me a few times. They made sure everything was taken care of in a timely matter! (Also, whoever did the work on my car did a great job. I'm not sure of their name(s.)
Gale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Overall very professional. I appreciated getting a clean car when I picked it up. The repair work looks great. The van looks almost as good as new! Thank you!
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Wonderful experience thanks to all involved ????
Edwin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The Service Advisor, Nikki A was easy to work with and kept me advised of the repair process on my car. Great service and would recommend Caliber Collision.
Maritza H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone and everything was outstanding
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Kristen was very helpful. The whole staff made sure I was updated and answered all questions I had. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received. Nikki was awesome and went above and beyond her required service! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to others!
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Awesome people friendly and professional. Keep me informed about my repairs and completion time.I will definitely recommend others. Thank you!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
It was a very good experience with these guys and the work was really good.
Carmen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
There were very minor issues but overall I was satisfied.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Kristen kept me up to date on progress.good job.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
Kept changing date of when my car would be ready but it was always last minute Also it was dirty inside when I got it back
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Everyone was pleasant, friendly, and courteous. Thank you.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great follow up during the entire process!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
They took care of everything. I had no worries. Loved all the updates via text. Best customer service by far!
Tammy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The daily updates were great.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Did a good job but was disappointed it took 4 weeks
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything went as promised & finished ahead of schedule. Repair looks good. Staff very professional. Thank you
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Like receiving the updates texts on the status of the car. Very helpful.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
My Mazda 3 looks and drives just like it did before it was damaged. Job well done. Thanks.
Rachelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I had a fantastic experience! Nicci was awesome and kept me updated and helped ease a super stressful situation.
Lajuane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/13/2016
The vehicle looks GREAT!!!!!! The only thing I would pass on to the associates is to please make sure they don't leave dirt, gravel and what looks like mud all over the driver side floor board and mats. I try to keep my car very clean in the inside. It could have been the tow truck driver but I watched him and he never got into my vehicle when he was here. As far as the repair job, I am very satisfied!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Awesome job!
Lu B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Loved the text keeping me up to date with the progress of my car
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
My ss looks brand new again. Thank YOU
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Kristen is excellent in customer service as is Dianne. Thank you
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
The adjuster was nice and provided updates on the car daily, which I very much appreciated. I also asked her to look at a scratch for me, and they did take the time to see what they could do. I've never been in an accident or had to deal with a body shop before, but I was surprised that it took a month to complete the work. Also, the glass on the driver side door smashed due to the accident, and there was glass all over the inside of the car. It looks like they did vacuum, however, I am going to have to spend even more money to get it fully detailed because there are still pieces of shattered glass on the flooring, mostly underneath the floor mats. I would still think that given the fact they put an hour down as the labor, they would have spent that amount of time getting all of the glass out. Overall my deductible was ****,000 which was my fault, almost 700 for the rental for a month, and now another 200 to get it detailed, I'm slightly disappointed. On the other hand, having it back a day, so far it looks and seems to run ok.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Associates were very friendly and helpful
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The service is always great . We have had three cars repaired there and the job is alway top notch. Keep up the good work and you will keep our business.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Kristen was great to work with, answered all questions and repairs took less time than anticipated.
Pamela Gail.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everything fine so far..haven't driven car except to take it home. Only thing is that the leather on the drrivers door puckered due it getting wet when door was damaged allowing rain to get inside car. Will probably just get estimate/advice on repair at later date
Toyoda Textile.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Mr. Bursey and his team always provide excellent customer service and support to our company. Being a Charlotte based operation, we have numerous options for our body work needs. We have decided many years ago that the Rock Hill location is our preferred shop due to the superior support provided. Please pass on my appreciation to your team.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Did a good job, and was friendly tje whole time
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I appreciate the email updates on the status of repairs to the car. Kristen did a fantastic job of keeping me informed. I would definitely use Caliber again and recommend you to others. Thanks.
Carey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My whole experience with CC was great. They kept me in the loop daily and were fast. My car looks brand new.
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The communication was very excellent! Step by step making us aware of every detail of work going into our car...great service!!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Great job, kept me up to date during the whole process
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I appreciated the email updates on the status of my car. Everyone was professional. My car was returned clean. Thank you!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/27/2015
Over spray on rocker plugs over spray under floor and on cables
Frederick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Picked the car up yesterday, 11:40am from the shop. Vehicle was home in New York at 11:00pm. Vehicle handled perfectly. Obviously this vehicle was professionally repaired, given the extensive damage done to the car Thank you!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
All the staff was wonderful and service was fast. Thank you so much to everyone! !
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/23/2015
I received text messages for everything except when l could come in to pick up my car. I received a text message yesterday stating that it was ready the day before. I had to pay out of pocket for car rental for an extra day. Last night when I reviewed my paperwork it was for someone else.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great customer service..!! And very easy to work with.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I only wish the entire car could have been repainted! On a serious note, the folks at B & R in Rock Hill have been my choice every time that I have needed to have a car repaired. Following delivery for the most recent repair, I noted that the door lock did not work (the Subaru is not normal). They corrected this small mistake in short order to finish another job well done.
Aurelia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Answered all questions and had my car finished before the estimated time. Also very friendly!
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Love the text updates! Thanks for everything!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Always enjoy working with Jason and his staff. Top notch repairs!!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Thanks!
Regen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle. The staff was very professional and always kept me up to date on the staus of my repair, and was completed in a timely manner.
Herman D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Nikki was just awesome to work with. She kept me abreast of all phases of my repair and answered all my questions. Herman D
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
The team was very professional and friendly. The workmanship was beautiful. This was my third time using B & R and I have always satisfied.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I loved the fact that they were fast with the repairs and everything looked great! I also like that the repairs come with a lifetime warranty!
Oluwatobi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
A Reliable and very professional delivery!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Helpful, courteous all the way and completed work ahead of schedul!
Sven L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Perfect. Thank you.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Good
Cortney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
I really appreciated getting the daily notifications. My truck looks great! Clean inside and out. My wife couldn't see any evidence of the accident.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
My whole car looks so much better. The people there were a blessing in how nice and kind they are. And they handled everything very professionally . And also, they even vacuumed the inside of my car.. I was impressed with the extra care.
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Although the staff were slightly estranged to the idea of customer service, the job on my car was done well.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent repair job done and service.
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
B&R Body Shop provided great customer service throughout a long repair.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
did well pdw
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/28/2015
The only recommendation I have is to provide an updated estimated completion date if this gets pushed back. In my case I was getting the daily email but that didn't really give me a clear indication of when the vehicle would be available. A simple your vehicle is still estimated to be delivered to you on x date in the update emails would go a long way to helping to alleviate this issue.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I loved how proactive you guys were with the updates on the repair status.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent customer service and repairs were completed as promised.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Car looked great and it was cleaned inside and out!
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Always professional and pleasant. Kept me updated through entire process.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
N/a
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications