Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tobi J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Nikki was absolutely fabulous! She made the entire process easy.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent service.
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I love it ????
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
I think the repairs were done very well; however, when I got my truck home I noticed the 4x4 chrome emblem was missing yet the inventory of repairs said this was complete. This is not a big deal but it tells me that the truck was not inspected thoroughly before being given back to me.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Caliber Collisions were very polite and professional.I was Kept informed from start to finish on every detail of my car. I was very delighted with their service and would highly recommend them to anyone needing Collision work that is guaranteed for the life of your car.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Awesome work on my car!!!! Great communication, definitely will recommend!!!!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very satisfied
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Kurdish and the team were awesome. This was a seamless experience.
Lakisha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service. My car looks like new at the tail. Scott keep me posted and called me when he needed to. I really had an all around great experience and would recommend every have their body work done with Caliber Collision.
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Every employee treated me and my husband with the highest quality customer service including updates rides for rental car excellent body and mechanical work. Very professional and will recommend to anyone who needs this service. Thank you as this was a state farm recommendation.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful ... I left w/ no questions ...
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Scott was awesome. He kept me in the loop at all times as to the status of my car. Courteous, accommodating, and very professional. I would bring any of my car to this body shop! Job well done!!
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Scott was great! He kept me updated everyday. I will be back to see them
Rinehart.christopher Lee.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
When i went to pick up my car the outside paint looked great. But looking at the inside door the paint was very poorly done. The bottom of the door on the inside wasnt painted at all and there were runs and "spotty" painted places as well on the inside of the door. We told nikki and she came and looked at it and talked to her manager and they are keeping the car...she is suppose to contact me tomorrow to let me know what will be done. Hopefully caliber collision will make this right. I expect when i have professionals paint my car they are to do a professional job. Thank you
Pacia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The staff was amazing they kept me updated on their progress almost daily! Very satisfied
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
only negative was the rental process with enterprise....I waited about 20 minutes for the guy to take me over there....then there was a line out to the door at enterprise and one guy helping, while several others were in there doing other things....I decided not to get the rental as the time to wait was ridiculous and they did not come out and say anything to those of us in line. Caliber Collision was great however!!!!
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thank you for your prompt service!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
The work done was good. Not many choices for rental. Not happy with the insurance, estimate, how that whole end of the process was treated!!
Guy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car looks great. Service was on time as promised - thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications