Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 294 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great follow up on keeping me informed on the progress of my repair
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service and communication were excellent . Ernie and Diane were great !!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Awesome job, fast and even washed it for me!! Really satisfied with the experience.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
Friendly associates and reasonable repair time however my AC is no longer working fan spins however it's not cold.
Tedford.simone Tedford,allen.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Nikki was great keep me updated on the status of the work and was great to work with. I will recommend your shop to anyone who need it. Allen tedford
Sierra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very attentive. Kept me in the know.
Karis .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Looks great!
Paigelynn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was totally not expecting them to completely wash and clean my car. They matched the paint of my car so well that I'm not even sure where the original scratches were. I'm pretty amazed. AND IT WAS QUICK TOO. I gave it on Tuesday it was done Thursday night!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
Replaced door and settled still have scratchy that was not repaired
Bart &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
My experience has been very cordial in reviewing the damage and providing the quote. All was handled directly with the insurance company and very little involvent was needed on my part. A repair time was scheduled allowing adequate time to obtain the parts and expediant service doing the necessay repair. I was notified when completed, car was cleaned, and picked up to drive home in a total of two days!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
It couldn't have been better.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Nikki Adams was fantastically awesome through out the whole process
Brooke E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Appreciated the daily updates. Was a nice touch. Thank you.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Krissy did an outstanding job keeping me in the loop every step of the way
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very pleased that the job was done right and quick, also having the car cleaned and vacuumed was really nice. Also was kept up to date throughout the process Overall this experience was better than expected.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Nicki is an amazing communicator and provides top notch service
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Not only was I updated every step of the process, but when I picked up my minivan...they had also washed and cleaned my car! It was a pleasant surprise to a very crazy week! Thank you!!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service and Kristin was fabulous. Will highly recommend y'all. Thanks!
Marilynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Scott kept me informed everyday on the progress. Was completed earlier than predicted. Looks brand new again. Thank you
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications