Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 400 Reviews
4 stars 93 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
It looked good as new and I loved the clean-up done to it.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you for your adept services and polite demeanor.
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent customer service driven staff. Turn around time was great. Excellent body work.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I really appreciated getting my car back prior to the estimated date.
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service, frequent updates an overall good experience.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The daily contacts were quite unusual. Never had such an experience with the auto repairs. Respectfully, Leonard E.Carpenter
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Your customer service is phenomenal and my car looks brand new inside and out. I will highly recommend your company to family and friends. Again, thank you.
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Well done they said it would be complete and I would have an excellent paint match and they actually completed the car before the due date. The updates were timely and I was very satisfied with the results I would rate my experience 5 stars out of 5 stars. AMF
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Cory was great! He informed me every day and even was able to get it back to me earlier than estimated.
Shelley Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair was way faster than I thought. I dropped it off one morning and by the next afternoon it was ready. The communications from Elkin was awesome! He gave me regular text updates. Courtney at the front desk was nice and helpful. My car was filthy when I gave it to them, but she came back shiny and sparkling. They even returned my rental car for me! The one thing I didn't like was that even though I had an 0800 appointment (I arrived at 0802), I didn't meet with anyone until 0825. From there on out the process was smooth and I wasn't apprehensive about leaving my car with them.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
They were very nice and helpful from the beginning to the end. I got my car back better than I left it. It was clean inside and out. My kids had my car a mess but when I picked it up it was spotless. I made a great decision to go with caliber.
Shawnta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Thank you!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Zach and the rest of the team made this a great experience. We felt well informed through the process. Everyone was pleasant and kind. Thank you.
Chenyang L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job!
Tanisha T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
My only suggestion is that your hours should open earlier for drop offs Enterprise open at 730 it would be helpful to have times that coincide. It was inconvenient to wait at Enterprise til you open at 800 and everyone isnt comfortable leaving your own personal vehicle keys in a box due to security and tranfering items from one car to another
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looks great and completed as promised
Kacy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
It was fast and very convenient!
Beaugard W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fast friendly service. Kept me updated through text messages.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
They finished it earlier than expected and even went a little passed the extra mile to make me happy! Very satisfied
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I thought Caliber Collision's staff did a wonderful job. It was a pleasure to work with them all! My car looks good, was clean, and was done sooner than expected. I appreciate their attention to the details!
Jairius M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional staff and kept me updated throughout the repair process. Great experience!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was completely satisfied. Your customer service was excellent starting with the warm welcome received from your receptionist/customer service representative to the deligence of your technicians. Your staff's response time was excellent. I would definitely recommend your services to others.
Keail S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Keep up the great work. I received updates via text messages and calls on a regular basis so I never had to wonder what was going on. Also the cars owner is currently deployed in Estonia. Normally this alone would have made the process difficult but it wasn't due to the wonderful staff. Thank you again for all your help.
Keon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great experience. Seamless transition
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service was very professional and the staff was super friendly. I would suggest Callibur Collision to others.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent customer service
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Each and every person that I encountered at Caliber Collision was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. I was a little uneasy going into this process with a company that I hadn't heard much about, since I am fairly new to the area, but all of my expectations were exceeded and I would recommend Caliber to everyone! Great job!!
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Cody did such a great job taking care of me. I was always informed and he provided excellent customer service. Thank you!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Expert repair work mixed with world class service equals a customer for life! my car was completed in record time and detailed when I came to pick it up. I also liked that I received updates regarding my repair work to show the progress of my car repairs. So far, I am fully satisfied! Courtney, the receptionist was EXCELLENT!!! She knows how to serve her customers and anticipates every need and answers every question before you even ask! I had made up my mind to have my repairs performed there due to the attentiveness that I received from her. Overall, I will use this body shop to perform all work on my cars and will DEFINITELY recommended to others!
Donovan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
SUPER EFFECIENT AND ACCOMDATIVE
Lewis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I am pleased with great job done by Eric at Harris Blvd. Location. Lewis.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The customer service was outstanding from start to finish!
Ashia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service! Mr. Harris was very helpful and took care of my Honda fit and me. Thank you!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent work...car is better than new. Great customer service. ALways keep you informed about the status of the work. REady before I expected and priced very reasonably. Highly recommend using Caliber for any car body work you need.
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
would recommend CALIBER COLLISION to everyone
Sesamaiyaguptha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I just got my car back from repair. So far it is good. So I am satisfied
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great work. Not only was my car repaired fast and done well but the people provided excellent customer service. You all were friendly, smiled and genuinely seemed to care. Thanks!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service !!!!
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
thank you for not only fixing my car but cleaning it as well!!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent work
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
There was a minor mishap with my bumper. I appreciated the fact that it was taken care of before the vehicle was returned to me, but it delayed the process an additional week.
Todoyka .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very pleased with the results, friendly people,well kept office,receptionist very kind,Zach is a gem to have on your team,he sent me text messages through out the whole process, which was very satisfying to know what was going on.A+ from me from start to finish,thanks again Hopefully I never have to come back but if I do it will be wirh tou guys.
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
The shop I took my car too could get the color right and they keep tell it will be done the next day and every time I came the next day they would say it's still not done they still could get the color right. They so messed up my drive side window so I had to take my car to missy to get it done right.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The entire staff was very courteous, Zack was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Noel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service! Keeping us informed, great job repairing, very pleasant customer service, quick in getting the repairs done. thank you Harris!
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The staff was courteous and professional. My car was repaired much faster than I expected, and the work was excellent. I will use your company again if needed. I will recommend your company to my family and friends if they ever need body repairs.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent customer service. Continue to treat everyone with dignity and respect. Thanks!
Ebony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything look good . good job but only a few things inside my trunk was wet damp,plus extra spots in my back seat wasn't there before.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very Happy with the repair work and customer service
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service and my car looks back to know. Appreciated the extra detailing on the interior. Thank you for making a stressful situation a lot less stressful.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The service was timely and professional and exceeded expectations.
Shauna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The process for my car repair was incredibly easy. The text updates were great! My car looks amazing and is running like it's brand new. I didn't realize the interior would be cleaned too! My apologies for the mess when it came in! Beyond satisfied! Thank you all SO much for making such a rough time seem painful.
Shaniece S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Zac was great!!!!!
Lue L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Done good job
Rae-johne S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Job well done. Thank you for the constant communication about the process of my car repair. I felt assured of the quality of service I was receiving.
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
fast repair, excellent job done with great customer service
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I really appreciate the way the people at Caliber kept me up to date. They really do good work.
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The shop service was great, however the car rental company used (Enterprise) was very slow. After sitting for an hour the for Enterprise pickup the shop manager offered to drive me there. Once at Enterprise it took another hour to get a car. I know it's not Caliber's fault but you should be aware as it impacts the overall experience.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job and customer service
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The service at Caliber was top notch. My State Farm rep, and that awesome young lady up front were 100% professional, and made my experience hassle free. As someone with 15 years experience in insurance, I know good repair shops, and I really know bad ones. Caliber far exceeded my expectations, and could be a model for others to follow.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am very satisified with my car repair. They called me on a daily basis providing an update.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They did the repairs and completed them the day they said they would. They were respectful and they kept me informed.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I've never thought about having to leave my baby, ( my car) at a repair shop, and I was so nervous about being without it. Caliber made it easy and simple for me to feel secure about leaving it with them. They kept me updated through a system that told me the process it was going through, not to mention my technician Zach, personally texting me and giving me updates. You guys were cool, calm, collective, and if anything was to happen to my car again, caliber collision of northlake is the first place I would call, without a doubt.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
My sensors in the front bumper are not working
Keisha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Completion was done within the time indicated. All good with workmanship. Nice to pick up very clean car after repairs. Thanks!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great staff, very friendly. Repairs look great. Got car back quicker than expected.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
everything was done as promised and i was told to call about any concerns or questions in the future my adviser was great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent work and exemplary customer service.
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
It was made a good experience by the team at caliber couldn't be happier
Rebecca I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Once again the staff at Caliber provided outstanding customer service and the work on my car was impeccable. Special thank you to Cody as Allstate put him through the wringer and through it all he was kind, professional and kept me up to date personally. I have used Caliber / B&R three times now and each time I was blown away by the service and the work no matter who I dealt with.
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very friendly and professional staff!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Auto texting inaccurate. No personal actuate texting to me as promisied. Overall very satified
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent communication and flexibility for drop off and pick up. Won't go anywhere else.
Rajasekhar M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Extraordinary service
Garrett P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Cody was great! Kept me updated throughout the entire process. Bert experience I have had with any place I've taken my car!
Arturo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Zack and company did a great job! Thank you guys so much!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs done on my car and the very easy communication Harrison provided! 5hank you again!
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The whole process was professionnal from start to finish. Totally satisfied. Thank you. Annette
Katina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I'm very apprehensive about leaving my car but after meeting the Zach I felt a lot better... I was informed every step of the way and I appreciate that being that I am a need to know person... Thank you Caliber... My car looks GREAT!!!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks for the great job on my van ????
Brit L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car was returned to me with a part broken that was not broken when I brought it in. Now I'm being told that Im going to have to pay for the broken piece. Also, I'm not 100% satisfied with the paint in one section. The desired area also still appears concaved. Have to return my car now to have these items addressed.
Ticola R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was nice and friendly and I was kept informed about the progress of my car
Donte T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was satisfied :) thumbs up
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service and I appreciate your update text messages! Funny also!
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Harris and team were great. I will always use Caliber. Have not had any issues using Caliber. Keep up the great work!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The gentlemen the assigned to my repair was very attentive and put me at ease.
Asif S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good service
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Based off the initial recommendations of the insurance company, I am satisfied with Caliber Collision, thus far, being that it is still too early to tell as to whether my car will stand the test of time from the damage. I will say they do make you comfortable with their work giving a lifetime guarantee for the damage however. One thing I can say is that Courtney and Cody were EXTREMELY professional in the way that they handled the situation and keeping me informed with every step of the way and the progress of my vehicle. Also, the turnaround was absolutely lightning fast. Good job guys!
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caliber did a great job on my repair.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Yes
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The team was awesome! They were so friendly.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They did a great job on the repair, but also worked hard to get my repair done sooner than anticipated without me asking them to do so. It was a great customer service experience! Thanks guys!!
Fausta W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was totally impressed with your company from the minute I walked through the front door I was warmly greeted, Zac was my contact and he could not have been nicer and very professional and the text messages kept me up to date on the repairs! Thank you again! Fausta W
Lakeisha J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very professional!!!
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Job well done!!!! Will certainly tell family and friends about this place. Thanks!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
My car looked and smelled just like a brand new car. I am very satisfied with their great work.
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The staff were very pleasant. Especially the front desk woman. Top notch experience and my car looks great.
Gabrielle A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very polite staff
Tj B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work and finish was good. You can still get the prices a little lower
Debora G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job! Terrific service!! Courteous and professional customer service. Awesome experience.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. The quality of the completed job was superb. I will highly recommend them to any of my friends and/or coworkers requesting information on where to receive this type of service.
Penelope F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent service
Dietrach W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The staff was very courteous and made me a priority. They went above and beyond to keep me informed throughout the entire process.
Aurelia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very Professional finished car in a sufficient amount of time
Vikas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It was really very nice experience. Didn't had any problem at all and my car got fixed quickly!!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I want to thank Cody for doing an outstanding job on my car, he kept me up to date on the repairs, my car looks awesome & I'm very pleased with the work, I also want to thank Courteney for her outstanding customer service she was very nice & helpful, u all are very good at what u do I really appreciate u all so much. Thank u caliber collisions for a job well done I will forever be a customer & i will definitely refer my family & friends.
Mcdonald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Cody was exceptional with his customer service!!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great team of folks!
Novia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great experience!!! Great team!!!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
This is my second trip to Caliber. Though I do not want to come anymore, LOL If needed, Caliber is THE ONLY location I will deal with. Even when they are very busy, computers down, and have workers in their way, they remain professional and put the customer first. It appears that the team members are happy which means customers will be as well. GREAT JOB EVERYTIME
Deandre M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They let me know what was going on start to finish. When I received my car it was clean and looked brand new. You guys are awesome. Special shout out to Todd and Sean they are great assets to your team..keep it up guys..
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Todd was extremely helpful and provided updates as needed.
Brodie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Job well done.
Tametrice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great and quick service
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent
Kristie A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
First of all, Caliber Collision received and began working on my vehicle immediately, whereas Wiburn Auto Body on WT Harris Blvd., said they were overbooked with work 3 WEEKS out! Repair with Caliber Collision and obtaining a rental car was a seamless process. Caliber's customer service was great; they kept me informed each day of where they were in the repair process, so I didn't have to call. The repair of my vehicle occurred quicker than originally planned, which was awesome and my car looks better than before my accident!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Good
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
They were very professional excellent customer service and get your car repaired in a timely matter very pleased.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
We were kept up to date. Sean was friendly and very informative.
Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Todd is great! He got everything done for me and it was a super quick turnaround. My car was washed and cleaned perfectly by the wash guy there (I don't know his name).
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond for me during this unfortunate time. You were quick, fast, and reliable!
Kendal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Good communication and follow up by my customer service person.
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
the experience with you guys was so wonderful I will be back to do additional repairs with you all thank you for great service
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Harris was very friendly and guaranteed I wouldn't be disappointed. He made me feel like I could trust him from the beginning.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The communication was great. Always aware of what stage of repair van was in. All pleasant and seemed to really care about service they were giving
Sherman T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I love the work And the customer service was great
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good customer service
Kay T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Overall experience was great. From first phone call to picking my car up. Communication was key for me, loved the texts keeping me updated through out the process. Plus , my car looks great. Car wash was a nice touch too.
Ayesha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent Customer service and the had my car spit shine clean
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/18/2016
My drivers window won't do the automatic roll up. The door that is replaced has molding that has a huge gap. I'm going to have to bring it in to get replaced when I just had it in for a week. I don't have time to have my repair, repaired. I am un satisfied from the second I picked it up.
Susana C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I did not like having an accident. However, I was taking care so well by everybody at Caliber Collision that made my experience with them more enjoyable. I appreciated their flexibility and willingness to adjust to my busy schedule. I also want to highlight the good job that they did with my car. Thank you
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was very satisfied with the service I received. My parts were in quickly, and Sean did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the status. My car was finished in one day, so I was highly satisfied. My car looks great. I would recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Anton Lavacie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Excellent work and excellent customer service.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Everyone was awesome and car looks great.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service. Daily updates and fast turn around time. I am very happy with the service I received. 100% customer satisfaction. Carolyn W
Jarrell W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good Job everyone
Anirudh Reddy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I dealt with Todd and he did a pretty good job with everything.
Kendrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Harris and Courtney were great! They did a wonderful job on my car and the service was first class. I truly appreciated the work done on my car. I have another car that needs some work and I will be bringing it to Caliber Collision.
Arleen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job and great customer service
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did an awesome job!! So nice, so courteous!!done when it was supposed to be done!! Got reminders daily!! Todd Gragg does an awesome job!!will not get this awesome service somewhere else!! Will use again if neededn
Sonya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service. My car is looking brand new and I will most definitely recommend your company.
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Wonderful service and friendly ppl. ????
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Honestly a job well done ???? I cannot express how easily the whole experience was having my baby in your hands. I received a call or text message everyday letting me know the status of every move she was in. The staff went above my expectations being very professional and friendly. My insurance company was right in referring you and I will refer you to others in need of car repairs. Thank you for your excellent service. ????
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Job well done it exceeded my expectations your text messages and the email update was very helpful. The whole process was very easy and set my mind at ease. Everyone there was very nice and friendly and explained everything very complete
Vickie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was really impressed with the quality of work and the time they were able to fix my vehicle. The experience from the moment I walked in to when I got my SUV back was excellent. Todd Gragg and Courtney at the front desk were awesome!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
As always excellent service and workmanship
Jarrod G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The employees were very courteous. Todd made sure I was in good hands
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Wonderful experience, very pleased!!
Natanya H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
My entire experience was AWESONE Todd is the best ever every one was so nice and pleasant When I came to pick my car up it was so clean and shinning I had to come home and finish wiping down the inside due to the outside looking so nice and they put tire shine on the wheels better than auto bell the customer service was GREAT I am so pleased from this point in I will use CALIBER. The body work and paint is excellent!!!!!! CALIBER THANK YOU!!!
Torry J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very professional & friendly.
Atiya T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service. Excellent employees my car looks great!
Shanna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
This was my first experience with Caliber collision and I must say I was very pleased!! Tawnya contacted me as soon as my vehicle arrived by tow truck and from then on Sean constantly kept me informed with the process of my car via text and emails. I'm so happy to have my car back ....it looks immaculate!! The best part of only took a week!!!
Kenny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Vehicle in and out fast, Sean took care of me and was very friendly. will always use this location for all my collision needs!
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Caliber collision did a GREAT job on my 2011 Nissan quest. Customer service was excellent as well. I would difenitly recommend them.
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
I recently had to bring my car in to get serviced on two areas of my car. The estimates were painless and easy to receive. Courtney and Cody took real good care of me and the guys that worked on my vehicle were awesome too, my car was restored and looked great. Thanks guys I appreciate it!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I liked getting the daily updates and being linked in to the progress. The work was done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Caliber to others.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was kept up to date all along the way. The staff was friendly and informative. It made a bad situation much better. Thank you!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The professionalism and customer care was superior. Thank you for such outstanding service.
Melba C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent work and customer service
Fred T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Good customer service. Very skilled workers.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
I would give them a 10
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Courtney had to be one of the best customer service representatives I have ever encountered. She made me feel welcome and assured Caliber was going to take care of me and my car. She handled the rental car company and made this process as painless as possible. She certainly does her job better than any face of the company I have ever encountered. I will always recommend Caliber Collision. The guys in the body shop made my car look brand new. Thanks.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Grest service. Finished repairs in record time
Kristy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great staff, service and status of the vehicle repair
Ivis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Todd and his crew provided outstanding service. They answered all my questions and kept me updated on the progress of my repairs. Highly recommend Caliber in Charlotte.
Merlene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Communication was something y'all definitely implemented throughout the entire process. I appreciaed y'all guys updating me on everything y'all had done with the car. To keep the focus of the customer in mind provides a sense of joy and I appreciate y'all for doing something as simple as that. Overall experience was awesome!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The staff was reallying polite and friendly! They checked me in on Monday, and I was out on Wednesday! That was awesome! Getting back to normal, so quickly, speaks volumes! I would highly recommend using Caliber, to anyone seeking collision repair! Thank you Caliber Collision!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good job
Talacia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone here is absolutely amazing. .. outstanding customer service and that's what's most important. How te customers feel and the quality of work that's received. ..
Raschelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I appreciated the professionalism of the staff. They were friendly and kept me abreast of the progress on my car. Todd Gragg is a credit to your organization.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Cody was very helpful and kept me posted on the status of my repair
Aasha B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent service! I love the text messages
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
They were very helpful, quick and I would definitely recommend.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
They gave me respect, while making me complete satisfied with their work.
Dedra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Extremely pleased.
Israel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you for keeping us up to date on the repairs and the status of the shop. We really appreciated the work you guys did and our car looks brand new again! Thank you so much! Harris, get better good sir!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Toddler was extremely friendly, professional, and informative concerning our repairs. He gets all 10's. Thanks for the expedite manner in which we got our car back.
Hazael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Quick and painless.
Talacia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Caliber collision did an amazing job I appreciate the daily feedback and the general overall customer service was more than expected and I appreciate it
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Phil service was excellent from the beginning to the end. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
So far I am greatly satisfied with repair experience and know all services performed will hold up. thank you, Joyce Robinson
Althea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The location did a great job, I am very pleased. Todd went above and beyond
Brianna K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I'm amazed at how quickly my car was repaired! I will definitely be recommending Caliber in the future!
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Your team is amazing!! No complaints.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
You guys did a great job sending me daily updates on the repair process. You actually finished a head of schedule. And the most impressive part was my car came back looking brand new. You guys did a AWESOME job and your company is Top Shelf for sure. Thank You!!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Phil was very friendly and professional. The painted drivers side looks brand new.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service. Really nice people. Great job.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
They cleaned my car after the repair!! ????????????
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Went above and beyond, even detailed the interior/exteriior! Great work guys, I will recommend!
Asif S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Good customer service
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great experience...very knowledgeable and kept we well informed with the process of repair
Joy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very pleased with my service! Beyond great customer service! Todd and staff were awesome and seemed to care about my vehicle like I do! Hands down to Caliber Collision, great great job! Thank you so very much????
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job! Kept me updated everyday to let me know the progress of my car!
Zaki M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I really appreciate the work done by the team and they completed the as mentioned time. Thank you so much..
Dana Draa.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Todd was fantastic. I think he has the customer in mind 24/7 and is very good at working through problems.
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Phil was great! He definitely took care of all of my concerns.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
My wife's vehicle was hit by another car on her way to work. The other driver has State Farm insurance and they recommended Caliber as the place to go to have our vehicle repaired. I dropped off the vehicle at Caliber and a Hertz representative picked me up and provided a rental car for us. After I received a call from Caliber I returned the rental and received another ride from Hertz to Caliber where I picked up my wife's vehicle which was repaired perfectly at absolutely no cost to us. Many thanks to Harris, Courtney, and the technicians at Caliber for an AWESOME job and a wonderfully painless repair. For the record, the kind people at Caliber also detailed the vehicle both inside and out before returning it to me. Thanks again for a wonderful experience!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Todd was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I would highly recommend Caliber.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications