Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
This is the second time in a year I've had to have my car repaired and I brought it back to Caliber because of the great service I received.
Felicia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great customer service. Friendly staff.
Kuchankar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Staff is nice and helpful
Prince N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The car was repaired in a timely fashion and looked just as new when I first got it!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
great job
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Best body shop I've ever found. I will definitely be recomending Caliber to everyone.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had a great experience with Caliber! No complaints.
Yazilyah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car looked great after all work was completed, I was kept informed about the repair work while it was in the process of being repaired and the customer service was great by all the staff I encountered.
David .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Your repair work is awesome and your customer service is to be commended. I highly recommend anyone to do their business with you
Ebonee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Everyone was really nice and very helpful! They had my car ready earlier than expected and even washed and vacuumed it out for me
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
I was satisfied. I just wasnt happy that my car was dirty. I was proffered a car detail to make up for it. Customer service was very good even the gals that answer the phones. I will come back and refer friends
Patrina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated the updates on my car repairs. I really appreciated the person that cleaned & vacuumed my car. It was a great surprise to have my car cleaned and he did a great job! Thanks
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The quality of the repairs were more than expected the technician must be one of the best in charlotte! Phenomenal job my service advisor kept me informed and was very professional! Would recommend caliber to anyone looking for a expert job! Not to mention the technician was extremely nice and good looking! Thanks caliber!
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Elkin provided me with excellent service. He made it a easy process with no complication.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The daily updates kept me informed that everything was on track. All the work was completed according to schedule with no delays. The technicians did an excellent job of matching the paint color to my vehicle without blending, which was a big concern for me.
Larriette L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I really appreciated being updated every few days on my repairs and also getting my calls returned in a timely matter
Paulette N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Staff is awesome and always professional! Repairs well done! Would highly recommend
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Courtney,Sam,Harris were very professional. I was updated by tex message daily or I recive a a phone call. I really appreciate their calm and courteous manner.My car was cleaned when I picked it up. I would recommend this repair service to friends and family.
Trina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Zach was very professional and nice. Courtney was also very nice and I really appreciated everything they did to make my misfortune pleasurable.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job, extremely pleased with the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications