Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 467 Reviews
4 stars 111 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Everyone was so nice and had great energy.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
My car looked phenomenal. Repairs were quick and I couldn't have asked for a better team to do it.
Tanisha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Zach and Courtney were wonderful! They explained every step of the process. I appreciated the daily text messages providing repair status updates. Plus, my vehicle was cleaned which was a nice bonus. I would definitely recommend Caliber to anyone. Thank you for the great customer service!
Lydia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
All the staff was wonderful except for the initial appt. I have to come to the store to make an appt. They need to schedule it over the phone and don't let the customer waste their time to come in and then make it. Other than that everything and everyone was great!!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great customer service and fixed my car 4 days before the expected repair date!
Lousie .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
My experience was spectacular! Very friendly and helpful staff! Colin was amazing! He made the process very easy and explained each detail. Colin is very knowledgeable about his job! He also went above and beyond and assisted me with getting to Enterprise after I was involved in another accident on the rental. Thanks again!
Geovani S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
It only am a pleased with how the vehicle's finish turned out but how fast it took.
Jermale R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I really liked the way Harris kept me up to date with EVERYTHING that was going on with my repair
Levi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I was very please with the service
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you to Zach and his team at Northlake Caliber Collision. I wish I had each persons name that worked on my 2015 Hyundai Genesis. It was a big job where they repaired the entire right side of my car. I had 20k in damages and now my car looks brand new. I received courteous and professional service. Thank you to the entire team.
Reginald E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I was very pleased with the professionalism that was demonstrated by the team at Caliber. The emails were spot on! Thanks for the great service.
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Very happy and was informed by Zack every step of the process. Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Professionaism from start to finish
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
I appreciated the text updates, short repair time,and accurate estimation for how long it would take to repair.
April F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very kind and professional staff
Tonia Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Zach was a very important part to my customer satisfaction. I just want to say thank you Zach for this positive experience.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
My car looks brand new. Thank you guys so much. I can't even tell it was ever damaged. The staff was all friendly. Thanks for keeping me informed about every point of the repair.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Loved the frequent updates from Cody and the final results are great!!
Twana J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I had a great experience! I was kept abreast daily about the status of vehicle. My expectations were exceeded. I will come back again and highly recommend to others.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
AWESOME
Gianela S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The repair on my car was not only completed in a timely manner, but earlier than expected. That was great! Also my car looks great. The customer service was wonderful as well.
Raiza R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great, experience with you!!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job. Was kept up to date on the progress. Very pleased!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Staff was very friendly and professional. They kept me updated on the progression of my repair. Will definitely use them again. Hopefully not to soon.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
A job well done excellent service from the beginning to the end . Thank you so much for repairing my car. I am very please with every thing.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I just want to say Harris and the crew done an excellent job. I will be referring friends to you all if the ever need body work.
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Cody and all the staff was helpful polite and Professional. When I went in for my estimate I Observed how professional they were with other Customers.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent from start to finish. Constant updates. They let me know how the repair was going all the way through. Great customer service from everyone from the front desk all the way back through the repair shop. Top notch very professional.
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent service! My car was ready a day early. I also had text updates. Would recommend Caliber 100%!
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Cody was very kind and attentive to the situation with my car. He made sure that everything was completely done to my specs as well as manufacturing specs. He was very knowledgeable about my car and everything was had been done with it work wise. Great job Cody! Thank you
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thanks for getting me back on the road in my own car super-quickly! The whole process was very easy.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Caliber was great. Will highly recommend to friends
Enma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very good
Cathy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Zack took excellent care of my entire claim, and all concerns!
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Elkyn was very helpful and kept me up to date on the repair process the entire time. I would definitely recommend Caliber to my family and friends.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Caliber on WT Harris Blvd is the best repair shop of any kind I have worked with. Outstanding customer satisfaction, quality of work and honoring commitments made. Highly recommend to anyone needing body work on their vehicle. 100% satisfied.
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Zach and the team were outstanding at keeping me up-to-date with the status of my repairs. I look forward to working with the same group again if I ever need repair work done in the future. Thanks!
Sotero C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Zach, Thank you to You and your team for all the work! You guys did an amazing job on my Rouge! I really appreciate all the communication and updates. Happy and satisfied customer. Thank you!!!
Shanickqua H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Kudos to Cody and the whole caliber collision fam for bringing my baby back to life. Thanks to you all.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Your associate, Cody was very nice and easy to deal with while waiting for my repair. He kept me up to date and tried to keep repairs on schedule.
Charlitta H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent customer service!!
Annie Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
From drop-off to pick-up it was the best experience I'be ever had dealing with repairs. Not to mention my car looked spanking new (inside and out). I would highly recommend Caliber of Northlake if you want service that is superior
Dontae J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very professional staff. First class experience.
Fannie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very professional and warm experience. The daily updates really impressed me. Vehicle returned in good condition. I am very pleased with the whole experience.
Benson S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
The staff, especially Zach worked professionally to soften my initial concern about workmanship. He is definitely an associate that I will always put my 100&% trust in. Great professionalism keep up with the great work you and your staff are doing Dr Ben
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was kept notified every step of the way and the staff were very friendly and professional. My car was completed sooner than expected which was very nice.
Clifton F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The staff were very courteous and Professional. I really appreciated How they kept me updated with the Progress of the repairs. They did an excellent job.
William Tellado.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
When the car was schedule for repairs I was told that I was going to be inform with details on how the works was going on. I received text messaje every day on the progres and date the job was complete. To my surprise the job was done a day ahead. (THANKS A LOT). I ask Mr Elkyn for pictures and he did, I was please with the pictures. When I arrived to pick the car Mr Elkyn ask me to inspector the car, I was glad and satisfy with the job. I am very please with the text messages and that the job was super and ahead of schedule. My hat off to Mr. Elkyn and his crew.
Kia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
You guys have been great the 2 times I've had my car repaired there. Not only do you get the job done in a timely manner you also have great customer service!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I could not have asked for more or better servic. Everyone gave top notch service and went beyond.
Yashael U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
10 days felt too long for a fist sized dent, but the actual service was fantastic.
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very satisfied with repair done to my truck and the staff was very friendly!!!!!! Would recommend and return if needed thank you and keep up the good work and friendly service.......
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car looks fantastic- like when it was brand new. It was days before I thought it would be. I already had plans to go out of town. There was additional work that needed to be done so it was going to take longer. I expressed my concern about leaving for my trip on time to your associate and he came though for me by having the car ready. I can't express how pleased I am! Thank you!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Quick and reliable repair. They kept us well informed along the way. Even receptionist was cheerful. Great experience!
Dorian W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was amazing....from the time of me dropping my car off till the time of me picking it up. They kept me updated on the status of the repairs. Courtney and Harris were both great!! I will definitely refer them business whenever I have the opportunity to. Thanks everyone! My car looks great and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Caliber made my overall repair experience smooth, simple and satisfactory
Anel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Best experience ever!
Michaela A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I really appreciate the updates on the repair I felt well taken care of. Thank you!!!
Natilie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I am thankful for a high quality job done by caring people! I was treated very well with consistent updates and friendly phone calls, and there was zero hassle in this whole process, which is definitely an accomplishment. I hope to never be in an accident again, but if I ever am I know exactly who I'm calling! Thank you!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for such a nice job on my car. Your customer service was great thank you
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great experience and the repairs and great.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Best experience one can hope for under the circumstances is. If Ever I crashed my car again I will use you guys for sure
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was really impressed by the whole staff. Everyone was so nice and friendly there. Also the work was wonderful and I loved the way u cleaned my suv out. Thxs so much all of u.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Courteous, strong customer service, car looks great! Speedy.
Azizah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I like how they kept in touch with me via call and text. I also liked how the guy explained the process to me. Thank you. My car looks new again ????!
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Extremely happy very good job Like the way you gave me the car clean inside out Look like a brand new car Thank you
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
Repairs were as quoted and done correctly.
Clara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
So well organized, fitted me in when it wasn't convenient but I needed help. Regular updates.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
My contact kept me informed every day on progress, delivered the car ahead of schedule and far exceed my expectations. After 3 quotes I chose caliber (the highest priced by 200). Because I felt he took more time to find the hidden issues that the other folks didn't even bring up, they just told there may be more issues as the pull it apart. I felt the Caliber staff was much more honest and completely transparent in the estimate to get it correct not just done. You really gave me a genuine feeling of trust your competition lacked. Thanks guys!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was very pleased with the service from the receptionist to the person that handled and fixed my car. Everyone was very professional and really made me feel that I did not have to worry about anything. In would definitely recommend your company to anyone that may need your services Thank you so much.
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
They made the process easy. I spent less than 15 minutes in the waiting room start to finish.
Jamilah H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Courtney at the desk is fantastic!!! and Elrik was so professional and timely!
Avis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
My experience was outstanding. They communicated with me very well. Everything was explained to me in detail. Customer service was great. The receptionist was so polite. She made sure that you were comfortable while you waited. She kept you inform on when someone would be out to talk with you. Before I left she made sure that I didn't leave with unanswered question. Outstanding Job!!!!
Walter V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Profesional service , I will use Caliber collision for future needs
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Looks like a good job l
Guillermo K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service great work thank you guys
Lachristian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
It was fast and with great service.
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Loved the service and the employees. Top notch company!
Isaiah F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I had an excellent overall experience at Caliber Collision. All of the staff were polite and friendly. They made sure I had a rental car and got me in and out in a timely manner. My car looks great! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone in need of auto repairs.
Valerye M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The entire experience I had with Caliber Collision was fantastic! Cody went above and beyond what I expected, and the regular phone messages and texts I received updating me as to my repair's progress were a nice touch. I would wholeheartedly recommend Caliber Collision to others, and if I needed bodywork on my car at a later date I would come here first.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Better than I expected
Dyana L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
I have to bring my credit back to have it redone. They painted over the bumper guards which caused my paint to bubble and peel. The plastic guards are not attached properly and are peeling off. In addition, they ripped my trunk weather stripping replacing the bumper. Not the quality of work I expected.
Sekinah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very pleased I was updated often the car was ready on time and clean. Thanks so much
Shontavia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The service was great! I really appreciate how I was constantly update and everything was done in a timely manner :)
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did an excellent job and their customer service was top notch. Reminded me of the service at the ritz.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
It looked good as new and I loved the clean-up done to it.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you for your adept services and polite demeanor.
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent customer service driven staff. Turn around time was great. Excellent body work.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I really appreciated getting my car back prior to the estimated date.
Rosemary A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service, frequent updates an overall good experience.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The daily contacts were quite unusual. Never had such an experience with the auto repairs. Respectfully, Leonard E.Carpenter
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Your customer service is phenomenal and my car looks brand new inside and out. I will highly recommend your company to family and friends. Again, thank you.
Cathy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Well done they said it would be complete and I would have an excellent paint match and they actually completed the car before the due date. The updates were timely and I was very satisfied with the results I would rate my experience 5 stars out of 5 stars. AMF
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Cory was great! He informed me every day and even was able to get it back to me earlier than estimated.
Shelley Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair was way faster than I thought. I dropped it off one morning and by the next afternoon it was ready. The communications from Elkin was awesome! He gave me regular text updates. Courtney at the front desk was nice and helpful. My car was filthy when I gave it to them, but she came back shiny and sparkling. They even returned my rental car for me! The one thing I didn't like was that even though I had an 0800 appointment (I arrived at 0802), I didn't meet with anyone until 0825. From there on out the process was smooth and I wasn't apprehensive about leaving my car with them.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
They were very nice and helpful from the beginning to the end. I got my car back better than I left it. It was clean inside and out. My kids had my car a mess but when I picked it up it was spotless. I made a great decision to go with caliber.
Shawnta S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Thank you!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Zach and the rest of the team made this a great experience. We felt well informed through the process. Everyone was pleasant and kind. Thank you.
Chenyang L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job!
Tanisha T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
My only suggestion is that your hours should open earlier for drop offs Enterprise open at 730 it would be helpful to have times that coincide. It was inconvenient to wait at Enterprise til you open at 800 and everyone isnt comfortable leaving your own personal vehicle keys in a box due to security and tranfering items from one car to another
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looks great and completed as promised
Kacy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
It was fast and very convenient!
Beaugard W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fast friendly service. Kept me updated through text messages.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
They finished it earlier than expected and even went a little passed the extra mile to make me happy! Very satisfied
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I thought Caliber Collision's staff did a wonderful job. It was a pleasure to work with them all! My car looks good, was clean, and was done sooner than expected. I appreciate their attention to the details!
Jairius M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very professional staff and kept me updated throughout the repair process. Great experience!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was completely satisfied. Your customer service was excellent starting with the warm welcome received from your receptionist/customer service representative to the deligence of your technicians. Your staff's response time was excellent. I would definitely recommend your services to others.
Keail S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Keep up the great work. I received updates via text messages and calls on a regular basis so I never had to wonder what was going on. Also the cars owner is currently deployed in Estonia. Normally this alone would have made the process difficult but it wasn't due to the wonderful staff. Thank you again for all your help.
Keon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great experience. Seamless transition
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service was very professional and the staff was super friendly. I would suggest Callibur Collision to others.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent customer service
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Each and every person that I encountered at Caliber Collision was incredibly professional and knowledgeable. I was a little uneasy going into this process with a company that I hadn't heard much about, since I am fairly new to the area, but all of my expectations were exceeded and I would recommend Caliber to everyone! Great job!!
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Cody did such a great job taking care of me. I was always informed and he provided excellent customer service. Thank you!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Expert repair work mixed with world class service equals a customer for life! my car was completed in record time and detailed when I came to pick it up. I also liked that I received updates regarding my repair work to show the progress of my car repairs. So far, I am fully satisfied! Courtney, the receptionist was EXCELLENT!!! She knows how to serve her customers and anticipates every need and answers every question before you even ask! I had made up my mind to have my repairs performed there due to the attentiveness that I received from her. Overall, I will use this body shop to perform all work on my cars and will DEFINITELY recommended to others!
Donovan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
SUPER EFFECIENT AND ACCOMDATIVE
Lewis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I am pleased with great job done by Eric at Harris Blvd. Location. Lewis.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The customer service was outstanding from start to finish!
Ashia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service! Mr. Harris was very helpful and took care of my Honda fit and me. Thank you!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent work...car is better than new. Great customer service. ALways keep you informed about the status of the work. REady before I expected and priced very reasonably. Highly recommend using Caliber for any car body work you need.
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
would recommend CALIBER COLLISION to everyone
Sesamaiyaguptha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I just got my car back from repair. So far it is good. So I am satisfied
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great work. Not only was my car repaired fast and done well but the people provided excellent customer service. You all were friendly, smiled and genuinely seemed to care. Thanks!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service !!!!
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
thank you for not only fixing my car but cleaning it as well!!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent work
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
There was a minor mishap with my bumper. I appreciated the fact that it was taken care of before the vehicle was returned to me, but it delayed the process an additional week.
Todoyka .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very pleased with the results, friendly people,well kept office,receptionist very kind,Zach is a gem to have on your team,he sent me text messages through out the whole process, which was very satisfying to know what was going on.A+ from me from start to finish,thanks again Hopefully I never have to come back but if I do it will be wirh tou guys.
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
The shop I took my car too could get the color right and they keep tell it will be done the next day and every time I came the next day they would say it's still not done they still could get the color right. They so messed up my drive side window so I had to take my car to missy to get it done right.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The entire staff was very courteous, Zack was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Noel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service! Keeping us informed, great job repairing, very pleasant customer service, quick in getting the repairs done. thank you Harris!
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The staff was courteous and professional. My car was repaired much faster than I expected, and the work was excellent. I will use your company again if needed. I will recommend your company to my family and friends if they ever need body repairs.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent customer service. Continue to treat everyone with dignity and respect. Thanks!
Ebony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything look good . good job but only a few things inside my trunk was wet damp,plus extra spots in my back seat wasn't there before.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very Happy with the repair work and customer service
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service and my car looks back to know. Appreciated the extra detailing on the interior. Thank you for making a stressful situation a lot less stressful.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The service was timely and professional and exceeded expectations.
Shauna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The process for my car repair was incredibly easy. The text updates were great! My car looks amazing and is running like it's brand new. I didn't realize the interior would be cleaned too! My apologies for the mess when it came in! Beyond satisfied! Thank you all SO much for making such a rough time seem painful.
Shaniece S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Zac was great!!!!!
Lue L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Done good job
Rae-johne S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Job well done. Thank you for the constant communication about the process of my car repair. I felt assured of the quality of service I was receiving.
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
fast repair, excellent job done with great customer service
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I really appreciate the way the people at Caliber kept me up to date. They really do good work.
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The shop service was great, however the car rental company used (Enterprise) was very slow. After sitting for an hour the for Enterprise pickup the shop manager offered to drive me there. Once at Enterprise it took another hour to get a car. I know it's not Caliber's fault but you should be aware as it impacts the overall experience.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job and customer service
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
The service at Caliber was top notch. My State Farm rep, and that awesome young lady up front were 100% professional, and made my experience hassle free. As someone with 15 years experience in insurance, I know good repair shops, and I really know bad ones. Caliber far exceeded my expectations, and could be a model for others to follow.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am very satisified with my car repair. They called me on a daily basis providing an update.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
They did the repairs and completed them the day they said they would. They were respectful and they kept me informed.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I've never thought about having to leave my baby, ( my car) at a repair shop, and I was so nervous about being without it. Caliber made it easy and simple for me to feel secure about leaving it with them. They kept me updated through a system that told me the process it was going through, not to mention my technician Zach, personally texting me and giving me updates. You guys were cool, calm, collective, and if anything was to happen to my car again, caliber collision of northlake is the first place I would call, without a doubt.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
My sensors in the front bumper are not working
Keisha P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Completion was done within the time indicated. All good with workmanship. Nice to pick up very clean car after repairs. Thanks!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great staff, very friendly. Repairs look great. Got car back quicker than expected.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
everything was done as promised and i was told to call about any concerns or questions in the future my adviser was great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent work and exemplary customer service.
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
It was made a good experience by the team at caliber couldn't be happier
Rebecca I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Once again the staff at Caliber provided outstanding customer service and the work on my car was impeccable. Special thank you to Cody as Allstate put him through the wringer and through it all he was kind, professional and kept me up to date personally. I have used Caliber / B&R three times now and each time I was blown away by the service and the work no matter who I dealt with.
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very friendly and professional staff!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Auto texting inaccurate. No personal actuate texting to me as promisied. Overall very satified
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent communication and flexibility for drop off and pick up. Won't go anywhere else.
Rajasekhar M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Extraordinary service
Garrett P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Cody was great! Kept me updated throughout the entire process. Bert experience I have had with any place I've taken my car!
Arturo N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Zack and company did a great job! Thank you guys so much!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs done on my car and the very easy communication Harrison provided! 5hank you again!
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The whole process was professionnal from start to finish. Totally satisfied. Thank you. Annette
Katina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I'm very apprehensive about leaving my car but after meeting the Zach I felt a lot better... I was informed every step of the way and I appreciate that being that I am a need to know person... Thank you Caliber... My car looks GREAT!!!
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks for the great job on my van ????
Brit L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
My car was returned to me with a part broken that was not broken when I brought it in. Now I'm being told that Im going to have to pay for the broken piece. Also, I'm not 100% satisfied with the paint in one section. The desired area also still appears concaved. Have to return my car now to have these items addressed.
Ticola R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was nice and friendly and I was kept informed about the progress of my car
Donte T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was satisfied :) thumbs up
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service and I appreciate your update text messages! Funny also!
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Harris and team were great. I will always use Caliber. Have not had any issues using Caliber. Keep up the great work!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The gentlemen the assigned to my repair was very attentive and put me at ease.
Asif S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good service
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Based off the initial recommendations of the insurance company, I am satisfied with Caliber Collision, thus far, being that it is still too early to tell as to whether my car will stand the test of time from the damage. I will say they do make you comfortable with their work giving a lifetime guarantee for the damage however. One thing I can say is that Courtney and Cody were EXTREMELY professional in the way that they handled the situation and keeping me informed with every step of the way and the progress of my vehicle. Also, the turnaround was absolutely lightning fast. Good job guys!
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Caliber did a great job on my repair.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Yes
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The team was awesome! They were so friendly.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They did a great job on the repair, but also worked hard to get my repair done sooner than anticipated without me asking them to do so. It was a great customer service experience! Thanks guys!!
Fausta W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was totally impressed with your company from the minute I walked through the front door I was warmly greeted, Zac was my contact and he could not have been nicer and very professional and the text messages kept me up to date on the repairs! Thank you again! Fausta W
Lakeisha J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very professional!!!
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Job well done!!!! Will certainly tell family and friends about this place. Thanks!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
My car looked and smelled just like a brand new car. I am very satisfied with their great work.
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The staff were very pleasant. Especially the front desk woman. Top notch experience and my car looks great.
Gabrielle A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very polite staff
Tj B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work and finish was good. You can still get the prices a little lower
Debora G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job! Terrific service!! Courteous and professional customer service. Awesome experience.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. The quality of the completed job was superb. I will highly recommend them to any of my friends and/or coworkers requesting information on where to receive this type of service.
Penelope F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent service
Dietrach W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The staff was very courteous and made me a priority. They went above and beyond to keep me informed throughout the entire process.
Aurelia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Very Professional finished car in a sufficient amount of time
Vikas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It was really very nice experience. Didn't had any problem at all and my car got fixed quickly!!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I want to thank Cody for doing an outstanding job on my car, he kept me up to date on the repairs, my car looks awesome & I'm very pleased with the work, I also want to thank Courteney for her outstanding customer service she was very nice & helpful, u all are very good at what u do I really appreciate u all so much. Thank u caliber collisions for a job well done I will forever be a customer & i will definitely refer my family & friends.
Mcdonald M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Cody was exceptional with his customer service!!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great team of folks!
Novia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great experience!!! Great team!!!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
This is my second trip to Caliber. Though I do not want to come anymore, LOL If needed, Caliber is THE ONLY location I will deal with. Even when they are very busy, computers down, and have workers in their way, they remain professional and put the customer first. It appears that the team members are happy which means customers will be as well. GREAT JOB EVERYTIME
Deandre M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They let me know what was going on start to finish. When I received my car it was clean and looked brand new. You guys are awesome. Special shout out to Todd and Sean they are great assets to your team..keep it up guys..
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications