Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 509 Reviews
4 stars 117 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Major K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Professional
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The repairs to my car were completed quickly. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my vehicle. My only suggestion would be to clean the car before returning it to the customer.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I appreciated the ride from my car rental place. Zach was our point of contact. He answered all of our questions and went the extra mile.
Komeka P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I received daily updates on my cars repairs. Everyone was very professional and courteous. The car looked great and it was fine in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I would like to say that the service was absolutely amazing. Plus Zac Brown was understanding and very kind. I would recommend anyone to come to your services.
Jeanie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I want to thank Todd for going above and beyond to help me with my issue with my car. I was unhappy at first with some miscommunication but he made it right. That is Great customer service! The car also looked amazing! Thank you
Taterrian C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thank u so much fixing my car
Quotisha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Extremely impressed with the service and labor time. Highly recommended
Marlos U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great customer service and follow up
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Our repair was completed on time and we are very satisfied with the way it was done. Sam was excellent throughout the process and kept us informed.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service I will pass on the satisfaction with friends and family Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Awesome communication
Brandon O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Samantha did an excellent job taking care of the needs of my old car. She even took time to answer questions not related to my visit.
Jeremiah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I thought it was good work, but a bit costly
Rob A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Caliber set an expectation and exceeded that. I was happy to receive multiple updates on the progress through text. Very happy with the results of the repair. The detail job was excellent also.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job! You exceeded my expectations and I really appreciate the great cleaning.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everyone was courteous and efficient. My car was fixed in a timely matter. Very satisfied!
Dezma M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Awesomeness awesome work that these group of guys did with my truck. Keep up the awesome work. Dez
Brittany J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I'm a returning customer to Caliber from when they were B&R. They're always so courteous and finishes repairs typically before the estimated date. The repair team all the way to the receptionist, Ms.Courtney, are always extremely friendly and kind. I always recommend people to them for any auto body needs. Thanks again, Caliber.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications