Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 526 Reviews
4 stars 119 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 29 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Completely satisfied from start to finish. Very easy to work with.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone I interacted with at Caliber was fantastic! When I called to schedule everything Christine was so pleasant and helped me coordinate things with the insurance and rental car companies. Once I dropped my car off Stacey was so wonderful with all the updates. She did a great job explaining the whole process and gave me a heads up on potential delays. The entire process was about a week and a half less time than I would have guessed before meeting you all. The car was flawless and so clean! I hope I never need repairs again but if I ever do I will no doubt be back. You have a client for life and I will always remember Caliber's name for any friends needing body work. Thank you all! Sara W
Lora G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Appreciated the constant follow up and willingness to work with us. Very satisfied with completed work.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work Caliber done did on my car,it looked brand new.I would recommend Caliber to anyone.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
My headlight doesn't work - repair not done properly- car needs to be brought back
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They took nice care of my Mercedes-Benz. Thank you al l who works on my car
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The overall process was very clean and precise. The ladies on the front desk are nothing short of amazing. Communication throughout this process was extremely good
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
everyone was very nice, thorough and professional! great co. to work with
Tiera W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Dan did a wonderful job repairing my car and was excellent in keeping me informed about the progress of my car. I'd definately refer Caliber and Jon in particular to anyone who ever needs body work done.
Arine O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was a great experience and Daniel did a great job of keeping me updated every day, the job was perfect and exceeded my expectations and I'll recommend it to everyone I know
Libby P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Daniel was very professional and competent. It was helpful to get the updates Cage repair took a little longer than I expected but the end result was good Thank you
Marley C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Mark Duda good job of keeping me u to Date. Just got my car back yesterday but so far it looks great.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Drew was extremely helpful and easy to work with.
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It took a bit longer than we anticipated. But the finished product is great!
Nathaniel .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I am totally satisfied with the work done on my car an will recommend your Service to everyone
Willette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Even when I get my other stripe
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everybody that I interacted with was very helpful and friendly. I really appreciated being kept up to date with the progress on the repairs with my car.
Mary U.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Nice job. Nice people
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
Yes! Delivered as discussed prior to work being started
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast service! Nice people.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Stacey was great. She kept me informed and I am very happy.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service, excellent staff. They kept me up to date on all repairs and were attentive to the smallest details. I will definitely return should I need future service and will refer others.
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Service was excellent. I was very impressed with the communication both by phone and email on the progress and status of the repair work. Very organized and professional.
Josie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Exceptional job,I would recommend all my friends.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly, professional and efficient. The car looks great and the customer service unsurpassed! Thanks to all.
Tamekia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
A wonderful job from the customer service desk Jose to the repair person. Even the way my car was cleaned!! I was so nervous but my nerves were calmed by the quality job that was done
Katura J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
The stress of being a car accident can be quite overwhelming and stressful. Dealing with Caliber has been the best part of this situation. I have been updated since day one with the repairs. Drew was beyond helpful with explaining and answering all of my questions. I was hurt due to the accident and once my car was ready Drew offered to have the car brought to my home. I am beyond pleased with the service of Caliber. My car looks brand new. The car was even cleaned inside and out. I will always refer Caliber Collision. Top Notch Customer Service all around.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everything was great from the customer service to communication to the repair! Made it easy. Thank you!
Butch W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was so helpful, it made the process so much easier.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
From the moment I spoke with Jose to make appt to meeting David your customer service was terrific. They where clear in their explanations and gentlemen. Don't see much of that anymore. The work on the car was amazing. Looks like nothing ever happened to it! I would recommend your co. To others. Thank you
Georgina C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service! I really appreciated the frequent email updates so I knew that everything was on track. Thank you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys moved fast! Drew was awesome. I didn't meet the guys who did the work, but give them accolades too for getting my car fixed so fast!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great match up on paint color. Service adviser very professional. Job was completed on time.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was promised my car at a certain time and they were on point. David was so great and refreshing. As we were inspecting the repair, we noticed a tail light had not been replaced. David immediately got on the phone and found that the part had not been delivered. He offered to come to me to pop the light in. Now that's customer service. I am a retail manager and appreciate the value of good customer service.
Hayley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
everyone was very friendly and very helpful. from having me updated on the progress on the repairs - to setting the appointment to common. Jose, Christine, Ben went above and beyond to help me. thanks!!!!!
Yasmen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I love the repairs you did to my car. If ever I need a collision shop again , I will definitely come back to yours.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Made me feel at home even when my life was interrupted by the accident. Did quality work in less time than the estimate and I would recommend them to anyone.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The best experience we have ever had with a repair company, Kept us informed every step of the way and answered all our questions from the first phone call to pick up. Thank You and well done.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Stacy was my main contact. She was thorough, organized and efficient. She provided excellent customer service. Jose was the front end contact and was friendly and efficient.
Tia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer service! Thanks for going above and beyond!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Caliber totally exceeded my expectations . I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs body work done correctly and also timely. Thanks
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Daniel was great and the car looks brand new.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision were very courteous and professional,the repairs exceeded my expectation,I want tto give a special thanks to Drew,this guy went above and beyond to see that my repairs were made especially great,thank you again I give the staff and shop at the Caliber Collision on S.Blvd.Charlotte,NC a 100+ keep up the good work guys!!!
Cordero B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
I really appreciated the sincerity of the people here at Caliber Collision. Everyone was so kind and showed that they really cared about what I wanted for my vehicle. I would like to give a special thank you to Mr. Daniel Whitehouse. His professionalism and customer service was well appreciated. My expectations were truly surpassed when I saw the work they did to my vehicle. My vehicle feels brand new again!! Be sure in knowing that Caliber Collision has my business, and I will be sending more clients to Caliber Collision as well!! Thank you again for all of your hard work!!
Piedmont Sports.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I haven't seen my car yet, but David Kaye's communication and service were excellent and he followed through with the time promised for repair. Thank you!
Remidios H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Drew is very customer service driven, helpful, and courteous.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job! The car looks terrific. Thanks!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They kept me well informed and worked quickly!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Caliber did a great job just as they on one of my other cars several years ago. I will recommend Caliber to anyone needing body work.
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Sandy was amazing! I appreciate all of the help and communication from the staff. My car looks brand new!!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
We thought the whole process from start to finish was pretty seamless. From appointment scheduling to communication, you all did a great job!
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Drew was great. Kept me up to date and explained everything.
Randi K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Dan was very courteous and professional and kept me informed of the status of my car repair.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great work ethic
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Daniel was super helpful, very professional and kept me constantly updated thru texts. Very much appreciated!
Celise V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
The work is already falling apart. I have to bring the vehicle back in on Monday. I'm very disappointed it wasn't done properly the first time. I've already spoken with our service advisor.
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Daniel the store manager was very professional from my initial contact and was good to explain the repair process and offered me the best costs for the various parts paint and labor. The work was of high quality and completed before the projected date. I picked up my vehicle today and the repairs returned my Venice to a factory like condition. I will be a future advocate for your company and recommend the body shop to friends and family. Daniel is proud of this company and takes pride in assisting the customer.
Arielle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Cleaning the car was a very nice touch. Thank you!!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
I have a couple items that need to be taken care of and I know with a simple phone call it will be. Everyone at Caliber was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend this business to anyone needing repairs.
Felix A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent computer services
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Stacy was extremely helpful and kept us in the loop on a regular basis.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Staff was helpful and friendly. Car was one day longer than antisapated but end product was worth it.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional and several days sooner than expected
Vernon V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for getting my vehicle back to me quickly, and keeping me up to date. Stacy, thanks for all of your help.
Jarrod T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job on the repair looks like it never happened. Thanks job well done
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Wonderful
Maja N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Loved my experience with at the front desk and Daniel my contact there. He we so sweet to work with and made everything easy for me so I did not have to be without my car for long. Teliesha kept me updated as well on the progress and Daniel even delivered my car so I did not have to take an Uber!! Now that's what I call customer service!!!Thank you!!!
Will C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Well done. Stacy, my adjuster, was best in class!!!
Katanah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very quick prompt friendly service
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
They completed before the due date...awesome
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very smooth process. Pleased that a warranty is offered.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Really liked the communication during my repair. Stacy was great!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
In the future, you may want to give the forms authorizing work done on the Vehicle to the customer to sign when they come in to make the appointment. We dropped off our car the night before and was not told the forms had to Be signed before work could start. A special trip back to your business had To be made. Not happy about that.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great service
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
I'm so grateful to have my jeep back. It's my baby, and you guys took great care of it. Thanks to Drew, and Phillip for their patience, kindness, and attention to detail. You guys made my day.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Keep doing what you do giving great service.
Davonna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They were efficient and kept MW in the loop the entire process. I would definitely recommend them to others ????
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Drew was Awesome !!!!!!
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Paint job looks great! And I appreciate Ben keeping his word and getting my car completed in two days. Thank you!
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They did a great job. The manager was great to work with. I will always go back to you. I will tell my friends to come to you for work on their vehicles. Thanks Curtis B
Joesph C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great Job. I will be back for my next repair
William B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Total satisfaction. Situation conducted in a very profession manner.
Chukwuemeka O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Perfect restoration.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great jobs guys
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good work. Quick and easy process. Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great communication. Thanks.
Jennifer Halls.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone there from your receptionist to the guys that evaluated and fixed my car were wonderful. They went above and beyond to take care of me, including driving me to the rental car place when they failed to pick me up. Very positive experience all the way around. Thank you.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Keep up the good work
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
It was done faster than they said and they worked with me knowing I was working 3rd shift
Carroll C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent job done in a timely manner. Appreciated the text updates.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thanks for the popcorn. Sorry that the boys spilt some. Thanks for getting the van in and out so quickly. Stephanie
Theron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Stacy made the experience very pleasant considering the reason for being there!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The staff were very courteous and helpful. The job was completed ahead of the time frame that was given with excellent results. I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for service.
Waddell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very satisfied
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I always get great service from David Kaye
James K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
3 problems encountered: 1. I checked in ahead of schedule and was a surprise when I showed up. 2. After picking up the car, I noticed that the quality of clean-up / completion was not the best: a. there was a piece from under my hood in the back seat. b. my gas cap was not connected. c. there was some residual chalking material. I had to bring my car back to correct. 3. Later, I noticed that there was a sound coming from my tire well. Again, I had to bring my vehicle in again to correct. At this point, I hope to not return again. All of this said, the paint job looks incredible.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thanks for the great customer service and speed of repair
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
My new bumper is loose and paint job is terrible. I will be bringing the car back in to be redone
William C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I found the staff to be extremely polite and effective in their roles. I would recommend and or use again. Thank you-
Hans S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Scheduling appointment short, excellent quality of work and Dave was excellent
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision has been a pleasure to work with the few times I've had work done at the South Blvd. location. They do quality work, are very helpful in all areas and have always returned my car on time or earlier than promised. Thank you!
Patricio M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
Thanks again for your help to get me back on track, Patricio
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Temporary plastic screws are holding new fender on left side. We will have to take it back.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
All of the associates were very nice and helpful. My car was finished before I knew it.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very happy
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent, high quality work. My car looks brand new!! I would highly recommend!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
David was great to work with. Very efficient.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My car was repaired in an extremely fast time frame and looks as new. The staff of Talish, Drew, and Chris were very friendly and knowledgable. They kept me updated and informed on everything going on.
Carmax C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for all your help! Repair is fabulous
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Caliber did an awesome job and Ben Fowler made it easy for me in pick up and keeping me informed via text on the vehicle.Overall experience 100%satisfied.
Elisabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thanks!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Your team is awesome. Kind, professional, timely. You asked for 6 or so days to repair my car...I was good with that. To my pleasing surprise my car was repaired and ready for pick up in 2 days. And texts my car sent to keep me updated of her stay away were cute. Shall you ever be looking to add to your team I would love to be considered. Thanks again! Best, T. St. John
Ginger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Car looked great, very clean, repair excellent!very pleased! Wasn't beeping when I got out of the car with my headlights on, they even fixed that!!! :-)
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fast service. Great people.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Quality workmanship and outstanding customer service!
Sonja F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Possibly the best and most communicative automotive experience I've ever had. And I've had a lot!! Would definitely recommend to friends!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Excellent contact through email. Friendly staff. Very professional. This was a really smooth experience and I thank you for making it so easy.
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thank you for your great work, as well as continuous communication throughout the process. Very impressed!
Wallace.christy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
This was an excellent experience. Everyone I met was extremely courteous. Your team is definitely service oriented. Great job!
Chuck F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Simple and easy start to finish. Customer service was perfect.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything went perfectly. The check in went well. The communication was exceptional throughout the entire repair. The tech was very personable and knowledgable, and he did a wonderful job. I am very pleased. The South Blvd location was recommended to me, and I will recommend it to people in the future. Thanks for the service. Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any additional questions. Tim Sydejko
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Perfect service and follow up!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was awesome! Thank you for helping make a stressful situation easily manageable!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Hi David, picked up the MKZ late yesterday at Performance. The work and color match was excellent. The dentless repair, undetectable. What else can I say; tour team ROCKS. Even the final detail was up to my expectations and I'm fussy! Thanks guys, Dennis
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Communication was awesome repair was finished ahead of time and very courteous staff and professional
Abass A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Timely completion of the job!!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very informative and great at communicating what was happening.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I liked every person I spoke to during my experience. Everyone was courteous and respectful. I really appreciated the text message updates. You did everything you said you would do. Thanks for the vacuuming too! Love the little bonus!
Priscila R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
great job as fixing my car, a little bit rude the secretary but the rest great customer service.
Ena P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
It was a great service and I received my car on time
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
My check engine light is on which was not when I dropped my vehicle off. I will have the car checked if it is unrelated to the repairing will have it resolved. Other then this I am completely satisfied and I would like to say how pleasant it was to meet the staff and appreciated the respect I was given for my service. Thank you!!!
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Repairs were done quickly and my car looks great. Also everyone was very nice and professional. Very satisfied.
Nigel Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everything was very professional and done on time GREAT TEAM
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I liked that they kept me updated with text messages The staff was very nice. My car was done a day earlier then expected. The repair work is excellent.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I was very impressed with how my car looked after it was repaired. I was surprised to find that my car had been washed and all the crud that comes off of trees in the spring was cleaned out - the trunk, the windshield, and the cover over the sunroof. It looks great!! Thank you!
Tamijo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
My estimate changed the day I picked up my car. I was never notified of a price difference until I walked into the shop to pick up my car which is very fraudulent. The numbers on the estimate were changed to reflect the check that was cut from my insurance company after I authorized the insurance company to pay Caliber direct and stop payment on the check issued to me. The left hand didn't know what the right was doing when I arrived which resulted in my car being charged then refunded! This was a horrible customer service interaction and I will never bring my vehicle back unless the work Caliber did has issues in which I have no other choice.All I received was apologies which do not satisfy the issue in any way.
Katarzyna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
The "work" took longer than planned.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great quality work and good follow up. Thanks.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Chris was very helpful, attentive and professional.
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Hi guys, thanks for the quick turn around and timely updates on my repair! -Scott
Ramesh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/25/2016
Called and explained
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
I have probably told 3 people over the weekend about my experience with you guys! It was awesome from start to finish. I was recommended via the Ford Dealership down the road. As a single girl, it's sometimes intimidating going to a new location because you never know if a place is going to overcharge, etc. I immediately felt comfortable from the greet at the front door, the process of getting an estimate, picking up my car and getting fully explained my charges. Yall even buffed out scratches and left my car clean! Thank you for everything and I'll continue to spread the word about your service!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
Repair was originally estimated to take up to four days. Got my car back in one and a half days!
****E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great work and friendly! Very quick and efficient. My 3 day scheduled work was completed in 2 days.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
One rude guy who worked at the desk and had an attitude when I forgot my parking sticker and asked for someone to get it
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The quality of the work, the service, and David Kaye were awesome and shocking!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everything was great until I drove my repaired car. I noted immediately that my tires were making unusual noise so I stopped at Hendrick Honda to take a look. I found that my rear driver side tire had been plugged for any reason and I had a screw in my passenger side front tire. I was not notified that the rear tire had been repaired/plugged which I am told is not the preferred way to repair a tire. I took my care to Discount Tire on South Blvd (where I purchase all my tires) and they repaired the front passenger side tire. Perhaps a tire inspection should be included going forward.
Danyel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great service, my technician was excellent !!!
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Talisha and Benjamin provided exceptional service to get this repair approved and completed.
Felix A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks for a wonderful experience
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
I mean you guys rocked it! It's only been 7 days since my accident and I already have my car totally fixed and back home. Would've been 6 if the dealership had given you the correct part. So friendly from start to finish and no riff raff. Thank you!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car was serviced at the South blvd location, and EVERYONE there was great from the young lady that greeted me at the door to the young man that serviced my car was GREAT! The only thing that got me was the fact that they finished my car too fast.They made sure that I had a wonderful rental car (a 2015 Drop top mustang). I really wanted to drive it a little longer. What can I say, when you go t the best-you get the best! Thanks guys! Michelle M
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Job done very well and quicker than estimated. Stacy was too notch thru process. Would definitely use again if need arose.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
All was great done and it looks like we just bought it. The car was done ahead of schedule than originally stated.
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Spectacular! Thanks for everything!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
There is no other place in Charlotte where I would go to get my body work done!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job! Looks like it came off the showroom floor. It was also completed ahead of schedule.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
I had a follow up issue with a collision repair that occurred a year ago and the staff at Caliber were very helpful with walking me through the process and getting the vehicle fixed. Could not have asked for better service.
Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Happy with the staff and happy with the regular updates that were given.
Erick H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything was handled with such professionalism and excellence. Thank you for taking care of my car as if it were yours.
Evan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Had a mishap in parking lot that involved a bolt stuck in my tire. But since the company offered no argument in paying for it and fixing it, I will return and reccomend others . Repair was top notch , and Chris did an excellent job.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
The concept of having only one point of contact between the customer and Caliber is a good one. Stacy did everything she said she would, even taking time at my request to personally call me the afternoon before it was done to say it was just then ready to go.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/20/2016
The door lock was not connected back to the door and when I tried to lock the car, the entire mechanism went down inside the door.
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent staff and kept me updated the whole time. They are definitely the best I've been to. I would use them again. My car looks great!
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very pleasant experience. Very professional operation.
Clement M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Stacy was wonderful and took care of everything each step of the way. Really appreciate her professionalism and knowledge in handling my repair. Many thanks for making the entire task a pleasant one.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
David Kaye really kept me informed and very satisfied with the work.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very professional job. Well done. The Yukon looks brand new. Thanks to your staff and specifically David! He kept me informed through out the process and I felt like he was managing the work like it was his own vehicle.
Attila V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
Excellent service, a great overall experience in a not so great time (the accidents)
Rajesh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Replaced door has scratch and electronic key not working for that door. This should have been fixed before delivering the car. Now we have to go second time. Wasting time.
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Beautiful job on my car so I'm perfectly saisfied! Nice & pleasant personnel.
Chienyenwa I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was kept informed on the repair process.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Knowledgeable. Efficient. faster than expected. Really a no hassle experience. Thank you!!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Overall experience was great. Great staff worked with my schedule and arranged someone to be there an hour early so that i could pick my car up before work. 5*
Elaini B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
It was all a very professional experience from beginning to end. Thank you!!
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
This is the second times I have used Calliber Collision/ B & R. (No fault of my own). I got my car back looking and smelling like I just drive it off the brand new car lot. The staff is curteous and efficient. Great work!! Thank you, Elaine K
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You worked hard and completed the work ahead of schedule.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thank you Chris, for your assistance and getting things done when promised.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Quick and reliable service. Consistent updates on the progress of the work. Extremely courteous staff.
Jackeline G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The job was excellent, my jumper look gorgeous and the repair was done super quick! Thank you!!!
Desiree W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
All of the associates were very helpful and professional. I had a great repair experience and I would recommend this shop to others needing any type of auto repair/body work.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
I appreciated the regular updates on progress
Sebastian F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Stacey kept me very informed through the entire process.
Thien N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The customer service was great!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Fantastic customer service! Stacy was so attentive and I really appreciated the communication and updates on the status of my vehicle. The paperwork was simple. Everyone was in a good mood, spoke clearly, and seemed genuinely happy to be working there! So refreshing!!!! Thank you!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Did most of the work while we were out of town. Thanks
Coleman B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They did a great job on my truck and the communication every day was extremely helpful thru the process.
Carmax C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
We allways get excellent service - Thank you
Carmax C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thanks for all the assistance
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car looks great and entire team was very helpful
Mia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
You were a pleasure to work with and the car looks great!
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Caliber did a great job taking care of my car. The repairs were wonderfully done. I would recommend Caliber to anyone looking for solid car repair.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys did a great job repairing my truck...and everyone I encountered was positive and professional!! Thanks!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Stacy did a great job keeping me informed. They have followed up to make sure I was satisfied with the repairs. I would and have recommended them.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Always friendly, courteous, and provide straight forward answers.
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
I just filled out great report on csr....however, just tried my trunk again & I can not get open with the remote or from inside car...?
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks to Stacy Robyck for keeping us informed and on schedule with our repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications