Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 605 Reviews
4 stars 139 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 31 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nirav S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service and very fast...
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Drew was great! Very reassuring and got the job done quickly!
Dave ****.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
REPAIR DONE QUICKLY AND CORRECTLY.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent service & my car looks better than before it was wrecked!! ????
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My car looks fantastic! It was done sooner than I thought, which is always a bonus. Dan was excellent, very professional. He communicated with me throughout the process so I always felt informed and never had to wonder what the status was on my car. Altogether a great experience. I would higly recommend your shop and if I ever back into my husband's car with my car again, Caliber Collison of Pineville is where I'll go!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
From start to finish it was a good experience .
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
GREAT SERVICE
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Drew was very helpful and was great throughout the whole process!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Stacy was great!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I've been driving for 48 years and this is my first ever accident. I lost my husband unexpectedly last year and he , in the past, would have dealt with all of this. I can't thank Stacy and your staff for their professional work. Stacy was an absolute pleasure to work with and totally put me at ease cause I could tell she was going to take great care of me and she did. Thank you for everything. My car looks fabulous and I was so impressed tha they cleaned it, as well.
Cheri L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Car looks great including the fab wash! And I was thrilled you delivered!! Ben was pleasant & easy to work with.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great customer service. Danny kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle each step of the way.
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
It is a brand new car AND it is a brand new car again! I honestly did not think it was possible. Drew and the staff did an absolutely fabulous job. And ahead of schedule also. Thanks to all.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything looks good. Thanks for your hard work. And thanks for getting it done quickly.
Amelia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The work and communication given on my tundra was absolutely perfect. I was very satisfied with all parts of the entire process.
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I like that I was kept updated on the progress of the repairs.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The constant up-dates that Carlos sent were especially helpful. We were very impressed with your customer service. Carl & Jean Wissinger
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Shop made sure everything was properly repaired. Smooth process.
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Incredible customer service! Loved the text updates and really appreciated the personal phone conversations with Daniel throughout the entire process.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great customer service. Quick repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications