Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 593 Reviews
4 stars 135 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 31 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The constant up-dates that Carlos sent were especially helpful. We were very impressed with your customer service. Carl & Jean Wissinger
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Shop made sure everything was properly repaired. Smooth process.
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Incredible customer service! Loved the text updates and really appreciated the personal phone conversations with Daniel throughout the entire process.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great customer service. Quick repairs.
Alexis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Picked up vehicle today. I mist mention Calibar was ahead of schedule and quality of repairs were superb. Stacy was the utmost professional, and kept us up to date with progress along the way.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Ben and the entire department did a great job.
Dennis And.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job, great service, very professional. Updated throughout the process!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
From Dan giving me an estimate to Benji cleaning my car I am very, very happy with the service. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Amelia W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very great service response to all questions in a timely matter would recommend to anyone that in of service. Thank you so much
Duncan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Carlos was great. He was very informative and forthcoming with and questions or issues I had. I got my jeep back and it looks as good as new. The entire process was easy, and the end product looks great.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was updated throughout the process and was pleased with the repairs
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Carlos really did a great job repairing my vehicle.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Carlos, the mechanic assigned to my vehicle, was fantastic. He communicated well the nature of the repairs and the time frame to complete them. He also did a great job repairing my rear bumper, it looks like new.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Carlos Garcia and has team were very helpful and professional throughout the process.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone was great. Loved receiving text updates.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Carlos is a real pro. Great work.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Dan is fantastic
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Awesome!!! Carlos is the man
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Ben was amazing. Professional and efficient. Kept me informed and made the experience easy from start to finish. Thank you, Ben!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Drew was fantastic. Kept me updated at all times and had car waiting when I got there today! Great experience.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
We were treated very courteously by everyone we interacted with. I also appreciated the text message updates!
Itayi C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
The team is absolutely informed, and really care about me, the customer. They get it, and I will definitely refer them to my family and friends.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
It was Stacy, USAA Rep who set the stage, reassured if anything else that the mechanic's saw that need to be repaired. It would be addressed right away. She also took care of everything that we take for granted. Couldn't ask for more from Stacy and the crew from Caliber. (Enterprise was a different story. Waited 45 min to be picked up and another 20-25 min to recv rental car.) Thank you Stacy and Caliber. I love my Jeep! Ann B
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Ben was great in keeping me up to date w the repairs. Appreciate the service provided. Thank you.
Jessca G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Ben and Tom were great in making this less stressful. Car was completed when promised and so far looks good.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Love the text updates and friendliness of staff.
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Drew did a fantastic job answering my questions and walking me through the process. Very happy and grateful that the repair was done ahead of schedule. Thank You!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Well as a first time customer I was greeted at the door, the receptionist was very nice well as everyone else. They did an excellent job on my mirror . I would recommend my friends to yall... job well done
Malica M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Absolutely great and fast
Rahab L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I especially enjoyed the lady who addressed all my issues and was even kind enough to help me carry my bags to my car. She was very personable and i would definitely recommend Caliber to anyone.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Drew did a great job. Explained the repairs. Found more damage under surface and fixed. Kept me informed. Delivered ahead of schedule. Vehicle looks great. Thank you.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service and responsiveness. Carlos did a great job.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Looks great
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thanks! Your manager there rocks. Really nice guy.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I was extremely happy with the work that was done to my 2013 Audi Q7.. The service that I received was great and now I'm back in the comfort of my own vehicle.. Thank You!!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Drew was awesome to work with, super quick, super simple!
Sonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Daniel was my service advisor! He touched base with me daily to keep me posted on the progress. My car looks great thank you guys for the fantastic work!
Octavia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
You guys are professional
Lenore K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
All is well and i hope i don't have to see you again!
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
Insurance company bought after market cover. Fit problem
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Repairs were done in a cery timely manner
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Very efficient service. Thank you very much!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Ben did an amazing job! I felt very comfortable with Caliber taking care of my repairs. The updates were appreciated!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service, updates were provided daily, my truck looked great when I picked it up and I think the service at caliber for everything they did for me thank you
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/17/2017
the physical repairs were well done however the interior smoke smell was not eliminated but disguised with another odor that is almost as bad.
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Awesome experience!
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very pleased with the entire process. Car was delivered completely repaired and washed and vacuumed.
Jay O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Was very pleased with the whole experience. Will definitely recommend Caliber in the future.
Clifford Belinda.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Drew did a great job...Outstanding customer service and professionalism...
Shinji T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
Bit confusing about completion estimated dates from 2/3, then 2/13 and 2/8. I'm glad you completed sooner than second estimate and I thank you if you expedited the work. Car was repaired as promised. Looks good.
Tarik G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you for the great job. We were very happy with the result. I wish the car ding was repairable but we will think about getting it repaired next time at Caliber Collision. Daniel was very professional and all the receptionists were extremely pleasant. Thanks again!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Caliber was very professional and very helpful. Thank you for the excellent job done on the car as well as cleaning it inside and out. I would definitely return in the future.
Whitney D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very pleased! They were warm and welcoming, kept me updated along the way and were very thorough! Will definitely use them again should I ever need to! Thank you, Caliber!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job guys
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Wonderful team to work with. Sensational service, perfect work.
Quinton F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Drew did a great job. He kept me informed and got the car done within my schedule. Thanks.
Dustin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Ben was amazing to work with. He made sure that everything was taken care of with my car and more. I will definitely be recommending your work to others. Thank you
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you for the professional service, my car is perfect again and so clean, everyone there is so nice.
Madison W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service and quick turnaround - thanks!
Juliann J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was notified by Caliber that my car would be ready by 5 pm on ****/24/17. Went there to p/ u car n some of exterior lights were not working. Needless to say, I returned home n am hoping my car will be ready tomorrow ****/25/17. ????
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything was just fine in all regards, except one. The date of the repair to be completed changed twice. I understand that quality work is very important and I greatly appreciated. My understanding is the intial completion changed due to accidental scratches after the intital work was completed. The delays were communicated, but it did require some adjustments on my transportation needs. Overal satisfaction was achieved.
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Courteous. Quick to repair. Good explanation of what needed to be done. Overall positive from walking in the door until my car was handed back to me
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Yes! Ben always kept me updated on my car and my car looks amazing! I will certainly be back should something ever happen again. Thank you!
Lacey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Drew was very nice & explained all the repairs in details.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
The job was well done, in an acceptable timeframe, with plenty of communication about progress.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Best automotive service I've ever experienced - anywhere! The South Blvd team did a superb job with my car and treated it as they would their own. Thanks!
Zach E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great staff. Very knowledgable and did a great job of communicating with me throughout the repair. The work looks better than new. Would recommend them to anyone n
Mia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
From Christine, on the phone, to Alicia, at the front desk, to Daniel, who managed my repairs, I was absolutely impressed with their courtesy and helpfulness as well as their follow-through. They were all great!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
The technician rapidly fixed a mechanical issue I had with my car after delivery
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
A special thanks to the great communication about the status of the repairs. The staff was very nice and informative. The car was checked out and they found that there was a sound in the front wheel that was damaged. They explained that they were taking it back over to the Subaru place to have them get it right. I appreciate the honesty and the fact that they got it right before they I picked it up and they seem to have done a fine job. Thanks very much.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I enjoyed how pleasant, friendly & courteous the staff is! I felt like I was important and a priority. I cannot tell you how wonderful that feels when you're stressed out because your car was in an accident. Please thank everyone for such a fantastic job. I will tell everyone I know about my experience.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent service, looks great and terrific communication!
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Thank you for getting my car fixed quickly and keeping me informed along the way.
Barbara And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Excellent communication from Ben! Car was completed earlier than expected! Nice job! I didn't expect the car to be washed and cleaned on the inside. Thank you!
Marley C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Curteous, delivery before promised, good workmanship
Patti G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Loved the communication and the desire to make sure my car was completely perfect
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Ben was great very nice!! And young lady at desk she is your buisiness face !Wonderul! Thank you
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything went well. Stacy was responsive and the office staff took care of me fairly quickly even with several people in need.
Shirahba R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
I am very pleased with the repair of my vehicle. Expertly done, I waited a week before I submitted any comments to be sure everything was working well. I really appreciated the frequent updates and quick turnaround. SR
Serhiy D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you very much!!!!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Dave Kaye provided outstanding personal service and the repair team took great care of my vehicle. I am completely satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision on South Boulevard in Charlotte, NC.
Jasmine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I have nothing but positive comments about the service I received with caliber collision. They delivered on time and and went above the call of duty.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very pleased with the daily communication via email and a call to keep me posted on the progress and completion of my car. Great job and appreciate the professional, and friendly service you and your team exhibited.
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Drew, the agent-appraiser appeared to be honest and trustworthy.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
so far everything is good and I think you guys did a very great job thanks a lot if I have any problem in the future I will make sure to contact you guys if I know anybody who needs your assistance I will contact you
Audrey O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything was great. The employees all were very helpful. A high shout out to Daniel. He worked with me against the insurance and rental cars company.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Drew and Christy were great. I would definitely recommend Caliber!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Tom ended up delivering our car instead of Stacy.. he was SO FRIENDLY! And very genuine.
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Completely satisfied from start to finish. Very easy to work with.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone I interacted with at Caliber was fantastic! When I called to schedule everything Christine was so pleasant and helped me coordinate things with the insurance and rental car companies. Once I dropped my car off Stacey was so wonderful with all the updates. She did a great job explaining the whole process and gave me a heads up on potential delays. The entire process was about a week and a half less time than I would have guessed before meeting you all. The car was flawless and so clean! I hope I never need repairs again but if I ever do I will no doubt be back. You have a client for life and I will always remember Caliber's name for any friends needing body work. Thank you all! Sara W
Lora G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Appreciated the constant follow up and willingness to work with us. Very satisfied with completed work.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work Caliber done did on my car,it looked brand new.I would recommend Caliber to anyone.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
My headlight doesn't work - repair not done properly- car needs to be brought back
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They took nice care of my Mercedes-Benz. Thank you al l who works on my car
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The overall process was very clean and precise. The ladies on the front desk are nothing short of amazing. Communication throughout this process was extremely good
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
everyone was very nice, thorough and professional! great co. to work with
Tiera W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Dan did a wonderful job repairing my car and was excellent in keeping me informed about the progress of my car. I'd definately refer Caliber and Jon in particular to anyone who ever needs body work done.
Arine O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was a great experience and Daniel did a great job of keeping me updated every day, the job was perfect and exceeded my expectations and I'll recommend it to everyone I know
Libby P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Daniel was very professional and competent. It was helpful to get the updates Cage repair took a little longer than I expected but the end result was good Thank you
Marley C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Mark Duda good job of keeping me u to Date. Just got my car back yesterday but so far it looks great.
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Drew was extremely helpful and easy to work with.
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It took a bit longer than we anticipated. But the finished product is great!
Nathaniel .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I am totally satisfied with the work done on my car an will recommend your Service to everyone
Willette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Even when I get my other stripe
Jillian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everybody that I interacted with was very helpful and friendly. I really appreciated being kept up to date with the progress on the repairs with my car.
Mary U.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Nice job. Nice people
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
Yes! Delivered as discussed prior to work being started
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast service! Nice people.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Stacey was great. She kept me informed and I am very happy.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service, excellent staff. They kept me up to date on all repairs and were attentive to the smallest details. I will definitely return should I need future service and will refer others.
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Service was excellent. I was very impressed with the communication both by phone and email on the progress and status of the repair work. Very organized and professional.
Josie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Exceptional job,I would recommend all my friends.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly, professional and efficient. The car looks great and the customer service unsurpassed! Thanks to all.
Tamekia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
A wonderful job from the customer service desk Jose to the repair person. Even the way my car was cleaned!! I was so nervous but my nerves were calmed by the quality job that was done
Katura J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
The stress of being a car accident can be quite overwhelming and stressful. Dealing with Caliber has been the best part of this situation. I have been updated since day one with the repairs. Drew was beyond helpful with explaining and answering all of my questions. I was hurt due to the accident and once my car was ready Drew offered to have the car brought to my home. I am beyond pleased with the service of Caliber. My car looks brand new. The car was even cleaned inside and out. I will always refer Caliber Collision. Top Notch Customer Service all around.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everything was great from the customer service to communication to the repair! Made it easy. Thank you!
Butch W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone was so helpful, it made the process so much easier.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
From the moment I spoke with Jose to make appt to meeting David your customer service was terrific. They where clear in their explanations and gentlemen. Don't see much of that anymore. The work on the car was amazing. Looks like nothing ever happened to it! I would recommend your co. To others. Thank you
Georgina C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service! I really appreciated the frequent email updates so I knew that everything was on track. Thank you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys moved fast! Drew was awesome. I didn't meet the guys who did the work, but give them accolades too for getting my car fixed so fast!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great match up on paint color. Service adviser very professional. Job was completed on time.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was promised my car at a certain time and they were on point. David was so great and refreshing. As we were inspecting the repair, we noticed a tail light had not been replaced. David immediately got on the phone and found that the part had not been delivered. He offered to come to me to pop the light in. Now that's customer service. I am a retail manager and appreciate the value of good customer service.
Hayley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
everyone was very friendly and very helpful. from having me updated on the progress on the repairs - to setting the appointment to common. Jose, Christine, Ben went above and beyond to help me. thanks!!!!!
Yasmen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I love the repairs you did to my car. If ever I need a collision shop again , I will definitely come back to yours.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Made me feel at home even when my life was interrupted by the accident. Did quality work in less time than the estimate and I would recommend them to anyone.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The best experience we have ever had with a repair company, Kept us informed every step of the way and answered all our questions from the first phone call to pick up. Thank You and well done.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Stacy was my main contact. She was thorough, organized and efficient. She provided excellent customer service. Jose was the front end contact and was friendly and efficient.
Tia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer service! Thanks for going above and beyond!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Caliber totally exceeded my expectations . I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs body work done correctly and also timely. Thanks
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Daniel was great and the car looks brand new.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The staff at Caliber Collision were very courteous and professional,the repairs exceeded my expectation,I want tto give a special thanks to Drew,this guy went above and beyond to see that my repairs were made especially great,thank you again I give the staff and shop at the Caliber Collision on S.Blvd.Charlotte,NC a 100+ keep up the good work guys!!!
Cordero B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
I really appreciated the sincerity of the people here at Caliber Collision. Everyone was so kind and showed that they really cared about what I wanted for my vehicle. I would like to give a special thank you to Mr. Daniel Whitehouse. His professionalism and customer service was well appreciated. My expectations were truly surpassed when I saw the work they did to my vehicle. My vehicle feels brand new again!! Be sure in knowing that Caliber Collision has my business, and I will be sending more clients to Caliber Collision as well!! Thank you again for all of your hard work!!
Piedmont Sports.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I haven't seen my car yet, but David Kaye's communication and service were excellent and he followed through with the time promised for repair. Thank you!
Remidios H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Drew is very customer service driven, helpful, and courteous.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job! The car looks terrific. Thanks!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They kept me well informed and worked quickly!
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Caliber did a great job just as they on one of my other cars several years ago. I will recommend Caliber to anyone needing body work.
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Sandy was amazing! I appreciate all of the help and communication from the staff. My car looks brand new!!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
We thought the whole process from start to finish was pretty seamless. From appointment scheduling to communication, you all did a great job!
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Drew was great. Kept me up to date and explained everything.
Randi K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Dan was very courteous and professional and kept me informed of the status of my car repair.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great work ethic
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Daniel was super helpful, very professional and kept me constantly updated thru texts. Very much appreciated!
Celise V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
The work is already falling apart. I have to bring the vehicle back in on Monday. I'm very disappointed it wasn't done properly the first time. I've already spoken with our service advisor.
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Daniel the store manager was very professional from my initial contact and was good to explain the repair process and offered me the best costs for the various parts paint and labor. The work was of high quality and completed before the projected date. I picked up my vehicle today and the repairs returned my Venice to a factory like condition. I will be a future advocate for your company and recommend the body shop to friends and family. Daniel is proud of this company and takes pride in assisting the customer.
Arielle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Cleaning the car was a very nice touch. Thank you!!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
I have a couple items that need to be taken care of and I know with a simple phone call it will be. Everyone at Caliber was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend this business to anyone needing repairs.
Felix A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent computer services
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Stacy was extremely helpful and kept us in the loop on a regular basis.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Staff was helpful and friendly. Car was one day longer than antisapated but end product was worth it.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional and several days sooner than expected
Vernon V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for getting my vehicle back to me quickly, and keeping me up to date. Stacy, thanks for all of your help.
Jarrod T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job on the repair looks like it never happened. Thanks job well done
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Wonderful
Maja N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Loved my experience with at the front desk and Daniel my contact there. He we so sweet to work with and made everything easy for me so I did not have to be without my car for long. Teliesha kept me updated as well on the progress and Daniel even delivered my car so I did not have to take an Uber!! Now that's what I call customer service!!!Thank you!!!
Will C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Well done. Stacy, my adjuster, was best in class!!!
Katanah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very quick prompt friendly service
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
They completed before the due date...awesome
Bradley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very smooth process. Pleased that a warranty is offered.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Really liked the communication during my repair. Stacy was great!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
In the future, you may want to give the forms authorizing work done on the Vehicle to the customer to sign when they come in to make the appointment. We dropped off our car the night before and was not told the forms had to Be signed before work could start. A special trip back to your business had To be made. Not happy about that.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great service
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
I'm so grateful to have my jeep back. It's my baby, and you guys took great care of it. Thanks to Drew, and Phillip for their patience, kindness, and attention to detail. You guys made my day.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Keep doing what you do giving great service.
Davonna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They were efficient and kept MW in the loop the entire process. I would definitely recommend them to others ????
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Drew was Awesome !!!!!!
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Paint job looks great! And I appreciate Ben keeping his word and getting my car completed in two days. Thank you!
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They did a great job. The manager was great to work with. I will always go back to you. I will tell my friends to come to you for work on their vehicles. Thanks Curtis B
Joesph C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great Job. I will be back for my next repair
William B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Total satisfaction. Situation conducted in a very profession manner.
Chukwuemeka O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Perfect restoration.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great jobs guys
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good work. Quick and easy process. Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great communication. Thanks.
Jennifer Halls.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone there from your receptionist to the guys that evaluated and fixed my car were wonderful. They went above and beyond to take care of me, including driving me to the rental car place when they failed to pick me up. Very positive experience all the way around. Thank you.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Keep up the good work
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
It was done faster than they said and they worked with me knowing I was working 3rd shift
Carroll C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent job done in a timely manner. Appreciated the text updates.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thanks for the popcorn. Sorry that the boys spilt some. Thanks for getting the van in and out so quickly. Stephanie
Theron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Stacy made the experience very pleasant considering the reason for being there!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
The staff were very courteous and helpful. The job was completed ahead of the time frame that was given with excellent results. I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for service.
Waddell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very satisfied
Joel O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I always get great service from David Kaye
James K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
3 problems encountered: ****. I checked in ahead of schedule and was a surprise when I showed up. 2. After picking up the car, I noticed that the quality of clean-up / completion was not the best: a. there was a piece from under my hood in the back seat. b. my gas cap was not connected. c. there was some residual chalking material. I had to bring my car back to correct. 3. Later, I noticed that there was a sound coming from my tire well. Again, I had to bring my vehicle in again to correct. At this point, I hope to not return again. All of this said, the paint job looks incredible.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thanks for the great customer service and speed of repair
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
My new bumper is loose and paint job is terrible. I will be bringing the car back in to be redone
William C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I found the staff to be extremely polite and effective in their roles. I would recommend and or use again. Thank you-
Hans S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Scheduling appointment short, excellent quality of work and Dave was excellent
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision has been a pleasure to work with the few times I've had work done at the South Blvd. location. They do quality work, are very helpful in all areas and have always returned my car on time or earlier than promised. Thank you!
Patricio M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
Thanks again for your help to get me back on track, Patricio
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Temporary plastic screws are holding new fender on left side. We will have to take it back.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
All of the associates were very nice and helpful. My car was finished before I knew it.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very happy
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent, high quality work. My car looks brand new!! I would highly recommend!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
David was great to work with. Very efficient.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My car was repaired in an extremely fast time frame and looks as new. The staff of Talish, Drew, and Chris were very friendly and knowledgable. They kept me updated and informed on everything going on.
Carmax C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for all your help! Repair is fabulous
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Caliber did an awesome job and Ben Fowler made it easy for me in pick up and keeping me informed via text on the vehicle.Overall experience 100%satisfied.
Elisabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications