Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
I work in automotive industry and very aware of how important quality work and presentation is.... great job on both! -
Shaunderric J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
To the guy I spoke with on the phone, he was awesome. I think he deserves a raise. He called to tell me my car was finished and I ask him to check something for me. He said that he did check it and called me back to let me know that it was good. They cleaned my jeep out for me and had it sparkling. So thanks to the guy I spoke with and his team.
Thelma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I'm new in town, moved from Michigan, where we were used to good car service. Carlos/staff showed great customer service as well. Thank you so much.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The experience was easy and seamless. The work is top notch.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
My door that was repaired looks like new and an extra bonus it was cleaned inside as well! Drew and front desk was extremely friendly and helpful.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Ben was Very nice and glad State Farm reccomended this shop
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent job on our minivan and fantastic customer service
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everyone I dealt with was helpful, polite and professional. Well done with a great customer experience!
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent job!
Jasmine K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Stacy was a pleasure to work with.
Angel F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Daniel was responsive and kept me informed thought out the entire process
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great customer service, outstanding craftsmanship and I am thoroughly pleased with the outcome
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Drew is the man I won't ever use anyone else but hopefully I won't have too :)
Karla V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
My car repair is not jet complete because you are still wait for parts to come in. Hopefully it will be done by August 3. 2017
Alphonso M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I just want to say I received quality service and constant updates so I always knew the status of car.
Thelma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Courteous/friendly staff
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the professional attention and regular communication we received. Drew stayed in touch with us with frequent updates throughout the repair process. This personal touch and the excellent repair job was very much appreciated. Thank you. Gary H
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Keep up the good work
Carman T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I have heard about Caliber Collision, but having the experience to know their work personally is different. I was more than satisfy, I was surprised and please with their prompt service, and excellent job. Thank you Caliber Collision
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The paint job is beautiful can't even tell anything was wrong in the first place

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications