Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 268 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good text communication throughout and delivered a week early. Work looks great.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Staff was nice and treated us like we were important. This was a great experience.
T.y &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I felt like family there. Everyone was concerned with a question that I had. They explained everything to my satisfaction. Thank you all.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I liked the updates on the progress of my truck and the staff was very nice
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everything was perfect. Great communication. Would difently recommend to others
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Caliber made an otherwise awful expierence into a painless, painless expierence. Clifton Sanders was a pleasure to interact with he is kind, thoughtful, and considerate of his clients. Many thanks!
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I was updated on the progress frequently
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
I was very appreciative of the continuous status updates via text. The car looked great after it was finished. Great job on the body work!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Took no time at all, I got my car back in perfect condition,thank you guys, you all rock
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Did a great job. Had issue with Mazda releasing the paint color. They worked night and day until they got it perfect. They were not going to quit until it was perfect. That is what I call customer service.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They did an amazing job and made us happy.. the staff of caliber collision in monroe nc went above and beyond
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job!
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I am so happy with the work that was done to my car. I can't believe how fast the job was completed. It was so nice to have a daily update on the progress. Every one that I had any contact with was incredibly helpful and courteous. I will suggest caliber collision to anyone needing body work done.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I really like going to caliber collision the staff are friendly and helpful I would recommend them to anyone
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good an quick service, couldn't be more pleased.
Adolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Just missed one thing, but it is being taken care of. Everyone was great and the repair was done in a timely manner. Thanks so much.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great service!
Madelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
We dealt with Cliff and Crystal at the Monroe, Mc location. They were excellent! I imagine others worked on our car as well, but I don't know their names as they were also behind the scenes workers. They deserve a big thanks too!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Wonderful experience from start to finish. Crystal, Cliff, and Jason all treated me like family. I hope I don't need a body shop again, but if I do I will be back, and will definitely recommend Calliber Collision.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very professional and helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications