Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 240 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Please convey my thanks to everyone involved in the repair process. I was kept completely informed and all commitments made, including the overall timeline, were kept. Overall excellent work!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
My car looks beautiful, job well done. I am very satisfied thank you for doing a great job
William K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
#1 It took twice as long as they told me would, 10 days total time. #2 The headlight Assy. they put in was so cloudy that you could hardly see the bulb or reflector. #3 I recieved 2 bills one for the Insurance Co., and one for me that covered the so called extra costs. However the bill for the insurance Co.did not show the cost of the hood. The Insurance check that I recieved for the repairs was for 1415.45, but that bill TOTAL was only for 1102.23. The rest of the charges where on Customer Pay Bill. It doesn't make sense to me. #4 There was a copy of a customer satisfaction sheet with each Bill with Jason Keziah's business card at the top that was already filled out, giving High scores on each item. Jason was not there today when I finally got to pick up my car, they said he had a family emergency, so I couldn't question about this situation. # 5 Comunication to me from Tony Parker about progress of repairs was terrible.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Your employees were very professional. The process was smooth and respectful of my time. I very much appreciate their thoughtfulness.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I contacted Caliber over a two month period before any decision was made. My phone calls and emails were almost entirely ignored. When I picked up my vehicle today, a portion of the job that should have been completed was untouched. I will take my business elsewhere should I ever need bodywork again.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jason and Sherri are the bomb!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I can't say enough about how easy Sherry and Anne made this process, they got done 5 days ahead of schedule!! They handled everything for me and updated me throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them to everyone who is looking for a repair!
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Fast and professional.
Urika P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Service was great
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent customer service. Walked me through every step of the repair service. Completed repairs earlier than expected.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I can't say enough about the staff at the Monroe Caliber Collision! They were very courteous and kind. They helped me get my rental handled when the insurance company refused to help. They called me continuously to not only give me updates, but also to check on me and my well being! You honestly couldn't ask for a better group of people.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thank you! You guys were very professional and quick. And I loved the text updates.
Edmund S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Sherry was awesome. She answered any questions I had making the entire process easy
Brent F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Sherri was fantastic-she kept us informed the whole way through and was wonderful in dealing with the person responsible for the damage to our car-I can't say enough good things about this location and the staff!! Thankyou!
Leo H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent job.
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Go ahead and pass it on because the repair was well done. Car looks great. You kept me up to date and worked fast compared to other places Ive been too.. Thank-you.....
Kyra J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great customer service, will definitely be back for future repairs
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Can't tell that my car was even in an accident.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for the great communication throughout the whole repair! The repairs and body work are terrific! Thank you for a job well done! Thanks, Scott G
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
It was all explained very thoroughly and I was kept informed all the way
Yaneph D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excelent job
Timothy And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Every one was great!!!!! My black and pink pruis looked AWSOME!! Thanks Sherry & Staff
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I took my vehicle into the shop on Tuesday. They assisted me with the rental car and they were very prompt in getting me an estimate the next morning. The vehicle was supposed to be repaired by Friday and I received a call Wednesday afternoon that my vehicle had been repaired and was ready for pick up. The vehicle looks like a brand new car again. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who needs repair work on their vehicle.
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent job and correspondence.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was so friendly and made the repair very easy for me ! they even completed the job before I was promised to get car completed ! happy customer
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Tony and the rest of the Caliber team, starting with Sherry at the front desk, provided top notch customer care and did a great job on the repair work.
April J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent Service all the way around! They saved me more money than Honda ever would...
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Caliber did a great job! I just moved to Monroe and they exceeded all expectations. The job was done perfectly, in record time and they even delivered my vehicle. I will recommend Caliber to everyone.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
The work was beautiful. My car was returned completely cleaned inside and out. They even left me with a full tank of gas. The employees, every last one of them, were pleasant, considerate, helpful and polite. My only complaint is the missing of two promised dates of completion. If my car weren't so nice and the rental such a bomb it wouldn't have been so bad.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Job well done!
Kiara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you for being professionals and getting the job done
Watterson.nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Job well done!
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Friendly staff & great quality work!! Jason is a great manager, very friendly and helpful.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Loved having text messages updating on status of repair. Also, Sherry called me with updates as well.
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Fantastic service! Kim is great I will recommend you to everyone. Thanks again. Sincerely Earl D
Cassaundra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision was wonderful. Lauren was my initial contact and Sherri was my repair manager. My experience could not have been better
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Jason and his whole staff was amazing!! Totally satisfied!
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
I have text messages showing it was not completed to Friday and I picked up Monday Morning. Upon pick up car was covered in scratches and I'm still having issues with tires. Enterprise is expecting I pay 5/31-6/6. This has been most unprofessional shop. Car was covered in scratches when I picked it up. I was told it could not be waxed with new paint and when the protective plastic is added they will not be noticeable or to bring it back. I have to wait 30 days to have protective plastic re-added which puts my vehicle at risk for further damage. My tire is leaking air and 1 day after I picked up vehicle tire pressure monitoring system is on. The scheduled completion date was 6/6 and I picked up that date. Shop stated if I paid deductible rental would be extended. My car is not in the same state as before the accident.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My car ,looked brand new.if I need any type of body work or a vehicle painted I will certainly take it to Caliber Collision.
Katherine-caritas A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
The repair seems to have been done well. Upon first entering the esablisbment, reception was friendly. The adjuster was friendly and kept in touch as needed. When I came in to pick up my vehicle the front desk clerk (same one that was friendly the prior two times I was there) was excessively rude when I declined to sign paperwork that had a blank dollar amount on the page stating I authorized State Farm to pay Caliber. When I asked for the number to fill in the dollar amount I was authorizing, the clerk seemed offended, and indicated that I was too dumb to find the number myself on the other paperwork. "You won't be able to find it yourself", she said as she snatched the pile of papers from my hand. I stated that I felt I could find the number she seemed unwilling to give me as she said she would "fill in that part later". She became ruder still and called me names after finally filling in the blank. The whole thing left me feeling as if something shady may have been about to happen and I am certainly not used to be treated in this manner. I would never sign a form stating I authorize payment of an undisclosed amount. That would be like signing a blank check and I would not think anyone would do this. I was well within my right in asking for the number for the blank, as of course anyone should. Please do not call me as I wish no further contact with this establishment and will absolutely not be a return customer. I will let State Farm know my concerns should they ask. I do feel bad as the work that was done seems, thus far, to have been done quite well. But I will not tolerate being treated like a petulant child nor will I do business with an establishment that leaves me feeling as if something not quite right may be taking place. Thank you for the work done in a timely manner. Again, during my two prior visits everyone was friendly and kind. It was not until my refusal to sign a blank dollar amount document that things went downhill. At no time was I rude nor did I allow my feelings of being upset at my treatment to show through. I merely signed my paperwork, paid and retrieved my keys before leaving. Once I was out the door I did let my husband, who was waiting outside, I know that we would not return due to the less than friendly receptionist. Again- I do not wish for a phone call. I merely felt someone should know. In all likelyhood this email will go straight to the very same receptionist anyway.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Performance at caliber of Monroe was performed to a very high standard in a timely manner. The staff of Kim, Lauren and Jason went above and beyond to provide great customer service and satisfaction.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
No complaints whatsoever. Everything, from start to finish, was done in a professional and courteous manner. Would highly recommend Caliber to anyone.
Jackie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Got my car back in less than 2 weeks. My car looks fantastic! Great job done. Thanks!
Jo Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellence service. Beautiful work. And I have confidence that they will stand behind their repairs. Very pleased with their service.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The process of repairing your car after an accident can be stressful to say the least, but the staff here have been friendly and helpful. They have quickly taken care of any concerns we have had and we will definitely give them our business in the future as well as recommend them to others.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Outstanding service and quality!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service. Very professional staff. I highly recommend this business.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Throughout the process, Jason and Lauren were very helpful and caring. Sherri Webb was the estimator, doing an excellent job. They kept me informed as to what was going on. Although I hope to never go through this again, Jason and his team at caliber collision will be my first call. Thank you guys so much, you made this process easier to go through.
Edna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very kind professional and always inform you what was going on with your vehicle I would recommend you to other people great service
Kathaleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
It looks good
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
During the time my car was being repaired I was kept up to date on the status and how the repairs were coming along. Upon picking up my car everyone was friendly and helpful. During the entire time from dropping off my car to picking it up, the customer service I experience was top notch. I would recommend your services to anyone needing repairs. Thank you for a job well done and the friendly excellent customer service!!!
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Friendly service. They were very helpful and went out of their way to take care of helping us connect with our rental car. They have a ride to pick up our rental when it was going to take a while for it to be delivered to us. They were concerned about our situation. The car repair was done quickly. Amazingly, we took it on Monday morning and got the call it was done Tuesday afternoon. Very professional service. Thank you to everyone at Monroe Caliber Collision!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
You did a great job on my truck thanks
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I didn't have to do anything. They called the rental car agency, clearly explained every step, kept me up to date the whole time and even finished before the estimated time. The car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I took it in. I am very pleased with this company. Mr. Reid
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
They were very nice and did a great job.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Repair was very professionally completed three days ahead of schedule. How cool is that? We will recommend your services to any of our friends who may come to need it.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Staff was very attentive and dedicated. Great job! Thanks.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone. Your work is superior! I felt that it was repaired in a timely manner also.
Reinaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent service the van was ready when they said it would be thanks Sherri
Shea L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Looks great! Thanks!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very professional kept me informed through the hole processand
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great experience dealing with Jason any everyone we interacted with at Caliber in Monroe and great job on the damage repair. Very satisfied in every way.
Kristan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Jason, Lauren, and Sherri were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They took care of my vehicle and me. They set up everything with the rental I needed from the type vehicle, pick up, to returning it. I received frequent updates on the status of my vehicle and when it would be completed. When I picked up my car, it was clean and looking like new again. They made an unpleasant situation as smooth as possible with smiles on their faces the entire time.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great service. Staff was courtesy and kept us informed throughout the process. Job well done
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great customer service from the staff, will definitely return if needed
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Well done
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a great job, kept me posted on the progress and finished when they said they would be. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. My car looks great and as good as new. Thanks!
Patsy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Fast and friendly
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent service. Great staff. Felt welcome. Car looks amazing.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The work that was done to my Jeep was amazing. It's perfect. Everyone I encountered was friendly outgoing professional and showed the type of service that causes people to like me to give 5 BIG OLE FAT SHINNING STARS.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone and everything...from the front desk to estimator to the finished repair. ..was incredible. For any future needs I wouldn't hesitate to return
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Sherri was very helpful. Work was done to my satisfaction in a timely manner.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very friendly staff. I like dealing with Jason, that's the main reason I came to this body shop.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The job done was completly stunning better that I could ever thought, customer service was as is supposed to be; friendly, professional, smooth, and pleasant. Job time frame was as promised, fastest work ever. Thanks to Kim at the Monroe, NC shop for her help.
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very pleased with my truck repair, just like new. All staff is knowledgeable and professional. Will recommend to friends in the future. THANKS W. Austin
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Zac was extremely helpful and made this experience as pleasant as possible. I would definitely recommend anybody to go see him.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was wonderful, the repairs look great the only thing I would improve is communication regarding where the car is in the repair process. I have used caliber when it was b&r and feel my previous experience with communication was better than this time. Thank you.
Muriell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
I had to talk my car back 3 times for different problems. This is from the same accident.
Lyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everyone was very accommodating and professional. They kept me informed of my cars progress.
Trudie M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Could not have asked for better service, complete satisfaction with the out come of the work, but most of all the kindness and helpfulness of the people that work there
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
You've always provided excellent and timely service with very friendly staff.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
GREAT JOB
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everything went very smooth... Thank you
Franklin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
I appreciated alll the effort that was put into getting the correct parts that for my truck.
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was told two days as an estimate for repair time. I have been told the car will be ready tomorrow for two weeks now every time I call to check on it. It would have been nice just to know the truth and if my car WASN'T going to be ready I would've liked to have an explanation... I shouldn't have to call everyday for almost 3 weeks!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
The van repair itself was completed satisfactorily. The whole process of accomplishing this was ridiculous. Almost two weeks to order and replace a few parts with no knocking out dents or paint is about a week too long. The fact that the shop discontinued working on the van because full payment had not been received was utter nonsense. How often do you pay for major repair work before it is completed and approved? Never! Then to have your credit card machine go down when payment was being made and trying to tell me I could not take the completed van until payment could be confirmed? Should not have happened. You cost us two weeks of rental fees because of the unethical practices you are using right now. The fact that your shop is being sold should not affect your customers the way it did on this repair. Will not be utilizing B & R again.
Sherise P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Very accommodating,very thorough and very kind
Emillio A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent service
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/26/2015
I took my Jeep Wrangler to the B&R shop in Monroe about 6 months ago. I was told that my Jeep could be repaired, and that the cost would be about 2500 dollars and that I would be updated throughout the process. Months passed and I never heard a word about my Jeep. When I called to check on it, I was told that it was not finished and that they were still working on it. Last week, I got a call saying that the body shop had been bought out and that I needed to pick up my Jeep within the week or it would be towed to storage. I was also told that over the 6 months that my Jeep was at the body shop, that only 700 dollars worth of repairs had been made and that if I wanted a new Hood that they had ordered, that my total bill would be 1100. Today, I went to pick up my Jeep and was completely disatisfied with the results. Not only were the repairs unfinished, but I found that my center console had been damaged during the repair process, and no had bothered to tell me. My roll bar was unbolted, and the back seat seat belt is now broken. None of these things were broken when I took my Jeep to the shop. 6 months was more than enough time to repair my vehicle, and not only did I have to pay 1100 dollars but my vehicle is not even repaired. The repairs that were done, were surely not worth what I had to pay.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was fantastic and my car looks great
Andrew And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very pleased with the repair. Great attention to detail and paint matches well with the rest of the car.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
They are wonderful people !!!
Eilana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was extremely pleased with my experience! The people I dealt with were friendly, polite, and helpful, as well as very knowledgeable. I would recommend this body shop to anyone!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
2nd time I have used B&R Monroe and great job.
Rutherford C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
After the repairs, I could not see where the deer hit me. It was as it never happened. The lady at the Service desk was very professional. She make me feel welcome although I came in at closing time to pick up my car. Thank you for a job "well done". R D Cravens
Juanita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
look like it just came out of the factory really really looks good
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent service
Tomeka M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
I was a bit disappointed in the amount of time it took to repair my car and was unhappy about taking a trip to the shop after being told it was ready and then finding out that it wasn't ready once I got there to pick it up. The actual repairs were fine but the car did seem to ride a little rougher once I got it back. As far as overall repair and service, I would suggest this body shop to friends and family
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2015
The overall experience was fantastic and they had my car ready almost a week before they originally hoped. Kim was great at answering questions and explaining the process. The text message alerts about your cars process is also a great way to keep customers in the loop. I will recommend them to anyone else I know needing body work. It was great to have the process be pain free!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I was very pleased with the work done on my Jeep.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
You all were great
Creighton &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very well done
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you for handling all the insurance issues and the rental car.
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
The work is excellent. A perfect paint job done. It matches perfect. Can't even tell rhat rd he car was damaged. Thanks for a job well done.
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Great customer service and a job well done on getting my car fixed to the condition I bought it in! If I ever have another problem in the future, B&R will be the place I go!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
I am very satisfied with the service that I received and the daily updates on the progress of repairing my vehicle. I would highly recommend B & R Body Shop.
Hn Dominick.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
They were amazing!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Loved that you kept me informed of progress with texts. Great experience!
Kasey C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
They did a fantastic job! Very satisfied.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very courteous very prompt work looks great
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/31/2015
The body job was great; however, I was very disappointed that the interior of my car was covered with dust and dirt from the work that was done. It took me 30 minutes to wipe everything done and attempt to clean my seats and rugs.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
The work was done in a timely manner & my vehicle looks as good as new! Appreciated the text updates to let me know the status!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I've like to say that these guys do great work, I wouldn't take my car anywhere else this team is the best
Wade B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
A great job!! Thanks very much. Will always recommend B&R body shop.
Lib M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent experience
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great as always
Siniece R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
You guys did a great job on my Kia. Thank you very much!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
B&R always. All great 200
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Thanks for the updates
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/11/2015
When I drop the car off they were great. B and R had my car back to me pretty quick. The repair look great so far. But when I picked the car up I expected to have a employee show me the car and the repairs that had been made. I have been to other shops they have always done this. Other than that everything great.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Very courteous and helpful folks.
Quana L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
It was a great experience that took the headache out of getting repairs done. Kimberly was great and always smiling and Jason and his team took great care of my property. It was great to find a honest trustworthy team!!!
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Grated work. A good job. Thanks.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A good experience. We will refer our friends.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
You guys did any awesome job
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Looks great!
Raven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Great job!
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/19/2015
Damaged emblem was not replaced with the grill. I was told a new one would be ordered and installed next week,
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Everyone was so nice. My car looks perfect & it was ready early.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
As a recent transplant to Monroe, I had no experience with a local Monroe body shop. I think it's safe to say that I have found my go to shop. Jason was very professional and kept me posted from start to finish, even arranging for a rental car. The work performed seems to be flawless and deserves 5 stars.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
B&R body shop did a great job repairing my auto and did it in a acceptable time frame
Roslyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
B&R did a wonderful job, kept me fully informed, and delivered the car on time. I'd highly recommend them!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Very courteous staff. Jason Keziah was very polite & made sure my car was fixed & it was ready when he said it would be. When I went to pick it up I was very satisfied with the job they did & my car was washed & cleaned up for me. I would highly recommend B & R Bodyshoo & Jason Keziah to everyone needing estimates & work done
Elgin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
From the first day I received the estimate, B & R provided outstanding service. The receptionist and the manager Jason are great. They were always pleasant to speak with and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. They took time to explain the process and ensured I understood the work and warranty. I gladly recommend everyone in need of repairs to take their vehicle to this outstanding shop. My car looks like it just came off of the showroom floor. Excellent job.
Shakeeka T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
You guys did a great job keep up the good work.... Im one happy coustmer
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
though my truck was totaled I was more then pleased by the service from keeping me updated to the very warm and friendly receptionist. I will recommend B&R to my friends & family thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great service and very nice people!
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I love how updated I was via the text message feature. I thank Jason and the entire team! I thank you for having my car back to me looking like new!! It's amazing how unbelievable she looks! I will be referring all my friends to you. Thanks again!! Stacy R
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Very professional and courteous, both the mechanics and customer service. This is my second time using B & R Body Shop and have been pleased both times. Thanks!
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/22/2015
I was told the car was ready. Went to pick it up. The paint was noticibly messed up. It has to be repainted.
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
I am happy with the process unless something unforeseen comes up I don't know of anything that needs to be changed. Thanks.
Courtnie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Communication was a little difficult with the front desk. However, they did an excellent job on the car and finished very quickly.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Good communication during the process. Very easy to work with
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Fast, courteous...Kim Polk was so helpful. I had just been in a car wreck and she was so sweet and kind.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Jason did a great job.
Jarrod L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/10/2015
Repair took way too long. 2 weeks. And I had to rent a car for an extra day costing me another 50 bucks. I believe replacing my wheel was not necessary and they were milking the insurance company.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great friendly people that cater to the needs of their customers. Love B&R monroe!
Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I love how I was constantly updated on what was done and being done to my vehicle.. The women at the service were very professional and answered any questions I had
Bob And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great service !
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I am very pleased with B & R Monroe. The staff was professional, friendly, and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of! I will definitely recommend them to others. I also really liked the text updates. Thank you Kimberly and Jason!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Good job as usual.
Nobleline Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Everything was outstanding from the estimate to giving you the keys for the rental car. outstanding, thank you. Mr. Zuniga
Timmeka C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
The is running great & looks awesome! They were always friendly when I had a question.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very friendly and super quick to get me my car back.
Katharyn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Fantastic job! He exceeded my expectations and really took the time to make sure my car was in the best shape. I also appreciated the text message updates during the repair process. I would definitely bring my car back to Jason for my repair needs. He put me at ease and was so personable! Thanks for taking such great care of my car!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
They did a fantastic job, and quickly. Even washed my car. I was very happy with the service!
Rodney Gordon.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Just keep up the good work
Darrell And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Quality service! Thank you!
Mary &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
They were wonderful to work with.
Johnathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
The B & R Body Shop team did an excellent job all around. From customer service to the repair, all service was great and we'll appreciated.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thank you for the terrific work completed on the 2003 Honda.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Yes car looks great !
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/7/2015
I was surprised that the logo/ reinforced sticker on the back bumper of my car was not put back on when the repairs were completed. I was not happy with the dirty interior- grease on the back seat and on the seat belt and side panel were the driver's seat belt was. As well as dried mud in the interior. Overall, my car runs well, for that I'm grateful.
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
You guys do a excellent job , keep it up ! I would recommend this shop to everybody that needs a collision repair .
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Very pleased.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great job fast service
Quincy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Thad did a great job updating me on the process of my car while being repaired.
Shanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great job. Very afforable. My car like brand new. Thanks guys
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
Management should keep work on vehicles going in the order they come in. Allowing new damaged vehicles to delay the work on ones already in process can confuse customers and is bound to increase the stress of your workers.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great job by everyone
Piedmont Appliance.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2015
top notch!!!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
This is my 2nd time to use you folks for repairs. I could not be more pleased with the experiences. Customer service is friendly, knowledgeable, & helpful. The workmanship is superb!
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Went beyond what I felt was normal to make sure I was a satisfied customer
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
Jason and Todd are absolutely wonderful to work with. I have never experienced such reassuring service during such a stressful experience. I will make every effort to steer any repairs for myself and my friends to these guys because of their quality service and commitment. B and R should appreciate their commitment as well..it gives you a good name. Feel free to contact me if you like. Judy K
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Thanks for getting me home and vacuuming csr
Darron R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
Very impressed with how well they did the work and were so helpful. My daughter is at college there which is 3 hrs from us and you guys helped her and made her feel comfortable about the whole learning experience about insurance, rental cards etc. that you so much!
Tony Ray.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2015
Thank you so much for not only replacing my bumper, but for going that xtra mile and cleaning my truck inside and out. May God bless you all, and keep going that xtra mile, it doesn't go unnoticed.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Thanks for your always excellent service!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Never had a bad experience with B&R !! Love knowing that my car is well taken care of and that the work is always top of the line. Will always keep my auto body buisness with B&R in Monroe !
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Thanks for keeping us up to date in the progress of the repairs.
Freddie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great customer service
Christoph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
You guys are awesome!! We really appreciate yall!!:-)
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
They were friendly and helpful with the whole process; they kept me updated through the week of the repair and finished it on time. It was a smooth repair experience.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
In all my experiences through the years with B&R, I have always been totally satisfied with their quality of work. I highly recommend them.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
It was done on time and under budget. Thad was polite and professional. Great job!
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Jason and Autumn are THE most fantastic people you could ever hope to take care of your car. Trust them completely to do a wonderful job. Love you guys!!!
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Very professional and exceptional communication.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Jason took care of my needs with outstanding professional care anybody could ask for. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone who needs auto body repair. Outstanding results, thank you for all you did for me.
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
I am so pleased with B&R...I was amazed at how quick I got my car back. If I ever need body work on my car I always take it to this body shop. Jason is so nice and friendly. He really works hard at helping his customers to be happy and not just with me...I have watched him with other customers as well. He has made me a return customer for sure...thank you, Lisa Bsnks
Frankie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
I loved the email I received on my updates the people were very nice one gentleman especially Jason Kaiser he was very helpful when I picked my vehicle up on January 8 some people just stick in your mind and he's one them. So far everything looks great thanks
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Completely satisified will recommend to family and friends
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Excellent job, it looks brand new. Thank you very much for a job well done.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/30/2014
It was a great experience. The repair didn't take as long as they thought it might.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
Great communicators, great looking job!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
By far the best service I ve ever gotten from a body shop. All my business in the future will go to them.
Leonard Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
very good job I'm well please Leonard Shirlen
Lea Anna.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2014
We trust Jason completely!! The quality of work he oversees is beyond compare.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Yall do great work keep it up if I need anymore body work done I will come back to u guys for sure keep up the great work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications