Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 131 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I give Ryan nothing but a 10! I promised Ryan I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing collision repair because of the wonderful, courteous service he provided to me! Thanks Ryan keep up the fabulous work you provide!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job and service. Thank you
Isabella H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I love the communication if the staff! They kept me updated and even got my car back sooner than expected.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I would highly recommend you to all my friends and family, your service was excellent
Shatoya O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Ryan was absolutely exceptional. He made sure to check in with me for a status update on my vehicle. They even had it ready sooner then They first projected!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Ryan has been an enormous comfort throughout the process of the repair. I'm am so thankful of the updates and conversation upkept by the company and Ryan
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Ron is courteous and professional. I would recommend this location to others. Shirley H
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great experience with caliber mark updated me every step of the way about my repairs and it was done right and in a timely fashion. Thanks
Emma T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I'm very pleased with the overall quality service. Thank You for updating me on my car status and for the quick turn around. Y'all so Amazing! THANK YOU!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Car was supposedly detailed/washed but side mirrors had bug guts all over them or that's what the rep said but it's not coming off and looks like scratches to me. Also a couple of spots on right rear fender not painted or dinged.
Latasha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The repairs were fast and looks great thanks guys
Legrande Hospitality,.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
Not happy with the time it took to repair. Was told a date and it was a week later.
Dayvone E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I like how you guys keep me updated with every repair as they are completed.
Daishauna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
I am so pleased with the outstanding job that was done on my van I have other cars serviced on by other companies but none of them were sufficient. I was pleased by the way mr Ryan made me aware of the transition of my vans process to being repaired. I was greeted by mr Ryan and walked out to the van to show me the job that was done I had a break down coy of all work that was preformed by caliber collision I give them a 10 being the highest rating for performance. Thanks for your help in fixing my van it looks like nothing ever happened
Adeigbo.deborah Stevens,patricia.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The service was unbelievable and I was so happy with the updates no guesswork about what was happening with the car repair.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner and staff was very friendly
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
My experience was great! Ryan was amazing with his customer service and answered my many questions through out the whole process! My car looks amazing and I'm very happy with the end result.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
The Annex and customer service very nice . But Theres fingerprints in the glued areas, pieces that's not attached we're supposed to stick. Theres gaps where a finger can stick in it, looks like paint mist on window front and two chips in window.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Very excellent service most satisfied
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Fast service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications