Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasmin H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Facility kept me updated on repair status. Repair perfectly done. If need body work in future I will be going to Caliber!
Marta E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Examplary costumer service! Quick, profesional, and courteous treatment from all staff. Excellent repair job! Thank you!
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
everybody that I dealt with at your Caliber Collision location were extremely professional and helpful
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
This company is amazing!!! Ryan and his team went above and beyond for me. They kept me informed about the process, timeline and set my expectations due to all the damage. They connected with me on a personal level which not many companies do. When I thought it couldn't get any better. They helped me by dropping my car off so I didn't have to get another Uber. (the rental company) was not so accommodating. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision. Thank you, thank you
Jacklyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job,thanks!
Faith D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Ryan was very helpful and communicative
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I was always informed where I stood along the way. Thanks
Precious Child.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The Bus look.great. We thank you for your quick ness and very very professional
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job keeping a open line of communication with the consumer
Abdul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I have never experienced a company that exhibits such a level of professionalism. For starts, I received a text daily on the stages of my vehicles progress which assured me of the quality of workmanship awaiting me . Equally noticeable was the state of excellence that houses your company which added a sense of Surety of the finished product: my car. Thanks for a job well done and a most memorable experience.
Rosemary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Caliber collision did an amazing job replacing my front and rear number! Color matches perfectly and even took the time to clean my car! Their service is awesome!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent job
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Ryan was extremely customer focused. He explained the process, set proper expectations for the due date and responded to all of my questions. Very professional. The whole team was professional. Caliber exceeded my expectations.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I give Ryan nothing but a 10! I promised Ryan I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing collision repair because of the wonderful, courteous service he provided to me! Thanks Ryan keep up the fabulous work you provide!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job and service. Thank you
Isabella H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I love the communication if the staff! They kept me updated and even got my car back sooner than expected.
Valerie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I would highly recommend you to all my friends and family, your service was excellent
Shatoya O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Ryan was absolutely exceptional. He made sure to check in with me for a status update on my vehicle. They even had it ready sooner then They first projected!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Ryan has been an enormous comfort throughout the process of the repair. I'm am so thankful of the updates and conversation upkept by the company and Ryan
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Ron is courteous and professional. I would recommend this location to others. Shirley H

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications