Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Car looked good as new! And super clean. So thankful to have my car back and to know it was in good hands.
Symone S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The strip going across the drivers side passenger door seems a little loose ( sticking out a little) and when I went to put gas in my Suburban the inside was loose and needs to be screwed in tighter. Other than that I have no other issues that I would like to address.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I loved the job that was done ony car. I want to say to everyone job well done.Thank you guys so much,may God Richly bless all of you. Deborah J
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was finished before time and was clean when I came to pick it up. Will use again without any hesitation. Will recommend. Thanks
Demarcus W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I had a great experience with you guys my car looks 100% new everything is great the finish work was pretty dope.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Elizabeth and Dave were great, vey helpful and did a fantastic job.
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good job
Chalonda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I am very PLEASED and satisfied with my car. I would recommend your service to anyone. Thanks again!! Very satisfied customer
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Caliber kept us informed on a weekly basis and we always knew where we were during the process. Great communication!
Greta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I really appreciated the professionalism of the entire staff from beginning to end. The variety of communication such as text or calls made me feel very confident that my vehicle is being taken care of. Thanks for a wonderful experience and a great job. My car looks great Caliber Collision.
Darryl N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
First class business and Mark is great to work with. He keeps you updated on the status of your car at all times.
Mildred G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very glad I picked Caliber Collision
Shaundra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Job well done
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I greatly appreciated the consistency in notifications and quick responses upon arrival. Everyone on your staff is very pleasant, that is definitely appreciated when individuals are going through the chaos and/or aggravations that are associated with car accidents. Thank you so much for your excellent service. I will continue to recommend your location!
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
David and the staff were amazing and I will be sending people to this company.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent communication, excellent work on my car and cleaned my car as well. I hardly ever complete surveys, but actually wanted to provide feedback for this one. Well done!
Devon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
My experience was amazing Elizabeth was very,friendly,professional,and prompt...Dave was the same he made me feel confident he would fix my car with care! When I got my vehicle I was more than pleased my car looks amazing I couldn't have asked for better service!
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
All were very good. Thanks for getting our car back so soon.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
would recommend your shop joseph and Elizabeth were wonderful keeping me posted by phone repairs exceeded my expections
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Van looks great. Loved the funny email updates on repairs.
Shelia -.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs on my car.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
My damaged bumper had a splitter painted with Plastidip. When they replaced it with a new bumper, they even painted the area that was previously dipped with actual paint and clear. Looks like it did before the wreck except better. The small details like that is what makes this place my "go to" for any damage.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I love my car you did a great job I will tell everyone about you
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They were very friendly and helpful and completed the work on my car very quickly. They also cleaned my car afterwards but did a wonderful job with the body work. I will always use them for my body work.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They have good communication skills, they keep you informed throughout the claim. They are very friendly and yes they get the job done.
Nathan .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service!
Makeda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The service was amazing! They sent emails or called before I could even think about it, which alleviated the stress of the whole process and greatly appreciated. I never had to worry about what's going on with my car because they were always ten steps ahead and available on a consistent basis for questions.
Lueveraous C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Im absolutely satisfied with the service you have provided on my vehicle and i highly recommend you. Plus the service with a smile and the popcorn and coffee was great lol...
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Car came out great, David and crew were great! Job well done!
Ruthetta B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Always a great experience. Love the updates, and efficiency of work provided
Bret T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Well done!!! Happy with results
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was truly professional and extra nice. They keep me updated threw out with pictures and feel good text. Lastly David seemed like a life long friend that I would trust with anything especially my car. TOP NOTCH!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They stayed in contact with me the entire time they were repairing my car. They were thoughtful, helpful,courteous and kind.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Always expert work and on schedule.
Ladonna M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I really was very pleased with overall service! Customer service was very efficient and friendly! The repairs on my vehicle is remarkable...can't tell there was ever any damage at all! The completion of the work was done in an even shorter time than what was estimated originally! Should I need any repairs done to my vehicle in the future I would definitely return! I will recommend this shop to others! Very pleased with my service!
Chase G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job
Julio .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
The repairs were great only minor issues when it came to the paint. along the side of the passenger door small blotches of touch up paint, the back passenger door has a scratch in the middle of the door, and the seam near the the gas tank and rear right wheel look like some paint may have chipped off
Alivia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
They kept me very up to date on the repair process, the staff was more than accommodating and friendly, and I even received my car earlier than expected with the inside and outside complete detailed. VERY satisfied
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Joseph definitely stayed in touch with me every step of the way. I was well informed during the entire process. Awesome experience overall!
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Was kept informed of progress.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
GREAT COMMUNICATION
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Best service ever the receptionist Anne was so helpful and friendly, the manager Joseph is great and kept me posted on the status of my car very satisfied with my experience with this body shop A-1 service
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was kept up to date on the status of the repairs at each step along the way. Photos were perfect
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
MAN I could not have made up a place better than you all. Everything you did from the time I walked in till the time I left. Everything was genuine and I pray I never have to go through this again but if I do look out here I come. The young man that help me was awesome. Please give him a raise and a big hug. I just LOVE HIM, very respectab. Make sure you tell him everything because I do want to sneak in and bring him lunch. You all keep up the good work!!!!!!!!
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very pleasant and professional. Will refer to friends and family
Kasi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was more than impressed with how polite and helpful everyone was here! It was so great to have such an unfortunate event followed up with such excellent customer service!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was really really pleased with everyone that I encountered while working with caliber. I will definitely be recommending y'all to everyone! Thank you again
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The communication was Great! I got my car back before schedule looking like new. Thanks
Alisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
David Wheeler and staff offered quick and courtesy service. Albeit I was told it would take 4 days, he had my car finished in 3 days...what a pleasant surprise. I was pleased with the results! Thanks Caliber Collision.
Capitola .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thanks for a job well done. I'm totally satify with car repairs. Thanks again.
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thanks
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
They keep me informed thru the whole process. My car was repaired sooner than anticipated.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Satisfied in every way. The car looks great!
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was GREAT! Ms. Ann and the entire team was wonderful! Told everyone about the exceptional service that I received. You have a customer for life!
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Don't like the bumper.has scratches in the middle like it is used.
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am totally satisfied with the work that Caliber did on my car, it looks great. I certainly would like to thank David for all the effort he put into making it look new again and keeping me informed of the progress.
Shakieta Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Joseph was awesome to work with. He assured me from the beginning of the process all the way to the end. He was very professional and informative. Thank you! I love the end results.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
First wreck, honestly hesitant about anybody fixing my car or how it would look after. It's like driving a new car. Dave from the store off dwell rd in Charlotte nc. Was amazing. He called and always knew what to say and how to say it. Took a little longer then hoping but at the end of the day, he provided an above and beyond product. I would recommend anyone to go there and hope he gets this message. That store was just friendly. They let me see my car as it was getting fixed. And everything was done even better then how I bought it brand new. Thank you Dave, and caliber collision for this experience. I hope to do business again if it ever came down to it. Thanks, Ross Graves Owner of the silver lancer
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very friendly and kept us up to date on everything going on. Looks great. Thank you.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
These folks went above and beyond all the way - can't say enough good about them.
Crystal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
The service provided by Mr. Joseph Matthews was exceptional!! He provided excellent and very professional service and made the experience with Caliber Collision very positive. I appreciate all of his hard work to get me back in my car. Kudos to the entire Caliber Collision group for doing such a great job!
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thanks
Mcneil &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I would rate My experience a 10.
Latoria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
They did excellent work I got my car back before the date that was promised thank you
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Dave and Ann and their team did a splendid job and even got my car back to me two days earlier than promised.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
I have experience the work that B&R has done before, but this experience was more than I expected, the insurance company that was responsible for my car was horrible, I could not get them for updates for payment and a rent -a-car but Joseph Matthews was there from the beginning to the end. He made sure I got a rental to get back and forth to work, HE stayed in contact with the insurance company, he call me for updates on the repair left messages to call if I needed to know anything. He is the most wonderful person to deal with. he cared about my feelings and dealt with my husband who isn't good to deal with issues that we were having, Joseph did not back down, did not get rude but stayed with us. I am proud of him and B&R for all that they did personally and especially the repair of my car. Thank you for good old school customer service, putting your customer first. I would highly recommend them to anyone from now on thanks again B&R you are the best.
Elsie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great service and THNK YOU for detailing the inside of my now beautiful auto!
Carmyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I was very satisfied with my recent repair Joseph Matthews took great care of me by giving me updates in every step of the process. My car looks better then ever.
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very good work. Very professional and friendly. Car looks great.
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Joseph took great care of my car and maintained a very appreciated level of communication while my car was in the shop. I would definitely do business with B & R in the future.
Kenyaeta F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
So far it appears to be satisfactory work & customer service was excellent. In the beginning some communication issues which were resolved. Will definitely contact you all if there is any issues with the work that was completed. Thank you.
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
All the people treated me as special. My wife and I have only praise for B & R Body Shop. Thanks for gryoueat service.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great service from everyone, start to finish. Thank you again
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Thank you Phillip I appreciate it very much
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Job well done
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Phillip the intake service person was very personable & professional. The periodic text concerning the stages of my auto repairs were a great touch. I would recommend B&R to any of my family & friends.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Phillip was awesome. He was very personable and professional. He answered all of my question quickly and efficiently. The work on my car looks great. Your company is fortunate to have him on your team.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I love Phillip berry's personality. He kept me informed on a daily basic with what was going on with my car. He's an awesome guy!
Rosalind P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great customer service. Always knew what was going on with my vehicle.
Jocelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/24/2015
There was a time where I had to call people to get things done.... No one knew the answer to my questions... And I was given the run around thru the entire process.... I am greatful for the warranty and its incentives but it was a battle redeeming the life time warranty repair work!!! I could have went through with my insurance but instead I went to the body shop!!! Customer service was a battle a lot of unecrssary back and forth
Mackenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
It was done quickly and it looks good as new!!
Jamille P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Phillip was both extremely professional and friendly. I was given updates via text, which I appreciated. The whole experience was better because of his service. Thanks!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everything was great, but a little pricey for repairing small dents.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Phillip was very personable, professional & efficient. My car was back to me in less than a day & the staff did an excellent job! Awesome company to do business with!
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Philip was very professional and had a great personality. He knew exactly what he was doing and made me feel confident with entrusting him with my repairs. It was a pleasure to work with him.
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Job well done
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/2/2015
Outside looked great. Damage to front passenger seat & interior was not cleaned properly. Grease stains found on back seat & stowage area. However, customer service is exceptional.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I am very pleased with the service and attention I have been getting. Everybody is so nice and Mr. Phillip Berry is always keeping me up to date on everything that is going with my vehicle. Keep up the good work!
Shanay G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I loved the fact that Phillip communicated with me every step of the way. It gave me peace of mind knowing that he was overseeing the repairs himself. He's awesome!
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
B & R body shop was very professional and supportive during this process, very satisfied with the work -- daily updates and friendly people to work with. a special thanks to Phillip our tech..
Lottie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very professional and staff was courteous and friendly. Phillip Berry kept me informed regarding the progress of my repair with daily text messages and phone calls. I would definitely recommend B & R Body Shop
Jocelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Second time using B&R body shop on Dupree St and I am completely satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone. The staff are very professional and very friendly, from the repair men (Phillip) down to the receptionist.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
From the time I step through the doors of B & R Body Shop I receive excellence service, beginning with the Admin/Receptionist and David Ford the youngman that took care of my claim. He took care of everything including my rental car. All I had to do was drop off the car. I would like to thank everybody involved with my claim for being such professionals. It really made a situation seem so simple. Thank you again for everything! Ernestine Booker
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
David was excellent on his follow up and his communication.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Linny (spelling?) was very nice and pleasant everytime we spoke on the phone or when I was at B & R location. They took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I completely understood what was being done. They were very understanding with my busy work schedule and I was never pressured to miss work. They did take longer than expected but that was only because the result did not come out 100% perfect and made sure it was done rightly and honestly. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/31/2014
Great customer service.. I was told the job may take up to 3 day but was work completed within 24 hours. Thanks for your hard work..
Ecolab P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/24/2014
My passenger side window is not working and my tempature gage reads -28. There seems to be an electricle problem with the vehicle. I called and left a message yesterday at the front desk but have not heard back today. I picked the car up on Friday. Thank you Mark Britton Ecolab 704.681,1588
Denice H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
good job
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
I would like to say that Jackie gave great directions on getting to the body shop. Ann gives you such a warm welcome when you arrive and gets help quickly. David and Stephen did a wonderful job of explaining everything. Last but not lease the email updates on the progress of your repairs is just awesome
Dena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
I have had a run of bad luck lately with my car but working with David at dwelle street made it bearable. Thank you!!
Dena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
This is my second or third time working with B&R and it was easy and the work was excellent. The team was helpful and I loved working with Dave at dwelle street
Wanda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/1/2014
I am still not satisfied with the problems I'm having with my radio display. Its frustrating not knowing what station I'm on til the announcer says or I hear a familiar voice or song. Also the mirrors need attention the drivers side in particular has a deep scratch from the accident. I plan on visiting B&R tomorrow to address these problems. Ms. Nivens
Harrison S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Extreme customer service. David Ford incredible. If I need a body shop again. B&R will be my choice.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Excellent job!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2014
Car was not ready on the day promised. Got to B & R for pickup and the car was parked out front ready for pickup. Receptionist told me to check car. Car was not cleaned. Small door chip was not touched up as promised by Kevin and mirror scuff not buffed as promised. Roof of SUV was covered on white dust and hood was a mess too. Waited about 20-30 mins for vehicle to really be ready. Drove car home and kept hearing a noise on the ride home. Upon arrival home I checked the car and realized the hood was not closed tightly. Latched but not closed. My rental from Enterprise was a heavy smokers car. Full of burns and ashes after having to wait about 30-40 mins for it to go through "clean up". I had registered the rental the day bedore pickup so I would not have a long wait because I had to go to work. Car had starting problems. Got gas and car would not start. Had to try it 4X's. it seemed electrical because it did not make any sound when the key was turned. Had to remove key and open and close drivers door to get it to start. Car bogged down and hesitated when accelerating on the highway. A scary car to be a rental. I certainly hope I don't have to pay an extra day for that car due to my repair being a day late.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Every thing was so smoothe and pleasant thank you so very much.
Samantha I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/30/2014
the person I was in contact with always had an attitude. I have to take it back to the body shop to have things fixed that should have been done in the 2.5 months it was in the shop.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/16/2014
The estimate was accurate, the service and result was excellent. Took a little longer than anticipated both times we have come; we would rather have it done well than a rush but next time you might want to give a range of time when it will be done to allow for parts needing to arrive or other unforeseen delays. Overall very satisfied and would recommend you to anyone needing body work on their car. Very very friendly employees too. Thanks!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
B&R. Body shop I was please with work that was done...and I appreciate the everyday notice that was given on texts....thanks again!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2014
All was great except Enterprise Rental. I received a smoker's car, check engine light on, filthy interior and out. I drove around the block when I first received this car. Enterprise told me they had no other cars. They told me to come back in the morning. I returned the next day. They still had no cars. Not good. Kevin and b and r top notch. Enterprise horrible.
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2014
Very professional
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Couldn't be more satisfied! Plan on using y'all in the future and will recommend to everyone I know!
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2014
Wonderful job! Great friendly service.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
All I have to say is great job. My vehicle is back to being showroom quality. Tremendous job all around to include the extra mile you went in cleaning out my car. 4 star service by professionals that conduct business in a timely and professional manner. Thank you again
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Excellent customer service and exceptional craftsmanship in regards to the repairs that were done to my truck
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Excellent work, on time and professional employees. Thank you.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Please continue to provide excellent customer service as well as excellent automobile body repair work. It will speak for itself!
Dequonna H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
The manager and staff were very polite and courteous. I appreciated the text messages that kept me informed on the progress of the repairs.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
Great job guys. Car looks awesome. Phyllis W
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications