Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Justin gives great customer service! Work was well done.
Lan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Commicated everything clearly. Repaired was completed at the time promised. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Prasanna Ram.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very thorough work and regular updates. Really eased my anxiety about getting my car back in its good state. Hats off guys
Xiling C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Staff was efficient and friendly.
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you so much! It was a great and easy experience working with you guys! I truly appreciate the flexibility with my crazy schedule and that you went the extra step to drop my car off to my work!
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Outstanding customer service on all levels from receptionist on up!
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your Service was Great. Thank you.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The team at Caliber on Patterson in San Jose did a great job on my Toyota Prius. Not only was the paint matched perfectly (and pearl is hard to match), the manager Justin met with me to go over the car with a fine tooth comb to ensure my complete satisfaction. I will definitely return.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The process was smooth and easy. You guys gave a timeline estimate and weren't far off from it; while also giving updates on what's going on. The work seems completely like new and so far I have not found any flaws. Keep doing what you're doing because I can't think of anything I'd change. Thanks caliber crew, -Dylan
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Bob was very helpful and kept me updated the whole time. The car looks like it's fresh off the dealership lot. I ended up moving a few towns over while the car was repaired, and they did everything they could to help keep it convenient for me to pick up the car.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Jose is very courteous and able to explain to me about the repair process in simple and easy understand term. It will be nice if I can schedule to pick-up my vehicle through the web site.
Natalie ,brian.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Prompt repair and great updates along the way. Friendly staff. Nice quality repair.
Lydia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I am very happy with my car!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I enjoyed working with your company; all went smooth.
Nikolay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Had a great experience - from start to finish. Vehicle looks like new, I appreciate all of your hard work and thank you again for all the effort and maintaining communication throughout the process!
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I would give Caliber 5 stars for excellent customer service. My service estimator Robert Cahill was extremely helpful and efficient. The repair was done on time and the daily communication from Caliber was much appreciated. My car looks great and I would highly recommend Caliber as a repair service. Job well done! Sara H
Donald Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Really, really beautifull job !! Thanks
Kittesa U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good excellent job
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Length of time
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I received excellent service from the Caliber Collision center and the car looks really good after the repairs. Thanks!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
There were multiple delays in getting my car. I originally left it with Caliber with 6 business days (total of 11 calendar days) to do the repair, which should have been more than adequate and I was told would be no problem. I received an email notification that it was finished on time, only to have it twice more delayed over the next 3 days. The CSR also suggested additional work be done to the car AFTER it was already supposed to have been finished, which seemed strange.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone at the shop was wonderful and accommodating. Jose and co did a wonderful job of fixing up my car to the way it was before the accident. Quality work for sure!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
The paint job began peeling back after one year. It is still peeling. I took it to another shop and they said this is common when a sealant (primer) is not applied to the rubber portion of the bumper.
Ed V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Justin does a great job for Caliber.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Good Communication
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work done and excellent customer service I will definitely use this repair shop in the future if needed.
Elva G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service!
Mina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Staff was curtous and friendly! If anything in the future I would return back knowing my car will be perfect again. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Rudy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jose was great, as always. Margaret at the front desk is also a joy. Great people! Thank you!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The Manager, Justin Bliss, did an excellent job on the customer service of my warranty re-paint. He kept me informed as the job progressed and made sure the completed work was perfect. I am deeply appreciative.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was quick and explained. Car is new and clean.
Helen Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Chris and Bob were very helpful.
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Over-all, Jose **** was awesome from starting to end. He showed great customer service experience. The finished job on my car was excellent. It looks like I never had an accident. My car looks like when I first drove it out the dealership. I am very happy with Caliber Collision and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Jose **** and Caliber Collision.
Shashi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Jose was very warm and courteous. Very willing to help when I came in once in between also to get the bumper fixed as stopgap
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
From start to finish, Calliber was a class act. Everything was organized and well explained. The staff were very friendly . Throughout the repair, progress notes were provided. Couldn't have been better. Great group of people!
Corey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service !
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Front lady is very welcoming and helpful. Reciving text how the processs was going it was great, just I would like to recieve more updates.
Syria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything was fine. The updates were helpful.
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Jose was very friendly and informative and kept me in the loop about my car. Work well done. Loved that the car was washed and cleaned upon delivery.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
1) Service way to slow. 2) Delays in repair schedule for a small job unacceptable. 3) keeping commitment to given estimate important.
Ashish M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent ! Caliber Collision is Awesome !
Tien H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jose was extremely helpful and professional. He answered my questions and kept me posted on the repairs. The repairs were completely early and I am happy with the results.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Repar took twice as long as I was quoted, but looks good as new, so that extra two weeks is forgiven!
Vern G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
Jose **** Dominguez did an excellent job keeping me informed -- however this repair effort took over a month to complete -- some parts at first were claimed not available but my insurance claims adjuster was able to find them in Denver CO. -- Caliber could use a better search tool to find replacement parts.
Khalid A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Ryan and his team were excellent!
Krishna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
My overall experience has been fantastic and beyond belief. Chris, our Service Advisor, was very professional and handled my repair work extremely well. He sent me regular updates, called me when the car was ready and texted me as well to make sure i got the the message. This is truly great customer service and will always look for Caliber for any future body work or repairs. Thank you, Chris. Front desk staff were very cordial and professional too, they completed the paper work quickly.
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great repair everything looks great. Would have liked to receive better updates on car status and repaired parts. Led fog light I had installed were and replaced without letting me know
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Impressed from the start. Exceeded my expectations. They were very professional and friendly. Did an excellent job; I was always informed about their progress and my car looked new. One of their drivers even picked me up from my home when it was done. I will definitely recommend them whenever I have the chance.
Khalid A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Ryan and his staff are excellent!
Roman A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good Job, I gave 10
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They were professional and notified me of what was happening as my car was being repaired. It looks just perfect! Excellent people to work with!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Job was done on time
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/19/2016
Ryan and his team did an outstanding job. We have been a client of B-Line for many years and were pleased to know that Ryan and his team all stayed on board when the company migrated over to Caliber. The workmanship and customer service offered by Ryan and his team are excellent - we would not take any of our cars elsewhere and we refer many of our friends to this facility.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very informative with the updates. Delivered my vehicle on time and very clean.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The repair of my vehicle was completely painless and extremely fast. It was very well done. We couldn't tell that we ever had an accident. We were kept in the loop at all stages of the process and the employees were easily accessable for any questions. I am 100% satisfied and will definitely recommend caliber collision to anyone I can.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I like the crew they got it right on my mopar orange R/T Challenger. Br Lou
Lan N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you Ryan & Jose for all your help with my car repair and for making it look like a new car! I really appreciate all that you've done for me. Thanks again for an outstanding job & service on my Acura.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They did a really nice job cleaning my car which was unexpected. Also I appreciated he update
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Your employee, Hieu To, was professional from the start. He kept us informed and promised everything he guarantee. He was easy to communicate with and was straight forward. I always appreciate this quality because we have had bad experiences in the past with body shops. This is definitely a business I will highly recommend. Again thank you Hieu for your care and 100% assistance. You were pleasure!!! Liz & Ed
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very nice and friendly
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They did a terrific job and in a timely manner!
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone seemed friendly & focused on customer satisfaction. Pilar up front was pleasant, Jose arranged for a ride for me, and Hieusaid he would correct something in my car that wasn't right.
Kaitlyn N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I just got my rear bumper fixed. I'm very satisfied with the service. I would recommend others to use Caliber. Regards, Kaitlyn
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
The price is too high
Drina C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I like the updates given to me during the week. The work looks great on my BMW 328i. Ryan Oka was very good in explaining the work being done. The job was definitely well done! Drina C
Pavel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job. The car looks perfect
Denise &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Our experience with Caliber Collision was great. Our associate Ryan was very helpful throughout the process and kept us updated as the care was being fixed. He made sure the car was in working order before letting us take the car off the lot.
Sylvia &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Mike was really great. Took us through step by step and kept us updated on what was happening.
Hooman S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
Excellent work from B-line as always since I first used you in 1999. Hope switching to Caliber ownership doesn't change that!
Rg M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
Jose is the best thing since sliced bread. I trust him and appreciate his candor honesty and reliability!!!!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/22/2015
We have used B-Line for 4 or 5 jobs on both our BMW and Volvo and had good outcomes. The shop was in transition from B-Line to Caliber during this repair on my Chevy. Things were not as smooth as they could have been, as it seemed that everything was unfamiliar to a new staff, which is somewhat understandable. I can overlook that, but my Chevy is white and the new bumper has a poor color match. The bumper is a brighter shade of white than the rest of the vehicle. I had several people look at it and all have seen the color difference. B-Line was known for their expert body work and superb color matching, which was especially good, even on metallic colors. If I can see the difference in this basic Chevy white, and other non-skilled folks have also, then why was this good enough to make it out of the shop? Close enough for government work, I guess. The light was not good, as it was late in the day when I picked up the vehicle, or I would have mentioned this then. Still, my opinion can only be that the new Caliber Collision doesn't perform as well as B-Line.
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
This is my third trip to B Line, now caliber. Ryan is great and a large reason I return
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for your professionalism. Your email and phone updates were much appreciated!
Trung-duong N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
a few minor details to be addressed, but overall, a very good job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications