Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks for your attention and take care my car
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I really like the way my car came out.Job well done.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
This was a first class customer service experienced from start to finish. I was greeted by the manager (Justin), all the front desk interaction (with Fawn) was convenient and easy, and my estimator (Viet) gave me regular updates and helped with the seamless rental car coordination. I learned everyone's name because of the positive experience. Outstanding job Caliber, I'm glad Farmers is doing business with you. Use me as a reference if I can be of any help. Andy Lauderdale
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great people who communicate often and do great work - outstanding staff - from the front door receptionist to the hard working individuals in back - thank you all
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I would refer anyone I know to the Patterson St. - San Jose location of Caliber Collision. Everyone there was incredibly nice and professional at the same time. Special notice to Nicole R., my service advisor. She was great about keeping me up to date with the status of my repairs, and was a joy to work with. Last but not least: the technicians at Patterson St. did an AMAZING job on the hood! Years ago, I had to have the hood repaired, and I had the MINI dealership in Sacramento do the work...only to find the finish job on it just wasn't what it should have been. The work that the Patterson St. Caliber folks did? WOW! I don't think the hood has been that glossy and smooth since the day I drove my car off the lot. :) Thanks so much! **** P
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Nicole at 161 Patterson San Jose was a joy to have handle the possess the repairs of my vehicle. From beginning to end she keep me informed though out the whole process. She was very professional and just a delight to interact with.Hope I never need these services again but if I did this is definitely the shop I would come to.AND MY CAR LOOKED GREAT TO.
Kelvin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Justin and Chris did an amazing job even up to the last hour, to make sure my car is dialed in just right. Even the smallest detail down to polishing the vin label on the car door was considered. I've been really happy with how much they care about the outcome.
Pallab D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was satisfied with the overall work done by Caliber Collision. They finished the job ahead of the scheduled time. I will definitely refer others to this place.
Victor Eric.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Chris, Fawn, Margaret, and rest of the staff are awesome. Top notch!
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I was kept in the loop during the process of repair.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Take pride in customer service.
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Having an auto that needs body work is not an enjoyable event. However, the individuals at Caliber Collision were willing to explain and willing to present me with options.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent service. Although the delivery date first quoted was delayed, Viet explained the situation. As did Justin. They were very polite and professional. We are very happy with the repair of our Jaguar. Dr Frank Carbajal
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Appreciated the updates on status of repairs
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It was a pleasure working with Viet and his team from Caliber Collision in San Jose Ca. Viet greeted me with a smile, assessed the damage on my truck, thoroughly explained the process to me, took care of the paperwork efficiently and effectively, and kept me updated throughout the entire process. He worked diligently on trying to locate the correct parts for my damage repairs, which as it turned out, are no longer made for my year truck. Viet made the effort to find an alternate replacement part, ordered it, and unfortunately had to return it because it did not meet Calibers high standards. Viet then proceeded to repairing the damage through alternate means and methods, which I am very happy with the final product. Caliber Collision is very lucky to have such a competent employee on their staff and should rightfully take the time to recognize those employees for their contributions in creating the valued reputation your company strives to uphold. So often in the service world...this is not the case. Job well done Viet !! Thank you ! Don Bullard - Happy Customer
Tung S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellence Job, will recommend this place to family and friend
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Fast, friendly and professional service all round. Nichol was excellent in the way she kept me informed and the repairs were as good!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Amazing job and it was done on time/when they said it would be. They kept me informed during the entire process. I am very happy with the final result and would recommend them to anyone. They went out of their way to make this a smooth and easy process for me during this stressful time. They also helped to coordinate my rental car so that i didnt have to deal with the details. Thank you again!
Lydia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you to Justine, Nicole and the team members that got my car ready in a very timely manner and even washed it for me. They kept me in the loop and worked with my insurance to make sure it was as good as new! Highly recommended!!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great service Viet!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications