Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tai H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
The initial quote of approximately US2.7k was around US3.7k by the end. It would have been great if this quote process was a bit more transparent.
Bianca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was very impressed with the communication they kept with me in regards to my vehicle and the completion date. Very e I came into contact with we're very helpful and respectful. I will refer them to friends, family, and co-workers. And Viet was awesome.
Edgar Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Yes I was
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you for getting my truck back to what it was. Everything seems to be fine and my truck looks great again. A very special thank you to Nicole and Fawn. Fawn was my first point of contact. She was very pleasant and welcoming, that's always a great start. A big thank you to Nicole. She was very pleasant, knowledgeable and patient with me. She kept me updated every step of the way. I sincerely appreciate the high level of customer service. I don't see that everyday. Again, thank you!!
Kierstin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Chris Mueller was friendly and helpful. My car was returned to me on the estimated completion day in good clean condition. Thanks!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciate you repairing my car. I would have expected it to be impeccably clean. There was still a lot of tree sap on the roof of my car and the back window glass. Granted that was there before my car was brought in, but you had said you'd get that taken care of. The bottom rim of the driver's side was really pretty dirty. I wiped it, but was again surprised. We had a blip around when my car would be ready, and I appreciate you wanting to have the right gasket inserted into the driver's door, but it would have been nice if you waited until all that was done to email and call or text me that my car was about ready. No need to call me. I'm grateful the damage was repaired. Not sure I'd come back to this location, but I've heard positive things about Caliber so I'm guessing these were not typical things. Thank you.
Wen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Thanks a lot for fix! It is quick and with high quality, also excellent service!
Wenjia X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very friendly people and fast fix
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/30/2017
Chris kept me updated which I appreciated. He said on multiple occasions that it would be ready Thursday, 5/25. When i requested to pick it up at 3pm it seemed like this was frustrating to him. He almost spoke to me like it was a hardship and wanted me to be overly grateful that it was actually ready on the day he said it would be ready. When I arrived, he was much more "personable" and said "well we got it ready for you" and "it would be great if you could help us out with this survey" When I went to put my bags in the car, the battery cover was sitting on the floor of the backseat. The cover itself clearly states MUST BE REATTACHED. So that shows a definite lack of attention to detail. No problems with the car so far so that's nice.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
There was an important mosaic emblem taken off of the rear of car. When I asked to come to the shop to have it replaced Chris claims he put in car. After he said to me it was on his desk.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It was great that I had updates through out the whole repair process. Viet was very professional and very detailed in his explaination of what was involved in the repair. He also went out of his way to make sure I could pick up my car even though it was after hours. Everyone I talked to or dealt with at the office was friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
Driver side rear door latch was not on, therefore i cannot unlock the door from the inside. Representative advised me that the child lock might be on (I owned my vehicle for 7 years i think i would know the first time i check). Upon picking up my vehicle the representative that pulled up my vehicle asked for a good review, very unprofessional
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The service was excellent. They kept me in the loop during the entire process and they left me with a superb detail and car wash! Thank you!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you for all the updates and the fast repair!
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great Job for all employees of Caliber Collision .. ???????????????????????????????? I love my car after they fix it .. feels like brand new again .. ????????
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Regular progress updates and friendly customer service and staff
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Although the repairs were delayed a bit, my needs were taken care of. Thanks to my service rep Chris for giving me frequent updates and accommodating my schedule.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent job!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Throughout the week my car was in the shop I was notified about the progress of my car, I was very happy about that. Viet was also very thourough and explained everything that was going on with the car which I really appreciated! I will definitely bring my car here for any future work I need.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Thank you for all your hard work in repairing the damage to my car. Thank you most of all to Viet Nguyen for helping me understand the estimate, and what my options were. I will make sure I recommend you to family and friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications