Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latrice T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Staff was very friendly and I appreciated that
Dawn .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Friendly,service,excellent job would recommend

Haley Buick Gmc Truck Inc. Replied:

Thank you Dawn! We really appreciate your business.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you all so much for your hard work, the car looks and feels amazing!
Eric .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Awesome experience
Joi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you to all!!
Nakia B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Customer service and communication are top-notch. This was (unfortunately) my third visit to the collision shop in 2 years and each experience has been absolutely perfect.
Adrienne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Wonderful experience!
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The work was great and I really liked your updates and the quick turn aroundAnd the people in the collision shopwere very pleasant and I would recommend Haley to my friends and family.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative in the customer service area of the repair shop, as well as the very nice and friendly shuttle driver. It was a stress-free experience, and I thank you all for that! (I don't know how you got the Gorilla tape goo off of my roof, but you did!)
Rachelle E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
This was my second time having a vehicle serviced by Haley’s collision center and I am still impressed! Thanks for a job well done!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
The employees at Hailey Buick Body Shop took excellent care of my car. I’ve enjoyed getting to know the staff while my car was in the shop. They treated my with the utmost respect. I will say that while my car was in the shop they kept me well informed by text messages and phone calls. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. They take time with their customers and their vehicles. I don’t own a GMAC vehicle. However, they did an excellent job on my Hyundai Elantra. I would definitely take my car back their again.
Arlene J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Timely manner and courteous, job well done! Thank you!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Car looks great the paint matches like a new car
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I likes the daily updates that were sent to me
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
I had an issue with a previously repaired and painted hood. I asked the manager to ensure the imperfections in the paint would be addressed while I had the vehicle in for other repairs, but the hood looks worst now than it did when I dropped it off. It looks like the technician started to sand the areas that had paint issues and never bothered buffing it and it looks horrible. Now I have to take time off my busy schedule and drop off the vehicle again. I expect a loaner when I drop off the vehicle since we only have 2 vehicles and my wife needs hers.
Afrodisia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was completely professional and made the process smooth as possible. I picked my car up today and it looks like it was never in an accident. I was shocked and very appreciative that they detailed the car before having it ready. Wonderful experience with his repair shop.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was so professional and I really appreciated the daily text messages with updates on my repairs. I would definitely go back if I ever needed any repairs in the future.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job done .Thanks
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
im satisfied with the service from the estimate the price not changing the scheduling of the appointment to the finished product. ????????
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
The team was very courteous and polite. I would use their services again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications