Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Althea T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great experience.Thank You!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone we worked with was pleasant and professional. Mary is my new best friend. We appreciated the loaner car.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
My truck was repaired just as i hoped. The people their were very nice and helpful. They also sent my vehicle back clean. Someone actually took time to wash and vaccum the inside. If i need a body shop again, I’d definitely recommend this shop.
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you so much for your repair of my car. It looks ever bit as good now as before the accident. Your attention to detail has been exceptional. I will be recommending you to anyone who needs work and I’ll be coming back if I ever need your services again.
David J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/8/2019
The repair on the lower quarter panel wasn't done right so there's a contour mismatch and a noticeable gap between the quarter panel and the rear door. There are also runs in the paint at the top of the rear door.
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Awesome!!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
My car looks just like new
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
They always do a thorough and thoughtful job. I’m satisfied with the communication throughout the process
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Mary and tori are the best
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great job
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thank you very much for all you do I appreciate the great service and the time you took to go over my repair to make sure it was correct. Looks great rides great thank you. Mr Wood USMC
Karin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Missed not having a car for over a week - but the collision repair looks well done- Thank you
Harindran T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/30/2018
Work was completed well as far as quality was Concerned.i was told car was ready for pick up Around ****.30 pm.However front fog lights were Not working.They took in and fixed it.Now the Head light washer was not working.They again Took it in to fix by then it was 5 pm.When I report the concerns I get the feeling few people are not receptive.We have been with Volvo and Haley for over 20 years and this is A first time new experience.Entire unpleasant Experience has been withbody shop not With Service at Volvo.Hope fully you Can do better.A check list when you release the car to customer as happens At Toyota dealers may help
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great customer service. Really appreciated the text updates. The staff could not have been in nicer . Hats off to a good experience!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job on my Mustang and I did like the communications that I was getting
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome communications
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I received excellent service I was very very satisfied t
Harry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great friendly cool smiling attentive staff need I say more
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Hayley was very helpful, professional, courteous and respectful. She and Mary spoke with me and explained my options.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They took the time to answer my questions and resloved any concerns I had I thank them for all they did for us .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications