Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job on my Mustang and I did like the communications that I was getting
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I received excellent service I was very very satisfied t
Harry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great friendly cool smiling attentive staff need I say more
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Hayley was very helpful, professional, courteous and respectful. She and Mary spoke with me and explained my options.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They took the time to answer my questions and resloved any concerns I had I thank them for all they did for us .
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Haley was courteous, efficient,timely,very professional with excellent service results.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I really appreciated the updates and the progress about the work being done
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for making this process as seamless and comfortable as possible.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very Professional and courteous. Handled my repairs in a timely manner.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Haley has made this an effortless experience and very satisfying experience! The stresses of getting extensive repairs were handled professionally and the text messages informing of progress was awesome!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Every one was very friendly, they knew who I was every time I talked to someone. The work was completed right on time and my car looked great! What more could you ask for. It was all stress free
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent Service
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It was an easy process I would use you again thanks
Nedra H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for taking good care of my baby and putting her back together so beautifully.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Job done well. Better communication between client/insurance/repair/rental....I waited over 3 hours for a scheduled repair before picking up a rental
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Car looks brand new and finished on time. Consistent updates on status appreciated. Thank you Haley! We own two Haley cars (Buicks) and would gladly buy a third. Always exceptional service.
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Every one worked hard to get my car fixed so I would be happy with it.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job! Quick service and very friendly
Taishawna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Mary, Tori, Jeff, Blaine and the whole Haley team are my extended family!! They always go above and beyond to make sure that my experience is truly amazing! Thank you guys for everything!!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent. Superior. Exceeded expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications