Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Grand Central never fails in providing the best customer service and expert work. And to top it off my car was professionally detailed when I went to pick it up. The repair was completed on time and my baby is as good as new! Plus there was s complimentary bottle of touch up paint provided. Thank you all so much! Job well done! Brenda B
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Exceeded my expectations. Vehicle detailing and wash was a nice touch and appreciated. Thanks!
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I like your job
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They were great, expected time on turn around and detailed my truck!
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
What impressed me the most was the continuing updates of progress and personal communication as opposed to electronic.
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for working with insurance to make sure the process went smoothly for our car repair.
Raj P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
None
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Nice place very friendly. Repair was fast and of good quality. They even detailed the car inside and out. Really satisfied thank you.
Tess A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job! Perfect paint match. Everyone was very accommodating and professional. I couldn't believe how fast they got my vehicle in.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Good service all around including quality of repairs, constant progress updates and help with Farmers and Enterprise makes a complete package.
Khanh-dan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Well done! Keep up the good job, guys!
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Excellent workmanship and fast service.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everything was great, and the people were very nice. It was a good experience.
****.lylene ****,john.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
You did a wonderful job on my car, but the best part of all was the daily update you sent. I have never before experienced such good follow-up and communication.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
The car looks great. Excellent service.
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great customer service all around.
Stone.linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
timely and professional loved the car wash too!
Dallas.mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent communications Job well done
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you.
Trudy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great service! Love my repair job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications