Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The entire experience was great! Tyler and everyone there kept me well informed on the progress of my repair and the repair was completed in a timely manner. The finished product was outstanding, my truck looked Fantastic!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Tyler and team We’re beyond awesome - all was done perfect and timely - Evan was also kind and helpful - will always come back.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Appreciated frequent updates (email and phone) as to progress repairing my car. You got it done sooner than expected so could have my car back in four days and before Christmas. Everyone very courteous, attentive, efficient and helpful. Car looks really good!! Thank you again for all your hard work. Sandra
James L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
As usual, Formula **** performed perfectly. I have used them for over 30 years and never was it less than perfect. They are the best.
Landon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
This business was fast, the schedule was updated before I needed to ask and the people were a pleasure to deal with. The quality of work was equivalent to a high end exotic auto dealership/body shop.
Laddie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Best we can tell, the car is well repaired. We were kept informed along the way. Thanks.
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Blue ribbon service from start to finish!! I’ll Recommend them to all my friends! Without A doubt!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
You need doughnuts available EVERY DAY. JL
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Absolutely professional, kind, courteous service and work. Thank you. I have nothing but the highest praise for the work you have done on my car and the service you have provided to me. Just exceptional.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Over the years, we have taken cars into the folks at Formula **** for minor to fairly major paint/body work. We have been satisfied every time. Tyler and all the people there bend over backwards to ensure that not only does the process go smoothly, but the end result is fantastic. I am very picky about my automobiles, and have no problem recommending Formula **** to family and friends! Keep up the great work! Dave Hoag
****R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You are the most smooth and trouble free with USAA insurance company. Thank you.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great service, great job on the repair. Thanks
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks to everyone. My car looks fantastic
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Car looks wonderful, just sorry if took so long. They even washed it, which it badly needed. I sent them an email about their business cards which I hope was received in the manner intended.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you!
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Everything looked great and I was treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. Only issue I found was an inoperative outside air temperature indication. I noticed it on the drive home. When I got home found that the sensor in the bumper was not plugged in. After things cooled down I simply reached in and plugged it up. Not a major issue and not indicative of the quality of work performed. Overall, great job.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Your team was incredibly easy to work with. I initially did not need a rental car. When circumstances changed and I needed a rental, Tyler scheduled it immediately. I was kept informed throughout the whole process via email with updates on the status of my vehicle. I would highly recommend formula **** to anyone I know.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thanks guys!
Taylor J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Amazing professionalism!! I was absolutely blown away by the service provided. The detail job included as also a extremely nice touch!! Thank you guys again. My SLK looks brand new!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Wonderful repair shop! If needed, I will use them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications