Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Staff was friendly and kept me informed on the status of my car’s repair. My car looks great. Thank you!
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
I had a very pleasant experience with paint n motion. The staff was very informative and helpful during the process. And I greatly appreciated them allowing me to pick my car up on Saturday even though they were closed, that was awesome.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The job done on my truck was outstanding can’t even see where I crash it. Your service and keeping me inform was excelente. Thank you so much
Audley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professional and extremely helpful Made all the difference
Kristal Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I love them they where so nice there are awesome of what they do.
Angeles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car was fixed very well. We are happy
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
Rip off prices. Estimated job time was 8 days later than predicted.
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Outstanding service and customer service
Giovanni T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent customer service, super good job
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Amazing service and quality job. 5 star!!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Job well done. All employees are courteous, friendly and very helpful
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
My car looks as good as new with exceptional attention to detail. I am amazed that Paint n motion shops are Lways clean and the quality of work is great
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone was great help, the work was excellent and when they found additional damage they took care of everything with the insurance and helped me out. They have taken care of several things for us and always came through for us.
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks great
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Awesome operation - sent letter to USAA telling them so....customer service, et al denny
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good job Thank you !
Zenaida P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you for your fast and very respectful service.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Paint-N-motion is one of the most profetional bussinesses I have ever dealt with the staff are all friendly,knowledgeable, and accommodating. I was explained every step of the way what was to be done how and even given updates in a timely fasion. They were able to tend to every need or concern I had without hesitation. I am completely satisfied with thier services rendered to me and will continue to use them in the future and would strongly recommend them to others. Thank you indeed for a job well done.
Aslin Aguilaraguilar.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I didn’t have to worry about a thing! Everything went smoothly thank you!
Vachagan Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent service My Mercedes-Benz looked like new after the number and lights were replaced The car was washed, vacuumed. The service was very courteous and kind

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications