Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very professional made the experience real simple estimate, repair and car rental all in one location
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
very good job and excellent deal
Lamonh S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I am completely satisfied w the job performed on my vehicle. I will continue to use this place of business for any future repairs. I will recommend this body shop to all my friends and family.
Danilo S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very good experience
Einer G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
excellent place very happy
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Love the email updates!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I am very happy with my car if I had to rate you guys on a scale of ****-10 I give you a 15
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Very professional and polite
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great Service, I hope I never have another accident but if I do ,i will be back to YOU. Thank you. God Bless your TEAM. SGT ZABALA
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I am very impressed with the method used in keeping your customers informed. It's pretty smart to give the customers a "progress report". That eliminates customers calling to inquire on the status of their repairs. As for the staff everyone was very polite and professional. Im pleased with the quality of work you guys did. Thanks Frank
Astrid A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Just a good job as always. Don't think I'd ever go anywhere else. You guys always treat me great. Thanks
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
As always, a great job. Thank you.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
The staff at Paint N motion are the best way
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service where awesome
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Your entire staff are highly professional and proficient in their service and customer service. They, especially Roland and Jose insured that I was completely satisfied. Many thanks to you and your staff. My car is beautiful!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I don't think of any where else to go because I'm so satisfied with the work n but the quality that's done by paint-motion
Elisabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Customer service was perfect. My car looks great and seems to be and look better than ever. Thank you to everyone there. You made a bad situation (car damage) much better.
Lucilda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent customer service and a timely repair.
Trenise F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
VERY professional!!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications