Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodell C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Great service and on time
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Out standing job
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
10/10 awesome.
Felipe H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent service and Quality I'm very happy with the work done by you in my car, Congratulations.
Margreth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Awesome service!!!!!
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Paint n motion did a great job with there quality of work. I love the communication with paint n motion, they always kept me informed with what was going on.
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great job as always
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
No comment
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
My truck looks like new and I appreciated the daily communication regarding the progress
Jude L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I have no complaints. Everything was fine except they had some inconvenience which kept them from getting the car ready on time. But, everything was fine. Thanks a lot for your service
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
it was great to get up dates on my van regularly hope i don’t ever have to visit the body shop again. but if i do i’ll be back. mary lou
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great Service and very simple process, Im extremely pleased and I plan to recommend in the future
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great job
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very professional made the experience real simple estimate, repair and car rental all in one location
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
very good job and excellent deal
Lamonh S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I am completely satisfied w the job performed on my vehicle. I will continue to use this place of business for any future repairs. I will recommend this body shop to all my friends and family.
Danilo S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very good experience
Einer G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
excellent place very happy
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Love the email updates!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I am very happy with my car if I had to rate you guys on a scale of ****-10 I give you a 15

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications