Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The staff at Paint N motion are the best in the business. Mr. RIRonnie and Mr. Rolley are true professionals. I highly recommend Paint N Motion to anyone looking for an excellent body shop. Ty.????
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service where awesome
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Your entire staff are highly professional and proficient in their service and customer service. They, especially Roland and Jose insured that I was completely satisfied. Many thanks to you and your staff. My car is beautiful!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I don't think of any where else to go because I'm so satisfied with the work n but the quality that's done by paint-motion
Elisabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Customer service was perfect. My car looks great and seems to be and look better than ever. Thank you to everyone there. You made a bad situation (car damage) much better.
Lucilda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent customer service and a timely repair.
Trenise F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
VERY professional!!!!!!
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Kenny is so proud of your work and loves the Rhino Liner. Thank-you for taking such good care of us and relieving so much stress. You guys are wonderful and we will definitely recommend you.
Frantz H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Good service all around!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
This company is outstanding and i wouldnt hesitate coming back or refering others to use their services
Maureen J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
N/A
Ariana L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Well done work
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Absolutely fantastic customer service (Roland & Jose). Workmanship was top notch! Rental pickup/return at the shop is a tremendous benefit. I told USAA to be proud of your shop. Thank you!!!
Tonsel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I'm so please with all the work now and in the past. I look forward to the future work on my Volvo and Mustang. PS. And recommending Paint-N-Motion to future clients.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Outstanding, talked to Ronnie today and told him his people did a great job. I now know why USAA uses them as a preferred repair shop. I will use them again in a heartbeat. I've been with USAA for 43 years and haven't had an accident in 30 years. Great job, thanks.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
All members of their staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I have never had this level of service from auto repair shop. The car is beautiful and seems to be fully rehabilitated. They will see my business again,if needed.
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great Customer Sstvice & Excellent work.
Rene U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
excellent experience everything came out nice
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I liked that they you guys texted me and let me know the updates on my car. The people that work there are also very polite.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications