Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 130 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Good job
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Paint-N-Motion is the best body shop in town, second to none. Their office staff are very courteous and demonstrate a sense of caring for one's satisfaction.
Marlen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Job well done my car looks like new
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent experience
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am very happy with the work they did to my car and would not hesitate to recommend to a friend to give him some service
Fermaint R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My wife and I found all of you very likeable, respectful, and professional. The shop is very neat, orderly, and clean. You all did a great job. We are extremely pleased. Thank you.
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Your customer service representative that handled my case was very nice, polite, and professional. Thanks for a job well done.
Mirelly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very fast and helpful. Great customer service and did a fantastic job on the repairs on my car.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The guys from paint n motion did an outstanding job. Car looks like nothing happen to it. Thank you and I will recommend paint n motion to friends and family.
Conward T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Outstanding work and customer service.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for prompt, quality service.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
This shop met beyond my expectations....my car was like new...Thank You...
Lionel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Extremely fast and nice people
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service and fast repair, you always kept me updated and explained what's wrong with the vehicle.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I wrote a memo that told how Awesome you all are!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You are the best
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent customer service from beginning to end . Maintained and explained aspects and let me know what was going on, surprised me when they called me that my vehicle was done! Did an excellent job on my vehicle! Would recommend them to anyone. A+ Way to go!????
Donnie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I highly recommend this company. all I had do was drop off my. They had rental waiting on me.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
You guys were very helpful and friendly. Definitely a well run shop with excellent customer service! Thank you!
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The guys in the shop was very knowledgeable and have great customer service
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Expert work
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Responsables.
Pavel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for everything you guys did awesome job???????? Pavel A
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Other than to say bravo zulu. Great experience and other than that your shop is in BFE I don't think you should change a thing.
Daisy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you so much for a job well done. Will refer new clients. Perfect and I love the timely communication on the status of my car. Great customer service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/28/2016
My trunk does not open and close correctly now and my gas cap does not click closed. Also, there are paint drips on my bumper.
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great shop&people all around! Thank you!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent job cant even tell my car was hit
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
From the get go, Paint-N-motion on was on the loss. Told me the damages, gave an estimate of repairs, and kept me informed almost every day. Completed the repairs on time estimated Completely satisfied with job done. Charles Andersen
April S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Communication was superior and my car looks brand new again! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Best car place that I have ever been to - including when we lived overseas
Cody W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Congrats on leaving my car just like it was before it was damaged. Excellent job and I know exactly where I will go in the future.
Sanford W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The best customer service I have received in numerous years. Especially Roland. He answered all my questions and make the entire experience extremely pleasant. I will definetly tell everyone about them.
Elsa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Very good thanks
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Fixed the car on time and did great job. Very professional
Destiny C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great customer service!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Our repair was completed a day ahead of when promised and the workmanship was exceptional Can't beat that
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
I have always found you guys straight n honest and I don't think of ever going any where wlae
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I commend your team on their outstanding workmanship, as they are truly skilled at returning an automobile to its original 'like new' appearance. A JOB WELL DONE! THANK YOU! A special note of thanks to USAA for sending me to the very best in auto body repair.
Viviana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent work and communication. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fast and friendly service. Will recommend to friends and family.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I'm impressed with the quick, efficient and friendly service. Truck looks great.
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very good work I highly recommend their work!!
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
They had my truck done in 1 day it looks great ty
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You did excellent work in a timely manner.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job. Timely. Kept me informed. Made my rental easy. Best experience yet!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
your service and repairs were perfect.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent experience all around. Outstanding customer service and workmanship.
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Your guys did excellent work. Well done. I'm very happy with the work.
Frantz H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Roland is exceptional in rendering customer service. Please thank him for his outstanding job well done.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was very satisfied with the service Paint n Motion gave me. They were very friendly, professional and always kept in touch with me to set up appointments or pick up vehicle as well as the status. They even helped me set up my rental vehicle and I dropped off at same location. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. I am overall very content with the service I received. You guys are great! :)
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very professional and a clean job.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The fact that the job was completed fast is what makes you standout very satisfactory.. Awesome!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
My vehicle looks great. The repairs were done in a very timely manner. And everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you.
Ivan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent customer service!!! Highly recommended
Dilio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Did job in a timely and professional manner.Well refer and use shop in future.Job well done.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Excellent job
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
They did a wonderful job on my cat looks real professional i am pleased
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very Professional team. They had a rental car waiting for so I wasn't inconvinced by having to get the car myself and worry about dropping back to the rental place. They kept me informed during the entire process and I had a quick turn around with getting my car back and it looks great. I would recommend them anytime.
Cindee S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
You made an frustrating situation, very tolerable. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks great. Thanks again. Cindee S
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
As good as always. Completed before estimate
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
I'm extremely satisfied for great job. Thank you to Ron for he great help and tough me to know my vehicles more.
Leo V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Extreme service, excellent job, very professional, they meet everything what they stand for . Very clean & nice shop.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else !! Always pleased with the work and the service.
Pascha P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Job well done. I'm completely satisfied. The car looks even better than prior to the collision. Thank you!!!
Giovanni F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Thanks for all you do guys. My car looks great! I appreciate your professionalism, attention to detail, and getting my vehicle done on a quick turnaround without compromising the quality of your work.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thanks for doing an outstanding job on my Genesis.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
I have always brought my vehicles to Paint N Motion. They always been extremely professional and always produce outstanding quality work. I always recommend Paint N Motion to all my friends. Job well done
Veril T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thanks
Elsa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Todo estuvo muy bien en calidad y tiempo
Ernell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Job well done . that's the reason why I chose your shop. Again thanks guys. Hooray!!!!
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Great job love the professionalism they treated us
Yanko R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
You guys at Paint and Motion are awesome. You do an amazing job on body work. Thanks a million for all the vehicle repairs you have handled for me. I'm very happy.
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Every thing was handle professional n exceed. My expectations in how well they treated me n facilitate also the rental for me making everything easier for me and my family. Thank you very much.
Tisha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/3/2015
I received excellent customer service, I was advised ahead of time about the length of the work to be done, so I could make arrangements for the rental, Paint-N-Motion took care of everything for me and my car is looking like new again! Thank you Tishiane Perto
Ruby C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
This is my second time having my vehicle repair and painted by Paint N Motion and I am very much satisfy with the job they did... Thank you very much... Paint N Motion????????????????????
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They were v professional and did an excellent job
Fichera J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
I appreciate the work the staff did when the distributor sent the wrong bumper initially and the full disclosure of the anticipated delay due to the error. Great paint matching!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Thank you for all the updates . Car was delivered on time as promised .
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/31/2015
There is a loud-high-pitch squeal when I make hard right turns and a rumble when I start moving forward (kind of like a bearing noise). Regardless of this issue, I'm still confident that it will be resolved quickly.
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Best customer service we've ever experienced in Miami area!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
Used previously on same car with great results. Car looks like never damaged
Hedel D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I had a great experience with Paint-N-Motion. Their work is excellent and there customer service is fantastic.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
The job was done with great care and very timely.
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
I was very pleased with their work on my minivan. They were prompt, sent me regular updates, and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a hassle-free experience. I have never written a review before - I am writing this one because I am sincerely grateful for the great customer service.
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Excellent customer service, very professional. Communications throughout the repairs were frequent and well explained. Very competitive labor rate as well. Thank you for the outstanding service.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Great work and you guys put your customers first!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Excellent
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
Work preformed quick and professionaly
Juan Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
This people are amazing and very professional.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Everyone was very nice and informative. The tips on taking care of my car were great. Would highly recommend your service to anyone.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Great job! Thanks, Barry
Joaquinta C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Thank you for making my car look new again!!!! Job well done, thanks!!!! #satisfiedcustomer#
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/28/2014
Most professional auto body shop I have ever worked with. Zero complaints. Roland had me in and out with my rental car in minutes. They fixed my car in 3 days and it looks like I just drove it out of the dealership
Zachary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
A totally professional experience. I will recommend Paint-N-Motion to my family and friends.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Great jod, incredible attention to detail when dealing with clients. My truck looks amazing.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
The whole process was easy and my car was repaired in reasonable time and as promised. All the staff was courteous and professional. Place was clean and comfortable. Thank you once again!
Roosevelt H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Excellent service and repair. Thank you.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Best experience I hAve ever had at a body shop. I will be recommending this company to all my friends, clients, and family ( we have an accounting firm). Thanks again
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/26/2014
It was a very smooth process completing my claim at paint n motion through USAA. I was particularly pleased with how efficient the replacement car rental process was.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/21/2014
the interior of my car was all dusty with paint dust.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
The paint and the bumper repair are perfect! It looks better than new. Very fast and very polite service.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
You did a great job! You were fast , your customer service was wonderful,polite, and easy to talk to. I would return in a heart beat ( though I hope I won't have to)! Well done!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
I just picked it up this morning and went to work- so far it looks and drives great!
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
Excelent Customer Services as always!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2014
I am a repeat customer and I will never take my repairs any place else!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Excellent service from start to finish.
Niel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/11/2014
We had agreed that a small dent on the door that had not originally been discussed would in fact be included in the final repair. When the vehicle was picked up, the small dent had not been fixed.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/11/2014
Great job
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2014
Customer service is exceptional. Work quality is also top notch!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Repair was fast. Everything was made convenient from dealing with the insurance to getting a rental vehicle on location. I would definitely recommend Paint-N-Motion to others.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2014
Awesome job and service
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
I was very satisfied with the job repair and the service it is always first class. This is the second time I have used this shop and I recommend it to friends and family.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
All aspects were friendly, timely and professional.
Frankie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Good care I'm very happy for your service.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2013
Great job on the repair and it was done on time.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2013
I will only take the" Pearl " to Paint N Motion from now on...they are awesome...i am very satisfied with there proffessionalism and work..above and beond with fixing my "Pearl"..
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Outstanding.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Everyone I delt with was very polite and professional. The service was outstanding, my truck was accepted the day I went for the estimate and the job was complete in a few days. They did an awesome job, looks great. Thank you! David N
Jason I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
Perfect!!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2013
Ronnie and his team did a Great Job on my car. Very professional and delivered the car when promised. Thanks Luis C
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Excellent customer service very compassionate
Ronel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Ronnie and the paint and motion team are one of the most professional vehicle restoration teams I have ever met. Their quality of work is outstanding and dare I say better than new.
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2013
Excellent job and on time
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
Everyone was pleasant, especially Ron Critzer....
Lius R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Very professional. Excellent customer service!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2013
Professional and courteous all around, excellent repair job, and clean,comfortable state of the art facility...I was/am highly impressed. Thank you for a job well done.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Very professional. Excellent work.
Tyrome B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Thank you. You guys are great.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Great job. Thanks for the fast service .
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2013
Thank you for the quality of work. But special thanks to Roland for his customer services skills as well as his professionalism.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/30/2013
The staff was efficient, friendly, & couteous. It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Thank you.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Great job. Thanks.
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
Very polite, professional, patient, and understanding. Thank you for doing an excellent job fixing my car and providing fantastic customer service!
Commander Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
Looks like new. Very happy
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Keep up the good work
Ciara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
I am very satisfied with the work done on my car. The part repaired makes my car look brand new!
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
Extremely satisfied. Will recommend to others. Thank you!
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Great experience and very professional.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2013
You are an outstanding company. You are conscientious and ethical and once you have the parts make every effort to get done quickly to minimize inconvenience to customer. You take pride in your work. I have and will continue to recommend your shop. Sandra M
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2013
Thanks Romnie for another GREAT job!! We have only know you for 15 years... but every time, we have had a dealing with you It has been a positive experience !! Will give Paint N Motion another A !! Thanks again, M & P
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/12/2013
Service was very courteous. Only issue occurred was due to lack of knowledge about vehicle specification which our case was flat tire standard of Odyssey, Touring. It generated time loss of mine and theirs. Loss of time and material can be avoided by aquiring information of vehicle specification before body work operation. It was learning experience for me, too.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Paint-N-Motion provided prompt service and updated me regularly on the status of my car. They did a great job and returned my car to me fast.
Petty Officer.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2013
It was a great experience from the customer service all the way to the end product. Thank you!
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2013
Great job.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2013
Very clean job. Done earlier than expected. Timely repair and trustworthy.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2012
I am a repeat customer. Very pleased.
Cwo Pedro.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2012
Thank you for a great job! Grandpa, take care of those puppies!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications