Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2022
We were very impressed by the service! Car was ready on time. Good communication. Thank you. We will be recommending you to friends.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2022
great staff to work with, quick and ahead of schedule!! thanks!!
Mallory K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2022
From start to finish I was blown away by the customer service. Helene was amazing before I brought my car in and even helped me with rental car arrangements and a customer service dispute with Enterprise. I hope I don't have to have any body work done on my car in the future, but if I do, I will be happy to revisit Professional Touch!
Caren E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2021
Great service. I will recommend you to anyone who asks.
Candida W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2021
Very professional and friendly. Really care about their customers!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2021
I always come to you for my repairs.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/20/2021
Great job, thanks!
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2021
From my experience with Professional Touch Auto Body I won’t hesitate to suggest them to friends and neighbors who need a body shop that’s professional and prompt.
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2021
All was great, thank you!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/19/2021
Great customer service! Carl and Helene are fantastic! Exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
Ingrid W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/10/2021
This is the second survey i am asked to respond to. Like I said before It was a pleasure to do business with the professional touch Great service - good workmanship Prompt and reliable Will definetely continue to recommend highly
Lucy A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2021
Appreciate the thorough, and high quality work that was performed on the vehicle. Also, the updates on its progress as it was being worked on. The rental was well received and appreciated all of the diligence for this entire project, it was a very good experience. Thank you all.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/8/2021
Looks good, although since picked up started noticing a noise in coming from right front side, sounds like plastic bag flapping.? Need bring in and check for tape or wrapping left where I cannot see?
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2021
Efficient, quality and friendly service and they even washed my car!
Nichola P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Excellent quality service very happy with the results thank you!!!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2020
Hi All, Great service, great communication, and great results! Final detailing was much appreciated. Thanks again, Pat and Steve Ward PS: Happy Birthday Helene!
Kathy Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
Got everything I expected and more. Appreciate the detail job inside and out too!
Candy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/18/2020
My car looks terrific you would never know anything happened to it Professional crew of people. Thank you
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2020
The car looked beautiful and came back so clean inside and out. Wonderful experience.
Sherri Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
We had excellent service. Helena was very knowledgeable, friendly and responsive in a timely manner. It was a pleasure to work with Professional Touch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications