Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jasper E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Good job ????
Maritza C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
First class service from beginning to end. My car looks amazing !
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys did such an amazing job with getting my car back to it original state. It was worth waiting. Thank you so much!
Edwin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Amazing Work!!!
Arman D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The service was timely and professionally done. Definitely recommendable.
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I appreciated the fact that I was updated on the status of my car almost every day. Albert was great AND my car looks amazing!
Dulce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent & Efficient Service! Great communication between Service King, Enterprise Rental Car, and Geico Adjuster, making the experience smooth and easy for a first time customer. Replacement of Rear Bumper & Paint job are high quality & included Warranty. Highly recommend!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The entire team of GIECO, Enterprise, and Service King in one location made the entire repair process the smoothest experience I have ever had. Status updates were great to help me plan my time to be where I needed to be. Great job by everyone there! Best Regards, Frank G
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Getting unnecessary update text and call. Just me the time frame when my car will be done and be on time. ****-2 calls/text is ok but 3 calls/texts or more are too much.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
You did a beautul job in a timely manor.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
The repaired bumper is good but the other side of bumper is bad cause the rubber sidings is not shiny and look Bad. I wish you clean the old bumper sidings to look Match with the repaired bumper.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
I don't like the quality of parts used when repairing my car. You can see and feel the inferior quality. The fit is not the same as the original parts. A slight push on the hood when closing it dented it. I have contacted both my insurance and service king regarding this issue. They will be taking another look at it tomorrow. If they can address my concerns I would change my view on their work.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You are the best!!thank you!
Ronel P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Taking my vehicle to Service King for the necessary repair it needed was the right decision. Daniel and John was very professional in dealing with their customer, they made the process simple and easy. The quality of the finish work was perfect and the repair was completed in the timely fashion. Thank you to the staff of Service King for the awesome customer service. The Auto Xpress program was great, such a convenient way in getting your vehicle repair done without the hassle. Ronel P
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very smooth& professional. I like each person I delt with. Good work, & good personal relations.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Super friendly and very communal
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I am so thankful for the excellent customer services, the whole staff went above and beyond my expectation...
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
After the windshield replacement. I started driving and my rear view mirror fell off. I will be coming back tomorrow to resolve this issue
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone we encountered was very professional and made the experience easy. We are Happy with the level of service and repairs, I will recommend you to my family and friends. I was notified every step of the repairs, well appreciated!!!! Thank You Very Much.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great experience. Repair was finished before quoted time. I was informed about the progress every other day. Daniel is great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications