Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very courteous people.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
what i can say is that they have a super service!.thanks for i great service.
Annaleah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service was great. The quality of work is great. They're really good at providing updates on vehicle status as well. Very professional the way they handle business and overall friendly staff.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service My second time . Great service will recommend to all My people! Thanks again!
Earl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Customer service was outstanding from start to finish, i am very satisfied with the service i recieved. People were very professional and polite, stress free atmostphere and i got my car fixed very quick, thanks geico and service king representatives for taking care of my car.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you so much for the excellent customer service. My service advisor, Daniel Davidson, was awesome!! Super knowledgeable and friendly. Service was perfect, quick turnaround and the car looks great. I will definitely recommend Service King in the future. Thank you.
Myla A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Good job ????
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The car looks great, Daniel and Claudia really made my experience stress free. They were professional and hospitable. They’ve exceeded all my expectations, I would highly recommend service King! 10/10 service and quality.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Good job!
Blanca E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great experience thank you.
Arleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
excellent service.
Phayphavanh P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
No complaints at all. Will definitely take our cars there again if needed.
Roxana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent communication from all parties involved in the process of my vehicle being repaired and very good customer service!
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thanks for repairing and fixing my car in expeditious manner
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The service was great and I was so impressed with the staff at this location. I would definitely go back!!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I was very pleased with the repair done to my bumper. You can't even tell that it was damaged. From the time I arrived until I picked up my vehicle the customer service was excellent. Thanks for making this so easy for me. Theresa
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Not only did you make my car look brand new again, the inside was very clean and thank you for straightening out my front license plate. You guys are awesome!
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
You guys took the initiative to touch up on some other things that were not related to the accident. That really stood out to me and I really appreciate the willingness to go above and beyond. So thank you. God bless :)
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
i saw it very nice .. Well done
Lea V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you for the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications