Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lesslie Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
The transaction between dropping my car off and picking it up was great. Everything was prompt, they communicated with me along the way and let me know when my car was ready for pickup on the expected date.
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was very satisfied with the service and the staff were wonderful and most importantly my car was like new again. Thank you for the service.
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The Service King team provided excellent customer service! I'm glad I chose to use your service to repair my vehicle. I'm very satisfied with the work! A special shoutout to Daniel for getting the process started and to Albert for an awesome finish. ????
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The job they did was fabulous. I was so pleased with their work! Daniel was extremely nice and professional. He kept me in the loop every step of the way! I give him and the Service King employees 10 . Keep up the good work! Thank you again! Emily C
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/27/2017
I had an AMAZING experience with service king. Super quick and my car looks great. Awesome staff. My only issue is that my center console is now messed up. The part that lifts up is extremely loose now. I don't recall it ever being loose and it's very noticeable so I'm assuming it happened while you guys had it.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great customer service!
Lolito C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I like the way how you informed your cuatomer each day on tje progress of the repair. Thank you i'm very satisfied on the work that you guys do very proffessional.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
It was such an easy process and my car looks brand new. Thanks everyone for your help every step of the way!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great customer from Albert. Thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everything was very nice. Thank you very much.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Daniel made everything understanding and clear I never had any questions.
Cynthia Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was knowledgeable,friendly and efficient, making this a pleasant experience! Thank you!
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Attention to Details!!!!! Front office staff are great!!!!
Raenieca J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job Alberto!
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Albert **** was prompt at getting back to me. Whether my phone had gotten stolen, he replied via email to keep me posted and answer any questions or concerns I had. I did not update my rental coverage in my policy and they were nice enough to cover my rental at some point during the extensive repair that needed done. I would recommend this place to my clients, friends and family. If I were to need repair services again, I would definitely return to Service King.
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything was great! They helped make an unpleasant thing more pleasant with their great service.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Happy with the friendless and informative services provided
Elisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent customer service!
Victoria U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Your staff is excellent, especially Daniel! My car looks beautiful.
Marcia J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The work appears to be as good as new, but time will tell if it is. The updates were nice. Thank you for the service. I would recommend you to others needing vehicle repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications