Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Thank you
Marlon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I am greatly satisfied with the service
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you so much for taking wonderful care of me ! I was at your National City location dropping off my Tahoe on a Monday morning, 6:40 am and the manager was already there, was on my way by 7am. ? My Service Writer, Danny Davidson, was in constant communication during the service, a kind and considerate young man. Tahoe looks amazing, thank you for keeping the interior clean !
Ofelia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excellent ersonal treatment. Mario is very nice and drove me back and forth for the drliveru and picu of my cst
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very good service
Jahi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Thank You very much Daniel!
Rosalina E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Mr. Davidson was very professional. Explained everything clearly. Repair was done in no time. Fully satisfied with the service.
Cwo Alfredo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Albert is very professional and very knowledgeable in his trade..made me feel very ease despite of the damages to my 5 days old car....you did an outstanding job. We will be driving the car in the freeway In the next day or so to see how it feels after repair from the accident.
Susana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Everyone was very helpful and I was well informed on the progress of the repairs of my car.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Muchas gracias por su ayuda ,estoy completamente satisfecho por el servicio que me dieron, muchas gracias
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great customer service kept me updated everyday on the status of my vehicle
Cecilia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Amazing team! Great customer service!!!
Juanito L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
Repair was delivered on time as promise Excellent service overall
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great service. Thank you Daniel.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Worked out great!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Excellent service. Thought your information message updates were especially Helohhelp a big plus.
Abelardo B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Everything are good, I really appreciate your costumers service. Thank you...
Ranier R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great service!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Thank you.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Good service Great update on car repair. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications