Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very happy with the service.
Miguel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everything was excellent
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for the repairs and for all the updates.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was satified with both Geico and Service King. There sevices was outstanding I can ask for more. Thank you Service King for you customer sevice. Geico for making it like if I was part of Geico...Im thinking in switching to Geico soon
Nadine T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Service was well managed, I checked in and within 10mins I was taken care of by a Geico Associate, my car was inspected, accessed and forms signed, next a Enterprise Associate situated me with a rental car all at the same location. My whole ordeal took less than an hour. Very painless experience and to top it off my vehicle was finish the same day and looks amazing. Thank you Service King, Geico and Enterprise ????
Dawn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone was polite and professional. They kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. My car was completed early and it looked great when I picked it up. They cleaned the inside and I wasn’t expecting that so it was a nice surprise!! Will definitely recommend to anyone who needs repairs done!!
Alexis Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everything was good , the service , the repairs , the workers. Completely satisfied with everything. Great job Service King! Everything was awesome Rental , Service everything. Thank You!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great work !!!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Daniel and Claudia did an excellent job. I was kept informed on a daily basis
Rogelio C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The workers were very polite and helpful. Always attended to us when we looked confused and would rate them 10/10.
****R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Excellent service and quality.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car engine still makes a ticking noise when you turn the AC on.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
To be honest, one 10mm bolt holding the grill is missing but its not a big deal. Other than that the staff are very helpful and friendly. Thank you guys very much for fixing my car.
Elisa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very courteous people.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
what i can say is that they have a super service!.thanks for i great service.
Annaleah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Service was great. The quality of work is great. They're really good at providing updates on vehicle status as well. Very professional the way they handle business and overall friendly staff.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service My second time . Great service will recommend to all My people! Thanks again!
Earl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Customer service was outstanding from start to finish, i am very satisfied with the service i recieved. People were very professional and polite, stress free atmostphere and i got my car fixed very quick, thanks geico and service king representatives for taking care of my car.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you so much for the excellent customer service. My service advisor, Daniel Davidson, was awesome!! Super knowledgeable and friendly. Service was perfect, quick turnaround and the car looks great. I will definitely recommend Service King in the future. Thank you.
Myla A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Good job ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications