Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellent customer service. On time schedule. ????????????????????
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
What a great team. Fast turn around on my vehicle and very professional staff. Keep up the great work!!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Overall a very great experience. Daniel was very informative on the total process and keep me in the loop the whole time. Would definitely choose you guys again if I were to have another collision.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
While the repairs were done well and service was polite, I was disappointed that it took almost 3 and a half months to finish the repair.
Marzolito P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
highly recommended as professional auto repair specialist .thank for making my Honda civic LX same as new again.
Arcadio S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Daniel D. and crew were excellent. Exemplary customer service!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I appreciate the text updates and personal calls from Daniel regarding the status of my car. Customer service was wonderful. Thank you!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Just want to say thank you guys again, the car looks amazing again.
Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Good & fast service. Repaired like new.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very professional and courteous “people-friendly” service personnel with awesome knowledge of their profession.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I appreciated the updates on the process of my repairs.
Natividad B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent service and support. Thanks to Claudia and Daniel for their courtesy .
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Excellent service!
Sagealana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to others.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
They were very professional. When they said it was going to be done, they had it done on time. Thank you.
Rachel .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
This was a hassle free experience from genesis to omega!
Gregoria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I would love to recommend service king with my friends.
Mailo P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I very appreciated for service king. I completely satisfied.for you service king repair experience.I like service king. You are very nice and very good service, thank you very much ! I am happy for your help done good job for me thank you!!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent service
Aida F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I could not be happier with the service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications