Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
11/18/2018
Paint job was not finished; rough finish in many places, in one area paint dried as over sprah drops, scratches were not smoothed out before painting. Detail work was rushed; streaks and smudges on windows and interior. Terrible quality control. My experience with Service King two years ago was much better. This needs to be corrected!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Staff was very friendly and professional. Completely efficient. I appreciated getting updated through text
Amapola P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Excellent
Juanita D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent excellent very happy and everyone was very helpful and with a smile to greet you will highly recommend to anyone who needs repair on there vehicle ???? thank you so much
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I loved your frequent status updates and excellent customer aervice. I wouldn't hesitate to use your shop for any other repairs I may need in the future. Definitely will recommend you to my friends. I would also recommend you to my family if they were in the area.
Angelina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Thank you king for a good service.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was extremely pleased with my experience at Service King. My total repair time was estimated to be **** to **** ****/2 weeks, and the total ended up being 2 weeks due to a few delays, but I was called every day with an update and I received text messages letting me know about the progress of the repairs on my vehicle as well. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and professional and I truly appreciate their time and assistance.
Able M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent service
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Picked me up and dropped me off, cleaned my car Amazing service
Jasper E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Good job ????
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
So far I am satisfied. Thank You
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
So far it looks good need more time to evaluate
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thanks for your help and updates
Maritza C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
First class service from beginning to end. My car looks amazing !
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys did such an amazing job with getting my car back to it original state. It was worth waiting. Thank you so much!
Edwin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Amazing Work!!!
Arman D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The service was timely and professionally done. Definitely recommendable.
Patrice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I appreciated the fact that I was updated on the status of my car almost every day. Albert was great AND my car looks amazing!
Dulce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent & Efficient Service! Great communication between Service King, Enterprise Rental Car, and Geico Adjuster, making the experience smooth and easy for a first time customer. Replacement of Rear Bumper & Paint job are high quality & included Warranty. Highly recommend!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The entire team of GIECO, Enterprise, and Service King in one location made the entire repair process the smoothest experience I have ever had. Status updates were great to help me plan my time to be where I needed to be. Great job by everyone there! Best Regards, Frank G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications