Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone for starters are very friendly and I? always like that my car was given back to when they said and in perfect shape i absolutely love it and it was so clean
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Service was great, Albert was awesome, he was very teantice to emails and questions ... even tho my car was considered totaled . Albert had great customer service ... thanks for your help!
Gemma M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Delivered as promised. Constant updates via text was fantastic. I always knew at what stage my vehicle was. Highly recommend.
Joshuaastrid V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
My car looks brand new. Thanks for the hard work and all the updates. Albert was awesome and I appreciate you all!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
2nd time we have used Service King and had excellent service
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great all around. Staff,work, communications, price.
Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very satisfied with the result Employee are very pleasant, and appreciate the update of my vehicle.. i will recommend you to family and friends. Thank you again
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
For my observe half half not good not bad . But it’s ok First time it happened . I trust the dealer cause the dealer They recommend the original part not after market Incase The owner will be satisfied . Well thank you????
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I'm very impressed with the service you provided, wow!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Taking my car to Service King working in partnership with Geico made a stressful situation the least stress I have ever felt. The process was so easy. I just dropped my car off for the repair, pick up a rental car that is already ready for me. The daily text messages and phone calls that were made by Daniel helped me stay updated about my car’s repair status. Thank you so much Service King! You went above and beyond!
Jean Marc.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Just wonderful. Daniel in particular was extremely efficient and got the job done earlier than I had expected. It was very convenient to have enterprise rental in the same building. Everyone was wonderful! I’ll definitely come back.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
They did such a great job with my car. It was so clean compared to the way it was when I left it. I apologize. I wanted to leave a good tip but I didn't have cash on
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
I wasn't expecting the inside of the car to be cleaned. That was a pleasant surprise
Lilybell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very satisfied Good job thank you so much
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
This was my first time having my car repaired here...they were awesome!!! I was constantly upadated as to the progress of my car. Hopefully I won't have to use again but if I do I will be back!!! Thanks for a great job????????????
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
This was a very stress free and easy proses thank you for the quality work and professionalism all around grate service.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job from everyone involved. Friendly and helpful staff made it easy and efficient.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Had a wonderful experience. Service was great and fast. Phone updates were on point and car rental on sight was super convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks for doing a great job.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
Everything was wonderful and they even got it done almost a week ahead of schedule.
Mederic B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent serivce! Good and courteous communication in-store and through updates via phone & text.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications