Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 115 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
Wrong parts ordered made it one day pass initial due date. When finally picked up car, had a new scratch. They did say they will buff it out, however, rep said they would touch basis with me to schedule a convenient time. But haven't heard from them at all. Guess I'll have to take initiative to schedule something. When my car was in the shop they were pretty good at keeping me in the loop, but now thats its picked up with a known scratch, I can't even get the promised phone call. Kind of discouraging because they were excellent at first. With the scratch and no follow up, I have to say, I'm not a satisfied customer.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Your communication was first class. I was informed of every step and updated on the completion day. Ben was very professional and courteous. If I needed something done to my car again, I definitely would use service king and I will recommend Service king to anyone that needs work done.
Divina M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Working with team effort is the most important part of the company's success and the clients satisfaction.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was so nice including the receptionist! I felt like my car and I were important. The update text messages and calls were very helpful and made me feel assured that my car was in good hands. And Michael Stohr was very professional, when I first arrived he was attending some difficult people and he carried himself well.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
I would have been "completely satisfied" if my delivery date did not change consistently, five time to be exact. Other than having to wait to be in my own vehicle, I felt that the service repairs to my vehicle are outstanding and the people were friendly and professional.
Yenhung D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
EExcellent, professional, and fast service. Thanks.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent customer service and a speedy repair. Thanks!
Jessie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Daniel was awesome! They turned this into as good of a situation as possible, considering the circumstances. I was hit from behind by a geico driver and had a horrible experience with those people over the phone. I chose this particular service king because my girlfriend found herself in the same situation and was told to go there. She could not have said more good things about the timliness of their responses and updates. I have to say that I agree with her whole heartedly. The front desk person was courteous and helpful. The onsite geico person was awesome as well. Daniel was very helpful and made sure that i was ok. They kept me informed by phone call and text message. I would come here again and tell anyone that will listen that this location gives exemplary service. My truck is beautiful again and the whole process was as painless as possible.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Daniel Davidson was great.
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I found the fog lights, they don't change a new one They covered the cracks, you can see the paper or Inside the fog light. ????????
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Since day one the staff was very informative aad detail on the repair process. Great job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
I have yellow running light. 1 of mine was replaced with a clear bulb. Factory they are clear. So they just put it back to factory spec. But I must change that bulb. Yellow and clear kills cool points
Reyllen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff was very professional and cordial. I like the updates. They let me know what's the status of the repair. When I got my car, it looks like nothing happened to it. It was well done ????
Alyssa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Employees were professional and thorough in explaining things. Quality of work was excellent. My car looks great.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was very satisfied with the job done on my vehicle. I was very appreciative of the staff keeping me informed at every step of the repair process.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
it took to long
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very professional staff. Would recommend your company to anyone.
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
This was my first time at Service King. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I had so many questions and not once did they gave me an unsatisfactory answer. The work done on my vehicle was beautifully done. It exceeded my expectations. They made my 11 year old car look brand new. They did such an amazing and talented work. The progress report though text message was very useful and I'm thankful that they kept me informed about their progress. Everything was professional and done in a timely manner. I'm beyond amazed with everything. Thank you Service King!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great experience from the very beginning. Thanks to John and Daniel for the communication and keeping me in the loop with the process.
Gideon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It looks like nothing happened . The repair was fantastic. Outstanding job.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service and work done on my vehicle. Very happy!!!!
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent work
Gerardojustin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The best part was how fast I got my car back. Also my car was clean af so I appreciate that a lot. So yea definitely would come back but not too soon I hope.
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Did a great job and kept me constantly informed with the progress of the repairs. Thank you Daniel Davidson for your amazing customer service.
Anisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Did a Nice and net job fixing my car.
Bettie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
A well done job thanks so much.????
Frema L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service and workmanship!
Mitzi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
The left brake light is out and the hatch door scrapes when it is opened. It took them over a week to get the Toyota Rav4 fixed when it was suppossed to get fixed in 3 days and they still delivered poor quality.
Telesforo D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Good job!
Nenita A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Your service is excellent and your staff are very friendly
Marlon J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job. Thanks!!!
Johnathan O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional and very polite
Lila D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They were very professional and fixed my car quicker than estimated. I would definitely refer this company again.
Latoya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Service king was really good at keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle. When I met the people at service king they were very polite and informing of everything that needed to be done and always make sure that I understood.
Salvador O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
So professionals
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Continue what you are doing. Happy and satisfied. Thank you. John
Mauro T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job! Iam very satisfied
Natalia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Outstanding customer service. Constant updates!! Great product. Overall very satisfied!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great turn around services and provides customers with great satisfaction.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
In and out service very professional and really good work Will take my cars for any body repairs..very happy
Becky P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Would recommend Service King to all my friends and family. They get a 10 out of 10!!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent cuatomer service they always kept me updated on the progress of mu car. Did an outstanding job in my car repair and in a fast timely matter. Extremely satisfied with their service.
Blanca E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was great, thank you.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had very friendly and fast service! My car looks great! I appreciate your services! Thank you!
Dyandra P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Awesome job
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Service King gave me excellent customer service. Everyone there was helpful and very communicative. Definitely will continue to use them for future car repairs.
Victoria U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent work and customer service!
Anel V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything was beyond what I expected. Thank you!
Elisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service. No wait time. Kept me updated throughout the entire process. Highly recommended and I would definitely use their services again.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was friendly, from the time I first walked in until I left with my car. The car looks wonderful. And thank you for cleaning it so nicely for me. All of those extra touches really means a lot to me. I love excellent customer care and your company really excels at it.
Arliss M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The staff at service King went above and beyond my expectations! I couldn't have asked for a better or more satisfying experience. I will definitely be using service king for any future needs as well as recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you all so much!!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job.10's across the board. Great experience!! Thanks to entire staff!!!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great customer service
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did really good job
Nely C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent service and friendly staff
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The process was perfect from arrival to departure. I will return and refer when opportunity arises. 5 stars
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Yes ! I'm very grateful and thankful for the time that was spent, the dedication, how detailed they were , and the grand finale! Magnificent Work! Thank u for all ur hard and expertise Work! Sincerely grateful, Mrs.Liz Bryant
Luzviminda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Just want to say 'thank you' to everyone involved in fixing my vehicle. I was rear ended. Service King made the experience a pleasant one.....from Evelyn, the receptionist, John who evaluated my vehicle, & Daniel who assisted me when picking up my car once completed. The whole process was explained thoroughly & the repairs done in a very timely manner----1 day service!!! Amazing!!!! Thank to everyone at Service King. A very satisfied customer. Luzviminda G
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service outstanding costumer service
Adriana R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The adjuster that was helping me Dan, was amazing. He was very attentive and took the time to explain everything as well as giving me options I wasn't aware of. I was beyond pleased with service from Dan to everyone else that helped me that day. I wasn't expecting everything to be so fast and smoothe but it was so I'm more than satisfied.
Weston B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very well done and great service.
Freddie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Fast service
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service
Sherri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/23/2016
Not everything was repaired on car because we have a right air bag light that stays on car now and got to go through another ringer to get that tooken cared of when the vechile got hit on right front and could of set the air bag light to come on but we have to wait to find out if its from the accident it just been in, just really frustrating right now
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very fast! Great staff! Job well done!
Hewlett V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fast, Awesome and friendly service. Highly recommended. Keep it up ServiceKing!
Reneray V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for doing a good job.
Virgilio P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Efficient, quality, experienced personnel adds all this my complete satisfaction job well done service king continue the good work
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The entire process was excellent. I was kept informed on the work and I was very happy with the finished quality on my vehicle.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/24/2016
My car was not completed until 15 days after the initial estimated date. The repairs were not major nor was there a necessity for further work beyond the original estimated repair.
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanks to James for accommodating my situation, and really going the extra mile to look out for me during our business. Thanks again to everyone at service King!
Abril S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great experience. Fast service. The texts were awesome!!! Kept me informed.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Not only did my car look great, the customer service was awesome. Their name "Service King" says it all.
Belva C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great Job.
Rosalia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
They took almost 3wks, overspray all over the car and tire. Color did not match completely
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The customer service provided by all staff was excellent! Thank you all so much for all your hard work to repair my car!!!
Danettedalia E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
It was great..my car looks great!!! Thank you
Jerremy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Ed was amazing! Couldn't have been more helpful. I've never had such an outstanding customer service.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
The team at Service King was helpful, professional and made a very frustrating situation less stressful. I appreciate the consistent communication regarding the status of my vehicle. I never had to call and ask when it would be ready, and my car was even ready by the originally planned date after I was notified it may take an extra day.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Car is awesome. The repairs look new. Thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys amazed me with how fast you got my car back to me. Looks great, nice job.
Bararkas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service and friendly people.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Ed is the man. I cannot say enough great things about him. I will be a customer for life because of his service.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Both the repair facility and the rental were awesome thank you for the speedy repair and excellent customer service.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great work. Fast service. Great communication.
Gerardo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Outstanding, great job! Very professional when it comes to estimate of completion. Customer receptionist very courteous and accommodating.
Jovita N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Fast service. Great communication.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for making a stressful situation so much better...I truly appreciate how easy the process was and the great work you did!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Quick and easy experience. Thank you service King!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
People like Ed at the National City location is the reason I will refer my friends to Service Kind. He was very friendly, helpful and fair, I believe that's what's customers are looking for...... Jeff K
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great customer service,great staff, and I like that I received calls regarding the status of my repair.
Cheira T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
It's the second time I get my 2009 Toyota Camry repaired here Ed and the staff were amazing. Thank you!
Perlita B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent customer service. They sent me updates of the status of my car repair by text and phone calls. Ed was very pleasant and nice. He really cares about his customers, like a friend or family.
Rogelio S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Keep me up with the progress of the car daily . Job was done on schedule Excellent customer support. Quality of work was exceptional. Thanks
Lea P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very nice job well done!
Gemma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
10
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Keep up your 100% customer satisfaction and the warranty outstanding job. Thanks
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Juliana A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I was helped by Ed and he was awesome. He was great at following up with me. The receptionist was also great and friendly.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
My car looks great and they cleaned it up as well! I understand that it took an extra day for repairs but it looked worth it! They kept me up to speed every step of the way and always welcomed questions.
Ayad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
Not satisfied
Noe V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service given. Flawless job performed on my vehicle. The best experience dealing with a collision center. Would recommend them anytime. Thank you!
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I was completely satisfied with your service. Your employee Ed made sure he kept me aware on the status of my car which i gladly appreciate. He also made sure that i got my car sooner than expected. Great customer service
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was impressed with the professionalism and status updates. From the drop off to the pick up, the process was convenient and fast. The onsite car rental was great! Keep up the good work????????
Romeo G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Ed was very helpful and detailed about what was done to my car. Execellent service you're the best.
Rob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very good service. Thanks guys for being so accurate on the timing. Very satisfied customer here!
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
When I first got there I was treated really good and was explained everything clearly This place was so professional its unbelievable I highly would recommend this place to my friends ans family service was superb.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great work and turn around. Job well done
Arceli I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Friendly service
Kirk L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great in ALL Categories! !!
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
The bumper has a two tone color, not happy with that.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Exelent work????????????????
Marian L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
tnks you so much fr. the day 1 each everyone been soo helpfull with kindly in all my need i would.like to thank the enterprise rent a car .
Melvin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent Service!
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
I love the constant communication thru both text messages and phone calls. I was informed the estimated completion date had to be pushed back twice over parts being delivered. James even came to my work place to install a final cosmetic part so I could have my car back on time. This is the second time I have had my car worked on by Service King and both times I have been throughly impressed by their service.
Lidia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional. My car was fixed in record time, although it was during the holidays. Service King and Geico always kept me informed of the status of the repairs. I'm very happy with the experience the car is perfect. I also liked the rental car service on site, the complementary car wash & tire shine, and the hot coffee. I would totally come back again. Highly recommended. U guys rock! Happy Holidays! :)
Darwin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Car was spotless. Job well done!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
My car was not completely repaired the chrome bumper has to much gap from the new plastic on the left side and it was all left with fingerprints of the repair guy told me that I had to see it with my adjuster
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
They did an awesome job! Kept me updated the whole way ) They were all very nice people. Thanks for everything !
Tharanga D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/28/2015
At the day of the pickup, I noticed damages to my car that were not there when I brought it in to your shop. 448 to fix the original damages and 500.00 plus to fix the damages caused by your shop. Even though, I didn't have to pay the 500.00 plus in damages, I am very unhappy with what happened. I will never come back to service king. I will tell everyone I know about what happened to me, and will keep my friends and family away from your shop.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thanks for cleaning out the car as well as doing the repairs. I really appreciate it. It looks good on the outside and inside.
Manuel Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The staff did a fantastic job & in making my car look good as new.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Only negative.. Can't find the place. No signage in front if bldg and no contact number on website. Once you decide to go around corner you will see it by accident. Once you're in customer service is awesome.
Ismail A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was very happy with the job done to my car I appreciate it a lot thk u
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, made an unfortunate event as painless as possible. Great repair job, couldn't have asked for better. Will definitely recommend Service King to friends.
Elva G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I liked the constant communication with the client. Always had straight forward answers. Thank you so much for the excellent work done on my car. Looks better than before. Love the car wash too, a big plus. Good coffee :)
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Appreciated the regular communication. The front staff was nice to work with. I picked up my truck at night, so can't see the work. However, the replacement headlight bulb does not match the other one.
Amalia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Professional, speedy efficient service, everyone was so polite and responsive, Wow, I'm impressed!
Saad J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
The service was pretty good.
Blake K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent service and repair to my vehicle!!!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Good job!
Santino S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent job
Erwin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Evelyn Rosales made my experience the best
Lashawn W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
10/27/2015
I picked up my vehicle only to find issues still remaining.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
I had an excellent experience wih Service King National City. They were very prompt, polite and very professional. What we love about it more is that they fixed our car within days not even a week has pass and they were finished with it. It was really quick and they did a very good job with the repairs.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Did an amazing job. Couldn't have asked for better service and incredibly proffessional. I would highly recommend them. My truck looks rand new, you would never know it was painted and had the dents removed. Impeccable job!!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Service was fast and procedures were easy. I highly recommend Service King to everyone.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great attention to detail. Amazing service by all
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
From the time I walked in the door, It took exactly 15 mins to get the estimate and on my way. The Staff was courteous and professional in all respects. I really liked the daily updates only vehicle. I hope I won't have to use your services again, but if I do, I will select your company again . I will also recommend your company to anyone of my friends .
Milenys L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Just wanted to take the time and thank you all that were part of the team fixing my car, not only was it done in a timely manner but you kept me up to date with messages about how everything was coming along. Unfortunately I have had to have my car in the shop before but never had this type of service. Great team work you guys!!:))
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Your team was very friendly and the service was very thorough including communication through phone calls and text messages. The repair work appears well done. Thanks.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thanks for all the great job !!!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The process was so easy and everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional. I felt very taken care of and was able to focus on other aspects of my life while my truck was being fixed.
Russell U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very impressed with the outcome of my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I would recommend your company to all my friends in need of your services. The people at enterprise were awesome as well. Thanks for the experience.
Cristobal C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excelente service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications