Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Alfredo kept me informed at all times and made it easy during these trying days following a horrific accident. No problems so far upon receipt of our vehicle after nearly 9 weeks. Outstanding in both workmanship and customer relations.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Continue providing Excellent Service! Was Very Impressed!
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Im very happy woth the work here especially with daniel that was keeping me updated on everything im glad i got my car fix here
Charlestiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Daniel was very helpful.
Ted T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Every one was very helpful . Albert and the front office was nice . Thank you for all your help . Teresita Thompson
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
execellent job on replacing my bumper on my Honda Accord. Professional care along with great customer service with keeping me up to date on the progress made on my vehicle. Great job on cleaning the car inside and out. 10/10 rating from my end.
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Hreat Service and kept me up to date with progress repair.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/6/2018
Although there was a slight delay, the service rep paid for the extra day of car rental. Thank you.
Carmenfelicia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
It was quick and finished on time as stated Staff was friendly and attentive. The car cleaning when I picked up my vehicle was amazing!
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Every one was wonderful, thank you for the excellent service.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
I was extremely impressed with the paint job. The metal flake in the paint shows through better than any other side of the vehicle. Outstanding job!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Looked brand new! Thank you
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/26/2017
My car looked great! It was almost like you guys had went back in time and the damage never happend. I loved that my car was cleaned and was looking shiny as new inside and out. I liked that there was a Geico claim adjuster on sight and the rental car was waiting for me when i got there as well, it made things fast and effencent. Your staff was kind and courteous too. Thank you service king, you guys are the king!
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Great communication and customer service
Jack V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great quality work and wonderful service. Albert is the best rep you could have representing your company!
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Thank you for the good job.
Marques W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
They were a tremendous help, everything was great!
Omala S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent great work Thank you service King
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
The passenger side headlight should have been changed also it degrades the value of my car in the Cosmetic effect of the looks the other headlights should have been in the estimate of repair I will be talking to Geico about this situation and I do expect it to be replaced
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Alberto was very supportive and kept us up to date throughout the process. Great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications