Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucille T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great feedback on the progress of my car. Employees were helpful and professional, especially considering this was my first accident, and helped explain the whole process and answer questions. Quick repair, great service.
Tehani K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I appreciate the daily updates. Customer service was excellent!
Nygel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
There are all types of flaws on my vehicle that did not exist before. I will address this with management.
Maneerap S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Joe gave me Great services . He is very personalble .
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great communication, attention to details, and all around service. Joel and Service King did everything and I couldn't be more pleased with the service.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I really appreciated all the updates given. Made me feel save leaving my car in good hands!
Oscar K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I really loved the efficient and proffessional effort done on car. Thanks again for a wonderful job.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent service
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/7/2017
Morning after I picked up my car it wouldn't start and several warning indicators were on including electric power steering system, low oil pressure, and several others. I haven't been able to reach them about it. Very, very difficult to get through on the telephone-system does not appear to be working much of the time. Greasy handprints on the door upholstery. However, staff very pleasant.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
A very professional job well done. Thank you for your service and I would come back Or recommend you to other people.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Tucker was fantastic from the start to finish. I will come back thank you for fixing my car.
Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thank you all for such an amazing job. I'm SOOOOO impressed !
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
We had a great experience. Considering the hassle it was just thinking about how was I going to get my truck to the location. They never once gave me a problem. They helped out as much as they could. Repaired our truck with a very quick turn around.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I have a 2016 Chevy Duramax and had a big old red dent in the front bumper, bent the metal and rubbed against my tire, took it to em and they estimated a week of repairs, 2 days later I get a phone call that my trucks ready! And sure enough it was, these guys made it happen, took care of my baby and handed her back to me like she was brand new again! I trust these guys with my repairs for any of my vehicles! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU BRING YOUR VEHICLE HERE! Military friendly, honest, superb customer service. Love the daily texts on how my vehicle progress comes along! If you don't use these guys, your a tool in a fools chest!
Noel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Amazing work I would definitely go back you can't even tell where they hit me. If only I could of had service king paint my entire car , they are truest talented and you can tell they take great pleasure in the work they do. Thank you from Noel M
Leland C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Oh my, great work! Had a few dings prior to accident that Joel had fixed, thank you so much! I hope I never need car repair but if I do, Service King is where I will be taking it!! Great Job!!!!!!!
Jeremysamantha B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything was fantastic
Cameron J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was professional kind and extremely helpful. 10 out of 10 would recommend
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was amazed by the appearance of the car and how fast the work was completed. Very professional and efficient service and work. Thank you!
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Perfect job and good attention by Alberto and the team

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications