Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chandler D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
This was the easiest process! Glad I went with service king. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Jeniffer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Joe took very good care of my truck! She’s as good as new!
Valentin V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
my car is not repaired correctly, I have to return it to do their job well, and that will take me more time, which I had indicated, to repair what they did not leave wrong. Acura mdx 2007 white
An Sylvia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was very satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle, the people that worked the labor part of the service did a great job, my car looks fantastic and it was finished in a timely manner. The administrative staff however, located on 1441 Camino Del rio South, San Diego 92108 lack customer service skills and have very weak interpersonal skills. Every encounter I experienced in that location was very uncomfortable as they don’t know how to speak to their customers. I walked in to the shop when I dropped off my vehicle and all they did was glance at me and go back to their computers, another employee proceeded to eat his lunch and they completely ignored me for 10 minutes before someone acknowledged my presence. When I returned a week later to pick up my vehicle after receiving a call that it was complete, I walked into the shop and the same exact situation occurred. The employees ignored me and 10 minutes later they asked why I was there, then they awkwardly started making phone calls because they were unaware that my vehicle was complete. I had to wait 25 minutes in their waiting room because my car was not where it was supposed to be. No apologies, they handed me my keys and told me to sign papers without any explanations or anything. They simply rushed me out as soon as I signed forms. Very unprofessional staff. I don’t have any plans to return to this location. Albert on the other hand was the only staff member to go out to review forms with me before I left their location. Albert was very professional but other than that. The rest of the staff needs serious training.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Best service ever!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Since I lived in San Diego my vehicle has been hit three times. The first two times it was hit, I had the work done by caliber collision. My experience with caliber collision was absolutely herrendous. They never were able to deliver my car on time. When my vehicle was complete, there was in perfections, missing paint, and empty promises on how quickly they could get the vehicle done. Service King was the exact opposite. I had zero issues. The communication was perfect. They estimated completion time of the vehicle and completed accurate and even early. The damage was repaired so well that I can’t even believe the car was ever hit. I couldn’t be more happy. I will always use Service King and will refer them to everyone.
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I'm totally satisfied with the work you did.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Amazing customer service from start to finish. I would highly tecommend Service King to my friends!!
Manon C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I liked getting updates on the service of my car via text messages. Repair estimate was thorough and process of repairing my car was explained to my satisfaction. Everyone was very polite and professional. I felt my car was well taken care of and never worried the job wouldn’t be done right. I would recommend you to friends.
Kailyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very poor experience. Not happy at all.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very pleased, my truck was done before the estimated time and the staff were very helpful and nice. Vanessa is fantastic
Sophie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Ben was amazing helping me through the process and keeping me updated. He made sure everything was perfect and that I had no troubles.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Fantastic customer service through the whole process. I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle and never had to guess what might be happening. AND the work was done a day early. I felt like a priority as a customer, which was a wonderful feeling. THANK YOU
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
Would not recommend it to family or friends
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Vanessa was awesome!
Gerardo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Texting me the current status of my service really help me and kept me in the loop. And the calls from Vanessa helped me feel like they care for their customers. Service king even helped me when insurance wouldn’t answer or tell me the status of my rental. Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service from Vanessa and David thank you
Lynard Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent service and quick excellent work.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Benjamin at mission valley went above and beyond to make sure I got my car back. He is a great asset to your company.
Rosa Magdalena.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everything was smooth and work was done in a timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications