Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darius W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Thank you for the awesome service! Any body work I may need in the future, I will certainly be returning!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Awesome service! Very happy with the result. Kudos to Joe Bates and the repair team.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Service King was fast and my car looks amazing, thank you!
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great quick Service! Would definitely recommend.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Work finished sooner than estimated. Employees were easy to work with.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Service was completed quickly and efficiently. We are very satisfied with the service.
Shalene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
The shop did excellent job.
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great communication throughout the repair process! Really nice staff. :)
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/15/2018
Repairs have not been completed to my satisfaction, communication has been sub-standard. There's more, if you'd like to schedule a conversation.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Experience was wonderful. Very good experience and Customer Service was excellent, from the beginning to the end! Thank you Service King!
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great service, nice people.
Utkarsh J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Great cues timer experience!!!
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
We are fully satisfied with your repair. Thank you
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thanks Vanessa for being so helpful and nice! I appreciate that my car got done so fast and that everyone was very sweet during the process!
Chandler D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
This was the easiest process! Glad I went with service king. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Jeniffer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Joe took very good care of my truck! She’s as good as new!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Joe was great!
Rory M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Service was great, and was happy you were able to deliver my car to me as traffic really **** heading south.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Service King is truly amazing! They did great work on our truck, just impeccable :) their customer service is the best of the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications