Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yunis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
it was a real great experience. Employees are very nice. Special thanks for Rito Special thanks for manager who has red truck special thanks to girl idk her name but she was by the coffee machine when the manager offered me to take me to rentalcar place. You are all awesome.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I appreciate the extra clean-up of my car....it may seem like a small gesture, but it makes the service even nicer. Thank you! :)
Sharron F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
I felt that they weren't telling the whole truth about my car they said that I had no gas in my car and I had taken my car there with a half a tank they somehow have pictures showing I had no gas and then admitted to the insurance company the old we had driven it so maybe that's why there wasn't no gas in it I'm just not why wasn't satisfied at all
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Very professional, courteous service. It was a pleasure dealing with the staff.
Brennan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Margarito was a great help and extremely professional. Thank you!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Courteous service, good communication and timely completion
Larissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
We have unfortunately/fortunately have been here 3x in the last 5 months for both of our cars. This place does amazing work, is very easy to work with, accommodating, quick, efficient, and really cares about their customers. We couldn't be more pleased with the service we have received from this Service King location. Thank you for everything you've done for us!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
Repairs resulted in damage/dents to areas that were not preciously damaged. While the Manager is being helpful in trying to rectify the situation, he has refused to actually admit that the damage was done by the repair shop.
Tauseef S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very helpful staff
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
After getting my car home, I noticed the tint of the rear window where the work was performed has bubbled all around the window. Was that window removed?
David P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very quick job. Car looks perfect just like new
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very efficient and friendly staff. Made the experience easier to get through!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/25/2018
We got our car back 2 ****/2 weeks late. There was a lack of communication updating us on the status of our car. We did not know that the car was not going to be done until the completion date or after. The staff that I delt with were friendly and professional. The service aspect was lacking.
Alina M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
great work...great service...extremely professional...highly recommended
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Ben Giles is a very professional manager at Service King !
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service, quick repair, totally satisfied
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/3/2018
I still don’t have my vehicle after almost a month I was told it would be done before the Christmas holiday, then again before the new year holiday. And today is January 2...still my car is no lt ready and it’s due to poor workmanship seemed by one of your employees. And I’m grateful for her honesty.
Sarahy V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
I'm completely satisfied with the work the guys done with my car,it looks like nothing happened,plus the communication it was excellent too ,SERVICE KING is the best collision center i have been. THANKS FOR YOUR WORK AND PROFESSIONALISM
Shawua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
My car battery is mishapen and the charge ports are now corroded. I purchased this battery brand new last year and if it was damaged in the accident, I had an expectation that it would be repaired. I now have to get a jump to start my car every time I get in it until I can bring it in back in to the repair shop on Tuesday, since Monday is a holiday.
Selene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great customer service! Specially letting me know the process of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications