Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Ben Giles is a very professional manager at Service King !
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service, quick repair, totally satisfied
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/3/2018
I still don’t have my vehicle after almost a month I was told it would be done before the Christmas holiday, then again before the new year holiday. And today is January 2...still my car is no lt ready and it’s due to poor workmanship seemed by one of your employees. And I’m grateful for her honesty.
Sarahy V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
I'm completely satisfied with the work the guys done with my car,it looks like nothing happened,plus the communication it was excellent too ,SERVICE KING is the best collision center i have been. THANKS FOR YOUR WORK AND PROFESSIONALISM
Shawua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
My car battery is mishapen and the charge ports are now corroded. I purchased this battery brand new last year and if it was damaged in the accident, I had an expectation that it would be repaired. I now have to get a jump to start my car every time I get in it until I can bring it in back in to the repair shop on Tuesday, since Monday is a holiday.
Selene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great customer service! Specially letting me know the process of the repair.
Jiro Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great service! Thank you for the hard work you put into my truck, and getting it back to me before Christmas.Now I can get my children's bicycles just in time before Christmas!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Service King always kept me informed of progress and estimated completion date, then finished repairs two days early! Yay! The entire process with Service King was wonderful and stress free. Thank you!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
This was my first experience here an it was very disorganized. I’ve never wrote a review on a company before. I write this so that you can prevent this type of service again to another customer. My vehicle was taken to the Mission Valley location on 11/30. I was then informed it would be transferred to the location on Alvarado street. It was there for 2 weeks which is fine. However, I was told it would be ready on Friday and that I was promised to receive a call and never revcieved one. The women that answered the phone there several times was very rude and angry. I never received a call. I then received a text saying it would be ready and the date was moved to Monday. Still no call to inform me. I then proceeded to call and leave messages. After no answer I called the original location where they could not give me any answers. After waiting another 5 hours I called back finally getting to talk to someone that stated he would call me back in 30 minutes. After another hour and half he said it was ready. I explained I was not going to go pick it up as they should transfer it back to the original location I took it to as this was further away. Finally at 5:30 pm I get the truck then after having to explain why the truck was being delivered here and while the manager of the location that fixed my vehicle was just sitting there he finally introduced himself. I then had to explain again the insurance has covered this I don’t need to fill out information. After explain to the manager my experience and that I’m not that concerned but this has been absolutely absurd and the lack of process is an issue. Then he asked me for $****,000 deductible. I had asked if he should have all documentation from the insurance company and as a customer why should I have to do the work for him. So, I proceeded to call my insurance at 6:00 pm just to get a verbal confirmation that he accepted that everything has been taken care of. During this the manager Bryan explained unfortunately his storm doesn’t tell him that Information. I also thought it was odd he did not walk me around the truck but rather explain the repair from the invoice. Once I got in my truck 2017 Toyota Tacoma there was no gas. It was on empty. When I brought it in with plenty of gas. I will look back at my claim to see how many miles they drive on the brand new truck.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
thanks ,to all work in my car
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thanks - appreciate the quick service and keeping us informed of progress.
Beau D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very professional. Was not expecting to have my car finished **** ****/2 weeks before the estimated completion date!! Also didn’t expect them to clean up my car, washing the outside and cleaning the dash. 10/10 would recommend.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
Not all damage from the collision was repaired, most but not all. I will need to take my vehicle back for completion of the work, which will likely take at least four hours of my time.
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great service & workmanship!
Micaela R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thanks for the great job you guys, your awesome.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The staff was very courteous and professional. The repair work was perfect. And the communication throughout the whole process was great.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great service and loved the texts updates. Car looks good.
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
You guys did a great job!! You guys are awesome ????
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Gave a yelp review on how awesome your team was and I would totally tell my friends about you! Awesome experience!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone was great to work with. The work was finished quickly and looks good as new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications