Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Nice wor
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Margarita was awesome! Love the work done to my Flex. Thanks!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
What a great place! Very professional and always kept me informed!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone went out of their way to be helpful, knowledgeable, and polite. They made our stressful situation as pleasant as possible. We appreciate that.
Leopoldo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent service by Margarito and the customer service reps that helped me make my appointment. They were all very responsive. I would recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Zackary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Margarito and the entire staff was amazing. Thank you!
Marisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you so much for getting my car back to me quickly and in great shape. I really appreciate the hard work.
Chanta Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Nice and easy to talk to fast service and they get the job done quick....
Gretchen V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Vanessa is very efficient and professional. I would once again recommend Service King to anyone for really good service.
Fresia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Im so realy hapy thanks so much good job
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everyone involved were spectacular. The communication was incredible. The young woman at the front desk (i'm sorry, I don't know her name) and Vanessa **** were the best! Thank you very much for such a positive experience!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/24/2018
Service King should get rid of Geico, as Geico makes them look bad thru poor customer service skills and lack of communication skills. RYAN VILLEGAS might want to take courses on how to remotely ACT like he likes his job- he literally looked like he rolled out of bed and had to be dragged out to come talk to me, and he slowly slugged his way back to whatever hole he came crawling out of without excusing himself or a game plan for my concerns at the time. As far as the actual work done by Service King, so far so good- if anything, they back their work up with a lifetime guarantee.
Yunis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
it was a real great experience. Employees are very nice. Special thanks for Rito Special thanks for manager who has red truck special thanks to girl idk her name but she was by the coffee machine when the manager offered me to take me to rentalcar place. You are all awesome.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I appreciate the extra clean-up of my car....it may seem like a small gesture, but it makes the service even nicer. Thank you! :)
Sharron F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
I felt that they weren't telling the whole truth about my car they said that I had no gas in my car and I had taken my car there with a half a tank they somehow have pictures showing I had no gas and then admitted to the insurance company the old we had driven it so maybe that's why there wasn't no gas in it I'm just not why wasn't satisfied at all
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Very professional, courteous service. It was a pleasure dealing with the staff.
Brennan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Margarito was a great help and extremely professional. Thank you!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Courteous service, good communication and timely completion
Larissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
We have unfortunately/fortunately have been here 3x in the last 5 months for both of our cars. This place does amazing work, is very easy to work with, accommodating, quick, efficient, and really cares about their customers. We couldn't be more pleased with the service we have received from this Service King location. Thank you for everything you've done for us!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
Repairs resulted in damage/dents to areas that were not preciously damaged. While the Manager is being helpful in trying to rectify the situation, he has refused to actually admit that the damage was done by the repair shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications