Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 110 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitchell W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thank you all for such an amazing job. I'm SOOOOO impressed !
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
We had a great experience. Considering the hassle it was just thinking about how was I going to get my truck to the location. They never once gave me a problem. They helped out as much as they could. Repaired our truck with a very quick turn around.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I have a 2016 Chevy Duramax and had a big old red dent in the front bumper, bent the metal and rubbed against my tire, took it to em and they estimated a week of repairs, 2 days later I get a phone call that my trucks ready! And sure enough it was, these guys made it happen, took care of my baby and handed her back to me like she was brand new again! I trust these guys with my repairs for any of my vehicles! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU BRING YOUR VEHICLE HERE! Military friendly, honest, superb customer service. Love the daily texts on how my vehicle progress comes along! If you don't use these guys, your a tool in a fools chest!
Noel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Amazing work I would definitely go back you can't even tell where they hit me. If only I could of had service king paint my entire car , they are truest talented and you can tell they take great pleasure in the work they do. Thank you from Noel M
Leland C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Oh my, great work! Had a few dings prior to accident that Joel had fixed, thank you so much! I hope I never need car repair but if I do, Service King is where I will be taking it!! Great Job!!!!!!!
Jeremysamantha B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything was fantastic
Cameron J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was professional kind and extremely helpful. 10 out of 10 would recommend
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was amazed by the appearance of the car and how fast the work was completed. Very professional and efficient service and work. Thank you!
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Perfect job and good attention by Alberto and the team
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service and great communication by staff.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I felt informed all the way through the process. I was very happy with the professional courteous service I received from my sevice writer Tucker.
Amilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Job Well done. I was always updated on the status of my car repair! Good Job!!!!
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
The head lamp plug was disconnected and the blinker doesn't work, The body work is amazing
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Tucker was very friendly. And they finished the car ahead of the estimated time.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you very much for your kindness and professionalism; for repairing my Jeep ahead of schedule, under budget, and completely. I will recommend this particular location to anyone in need of repairs. I have never dealt with an auto establishment run this smoothly.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great service, very professional and helpful staff. Would definitely use Service King again if needed. Albert was very good.
Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Albert provided excellent service, thank you.
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The repair was as if it was brand new. I was tempted to have the whole car redone.
Fadiba B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience with Service King. I mostly appreciated the consistent updates about my repairs through text and phone calls. I would definitely choose Service King again and recommend them to others, and a special thank you to Albert.
Marisol S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Veru good
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications