Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kailyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very poor experience. Not happy at all.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very pleased, my truck was done before the estimated time and the staff were very helpful and nice. Vanessa is fantastic
Sophie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Ben was amazing helping me through the process and keeping me updated. He made sure everything was perfect and that I had no troubles.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Fantastic customer service through the whole process. I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle and never had to guess what might be happening. AND the work was done a day early. I felt like a priority as a customer, which was a wonderful feeling. THANK YOU
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
Would not recommend it to family or friends
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Vanessa was awesome!
Gerardo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Texting me the current status of my service really help me and kept me in the loop. And the calls from Vanessa helped me feel like they care for their customers. Service king even helped me when insurance wouldn’t answer or tell me the status of my rental. Thank you so much and keep up the good work!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service from Vanessa and David thank you
Lynard Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent service and quick excellent work.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Benjamin at mission valley went above and beyond to make sure I got my car back. He is a great asset to your company.
Rosa Magdalena.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everything was smooth and work was done in a timely manner
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
The service was great, and Vanessa was a positive and informative representative. I felt like I never had to worry about my car, Vanessa, Nadia, and Benjamin kept me updated and reassured. The car came out looking real good, and the pick up and return were easy. I think the only thing that could be improved is the automated update texts.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I am a returning customer. Everyone was super helpful and nice.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Looking good
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My Service Advisor was thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, very easy to work with and had a great sense of humor.
Roland M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
From the initial phone call to confirm whether I would be able to turn my vehicle in ASAP, throughout the process, and upon receipt, Service King Mission Valley East’s customer service was impeccable.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Incredibly responsive and transparent. My car looks fantastic.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/18/2018
Fog lamps gets water , my right blinker doesn’t work, hood is no lined up , I have scratches and bubbles from new pain , whoever buffed out my car left swirls. I took my car to another shop to get a second look and you guys “service Kings” really only cared about body and you guys paid very little attention to what damaged under the hood . You will be receiving a call from the shop that is looking at my bmw 328i .
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Nice wor
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Margarita was awesome! Love the work done to my Flex. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications