Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 68 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Your Manager Rick Price is very knowledgeable. He was receptive to my needs and developed a plan to handle them. I agreed with his recomendations . It was good to feel well taken care of. As it turned out , what a overall great experience doing business with Service King. I will return and recommend my friends and family to ask for Rick by name. A Big Thanks to him and his team!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
The job at Service King authorized by Insurance included only the replacement of one rear view mirrors. I wanted to the casings for all 3 of my rearview mirrors changed and I brought them in and the guys at the Service King swap the two other ones out also wirh no extra charge. I really appreciated the extra touch.
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Tucker Creamer is a good person and a true professional working for this company. Optimal Service and courteous treatment. Thank you.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Outstanding service, detail oriented staff, excellent workmanship and great warranty. I will be back.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Add-on work was forgotten regarding the back bumper but I understand how that can happen. Your staff was very thorough in helping me clearup my confusion about how to make sure the interior lights were off after forgetting how since I didn't have the car for over a week. I really appreciate Service King taking the time to find the replacement hood. But I also appreciate that more work was done, like the roof, which I wasn't expecting.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I've sent a letter to your manager????
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
Too many delays. Told 3 weeks. I believe it took 5. Kept receiving texts saying Wednesday has changed to Friday, Friday has been changed to Wednesday.
Maribeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Really friendly service and the repairs look great. Thanks to everyone involved in getting me back on the road.
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful! The repairs were done sooner than expected and my car looks perfect! Like brand new!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks for taking care of my car and keeping me on the loop on all the details I will recommend your company in the future
Oanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very good service!.Thank you for your help!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Service king did an outstanding job with my BMW even with the issues we had with ussa. The work done and the customer service were way above oar. I will absolutely come back for future services.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, and my car was serviced quickly! Will come back in the future!
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Rick was especially helpful and very pleasant & kind. Marlene also was excellent giving us directions to your place when we got lost. Excellent service!!! Roberta R
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was friendly and kept me informed through that process.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Looks great.
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service and communication. Thank you!
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and prompt, the text updates kept me informed about the status and I got the car back better than I gave it. Thank you.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Amazing job! Thank you so much Service King for making my car look amazing and making the process super easy. A huge huge shout out to Tucker and Rick! You made my day with the fast service! Thanks again, Tucker!!
Angelyna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Always helpful, got my car done so quick and made sure to follow up with me during the entire process. They are a great company.
Samson G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
It was great service. I never seen, they did good job. My car it looks brand new. I love it.
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
Car still smells like some chemical fumes weeks later.
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
You said one question. Yes I'm happy, the guys did what they said they would do in a timely fashion. Fix your **** text messages. You said my truck wouldn't be done until the 17th. A far cry from when it was actually. Love the shop. Dislike your automated text messages. Work on it!
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They did a great and thorough job in a timely manner. I will use them again in the future!
Darren R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very friendly staff!!! They accommodated my tight schedule and did a great job. Bonus points for taking the time to wash and vacuum a large van inside and out!! Thank you!
Derik L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Looks like a new car! Very satisfied!
Cleo S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The staff was friendly...the follow up calls and text messages were on time... They went above and beyond to help me. They exceeded my expectations when it came to service and repair. Thank you Service King!!! Cleo S
Michelle Kirby.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job, my car looks much better than the day I took it in, the team was very helpful and even finished my car before the expected date. Appreciate everything shout out to Tucker and team! Alvarado Canyon Road Service King
Joann Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Extreme pleased with the work done.
S C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great work fixing the scratches on my car! Also Tucker was very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely will come back if I need future repairs done.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Tucker Creamer, Rick and front desk person were amazing!! Thanks for a pleasant experience in an unpleasant situation!!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything went so smoothly! I was particularly impressed that your team member went the extra mile to bring the car to me, as I had 2 sick children, AND returned my rental! I will definitely refer family and friends your way!!!! Thank you!!!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The repairs look so good you would think it was a new car when looking at the drivers side and it was ready a day early. Thanks for the hard work.
Jerome A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Extremely happy
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Our second visit in 6 weeks and customer service and quality of service was again top-notch.
Rathany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Super friendly and professional people. Thank you for the quick and easy repair service. I recommend these people!
Dara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The service was professional throughout. I enjoyed being kept up to date on the progress of my car. If I need this type of service again or if anyone I know needs this type of service, Service King it will be! 10/10 service! Gold Star!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellence for ****give him a raise
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent repair work and customer service.
Ferdinand D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. They gave me a ride from and to home
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The service, professionalism, and just plain friendliness of the staff, won me over as soon as I walk through the door. I can not wait to tell my friends about this place.
Georgia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything was excellent from the customer service to the repair work done on our car! Thank you very much!
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Work was excellent and customer service was top-notch. Tucker was very professional and pleasant to work with.
Parker B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
If Tucker wasn't my service rep, I would had a completely different experience.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Completely satisfied. Great people to work with. Very efficient. Car was done before promised date. Car looks great. Car is only 2 months old and Service King made it look new again. Will definitely recommend this company.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
gtrat service!!
Jonathon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
They did a tremendous job got my truck done and back to me ASAP and had great customer service
Malorre D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Tucker was very helpful and informative every step of the way. I am completely satisfied and will tell everyone about my great experience at Setvice King Mission Valkey East. My car was even finished earlier than expected and looks brand new again.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Professional and friendly, efficient and fast. Awesome experience altogether, considering the circumstances (being hit by someone else and needing repairs). Would definitely return.
Max A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Fixed my bumper but also redid my stripes at the cost of the person who crashed into me. Sweet!!
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Wonderful service!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great customer service!!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
We appreciate the time and efforts put into the repair of the volt the compassion of Tucker with his understanding of the sensitivity to the accident was greatly appreciated
Alana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The work done to our truck was quick and most importantly, excellent! Thank you, Service King!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Perfect service and an amazing experience!
Jenna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent job, great customer service, and a timely repair. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience and will definitely use them in the future as well as recommend them to friends and coworkers.
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thank you for all your help! You helped make a very bad situation into a positive experience!
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Just want to give Tucker my personal thanks
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Car looks good as new!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Tucker was awesome and went above and beyond our expectations. We are very satisfied with the repair and will consider Service King for future repairs.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
They went above and beyond keeping me informed, explaining what they'd repaired, and helping me unload my rental car and put my stuff back into my car. They even offered to call my insurance company to let them know I had to pay my deductible, so I'd get it back timely. Awesome!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
You did a great job! We are grateful for all you have done for us!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Repairs were perfect and finished before promised.
Richardo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/1/2016
The service was fantastic. The repair was perfect. There was only one problem and the manager is well aware of it.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The vehicle looked very nice !! Good job
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thank yuo so much good job well done
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Rick and his team were prompt, attentive and professional. It was the best body shop experience I've ever had. Everyone was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I will be sure to refer service king and this location without reservation.
Brooke L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Tucker did a very thorough job keeping me informed and involved throughout the whole repair. I was very impressed with the way you guys handled everything and I'll definitely be back.
Glen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Thank You for your care. What a treat - a restored "like new" vehicle. Glen D
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
They did a great job, and I was surprised at how much better my car looks.
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Amazing service!!!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
I felt like I was very well taken care of at QualTech. I appreciate that everything was explained to me clearly and that the paperwork was done in such a detailed fashion. Everyone I spoke with, from the person who greeted me behind the desk, to Rigo, who wrote up my paperwork and explained the process to me, was gracious, kind and VERY customer service-oriented. I also especially liked that both Rigo and the woman behind the counter told me that if there was anything I was unhappy with to please contact QualTech so that they could make it right. As far as I'm concerned, your customer service was SPECTACULAR, and I clearly communicated that on the survey I sent in to Farmers. I will definitely use QualTech again whenever I need bodywork done on my car, and will recommend you to others.
Elwin R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/20/2015
Overall excellent quality of work, thoroughness, craftmanship, and attention to detail. The complete disappearance of all the collision damage was amazing and definitely beyond expectation. The quality of the paint job was also superb. Could use a little improvement in post-cleanup process or preventing dust particles from entering interior compartments or wiping down afterwards, making sure to leave no excess paint splatter on glass windows, and putting back pare tire, manuals, and components back to the way customers had it arranged maybe by comparing before and after photos of interior arrangements might help or allocating more time for post-repair work to be completed more thoroughly. Overall, very satisfied with the repairs. Thank you very much for all the hard work and thoughtfulness in this process.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Fast, polite, and great quality repairs.
Rasaiel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Rigo was amazing! Very nice, very understanding, and always had great communication with me about the status of my car. Hopefully I won't ever need it again, but I would definitely bring my car back to you and Rigo if I ever need any more body work! Thanks again!
Neena K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Qualtech staff did a great job on my car. Returned it all clean and even polished the front headlights. Great job!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
Thank you for washing my car! Nice touch.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Excellent service! Very impressive.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2013
They took longer then they promised so they rented me a rental car which allows me to take care of Business, and they went the extra mile to make sure that everything was done wright by covering thing that my insurance would not cover, I am very happy with the outcome and would give you 5 star and recommend them to everyone.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Congratulations on a job well done
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Oscar is a great asset to your collision center. He was very attentive to my needs and answered all questions asked. Additionally, the receptionist very professional and courteous. Hopefully, I won't need you to repair for another collision, but if so, I will definitely request your assistance.
Warren N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
The service and professionalism of the service I received was unbelievable beyond compare of any service I have ever received. The work is the best I have ever seen. Way above my expectations! Thank you Oscar and Qualtec you made a very unpleasant experience for me turn into a blessing and restored my faith in what customer service and quality of a job well done is an should be all about. Sincerely, Eddie Chance
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Excellent service and superior workmanship!
Dane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Did an excellent job and keep us up to date of the progress. All the staff are friendly and helpful.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Great seevice
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2013
Thank you great job I will pass your number to anybody who needs it
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2013
Communications is key. I think the customer should be informed about everything, good and bad, that is going in with there car.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
They made the process very easy. Oscar went the extra mile to make sure i got My truck on time
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications