Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great service & workmanship!
Micaela R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Thanks for the great job you guys, your awesome.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The staff was very courteous and professional. The repair work was perfect. And the communication throughout the whole process was great.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great service and loved the texts updates. Car looks good.
Terrance C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
You guys did a great job!! You guys are awesome ????
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Gave a yelp review on how awesome your team was and I would totally tell my friends about you! Awesome experience!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone was great to work with. The work was finished quickly and looks good as new.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
My car was expected to be done in the 10 days but was completed in 3, the team did an awesome job and the car looks just as good as it did when I bought the car! Highly recommend this location to anyone who needs car work done.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Daily updates, repair looks great and they even detailed my truck! Very happy with my experience from drop off to pick up. Would definitely recommend to friend or family.
Sakia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Joel, has always been so helpful. My husband's car has been in several times due to my bad parking skills. Joel didn't judge he just smiled and said he could fix it. I have another car which needs your care, so that's next. I would refer you to others for your quality reasonably prices.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Friendly, speedy repair. Car looks great.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I had a wonderful experience. Joel went above and beyond helping me with my car. I am very satisfied with my experience at Service King.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Great job. Completed ahead of schedule.
Pallavi E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You guys are amazing! Thank you for doing such a great job and doing it so quickly! God forbid I'm ever in this situation again or a friend needs a referral you guys are definitely it!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Joel was great to work with! Very good communication and the work was finished ahead of schedule. They also helped me coordinate with the rental car company to make my pick up and drop off easier.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/11/2017
Repair was great. Car was delivered with clean exterior but very dirty marks from the mechanic's hands and cloths on the driver leather seat arm rest and steering wheel.
Lucille T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great feedback on the progress of my car. Employees were helpful and professional, especially considering this was my first accident, and helped explain the whole process and answer questions. Quick repair, great service.
Tehani K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I appreciate the daily updates. Customer service was excellent!
Nygel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
There are all types of flaws on my vehicle that did not exist before. I will address this with management.
Maneerap S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Joe gave me Great services . He is very personalble .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications