Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/9/2019
Don’t have my car yet!
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Service King was friendly, professional, and they did the work very quickly. This is my second experience with service e king and they are just fantastic!
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
It was a pleasure to work with you and Tpdd. The work was done professionally and swiftly.
Esperanza O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you for doing an excellent job they are the best.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
Friendly staff. Informative on the repair journey for my vehicle, which had me relieved and not feeling clueless or lost about what was going on. Reassured they were there to help and want to make things right and well.
Nhu N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
No problem. Everything was done professionally
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Great service and communication
Iliana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Service was great and quick. Employees had good attitudes!
Stephanjacob B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Good service
Pat O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Thank you????
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Todd handled this issue and he did a fantastic job. He was very professional and and my SUV was fixed in a timely manner. I was very impressed with everything and on top of that when I picked up my SUV I was happily surprised that the inside and outside had been cleaned. Great job !
Kristine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2019
Everyone was extremely helpful and so friendly. Jose was so helpful from the beginning and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I even witnessed him going above and beyond to help translate for another customer, while still handling his own customers. Plus I loved picking up my car and seeing it has been cleaned and tires shined, so nice! I made a great choice in selecting Service King and look forward to using them in the future if I ever need them!
Marcela M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/8/2019
Car was not repaired properly. Tranmission failed and several error codes appeard
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
very pleased with my experience with Service King collision repair center in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA. Todd Phelps, my service advisor, was extremely helpful, thorough, efficient and very communicative. He continually called or texted to keep me up to date with the status of my vehicle. He was friendly, caring and professional. I have recommended Service King to my wife who also needs minor repair on her vehicle.
Endri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
SERVICE KINGE dhe. Beste...
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
You guys were awesome!
Emmanuel D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Awesome job Excellent communication Thanks Sheldon
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
None
Sharyl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Shelton was so kind and helpful. He kept me updated as to what was going on with my vehicle. Very good experience overall!
Flora K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Great work and excellent communication keeping me informed throughout the process!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications