Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Joe was awesome and very accommodating.
Maribem L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The staff was warm and accommodating and was satisfied by the work and they even clean the car. Thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
The window switc isn’t working.
Beatrice L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone that I had to talk to you and deal with at your shop were very professional and I would recommend anyone that needed any kind of body work to their car to your business I thank you very much.
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you all so much for taking such great care of me and my car, Jeff was amazing and is my angel! He has been so sweet and comforting to me in this awful time with my accident and kept in touch with me and took great care of me, I'm forever grateful!
Torrey E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff were very courteous and helpful. I was without my car for longer than expected. They were great with keeping keeping me updated.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Your device and client care is impeccable ! Thank you, Jamie
Gordon V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
the entire staff was friendly and helped take the sting out of having to have a car repaired - while they were very professional, they were not overbearing in attitude or interaction with me
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Brandon is very professional and he put my stressful situation at ease be being caring to the issue. I would highly recommend Brandon to anyone that needs Auto body work.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent work- just need to coordinate email time frame with actual progress on completion date. Got an email 4/19 AM saying car would be done 4/24, so I rented a car for a week, Shop called later that day saying car was done- had to rearrange rental
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Joe and Andrew were top notch - appreciate their attention to detail and timely work.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
From the first moment I arrived to the delivery of my vehicle, I was given nothing less than outstanding customer service. Everyone at this location made a stessful experience much less stressful and easy. Thank you for your care.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
It was so easy to make an appointment and contact my service person. The details of my repair were clearly spelled out. The text updates were helpful to know what was happening with my car. Thanks for your service!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Joe made it all happen
Junting L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Good
Genevieve K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Mr. Jeff was courteous and professional. My truck was fix in a timely manner. I was updated of the repair progress, and the company kept their word. I would recommend this company to anyone I see needing auto repairs. Sincerely Genevieve S King
Lauren N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
The staff was extremely accommodating and had my car done a week before the estimated work time. I couldn’t be any happier with the work and customer service I received.
Ranferi S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
As a busy person with a tight schedule they were quick, clear and efficient. Dropped off and drove off with the rental within 30 min. Through out the repair I was well kept inform with text messages that I truly appreciate. Which helped give me a better Eta for when my car will be ready. Got the call that my car was ready to come home and went in right away and drove off in less than 20 min and was completely satisfied with the service.
Mona M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The staff (Jeff) was very professional. I felt very confident leaving my car to be worked on. The status reports put me at ease. Thank you.
Nhari P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I appreciated the consistant updates. Very professional. Jeff did a great job. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications