Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Definitely the best body repair shop I have ever used. Exceptional service and my car looks as good as new! I especially appreciated the updates on the status of the repair and the quick turnaround. Thanks Service King!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Joe was incredibly accommodating and made this entire experience wonderful! Thank you!
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everything went very well. I can’t stand the constant text messages though. After hitting stop every times they keep coming.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone was very helpful and the repair was well dine
Roy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Awesome service.
Kendra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/2/2018
From the day of drop off, I was told via their automated text system that my car would be ready on Wednesday, even up till Wednesday a text said my car was nearing completion and scheduled to be done that day and that I would be notified if there were any delays. I made sure that I would be available on Wednesday to pick it up. However, my car wasn't actually ready until Thursday after 3pm. Which meant I had to leave work early and fight traffic to make it there before 6. The work was great and the people were friendly. But if you say you're going to have a car done by a certain day, have it done, or notify the customer to the contrary.
Gerardo S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Thanks for quick repair on my truck great job you guys are the best thanks again. Gerardo S
Mattia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service thank you guys! The waiting has been a little longer than expected but overall 5 stars!!!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I can’t thank Jeff Borja enough. He was a tremendous help in making my experience go smoothly. Jeff stayed in communication With me on updates about my vehicle, very professional and his kindness is unmeasurable. Jeff is a true asset to Serviice King. Many thanks again! Kathryn M
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Very professional, honest and the car looks perfect
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
You guys did great job Thank you so much
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great customer service - my car looks just like it did in the day I purchased it.
Maribel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and did an awesome job with the repairs.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Please give Joe at Mission Valley a raise. He more than exceeded my expectations. Ive never had such a good repair shop experience. And I hope to never come back but if I do I hope Joe is my guy. Thk U!!!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Quicker and easier than expected. Work turned out great.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
It took a week longer than the estimated time of completion but they did a good job and Joseph bates provided great customer seevuce
Patsy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
They did an excellent job, finished one day earlier, great staff
Sitong L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Good service!!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I really appreciated the constant communication regarding the repairs and the pleasant staff. Everyone was great! My car was done a week earlier than originally quoted, so that was nice too. Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent communication and customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications