Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 317 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
We received excellent treatment and they did a wonderful job on the repairs. If we ever need any work in the future they will be the ones we will go too. Thank you Jose and Maureen
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Well done!
Saul A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The service is great with excellent customer service. Thank you!
Paige P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Brandon was amazing!!!!!!!! I couldn't be happier :)
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Lots of updates on progress and good work on the vehicle
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Truly Amazing work, also considering there was a holiday Involved it was still done in a timely manor and with quality We are very pleased. Thank you????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Janny D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I loved the way my car turned out.the guys at service King really fixed my car well.and it looks new again.
Ravyn P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE STAFF! Brandon was excellent and loved his hospitality!! He kept me updated with my car and helped speee things up and was very honest about everything! He even brought me my car he is the real MVP! Thank you sooo much Brandon and don't forget Tiffany she was a good help too
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent customer service from Mr. Benjamin Giles! Outstanding communication in keeping me informed. I appreciate all the work that was done on my Cadillac by the Service King staff. I will definitely be back for future auto needs and service advice. Thank You! **** G
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
I wish I given a more realistic timeframe for the repair. However, I understand that there were things out of the company's control, such as waiting for the delivery of a crucial part.
Jami F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Joe was great - very helpful when checked in, explained everythingwell. Liked that he was the same person who checked me out. Good continuity.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The job was completed significantly faster than originally estimated, and their is nothing to complain about the quality. I appreciated how responsive the shop was at updated me throughout the entire process so I wasn't left out of the loop. I will most likely recommend the shop to anyone I believe may require the services.
Lucia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service! Friendly staff and you guys cleaned my car! It looks brand new!!! Thank you!!
Cierra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you, feels like the first time I sat in my car!
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I am very happy with the work and with the way they kept me inform of the progress. Brandon was Great. l hope to not have to use your services again but if l need to l will definitely return to Service King.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Wonderful customer service delivered by Brandon Carter.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Staff was kind and extremely helpful! Everything was taken care of in a quick and efficient manner! Car looks great, the best sense I bought it! Thank you!
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was told that when putting my bumper back on, Service Ling broke my taillight but that they relaxed it. I noticed tonight that my twilight was on, when it shouldn't be. It is now 8pm. I expect this to drain my battery overnight, thus preventing my car from running this preventing me from getting my kids to school and having to hassle with getting a tow. On top of this, I was supposed to take my Mom to breakfast tomorrow morning. So no, I'm not **** happy that Service King broken **** taillight and then **** up the repair.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everything went as expected. Very pleased.
Enrique P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The customer reps were very professional.
Arlene W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
excellent job
Viviane F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you to Brandon!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
I believe that a portion of the damage to my car was not repaired and at this point Service King is refusing to repair it as being not part of the accident damage. I will be bringing the vehicle back in tomorrow but I am very disappointed by ServiceKings nitpicking approach to repairs
Klaus E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The repeat was perfect thank you
Colleen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Ben provided the utmost customer service on every level. He did not disappoint and explained the work on a professional and considerate level. I appreciate the time he took in keeping me informed of the work status each day. I will surely recommend Service King! Thank you Colleen L
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I liked the email updates. Pictures accompanying those emails would be a cool idea.
Anucha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Ben was absolutely awesome. Very professional and great customer service attitude. I was always kept informed of the progress of the repairs. This was my first time dealing with Service King and Ben made it a perfect experience. He made my wife's car look like it just rolled off the assembly line straight from the factory. Really appreciate his superior work.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
good service
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/15/2016
By taking out the floor mat paper out of the car and resetting the clock in the car but every was good
Inigo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
This is my review already posted in Yelp: Best repair center in San Diego. Extremely satisfied with the work done to my car. Fast, professional, easy. Ask for JOE "the best". JOE kept me informed of everything and made my experience stress free. I am nominating JOE for President!!!!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
staff was courteous and professional, the repairs were completed much faster than expected to my surprise. Excellent all the way around. ????
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job done early. I appreciated the ongoing updates. Thank you!
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You folks did a very good job!
Lobsang D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My car looks like brand new and I love it. Thank you Ben for helping me out. I would definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The team was amazing, fast, and friendly! Thank you all for your professionalism and hard work. My Jetta looks amazing!
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Ben was excellent. My car was completed in the most timely of manners. He was great about calling for updates and my car looks great! I will definitely choose Service King again!
Solange R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
From start to finish, this auto repair was my best experience yet. Brandon was courteous and kept me informed throughout the process. The text messages are a nice touch, as was getting my car back a week before the scheduled date. Thank you Service King, and givenBrandon in Mission Valley a raise!
Elvis J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The painted surface is uneven with small dips/pockets due not having been thoroughly sanded and my vehicle was returned dirtier than when it was delivered to the shop.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chris helped me quickly, professionally and went above and beyond my expectations! They also cleaned the exterior/interior of my car - I am more than happy!!!! Thank you
Nadia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great Service, Ben went above and beyond!
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job! Thank you.
Reynaldo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
Although service king provided good customer service, I feel that they rushed the work and did not take the time to ensure the work was done to standard. I'm not sure what priorities are given to workers at service king. However, if workers can take a few minutes to ensure that the work is done properly and if someone can take the time to spot check to ensure is done right, we would not have to waste visions time to drive back and ensure the job gets done right.
Susana J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excelent service , great team
Tamanna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ben was awesome. He was really helpful. Made sure I was taken care of which I really appreciate.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks, well done.
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Ben at Service King was wonderful. He walked me through the entire process and kept me updated throughout. I will definitely recommend to friends.
Aileen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
excellent snd speedy service. Everyone was very helpful. My car looks great. Thanks.
Verna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
YOUR COMPLETE CREW AT SERVICE KING WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND TOOK CARE OF ALL MY CAR PROBLEMS. I WAS KEPT AWARE OF THE PROGRESS AND EVERYTHING WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MATTER. AS IT SHOULD BE. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great service and very polite people,thank you for your help.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Within 10 min of entering service king with insurance company, I received call that they were ready to receive my truck for repairs. Associate Ben kept me well informed throughout process and was very kind and considerate. Highly recommended!
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The service and staff were very helpful and understanding of my situation. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to Service King. Thank you all for all making my repair as fast and excellent attention for details.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone I dealt with was professional and extremely pleasant. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend to others. Fantastic first experience.
Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
No follow up needed
Chase L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The team was Professional, Kind, and ensured that I was well informed every step of the way. My Terrain came back clean and well taken care of in addition to the repairs. I hope that I don't have to use the service again, but if the need arises I will come back to Service King.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Ben worked with me so well and with my hours since I am in the military and have long hours. He really went out of his way to call me and make sure everything was set up for me.
Malka W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thank you for doing great job
Gerardo S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I like the fast and great customer service. My truck was done a few days before scheduled. That was great!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
I was very impressed with your staff and the professionalism of your company! The body work/repair was impeccable! The only constructive comment I have is that you may want to change the cleaning product used to clean the interior of the car. The chemical smell has been lingering and is quite strong.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Ben was outstanding and gave the highest quality of service I could have asked for. If I ever need service again, Ben is who I'm going to see first.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Super fast, polite, quality service.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looks brand new. Thank you so much. ????
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
It was a great experience!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Good job. Very satisfied.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Ben was great!!! He is very kind, understanding, and thorough. I appreciate the text messages Service King sends out to let you know how the repair process is going. Overall had a good experience with Service King and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you!!!
Carole P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service King went beyond the expected repairs on my car, and detailed it before delivery. I appreciated your extra "above and beyond". Thank you.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thank you for fixing my car up so quickly. Everyone I met was very polite and helpful throughout the experience.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I've had to work with different body shops in the past and by far, this was the best customer service, convenient and competent experience! Thank you for taking care of our car. It is always stressful when there's a car accident. Having a repair shop you can trust is a huge stress off my shoulders!
Allysen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything was great!
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Joe was awesome!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The guys at service king went above and beyond to help get my car fixed. Ben Giles made sure he kept me updated and made sure my car was getting the proper parts it needed. I couldn't be more satisfied with the job they did.
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Ben kept me well informed and answered all my questions. The car looked fantastic. I couldn't ask for more.
Oliver K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great job Ben!!!
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Ben was so very helpful and accommodating. We are very satisfied for our experience!
Melany F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great experience. Thank you.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The team was helpful, courteous, and repaired my car quickly and efficiently. Thank you!!!!!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great communication, craftsmanship and helpfulness. Glad I could return the rental car en site rather than walking the 1/4 mile in 100-degree weather. Even fixed a minor unrelated issue for me. Thanks!
Bentley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
My bumper is loose. Returned today the bumper was pushed back into place. Once home is was loose again. Apparently, there is some unseen damage that is not being addressed. Since this is the second repair shop attempt repairs of this bumper. The other repair shop pushed it back in place twice with the promise if it came out the third time they would replace the bumper (request new bumper from insurance) but eventually refused when "the rubber meets the road". Additionally, during pre-inspection neither I, the insurance company or Service King noticed my headlights discoloration. I pointed this out to "Joe" when I picked up my vehicle "the discoloration". But that is as far as it went. However, it was not noticed when checked in by three different set of eyes. Thank you for your inquiry. Very Respectfully Submitted. Bentley B
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Ben and all of the staff are awesome!
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Awesome!!!
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
My car was done sooner than expected. Well done!!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Joe Bates was an absolute professional! He was very informative with the process and outcome of the repairs. I would definitely recommend the mission valley location for people in need of service.
Garrett C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The professionalism and overall service provided by Ben and team was exceptional.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was a real great experience with Ben,a real professional. He took real concern about putting my car back to the orginal.And the staff was great to thank very much.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you Ben! I've never had an accident before and Ben was really helpful in explaining the repairs and even how insurance and rental cars worked. I really felt taken care of
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
A very pleasant experience
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Staff was polite and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Harvey H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The vehicle, really l looks good, thanks
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone were so friendly and answered all of my ?s
Hansa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
When I picked up my car it looked brand new.They brought back the original gloss look. Every one is very friendly. I will always bring my car there if I have any issues Thank you
Mopelola B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
My brand new vehicle sustained damages which left a hole and scrapes on a door and because of concerns around the paint work on my car, while reviewing the repair options with my insurance adjuster, I was pretty adamant about having the repair completed at a car dealership. My experience with your team, particularly Brandon Carter left a phenomenal impression with me; my anxiety about the outcome of the repair work was settled with Brendan's reassurance and he was absolutely correct, your shop completed the job beyond my expectations. The customer service was superb and the messages on the status of the job was a big plus and much appreciated. I don't normally post much on the social media and was compelled to brag about my experience with you folks on Yelp. Thank you to Brandon for creating an impression that will be long lasting with me and for a job well done.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
When the large Lincoln Navigator with a trailer hitch backed into my car it not only put a hole in my bumper it also popped up a section of the bumper on the opposite side by the light. I can still see a gap by the light. It looks like a clip needs to be replaced or tightened down more. I don't have a problem with anything else.
Servillano S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Were ammaze on the past repair , good custumer service and best of everything we don't regret of chosing you guy's , JOB WELL DONE THUMBS UP !!
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys were awesome! Thanks for going above and beyond
Marlene J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was highly impressed with the courtesy and knowledge of the staff. My car was repaired in a timely manner, and exceeded all my expectations. I will gladly recommend Service King to all my family and friends!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was completely happy with the service. I received multiple updates on the status of my car. My representative was Ben and he was very friendly and helpful during the whole process. My car was completed ahead of schedule and I was extremely happy with that.
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Ben Giles did a great job. Very pleased with the text updates as well. Thanks!
Eugy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
The estimated time for completing my truck was moved twice.
Delfin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Brandon was excellent in terms of keeping me posted about the progress of my vehicle. He made sure that I was taken care of.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Ben was completely professional and personable and I would do business with him every single time if I could
Icerine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Ben and the Service King Team displayed excellent customer service from drop off to pick up...and even before drop off when I was inquiring about services. The guys stayed a little past 6pm to ensure I'd be able to pick my car up today. I highly appreciate them for that...not to mention, my car looks awesome!! Thank you!
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Ben was awesome
Letrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Joe, my appointed representative was very honest and respectful to me. I'm very inexperienced when it comes to car repair. But I felt pretty confident that the correct measures were taken in my repair.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I would recommend this place to all of my friends and family if they happen to need collision repairs. Thank you Ben and Tiffany for your personal attention.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Staff was friendly, courteous and professional. Workmanship was top-notch!
Natsumi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Ben did a great job with everything. Excellent service.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Courteous and excellent job. Very happy.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Same spot on door ...needs to go back.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I absolutely was satisfied with the service I received from this business. Never once did I feel as I was not a top prioirity. I was routinely updated about the progress of my repair. Ben G, the gentlemen that work with me on my car, treated me with the upmost respect and answered all my questions. I will be using this company again for any car service.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
For The repair was as I feared, it looked so good it made the rest of the car look old
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The entire staff was welcoming and were willing to work through every issue and challenge to ensure satisfaction. This may have been the first time I ever enjoyed taking my car to a shop. Thank you, C. Storm
Cecy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
From beginning to end, nothing but great customer service. Thank you so much!
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The team was really helpful and had my car fixed fast. Great job
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Looks Great,Great Service...
Saengmany S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome service
Shane A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was very impressed with the level of service and provided by Joe Bates. The job took less time than expected and I was very pleased with the quality of work done on my Lexus.
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
You have an awesome team.
Sena A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I love the work done on my car it looks like new thanks a lot
Leroy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Utmost professionalism.
Harvey H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The work looks really good, keep up the good work
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone involved at Service King, Geoco, & Enterprise was kind, knowledgeable, & thorough. It was the best accident/insurance incident I've ever been involved in. The service was quick, easy, no hassles. I will recommend Service King
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Fast & efficient, kept me up to date on their progress. Finished well before the original estimated completion date.
Gonzalo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
Customer service was not good the seats of my car had a bunch of fingerprints the car inside was very dusty then left the tape all over the car the car has over spray all over very dusty not clean not detailed I would not recommend you to nobody
Mireya V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Your guys were great. Not only did you fix my car but I like how you connect with your clients as well. It made me feel comfortable and would recommend you to anyone that needs a job done Thanks
Supan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great customer service!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Daniel Davidson, my service advisor in San Diego, was great as we're all members of the San Diego team. They communicated throughout the process and kept me aware of my car's status. He reassured me that any questions or concerns would be addressed. I got my car back today and it looks GREAT! Thank you!
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
This was our second time in a month needing repairs at your shop and Ben was beyond helpful and friendly both times! He is AWESOME!
Alexandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They,did such an amazing job at keeping me updated on the status of my car. Everyone was was extremely professional and when I left a voice mail they immediately got back to me within a couple of minutes.
Jeannetta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I've had my share throughout the years of repair experiences and Service King is the best by far, I will recommend them to anyone who is in need of a repair. My entire experience starting with all the employees who I came in contact with to the repair on my 2015 Camry was nothing shy of excellent. For professional service and customer service come to Service King
Maria Del.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ben gave excelent customer service and the repair wirk perfect.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service Great staff Great job. Mark R
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Daniel is the man!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I couldn't ask for a better experience using Service King. I was kept in the loop every step of the repair and had no problem reaching a representative whenever I had a question. When I picked up my car, it looked brand new. Could not be happier!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
This is the second time using your facility for repairs and it's always a great experience. I will recommend Service King to friends and family.
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Outstanding job, better than expected!
Edmond B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The representative was very helpful and responsive. He also made sure to expedite the service done to my vehicle. I had a wonderful experience.
Kristina N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The words that come to mind about my experience with Service King are kind, helpful, quick, knowledgeable, happy, perfectionists, and many more these are just a few. I came in to get an accident fixed and they went above and beyond to make the process easy and comfortable for me. My rental car was waiting for me and the team really helped me understand what was happening and that they were there to help. The team continued to have great follow up. Great job all around.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Fast and professional service. Courteous service representative kept me updated on the repair process.
Autumn S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
All went according to plan,as described by, and accomplished by, the fabulous folk who did the repairs. I'm more than satisfied.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
Repair was sub-par at best.
Ron Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Seamless experience from start to finish. Service adviser Ben was great! Ongoing notifications by email were helpful.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I've used Service King twice and Ben Giles level of professionalism has been outstanding. I will surely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Penny R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The communication between shop and client is excellent. I never had to call and ask for a timeline. The work was done quickly and professionally and then car looks perfect. Thanks, Service King!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly, same as last time. And they did a great job on the repair, and did it quickly.
London T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job and customer service was great and friendly
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Ben did an absolutely incredible job working with me and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need. He's great.
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Ben was very friendly and helpful
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you o so very mucb!
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent service, highly recommended.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My representative, Joe, was very professional and really keep me in the loop on the progress of my repairs.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everyone was great in handling a difficult experience for me. Very professional.if top rating were a ten you guys would get it.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you...you guys were great! Daniel N staff rock!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Ben did a great job with my car. I got it back 2 weeks early
Theogene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very satisfied
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent work with excellent service. Brandon did an excellent job all around.
Rita N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent customer service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
Car was not fixed properly. Had a scratch near the same area that it was worked and car has been in shop way too long. Not happy with the work and service. I hope when I pick it up its in the same condition I left it and I expect high quality as I am very picky with my car as I maintain it super clean and in super condition.......
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you so much for your quick and efficient service. The body work was done very well and I'm very happy with the outcome. Thank you
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent job
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very friendly. Efficient
Olivia T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent service! I was so happy how smooth the process was and how everyone I spoke to reassured me I will be taken care of throughout this whole ordeal. It can be very hard dealing with repairs for your car, finding shops etc... But Service King really took some weight off my shoulders and I am very happy with my car and would like to thank the repair men for an outstanding job! Exceptional service I can tell my car was in the hands of people that gave quality service to my car. Thank you so much.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Your work was outstanding keep up the good work once again thanks for job well done.
Roberta E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everyone was really helpful. You kept me informed by e-mail and my car looks great! Thanks
Clorinda R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I am amazed how fast you got the job done, thank you, great customer service !
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Daniel was very helpful, informative, and personable.
Gilbert P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Service people were great.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My technician (?) Ben, was great at explaining everything and was helpful and courteous and the gal at the front desk (whose name, unfortunately has slipped my mind) was also always very courteous and helpful. Overall, Ihad a great experience at Service King and found everyone that worked there to be professional yet easygoing.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Well done. You did exactly what you said you would do and delivered on time. Thank you! Gerald C
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I hope this meassage is sent to the corporate office, as iI can't believe how easy of an experience and professional of the team at the Mission Valley location is. Tim, Joe and everyone there were so efficient and kept me updated while my car was repaired. I would highly recommend this location to anyone needing auto repair. Thank you again for making my new car look like new again!
Zein N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent experience
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I really appreciated everyone's kindness. Everyone really put me at ease. This was such a traumatic thing fur me and I truly felt everyone cared. I loved getting the updates too. My car looks beautiful! Thank you.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Nice friendly communications!
Bobby X.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The staff was very friendly and they made the process easy and convenient.
Mariana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thanks! You did a wonderful job and made a normally somewhat stressful crash into a very stress free experience.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great service all around! Five stars.
Haruna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Dan rocks!
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone at the shop was incredibly helpful. Took me through every step quick and easy. Sent updates on my vehicle. What I loved was how they made sure I was completely satisfied and everything was going my way.
Bella S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service - the Mission Valley team goes above and beyond in terms of communication, customer service and an impeccable repair job. I am extremely satisfied with the service performed. A special thanks to Daniel for his professionalism and expertise.
Joonyoung K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks a lot for your hard work and great service!
Huynh V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I have my car like a new one. Paint and work are done well by Sirvise King. The job was done well and quick. I appreciate your help.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Extremely professional team. The repairs look great.
Christian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Service King did an excellent job of repairing my car! From the time I brought it in and Tiffany greeted me to when Daniel walked me out to the car to get an overview of the damage. I immediately felt confident that I had nothing to worry about, and that my car was in great hands. When my car was done and I went to pick it up Tiffany and Daniel had me in and out in about 10 minutes. My car was washed inside and out and looked the same way it did the way I picked it up from the dealer ship. Everyone should be using Srrvice King for all their car repairs!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service. Will highly recommend them to everyone who has a need for their services.
Starry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
All the people are friendly and welcoming. Brandon kept me informed about my car and got my car done right. I'm very confident in the quality of the repairs they look so good!
Dimitri P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very fast, very good, and very convenient.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
You guys are awesome!
Sai Susmith.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
They did a great work..Quick and Awesome service
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very smooth process through GEICO. Very cool people to work with. Car looks/drives great.
Dino F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The entire process was so seamless and professional. I would definitely recommend Service King! My experience was top notch and Daniel was fantastic! 10 out of 10!
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Service was incredible. Employees were friendly and courteous. 10/10
Sochi N.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I want to thank Brandon and the young lady at the front desk (I'm sorry that I do not knowbher name). They were both great. Very efficient and helpful. Thank you!
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great service !
Alisa H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Ben and the team were excellent. Great communication and very friendly service.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
More communication
Hayley K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
My experience at Service King was the least stressful part of the accident! You guys were great especially Ben who answered all my questions and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Thank you so much!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Ben was great and kept us informed and the work appears to be good, only time will tell whether there is any peeling of paint but in general everything looks good.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I'm happy with my truck looks amazing everything is good thank you service king.
Kita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great customer service. Timely completion of body work on my car. I appreciated the progress reports.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Good customer support. Brandon Carter kept me well informed.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. I Appreciated the updates along the way. From beginning to end It was seamless. They did a beautiful job with the repairs. I am very happy. Thank you! Kim Boyer
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications