Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very well done!
Jay O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everything great but the communication texts to me addressed me as Jay and my name is Susan. It’s my car, my insurance, I selected you, I brought car in, and I paid the bill.....so it’s **** annoying to be addressed with a name that is not mine. Deal breaker for future business. I called and was told too bad it’s automated. I get it but not ok. And pisses me off and will keep me from further biz.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
I had an estimate in mid June and made an appointment for July 2nd. I was surprised when I dropped off the car, the parts were not ordered.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service from the very beginning to the end. I really like the daily updates. Everyone was great.
Xavier L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great service!!!
Yousif A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Right light was not fixed and pending on the task.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Outsatanding costumer service!!!
Joanna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
Normally when i rent a car, i pay nothing as i have rental insurance from my credit card. I was not allowed to use my card (probably to ensure the insurance gets $20/day from me). I had to pay $20/day to rent a car, while my car got worked on, when I was at 0% fault for the accident. How does that make any sense? Then they forgot to call and let me know the car was done so instead of it being 3 days ($60) i ended up paying for 9 days of insurance, $180, to have my car fixed under someone elses insurance. Someone hit my car, I took it in to get it fixed under their insurances expenses, and somehow i ended up paying $180. This is not ok.
Nailah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
More than pleased with the service! I had a huge hole in my bumper and y’all managed to make it look brand new in record time. Shout out to Epiphano (not spelled correctly) who was my Geico rep. He was so amazing and I appreciated him giving me updates with my service. Plus shout out to the red head manager (I forgot his name), he was so professional and nice! There was glue on my bumper and he personally got windex and scrubbed it off. Everyone was great, and if I ever get into an accident again (God forbid) I’m coming right back to this place! Thanks again to the whole team :)
Evodio G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you to all! The daily phone call updates were great!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Could not be more pleased with the customer service and the work accomplished. This experience far exceeded my expectations.
Almaz D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Yes I do completely satisfied with recent repair experience with Service King Collision repair center & thank you so much
Socorro J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Good job , good service, great personal treatment!!!!!
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Joe was great to work with, as was Taylor who helped me when Joe was in meetings and couldn't answer my questions right away. We had to wait four months (!) for the parts to come from Tesla, but once they did, Joe and the team went above and beyond to get the repair work done quickly, and get our car back to us - even delivering it from Tesla to our home so we didn't have to drive to Service King in rush hour, or wait til the following morning to get the car. Thanks!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellence. Thank you!
Rami Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Professional & concise about getting my vehicle repaired in a quick and efficient timeframe & worked alongside my insurance carrier of coordination of getting my vehicle repaired and back to me.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great and fast service! Would definitely recommend Service King.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
Jeff called me several times to update me on the status of my repair, and took more than a fair amount of time to assure me of the source of parts and description of work. He also went over the repairs in person when I picked up the car after completion. He worked quickly and my car looks fantastic. He has always been respectful and patient with me, which is saying a lot since I ask a lot of questions and can be difficult as a customer. He’s a top-notch guy, and an excellent representation of quality service. He deserves a raise.
Jenna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was great. My car was done early and they called so I could get it back today (as opposed to waiting) the staff was great!
Carmel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/7/2018
It took longer then what was stated. I was prepared to wait for the initial 49min but it took almost 2 hrs & when only when I said I had to learn forbidden my class that I was late for is when they brought my car out. It was still wet & half washed as to what was told to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications