Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maxine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Albe was on the ****. Responding quickly with updated information. My car was ready in record time
Cary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
They were very kind and helpful. They helped with warranty issues also. They fixed some overspray issue from the previous repair done in September. They also repaired the misaligned rear bumper.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Excellent service! Made the process so simple
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Awesomeness!
Lanna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Mike was wonderful at keeping me updated on the progress of my car. Both times I stopped by the shop, everyone was friendly and they didn’t take up too much of my time. When I picked up my car,not only did it look great, they even vacuumed it.
Meranda G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Mike and his team stayed late to get my car cleaned so I could pick it up that day. I am so appreciative of their service!
Julia Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
I appreciated your up to date text messages. The whole process went very smoothly. You worked with my insurance, rental car, and myself.
Karina F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Vanessa was amazing! She made everything so easy and my car looks great!
Menashe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
So impressed by the costumer service! I received calls from Mike about every other day to update me on my car repairs’ progress and that everything’s on track. I also received texts with updates. My car was ready for pickup two days before the target ready date which I appreciate soooo much, AND they washed my car! So happy with my experience. The process was smooth, East, and everyone was extremely accommodating. I will definitely recommend Service King!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great!
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
The text messages didn’t make much sense in relation to the actual service provided. If those were corrected it would have been a stellar experience.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I’m very happy with my experience at service king
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Mike was awesome! Very impressed with the service, I am taking car #2 tomorrow
Jing B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/24/2019
I called today about 2 hours after I picked up my car. I can’t open my trunk by pressing the button as I always had done before. The car is going back to the Service King tomorrow. I will contact All State Insurance as well. My new car needs to be back to the original condition ( the condition it was before the accident). Please contact me with any questions. Thanks
Jocelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Efficient and great customer service!
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Everything was great. Quick & Efficient
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thank you
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Best experience ever in a body shop highly recommend this shop to anyone and everyone
Ruben N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/19/2019
Everything looked great I was very satisfied. I did happen to use my turn signal and got a warning light stating to check turn signal assembly. I did find the turn signal was unplugged and the warning light did turn off.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Vanessa and the body/repair team at your Mission Valley location did a fantastic job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications