Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albertophuong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Great customer service.
Neal W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Fast work. Professional staff.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/18/2018
I have scratches all over the driver side panels (from the car wash? The Buffer?). The bumper was not flush to the car body. I’ve seen High School students do better work. How this passed inspection is beyond me. Very dissatisfied, and would not recommend Service King based on the work. I’d get this fixed before my Yelp review goes up - because it will be scathing with photographs. I’m bringing the car back on Tuesday and expect this to be done correctly - I’ll hold off on the Yelp review so that you have time to correct this mistake.
Raechelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
They were fast, thorough, and very nice... If I have something else that needs fixed, I will go to them!!!
Mize F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great costumer service given by Albert! I couldn't be more satisfied. You are lucky to have such a good employee on your team!
Roseanne P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everything was great. Although, it I cannot find my USB cable that was in the car when I dropped it off...
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
The staff was very nice, but the service left a lot to be desired.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The team did an amazing job! Above and beyond what I expected with great customer service!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Joe in Mission Valley is howsome he has a lot of knowledge and does a great job. I hope I do not get into another accident, but if I do I will take my vehicle to Joe in Mission Valley I will recommend to to everyone I know.
Giovanni B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Frank, you’re a manager was very accommodating everybody was very nice Shop did a good job.
Lonny R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
When I finally came in to pick up my truck on Saturday after 2 + months and being told it was ready for pickup I find the spare tire sitting in the bed of the truck having not been remounted. I had to leave and come back again to pick it up. Just not sure how that could be overlooked when it’s being washed and cleaned up for me to pickup.
Elias E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Joe is awesome! Thanks for your dedication to the customer.
Suman T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Guys took very good care of me and my car!!! I was late delivering my rental car but they waved the late fee that Was very nice customer care I felt!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were very quick and handed my car back to me in beautiful condition. So happy!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you Jose for assisting us in repairing our vehicle. You did a great job. Steve K
David J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great service!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Everyone who helped me went the extra mile and were partners in my car repair. I’m very grateful!
Jena N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
So much confusion with which day it was suppose to be picked up was on a tight schedule and it affects things greatly wish I had reliable days and times
Elizabeth ****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks so much of being accommodating to my schedule. You guys do flawless work !
Marlene J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Service King has superb customer service!I will recommend them to all my family and friends!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications