Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 410 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Freddy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fast, reliable and courteous personnel.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Ben was excellent. There were NO surprises, just the way I like it.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Amazing job! And excellent customer service. I really appreciate the employees going the extra mile and washing and vacuuming my car after the completion of the work! Thank you Service King!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Ben was fantastic to work with! Thorough, personable, and fully explained the process to me. He kept me up-to-date on the status of my car repair. Tiffany was a delight; very friendly and efficient. I will recommend Service King to anyone who needs car repairs. Well done!
Elissar A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Joe gave exceptional service. He kept me updated on the progress of my car repair, and completed the work ahead of schedule.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thanks for the good communication and service.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thanks Brandon for the quick service and all the update. Reba with Greco were a great partnership with service king. When I was checking in I was worried that I might be late to work as I needed a rental car as well. That was not even a issue as I was in an out within 15 mins and my rental car pulled up to the shop as I was signing paperwork to check in my vehicle. Thanks again
Kendall C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I could not have been more happy with the process. Eldefonso from Geico, Jason from Enterprise, and the gal that checked me in were all great. Thanks to Joe for going above and beyond! Thank you for replacing the silver door protectors, and cleaning off my car. Exceptional service! Thank you! My car looks great...good as new.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service excellent gob.
Liliana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
All team members were very well coordinated, very professional and pleasant to deal with, especially after having been recently in a car accident where my car was badly damaged. The updates via text were helpful. Excellent service overall.
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I love every one that is involved they take the time from start to finish. Super friendly and easy to work with after a Not so pleasant reason on being there to begin with. I will recommend.
Paige R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Benjamin Giles was great! He kept me well informed throughout the entire process.
Bernice M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very easy, friendly service.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
I was meet with a smile from the start with coming into contact with the receptionist was a good indication that I will be ok. Every thing that was told to me happen to go as planned. I even had brought some new center caps for My Cadillac Escalade that I had to put on and they offered to do it for me .This place will have my business from now on even if it's my fault In an accident. I was so impressed by all the friendly staff and professional attitudes towards me. Loved it.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
You were thorough in looking over my car at drop off. Although the reasons given for the scrape on my front bumper, which led to the denial of my warranty claim were completely inaccurate. You finished the accident claim repairs quickly and they look good. The repaired section of my car was nice and clean when I picked up. However I'm having a hard time getting smeary stuff off my interior windows that was on your cloth used to wipe down the interior surfaces. Overall a professional, well- run location. Glad you have Saturday hours since traffic kept me from getting there before you closed on Friday.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great attentive service. I can't tell my car was repaired. It looks new.
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Respectfull, polite, thorough and fast. Keep it up!
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Service King was efficient in checking me in, repairing my car, keeping me informed and checking me out. And my car drives and looks great. Much appreciated!
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Ben was great and kept my up to date through the whole process.
Jeannetta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
This is my second time time working with Service King. Becarof my previous experience, I actually requested you! Thank yoh for your top notch service, it is so wonderful to have a business so trustworthy!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications