Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
This was the best experience I've ever had with any business establish - car repair or otherwise. Excellent communication (which is key), very prompt service, very friendly people. I could not be more satisfied.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
From start to finish, the staff was on top of the project. I was kept informed through out the repair process. I picked up my car 10 days later and it looked beautiful! I hope I never have to, but if I do.. Without any hesitation Service King in Mission Valley would be my first choice. It's very convenient and located next to Marvin K **** dealership in Mission Valley. There is also a Hertz in the dealership as well. Thank you everybody at Service King Mission Valley.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Jeff Borja was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and kept me informed every step of the way. The repair was done in a timely manner and excellent workmanship.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Jeff was great and went above and beyond in my car service. There was great communication and professionalism during the process. I would trust Jeff and service king with future repair needs
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
I didn't notice until I got home, but my automatic locks don't work on the rear two doors. Not sure what the issue is, but I know they were working before.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Jeff and the entire staff at Service King were great at keeping me informed about my vehicle and repairs! Thank you!
Felix B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Absolutely, the adjuster was very professional.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Brandon was exellent, my experience with service king was the best I have had so far.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
All went well that's all you can ask
Mikel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Was excellent! Joe was fantastic and everyone made it actually a great experience. Would definitely come back
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/12/2017
I asked for an estimate to repair a cracked trim piece not associated with the accident. I was not given an estimate.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
The blonde female who sits at the front desk in the location I visited was extremely rude to another customer while I was waiting. She was rolling her eyes at him while he was talking and adressing him as if he were a child. Once he left the office she proceeded to continue trash talking the customer to her co-workers while I was waiting. After I went outside to check in my car and came back to sign papers she was still trash talking the customer who had left and she was not at all concerned that I was hearing her. Fortunately I did not have to personally deal with her, if I would have had to I would have taken my business elsewhere.
Perry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Brandon Provided superior and most friendly and most competent service
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Job well done thank you
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The service advisor that helped us with the repair job on our Honda was Jeff Borjah. He was very professional, knowledgeable and respectful! I was very happy with how the process was explained to us, he made me feel reassured that they have encountered these sort of damages before on a similar vehicle and knew what needed to be done to make the vehicle look and operate properly regardless of needing extensive repairs. I am very impressed with the service here and how quickly the repairs were done was an extra pleasant surprise. I am grateful and relieved we chose service king! Thank you to the whole team that helped repair our Honda!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I like how you guys took the time to recheck things to catch them before I drove off with the car
Somchay M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Service is good, but take too long. Along the line, someone mess up on the ordering of the parts.
Urosh T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Joe was an excellent advisor. Very professional and responsive. Entire staff was great. Very satisfied with the whole experience.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Excellent
Maryann Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Amazing and fast service. All the employees made this process easy!!! Thank you all again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications