Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Excellent
Maryann Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Amazing and fast service. All the employees made this process easy!!! Thank you all again
Gerardo S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thanks for the good service and great job
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Staff members were friendly and helpful, nothing short of amazing. Thank you so much. Great customer service is so hard to find these days.
Luke L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I appreciate the high quality of the work, thorough communication throughout all the repairs, and the ease managed with my insurer.
Ira B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Jeff Borja did a great job keeping me informed. The car looks great.
Briana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very efficient and detailed oriented work. Well done
George L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I appreciated the friendliness of everyone in the shop. Tiffany was very friendly, professional and helpful when I called. Brandon was very professional and kept me updated on the repairs. I would recommend this shop to my friends.
Marchel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
I love service king mission valley! I always feel really well taken care of and never take my car anywhere else for repairs.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
I worked with Jeff throughout the process of my Kia Optima being repaired. He was very courteous and kept me up to date twice a week with how the progress of my car was going through. After calling me to let me know my car is finally ready, I met him and he was a very nice to be around. Very friendly and showed great customer service. Thanks for everything Jeff!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Joe and Ryan were very helpfhelpful And the car looks great. I would recommend this Service King to anyone Thank you to the entire staff
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You kept me informed throughout the time my car was. Ring repaired. Ithe work was completed on schedule. Brandon made the entire process pleasant.
Corinne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great with updates. Great customer service.
Dora G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service. Timely. Job well done.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Fast and reliable
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
This was by far the best auto collision repair experience I've ever had. Every person I dealt with was considerate and just plain nice. You gave very clear advice and guidance about what to expect and what would happen (including about things that could change as we proceeded). The job was done earlier than projected. The quality of the paint repair looks great. Doing good repair work is important, but providing such a nice customer experience was unexpected and may be what impressed me the most. Thank you to Brandon (my adviser) and everyone else on the team (the office staff, the staff member who cleaned the beach sand and dog hair out of my back seat while washing my car, etc). Really great job. I'll happily recommend you to friends and online.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I want to thank brandon for his great help and support keep up the good work thanks
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Joe and Ryne were both very communicative and helpful throughout the entire repair process. Joe was incredibly understanding when a trip I'd planned to Montana overlapped with the completion of my repair. Most importantly, my car looks fantastic. It's pretty cruddy to have damage to a brand new car, it was a huge relief to get it back looking as good as the day I bought it!
April G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Really appreciate the exta touches that the guys did to a couple extra scratches to my car. Plus, I was kept up to date via text and phone messages. Everyone was nice inc Irma the assistant and the service was super speedy and convenient to enterprise. 5 stars.
Agustin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
If the car repair was very fast and the staff was always very polite and attentive

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications