Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Coworker at work knew and saw the damage before I took it in to Service King, after they saw the work what Service King done they couldn't believe the job, you guys are the best I ever saw, thanks for the top quality work you did to my vehicle.
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Whilst my car was eventually fixed. The first time I was called to pick it up; the fender being g replaced was installed incorrectly. I also noticed a large bend to he bottom of the passenger door on the same side. When I pointed it out, I was told it was already there and probably cause by me opening the door on a curb. Even if I was the Incredible Hulk, I couldn't have bent the door that way. Anyway; after twice saying you needed to fix it, Frank called me and took care of it.
Elvia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent service. Thank you for keeping informed.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Incredibly professional with continuous updates on status.
Cherie F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
Better communication would have fixed this issue. What happened was. WTO d the site and people's control, but they should have communicated that there were issues and that things would be delayed
Priscilla V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great customer service, really liked the updates on my car. Staff are very professional.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, best car experience I've ever had! I was kept up to date on the repairs and it was all done so quickly. My car looks great! Thank you Joe and team!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Amazing job!! Wonderful service and friendly staff!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Such a great experience!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
While the exterior work was good, the inside was not in the condition I would I expected nor in the condition I left it. There was dust and powder all over, dirty footprints on the mats, hand smudged, and not vacuumed. I did not expect a complete detailing, however, a clean interior is as important as exterior body work.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
My driver side window has stop working I have to bring it to the shop did you have a problem with it
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. The repairs were quick and my car looks beautiful. I'll definitely recommend them to anyone!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Ben was great and made this whole process quick and easy. Thank you!
Francois J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
everithing super good business tks
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The staff members were professional and personal. They kept me up to date via text messages and personal phone calls. They even helped me get a rental car. Service king was great!
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
We liked the regular updates on our vehicle. Thank you.
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ben was AWESOME during a stressful time. Great communicator and very professional. Give him a raise!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Fast, friendly service was excellent! Ben Giles did an outstanding job of keeping me updated on my truck throughout the entire process! The repairs to my truck look fantastic as well. Great job and thank you to the entire crew involved in the process!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I have used service came for my Cadillac SRX a number of times and it is an amazing job that they have done both paint wise and body repair I highly recommend Service King to anyone that needs body work or paint on the car
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Joe was very friendly, and did a great job helping me and answering my questions

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications