Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Joe in Mission Valley is howsome he has a lot of knowledge and does a great job. I hope I do not get into another accident, but if I do I will take my vehicle to Joe in Mission Valley I will recommend to to everyone I know.
Giovanni B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Frank, you’re a manager was very accommodating everybody was very nice Shop did a good job.
Lonny R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
When I finally came in to pick up my truck on Saturday after 2 + months and being told it was ready for pickup I find the spare tire sitting in the bed of the truck having not been remounted. I had to leave and come back again to pick it up. Just not sure how that could be overlooked when it’s being washed and cleaned up for me to pickup.
Elias E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Joe is awesome! Thanks for your dedication to the customer.
Suman T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Guys took very good care of me and my car!!! I was late delivering my rental car but they waved the late fee that Was very nice customer care I felt!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were very quick and handed my car back to me in beautiful condition. So happy!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you Jose for assisting us in repairing our vehicle. You did a great job. Steve K
David J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great service!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Everyone who helped me went the extra mile and were partners in my car repair. I’m very grateful!
Jena N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
So much confusion with which day it was suppose to be picked up was on a tight schedule and it affects things greatly wish I had reliable days and times
Elizabeth ****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks so much of being accommodating to my schedule. You guys do flawless work !
Marlene J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Service King has superb customer service!I will recommend them to all my family and friends!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Keep up the good work, u did a terrific job of repairing my car. Should I ever need repairs again I will certainly call Service King.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Joe and Eldefonso did an outstanding job Car looks great, highly recommend services from Service King Again Joe and Eldefonso were great, give them a raise Robert B
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent service
Mino V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Joe Bates was an amazing service advisor. He kept us updated during the whole process and he was very attentive and professional.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Excellent job.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Super friendly and I’m very happy with their work! Will recommend them to family and friends!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone took great care of my car and it looks better than it did when I brought it in. Professional staff and seems to work very well together. I was in and out on both occasions that I came to the location at 1441 CaminoDel Rio South. Jose Gutierrez with Service King took excellent care of my car & Eldefonso Piceno was detailed in his review of my car both pre and post repair. I greatly appreciate how they both kepte yo to date on status of my car. I would definitely recommend this business to a friend.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications