Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
Car was ready one week after originally estimated. This was very inconvenient (communicated extreme importance of having car on time), and particularly upsetting considering original estimate was over **** week and just required new bumper and hood plus wrapping then
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service, competent work.
Nayi.sridharan Raghavan,manisha.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very convenient and delivered on time as estimated.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Friendly staff and great work on my vehicle. Will definitely recommend or return if needed in the future.
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great work. You guys even improved a previous repair that I had a small concern about at no extra charge. Thank you!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Absolutely. Very friendly and professional and the updates and communication was top notch.
Alissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service
Stegeman.sherri L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great work guys
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Robert was awesome! Thank you so much for helping me with a stressFul situation. And thank you for being so communicative during the process.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
The only thing that disappointed me was the inaccuracy in date of completion that was given to me when I dropped off the car. The quality of the repair was great, though.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
I appreciate the text messages that give me informed on the process. The only thing that we forgot is my license plate and the bracket I need to pick that up from you guys other than that everything is absolutely perfect. Thank you for the great job done.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Robert was excellent to deal with and the workmanship appears too notch!
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I haven't driven my car very far. It looks brand new again. My concern was damage to the undercarriage but I was assured it had to be aligned and there was no damage. Heaven forbid, I get hit again but I would certainly give them two thumbs up and recommend them. The staff was friendly and helpful and kept me updated by text on the progress of repair.
Suzanna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you to your entire team for your professionalism, patience and great customer service in repairing my 4Runner. I genuinely appreciate all of your hard work!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I appreciate working with Jason and Liz and my car looks great.
Daria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Your shop always does an excellent job.Thanks again! I'll be sure to recommend you .
Koza.molly O'connell,jason.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
It was a seamless process and you finished ahead of schedule. Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
I’ve had all 3 of my vehicles repaired at Young’s and have had no issues. Great workmanship.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everything was wonderful!
Collin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Awesome people to work with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications