Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great work and excellent customer service
Irma V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Completed as promised. Very pleased with your work and employees
James F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I appreciate that the repairs were completed so fast.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent. Car was detailed 5 stars when I picked it up. Today's car colors are more difficult to match. Youngs did a perfect job matching and painting the panel replaced. Body work was minor but repaired with excellence. Thank you Kurt
Ellis.karen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Jason and Youngs team create a great customer experience.
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Always love the work and professionalism at Young’s. The manager is the best.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Went through progressive to get some body work done. You guys were honest and very easy to work with. Car looks great as well. Thanks
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was surprised that the battery had been removed during the work or I presume that it was because my electronic accessories were reset (clock, radio preset, avg MPG calc). It made me wonder why that would have had to happen.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you for making my car beautiful again!
Oliver S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Jason was phenomenal.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Will recommend youngs to family and friends very professional did a great job
Moranda R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/16/2018
Took much longer than expected; I had to call to see if it was ready for pickup. Otherwise, car looks great.
Jodie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I appreciated the timely updates by text and an on time delivery.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
Car was ready one week after originally estimated. This was very inconvenient (communicated extreme importance of having car on time), and particularly upsetting considering original estimate was over **** week and just required new bumper and hood plus wrapping then
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service, competent work.
Nayi.sridharan Raghavan,manisha.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very convenient and delivered on time as estimated.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Friendly staff and great work on my vehicle. Will definitely recommend or return if needed in the future.
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great work. You guys even improved a previous repair that I had a small concern about at no extra charge. Thank you!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Absolutely. Very friendly and professional and the updates and communication was top notch.
Alissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications