Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I appreciate all the hard work, my car looks brand new again and I couldn’t be more happy about the results! Thank you!
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thanks again!
Mike/greg D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Mike Fitzgerald and his team are wonderful to work with and are true professionals.
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
9/16/2017
See my email.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
From taking on additional work from a different accident and shop that wasn't scheduled to be fixed until October, to fitting me in amid all your other work, to actually cleaning my trashed interior totally unexpectedly, your team went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you so, so much! You have a customer for life.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You guys did a great job. Both Jason's are awesome.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent workmanship, very good communications with customer. A very good experience.
Ellis.karen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Jason kept us informed of status through out the process. Very pleased with professionalism of your business.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Keep up the good work thank you
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Good work. Good communication Fair business dealing
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I will check it out closely tomorrow but everything seems perfect and I like dealing with Jason thanks
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Besides the delays, the work looks great. Also a little attention to detail would be better. Great job overall though. Very friendly and hard working.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thanks for the curious service.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jason was terrific. Even though the completion date was delayed a few times and I have to brin git back soon, I appreciated all of the information along the way.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Work done done right and on time and schedule
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Surprised that the quote was 400.00 lower than final bill. Good work was performed. Vehicle looks great.
Dawnyell T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I appreciated the inside of my car being cleaned as well. Wonderful surprise, definitely above and beyond.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was kept abreast of my car's status via text. Car looks like it never went through hail storm. I don't have to worry about any issues cuz repair is warranted
Stylianos S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and patiently at the outset, and the car was completed before the estimated time.
Blice.danielle Blice,jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Jason was very informative and kept me aware of how the proc as was going. The car looks great and I feel if I happen to come across an issue that Youngs would do anything they could to fix ir,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications