Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Keep up the good work thank you
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Good work. Good communication Fair business dealing
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I will check it out closely tomorrow but everything seems perfect and I like dealing with Jason thanks
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Besides the delays, the work looks great. Also a little attention to detail would be better. Great job overall though. Very friendly and hard working.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thanks for the curious service.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jason was terrific. Even though the completion date was delayed a few times and I have to brin git back soon, I appreciated all of the information along the way.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Work done done right and on time and schedule
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Surprised that the quote was 400.00 lower than final bill. Good work was performed. Vehicle looks great.
Dawnyell T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I appreciated the inside of my car being cleaned as well. Wonderful surprise, definitely above and beyond.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was kept abreast of my car's status via text. Car looks like it never went through hail storm. I don't have to worry about any issues cuz repair is warranted
Stylianos S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and patiently at the outset, and the car was completed before the estimated time.
Blice.danielle Blice,jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Jason was very informative and kept me aware of how the proc as was going. The car looks great and I feel if I happen to come across an issue that Youngs would do anything they could to fix ir,
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The truck looked brand new again. Thanks for a great job!
Romero.alejandro Estrada,paula.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
i do have a couple questions! 1, the winch remote was out of the compartment In the back of the keep? 2.the spare tire nut covers were off? Please call me! Thanks!
Isabel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Thank you Jason for you professionalism and courtesy! Will recommend Young's to family and friends.
Cyndi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The work looks really great. It was a nice bonus to have my car cleaned, inside and out!! Thank you. Now i know why my bf uses your shop! :)
Dora C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You have a great employee in Jason. He's a good listener and maybe has a future in psychotherapy. Accidents can be very upsetting. He kept me informed each step along the way and is one of the most pleasant people that I've met while in Denver.
Di W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
Did very good job fixing my bumper! Beautiful job! The only complaint is that when I dropped my car at the shop, I had full tank of gas. When I picked up my car, quarter tank of gas is gone, one tiny chip on my front windshield. I thought if the car stays in the shop, it should not affect the gas and windshield right? So I gave a four star service!
Walton V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Jason is a very friendly and outgoing guy. Makes business a pleasure with him.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Vince was very nice to deal with, he answered all my questions, he kept me up to date and at the end my car was completed on time. It looks better than ever!! Thank you very much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications