Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 93 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Work done done right and on time and schedule
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Surprised that the quote was 400.00 lower than final bill. Good work was performed. Vehicle looks great.
Dawnyell T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I appreciated the inside of my car being cleaned as well. Wonderful surprise, definitely above and beyond.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was kept abreast of my car's status via text. Car looks like it never went through hail storm. I don't have to worry about any issues cuz repair is warranted
Stylianos S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very professional. Everything was explained thoroughly and patiently at the outset, and the car was completed before the estimated time.
Blice.danielle Blice,jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Jason was very informative and kept me aware of how the proc as was going. The car looks great and I feel if I happen to come across an issue that Youngs would do anything they could to fix ir,
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The truck looked brand new again. Thanks for a great job!
Romero.alejandro Estrada,paula.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
i do have a couple questions! 1, the winch remote was out of the compartment In the back of the keep? 2.the spare tire nut covers were off? Please call me! Thanks!
Isabel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Thank you Jason for you professionalism and courtesy! Will recommend Young's to family and friends.
Cyndi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
The work looks really great. It was a nice bonus to have my car cleaned, inside and out!! Thank you. Now i know why my bf uses your shop! :)
Dora C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
You have a great employee in Jason. He's a good listener and maybe has a future in psychotherapy. Accidents can be very upsetting. He kept me informed each step along the way and is one of the most pleasant people that I've met while in Denver.
Di W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
Did very good job fixing my bumper! Beautiful job! The only complaint is that when I dropped my car at the shop, I had full tank of gas. When I picked up my car, quarter tank of gas is gone, one tiny chip on my front windshield. I thought if the car stays in the shop, it should not affect the gas and windshield right? So I gave a four star service!
Walton V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Jason is a very friendly and outgoing guy. Makes business a pleasure with him.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Vince was very nice to deal with, he answered all my questions, he kept me up to date and at the end my car was completed on time. It looks better than ever!! Thank you very much!!!
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Thank you! Car was done fast and we loved the text message updates!
Adele V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
They were very communicative the whole time my car was in the shop, I knew the whole time that my car was in good hands. I got it back a lot cleaner than I brought it in! Thanks for the help!
Aheriberto D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thanks for your service!
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very happy to recieve my truck back in what feels like brand new condition!! I appreciate the work done properly and in a timely manner and the added bonus of having a clean truck inside and out!! Thank You
Sterling W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Repairs were of factory, pre-collision quality.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Just good people to work with
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications