Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thanks for making the process easy and hassle free. I loved that you got my car finished on Friday when the estimate was for the following Monday!
Shafer.beau Shafer,carissa.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was amazing and friendly from liz at the front desk to the tech that help me get something out of my car during repairs all the way up to helping me get my car and explain to me in person what was fixed. Amazing care for the car here! Thank you youngs autobody
Tamara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The communication was great, everyone in the office was calm and they were very informative. With this traumatic car accident they made the process go a lot smoother. Thank you so much.
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Truck looks great, had a few minor things come up that I noticed after the initial pick up. Jason took care of me, so far so good. I really appreciate Jason's level of communication, you don't see this anymore. He was honest and upfront from the beginning. As far as the work on the truck, I can't even tell that someone t-boned me! Awesome work guys.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
everyone was nice and friendly. It's only been one day, I hope if I find something wrong, you will continue to provide the same good service. I have two vehicles and I would come back.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You all have done work for my family for many years & we keep coming back.
Tomasz R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/3/2018
The damage repair was done correctly but you tampered with the mechanism that drops the top of the convertible. It looks like you took it apart but re-assembpled wrong. I'm unable to open up the top anymore.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Best car repair shop in Denver! I took my Mercedes in for some work and I love how they listen to my needs and took care of everything no problem. But best of all the incredible work performed - like artists- and attention to every single detail! I will never take any car I have anywhere else. I trust this shop completely. Super friendly and very professional. Awesome experience. The work on my car is absolutely flawless! Thanks a million!
Jeanne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Courteous, informative, work looks great!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I have to say I'm extremely pleased with your service and the quality of your work ! Absolutely the best job I could have hoped for . Thank you all very much - Charlene & Robert G
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great work and excellent customer service
Irma V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Completed as promised. Very pleased with your work and employees
James F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I appreciate that the repairs were completed so fast.
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent. Car was detailed 5 stars when I picked it up. Today's car colors are more difficult to match. Youngs did a perfect job matching and painting the panel replaced. Body work was minor but repaired with excellence. Thank you Kurt
Ellis.karen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Jason and Youngs team create a great customer experience.
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Always love the work and professionalism at Young’s. The manager is the best.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Went through progressive to get some body work done. You guys were honest and very easy to work with. Car looks great as well. Thanks
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was surprised that the battery had been removed during the work or I presume that it was because my electronic accessories were reset (clock, radio preset, avg MPG calc). It made me wonder why that would have had to happen.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you for making my car beautiful again!
Oliver S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Jason was phenomenal.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications