Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
11/9/2019
I spoke with Devin about my experiences with Youngs Auto Body. I felt there could have been better communication about the process. i only met Devin or anyone other than the secretary when I picked up my car - after 4+ weeks in the shop. Plus there was a last minute delay of an extra day. All around, it was just an unfortunate experience. I didn't pick Young's - my insurance carrier did. I wouldn't pick you next time.
Berenice L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Elizabeth and the rest of the team were great!
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They did a great job on my car. The customer service was excellent.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent workmanship. Great customer service.
KYUNG HEE.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Young’s body shop is the best in Town. Very professional! I am really satisfied with your repair work and service.
ROBERT S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
It was an excellent experience thank you very much.
MYRNA A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Again, another wonderful experience. I know that I am going to receive quality work with a dedicated team.
DOLORES C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Every one was so helpful. I will recommend your business to my friends.
JUDITH F.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Our experience was great with you guys. Everything you said you would be doing, you did. All of your processes are terrific. The car looks outstanding. Thank you so much.
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
All around good experience.
Willicha B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
I received EXCELLENT service with my recent auto body service. Will refer my friends and family.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great job. Very communicative throughout the process. Finished in time. Very happy.
JOSEPHINE T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
The quality of the repair was excellent. Thank you!
SUSAN K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2019
I was happy to hear on a regular basis the progress of my car did a very nice job it looks nice I was disappointed that nobody came out to talk with my husband and I when we picked it up
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Everyone did a great job and everyone I dealt with were absolute professionals.
Cassidy R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
8/14/2019
I called Friday afternoon asking if my car was going to be for sure done that evening. The **** the phone couldn't guarantee anything and said that they only needed to put one part in but said they would call at 5 pm. You close at 5:30 and I live 25 minutes away and needed to Uber over. All I was asking was if I needed to plan on getting an Uber with enough time to get my car by 5:30. She was rude and dismissive. Needless to say I got a call at 5:05, not enough time to order an Uber and was carless again over the weekend.
KEAN D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2019
Looks better then when I bought the car.
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Throughout the entire process, everyone I interacted with was courteous, professional, and helpful.
MANUEL L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Youngs was extremely polite kept you informed and professional.
KRISTEN D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/16/2019
I was without a car for much longer than I anticipated and my car was still not ready for pick up on the day I was told it would be.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications