Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Youngs has been great to me each time I’ve been involved in an accident, and they went above and beyond this time to make sure my truck was running for my planned vacation which I needed it back to tow my jeep out. It was ready just before 6 on a Friday night, just in time! Thanks Mike and the Youngs team!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
I had not experienced this type of damage to my car. The staff was courteous professional and extremely helpful in walking me through what needed to happen to repair my car. Thank you.
Gerilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was so excited to get my car back. It was all clean and repairs were stellar. I wrecked in the middle of a move. They got it done before my due date out of town. Love the text updates. Thanks Y'ALL!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Y’all made the process easy and continued to communicate with me about the progress. Even when there was a mishap I was informed about it and told what happened. Jason communicated with the insurance also to ensure I had my rental right up until I was able to pick up my car. Thank you.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
The staff at Young’s Autobody went above and beyond any expectation that I had in my mind. When I picked it up today it was like the first day I brought it home, 6 years ago. I fell in love with my car again today. Not only was the damage repaired perfectly, but they were informative and polite and accommodating. And whatever they did to my car, they made it glisten! It’s so shiny and new looking and the inside is impeccable! I couldn’t be a single bit happier. Thank you Young’s Autobody and Collision!!
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
I appreciate all the hard work, my car looks brand new again and I couldn’t be more happy about the results! Thank you!
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thanks again!
Mike/greg D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Mike Fitzgerald and his team are wonderful to work with and are true professionals.
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
9/16/2017
See my email.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
From taking on additional work from a different accident and shop that wasn't scheduled to be fixed until October, to fitting me in amid all your other work, to actually cleaning my trashed interior totally unexpectedly, your team went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you so, so much! You have a customer for life.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You guys did a great job. Both Jason's are awesome.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent workmanship, very good communications with customer. A very good experience.
Ellis.karen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Jason kept us informed of status through out the process. Very pleased with professionalism of your business.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Keep up the good work thank you
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Good work. Good communication Fair business dealing
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I will check it out closely tomorrow but everything seems perfect and I like dealing with Jason thanks
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Besides the delays, the work looks great. Also a little attention to detail would be better. Great job overall though. Very friendly and hard working.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thanks for the curious service.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jason was terrific. Even though the completion date was delayed a few times and I have to brin git back soon, I appreciated all of the information along the way.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Work done done right and on time and schedule

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications