Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very nice,honest, good kept in touch like you said and was done when said. Very nice company. Will refer everyone I know. Was very happy with the service and the work. Thank you very much. Cherie
Nina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
I asked for a test drive and was assured it was done . However after picking the car and driving for a min I had breaks light comes up along with VDC LIGHT. I had to go to the nearest dealership and they told me that my break liquid was low. I wonder if the test drive was indeed performed. Also trunk was very dusty, I had to vacuum it. These are not BIG issues, but they the ones that came up so far
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I'm sure you would have done a great job
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was great! The work was done on time as reported and the car looks great!! The receptionist was very nice and kept us informed on the progress of the repairs.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks good and everything seems to to working fine.
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very satisfied the paint job looks perfectly matched up
Aurora R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The turn around time to repair was very quick. I was also impressed with the communication and information provided during the time my car was being repaired. I will bring my car to Young's for future repairs and will refer Young's to my family and friends.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent craftsman ship and service.. hopefully I won't need these types of services ever again but We all know that won't happen most likely So you can bank on me returning and will recommend to all as well! Thank You Tim Sullivan
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service! The staff is very friendly. I would recommend this place to all of my friends and family!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jen has been great handling a complex repair, thanks for all you've done!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
Better communication regarding the status of repairs or delays would have been much appreciated. I felt like I had to make multiple calls to just get a realistic time frame of when repairs would be completed. As a nurse who is on call multiple times a week it was a bit frustrating. Overall the repair job was perfect and looks great. I would only recommend this shop again to customers with more time available and those who weren't paying for a rental out of pocket.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jason and the team were great!
Margo W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The new bumper and other minor fixes look great! And all your communications were terrific. I'm so glad my Rav was happy with you. And everyone with whom I spoke was lovely. I would be happy to recommend you to my friends, family and associates. Many thanks. Margo
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I could not be happier with the service I received from your company. The people who work there were responsive, helpful, and totally took away my stress from this accident. When I called Young's, I was so frustrated with my insurance company (who would not answer or return a phone call for days to help me figure out the claims process) and it was such a relief to speak to someone who could finally help me - and then who actually immediately helped me. They set up the two of my car to the shop, they scheduled the appraisal, they talked to my insurance company for me - and then they addressed all of our concerns. I still haven't even spoken to our claims representative from the insurance company, and that's because I'm assuming Young's did that for me and took that stress-inducing, frustrating and time consuming task away from me. My car looks, smells, and feels brand new - as if it had never rolled, and that is such a relief. When we got the estimate and we had concerns about mechanical problems, or that coffee had exploded on the inside of the car, or that something might have been overlooked, Young's addressed those issues and made sure they were covered before we got our car back. I hope I won't ever need to use a body shop again, but if ever I find myself in need, I know where to go and I know where to send my friends. Young's was responsive, communicative, knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you so much and be sure to tell your staff just how grateful I am that I used your company - they took the stress, confusion, and frustration off of my shoulders, and then they fixed every problem that I had resulting from this accident. THANK YOU.
Haines.kyler D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great work, car delivered on time. Good communication. Thanks!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thanks for being so easy to work with and for doing an excellent job on the repairs
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Car wasn't ready when I arrived 12 hrs it was supposed to be done. Hand prints on headliner. Sunroof shade not working properly. Damaged sunroof as the tech brought to my attention during at time of quote was not fixed and now I have to bring my car back for another week. However, I do appreciate how Jennifer (no the original estimator) took care of the issues as much as she could when I was there this afternoon and I do feel that Young's will make everything right. I appreciate Young's for providing a rental car when I have to drop off my car again next week.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
My new carpets are beautiful and well installed. They even took the extra time to fix the peeling console fabric in my car, and I'm genuinely surprised and pleased with the great customer service I received. I was very stressed out about my insurance claim and the logistics of getting a rental car, but everything was completely taken care of. As a side note - the bathroom was also very nice and clean!
Dion G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
When you get your new car back from a simple bumper repair and the bumper is not painted... Your shop just being real... ****
Seyoum G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job thank you! !
Szynskie.johanna Matsuda,****.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
It did take longer than promised, though if it is a quality job the wait is worth it.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thank you!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They did a great job!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
job well done. in a timely manor; communication good & accurate.
Hladik.wendi E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great customer service. Car looks great.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I just wanted to thank you all for the great service I received on my truck this last week. You guys got the job done earlier than expected and my truck looks great! My close friends at Lakewood Muffler and Brake referred me to your shop and I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thanks again!
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very pleasant staff and enjoyed being a customer there. Thank you! I will recommend your location especially after I saw what they did for a gentleman who's car was totaled by hail andhe left there was a new looking vehicle. Great job. I was also happy with the work they did to my vehicle. Thank you again. Sometimes front desk people make all the difference and Ally was very sweet too! Claudia????
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I want to thank you for your ABSOLUTELY SUPERB customer service and great work on my car. I will gladly recommend you to my friends if they need car body repair!
Jazzmine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fast & friendly your group was great!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Jason was absolutely wonderful and answered all my questions, in full, every time I called. He knew how frustrating our situation was and worked to get both of our cars out within a day of eachother. My car was VERY clean and I could not be happier (well, not being in an accident in the first place would be nice!) Thank you very much for being so professional and understanding.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I really like the work done at this shop and they also detailed the inside of the car which was not part of the repair.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was so impressed with Young's. I felt like my car was being worked on by a family member who is really, really into cars. You really took care of me and for sure you are my body shop from here on out. And, will recommend you to anyone I know who is looking!!!!
Lirette.vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job, happy with experience with Young's auto body. Car was washed looking good again !!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Your team did a great job, and got our truck done in the time promised, plus looks great and runs great, thank u
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jason, Allison and the young's crew are as kind and thoughtful as they are professionals and experts. The communication is timely and appreciated. My car and I received the best service.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Keep up the good work!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The Young's Auto Body Team Were All Absolutely Amazing And Very Helpful! Thank You!
Kasia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
was great! He went above and beyond to get my car looking new. He was in constant contact with me throughout the entire process. I am truly impressed!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service and professionalism
Dillon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Jason has fantastic customer service. Even though I only talked to him a couple times he was very informative. And he really does care about the customer!
Dianne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
There are several things I have noticed are not fixed on the car, or that are now not working that were before. I'm very disappointed.
Jarred C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Overall amazing transparency from beginning to and I satisfied and would recommend this company and repeat business if needed
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The open line of communication was very informative. Thanks
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Pick up car on 4/14/16 around noon. So far 2nd repair ok. Thank You for re-doing the paint on the left side bumper. Its nice to know Youngs stand behind their work. Vince... your customer service is much appreciated. Theresa M
La-rue A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Car runs smooth, it looks good and I can travel far and alone again. Thank you.
Noah W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I appreciated all of the updates and quick turn around. Work was well done. Thanks for an easy experience!
Century Foundation.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The staff and repair was perfect. Would always go to youngs collision for repairs a thumbs up to all they do, plus the repair was perfect!!!!
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am..very much so..I might have minor problem with window. I know it will be handled if need be. Other than that...I am
Julian V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank u guys Jason that's why I always call you
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
car looks great and it was done faster than expected. Nice job!
Gabe R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Looks great! Young's always does a great job and their staff is great to deal with. Solid Customer service!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
Car was not cleaned inside. Dusting the dash would of been nice. Also, we now have a rattle, which is new. There was no rattles after the accident. Backup sensors still not working from 1st incident. Theresa
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Jen was awesome and worked very hard to get my car done when I needed it; Vince the manager was really helpful and even help to get me my car so I had it over the weekend. You guys did a fantastic job on my car, even going that extra mile on the little things you noticed. Oh and thanks for the touch up paint. Great job! Thank you! Terri
Chase A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I have personally used Young's Auto Body & Collision for all of my auto needs. Not just Body work but mechanical repairs as well. Great customer service. I am always more than satisfies with my repairs. Special thanks to all the talented employees at Young's. Chase A
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
My repairs were handled with the utmost professionalism and our Subaru was returned to us two days earlier than first exoected.We are very pleased with the service we recived and will recommend Youngs to friends and will use Youngs in the future.Thank You Tim and Tina S
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Attention to detail and friendly staff. We were never left wondering about the progress. Attention to detail is exemplary. Glenn
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
I really appreciate the hard work and time spent on fixing my car. My only suggestion would be to take a little more time to put the car back together (inside and out) and make doubly sure that everything is attached and in place.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Outstanding customer service and workmanship! Thank you so very much - I am happy to recommend you to friends and family.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Fast and friendly! Always a pleasant experience.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thanks so much for cleaning my car on top of everything else. I was so embarrassed to leave it with you. :)
Juana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Worked with Jen who made this process pain free. She always helped answered my questions and felt like I was in good hands since day one. Wanted to thank all the staff. Love my "New" car.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
They did a great job on the Nissan and great customer service stay in contact with us. Thank you.
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very impressive staff all around. Repair looks natural. Very satisfied.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Jason and Isaiah were awesome
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Fast and friendly! Color matching was spot on. Thanks!
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Spectacular workmanship AND customer service
Luz D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Job well done this time!
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I loved the regular updates! My car was repaired in a timely manner & I was happily surprised by the detailing it received afterwards! I'll happily recommend this to friends and family who may need repairs in the future! Thank you
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
I was very grateful that my friend recommend Young's. After my experience with them, I also highly recommend Young's. Everyone I dealt with was exceptionally courteous and kind. When I first dropped my car off, they gave me a ride home, even though I live a considerable distance away. It was such a relief not having to ride the bus back home. I was also dealing with a couple of insurance companies that were disputing who should pay. Young's graciously let me 'store' my car there until insurance got it figure out. Once repairs were authorized, Young's completed them in a way that saved me a lot of out of pocket money. I was extremely grateful. The repairs themselves look great! I was thrilled that they were even able get my license plate and license plate cover repaired as well. They took all the stress out of an extremely stressful situation. Thank you so much!!
Codi W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everybody was wonderful... But the trunk was full of dust as well as the rear window and deck..... There is yellow paint on the felt so the window makes a scratching noise when the window goes up and down. Then for some reason I have wind noise on the driver's side window. For the most part it is beautiful... I'm just super picky
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great staff interaction and my car looks brand new
Naiely M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great experience and great service! I am recommending everyone to you guys! Thank you!
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Excellent work. The color matching on the paint was spot-on and the fit of the fender was very precise. I appreciate how quick and seamless the repair process was. Thank u for getting my car in your shop on such short notice!
Grady M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Jason and the team did a great job with a difficult repair from dealing with the insurance company and getting the parts to do a professional repair. The experience was very professional and complete.. I would recommend Youngs to anyone in need of a collision repair... Thanks again!!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Good customer service. Jen & Vince were great to work with. Thank you!
Rich J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everything you've done for me so far has been great. That's why I come back.
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
We were well pleased with the scheduling, updates, and the repair work. Everyone we dealt with there were informative, friendly, and attentive. Our thanks to everyone! (I made a mistake, however. I had meant to discuss painting the spare tire cover, where someone had rear-ended us, but I forgot to mention it)
Probst.rosemary I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Having just pickup my truck I haven't had much of a chance to look it over, but it looked good when I picked it up. It was on time with the repair projection. Thanks for the work. Jason was very good to work with and kept me up to date on the progress of my truck.
Brockman.erica Brockman,justin.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Jason is a BOSS
Amie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I love the consistent communications. Email, text and phone. Excellent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications