Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very professional and great work.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
While I have never been at fault for an accident, I am sure a magnet. Of all the auto body experience I’ve had, by far you all exceeded my expectations. Not only was my car delivered on the date promised but a few hours earlier to accommodate my travel schedule. The quality of work far exeeeded my expectations and was returned to me fully detailed. Thank you!
Erik V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
Small chip in the front passenger wheel from the accident, should have been replaced. Left some old plastic screws/ trash in the cup holders, some more broken plastic pieces in the trunk. I know it's not much but seems like it wouldn't be that hard to refill the gas tank to where it was (like **** gallon) if you have to test drive it a bit, and bill the gas to insurance.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I’ve had a recent string of bad driving luck. So unfortunately I’ve had several auto repair shop experiences over the past couple years. Young’s is by far the most professional and courteous repair shop I have ever dealt with. I appreciate the texts and phone calls keeping me in the know regarding the progress of my repairs. I’m hoping I never have to, but if i do Young’s will be the only repair shop I’ll do business with.
Manisha N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Regular status updates were super helpful.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Beyond my expectations!!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Fantastic experience. From Liz being helpful and friendly, to the outstanding body work, and spectacular attitudes in the office. Thank you to your entire team making a bad situation a positive one.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Once more Robert and Liz were amazing. They were knowledgeable and worked hard to put me at ease throughout the repair process. The constant updates and communication was reassuring and greatly appreciated. Without Robert I do not know if my car would have been returned to its condition prior to the accident. Thank you!!
Aberdeen Contruction.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great customer service, very good job. Well done, I would use you again for sure.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Many thanks to the entire Young's Auto Body team! This was our 4th experience with you and once again I was not disappointed. The quality of your work is exceptional, the staff is very professional and friendly, and you have always gone the extra mile - from buffing out scratches at no cost, to the excellent pre-delivery detailing. Because of these great experiences I will never go anywhere else and will continue to highly recommend your business. Thanks again, and keep up the great work!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Good job repairing my car. Good customer service from the front desk girl too
Olga C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
You guys were awesome! Thank you for taking care of my baby!
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you for being so kind and communicative!!
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I love all the communication via text
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
I feel Young delivers personal service and never felt taken for granted as just another customer.
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great service, really liked the text updates. Was nice coming to pick up a cleaned car ready to go.
Gabriella R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Wonderfully professional customer service. Great communication. Highly recommended and will return for any future needs! Thanks!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Awesome work! It's looks as good as when i bought it, maybe better :)
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Young’s took care of my Jeep well. Service was quick, and when there was a “hiccup” in the process, they let me know. Making my vehicle right was their priority, and I appreciate that. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications