Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great service and friendly employees, 100% satisfied !!!
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Keep up the good work.
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Shawn is the greatest, his people were the same, if I have another problem he will be the first person I call, good job
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very professional as well as helpful!! They made sure you were truly satisfied when job was done.
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I am satisfied with Doug Henry
Lannie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Outstanding repair; everything went well including the office staff and the repair the repair quality and the timely repair; highly recommend this repair facility
Ofeeyah I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Very helpful in making my experience easy from beginning to end.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Shawn was very nice and honest with us !! We have found with dealing with different car lots I’m the past ,That is rare to see . Thank you for your help with our vehicle .. May God Bless you!! Albert and Connie Crawford
Dallas G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thanks everyone for their hard work and dedication on finding and solving the problem with my gmc Acadia. Thanks again Dallas G
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Made sure I was happy. Good service
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks for a great job in a family friendly environment!! God bless!!
Aldo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for the good job
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I was very satisfied with the Body Shop service and repair done on my vehicle. The customer care was exceptional as I was assisted with information and explanation of details of the work needed to be done before repair was started. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great experience I highly recommend Doug Henry Buick.
Jerome L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Really looks great I felt comfortable from DAY one Staff made me good about my choice use your service very professional **** 2 10 easy 10 appreciate YOU
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
The process was very smooth. Enjoyed receiving all the updates as progress was made. The work looks very professional and the staff was extremely friendly! Great experience!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Very goood job. Well pleased.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Friendly & professional staff. I was well-informed of my repairs. Thank you.
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
From day one, I experienced nothing but respect as a consumer and concern for my well being. Shawn was awesome!!! I could not have had a better experience. He cared for the person first, then the vehicle. I appreciate that more than you will ever know. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!
Thelma T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Shawn was very nice & helpful .
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service, Shawn was very informative and kept me informed on on the progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications