Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2019
Flawkess customer service from check-in to check-out. Short wait to get rental car. Excellent interface with my ins co. Excellent repair - and took less than a week.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Great/professional service. Everardo was on top of everything, keeping me well informed at all times
Carolina S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
The repair time could have been improved if the color test would have started earlier. Overall I am happy with the results.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Mossy always does an excellent job and communicates well with me. Car repairs are stressful but they make it much easier.
Joey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
The team that took care of me and my vehicle we're professional.
Felicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
AVerado was Great he kept me updates on the repair process... he always called an let me know how far they were from completing the work! Thnks Again! Only Thing i would have like to have seen. Better was to have cleaned my car! When my car arrived i had it detailed an i received it back Dirty!
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/19/2019
My truck went in and got out dirty, hole in a tire, charged me for new doors and they are used doors, head light not working properly, got charged for new tires and they look used, vinyl on doors got bubbles. I will definitely think twice before taking it to Nissan dealer, I thought it was the best place to take it but I was wrong.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very professional team.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job and all around experience
Alphonso S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great customer service!
Estavam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great service!!! Reggie Castro was very attentive and provided me updates on my car repair progress. I am very satisfied with the outcome of the repair and the paint job matches perfectly the original car paint.
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everardo took very good care of me and communicated with me every day the status of my Murano. The work looks great and was done a day ahead of schedule. I always have my service work done there also. I recommend Mossy ????
Lynnda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thank you! Nice job!
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I want to Thank all the employees at the auto shop for putting in such great work on my car!!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Alvarado is a top notch employee for you . He kept me up to date thru the whole process. He took care of everything for me including setting up the rental. 5 star review for him
Felipe G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The repair is perfect! Looks like new.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Mr **** and the Collision Team were professional and took care of my car.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very well done, Thank You
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everardo was helpful and easy to work with I’m very pleased
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
My car was not going to be ready as scheduled but when Reggie found out I needed it for a trip, he took care of it. I appreciate this very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications