Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mui T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
12/27/2019
It was not delivering on time. I was not happy about the scratches when deliver me the car. The car was also completely dirty when I came to pick it up. They didn’t even wash the car or clean the inside. I was completely unsatisfied about your shop. I wouldn’t recommend this repair shop to anyone.
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Reggie Castro made this difficult time a frustration I didn’t have to worry about. He was prompt and explained the repair process very well and I felt informed during the process. The work the team did on repairs seems top notch. Because of This I will likely return to this location for any work needed in the future.
CARMEN S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Everardo was wonderful. He kept me informed thought the entire repair and my car looks like new!
JORGE M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great customer service. Work completed in a timely manner. Good communication.
LILLIAN B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Great job! Friendly service staff
SILILA J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Excellent service
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great experience..Fast friendly service
GLORIA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
11/20/2019
Took my car to get fix and It was not fixed! Terrible service!
SANEL S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Man best ever most amazing service had in my life keep it up guys
MAHALA T.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Just great customer service, easy transition from collision, rental car and completed it in a timely manner, so glad I purchased my second Nissan, lifetime customer ????????????????
john l.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Thanks everyone was great
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
All Mossey personnel I come into contact with were friendly and professional. They made my negative circumstances much easier to deal with.
Cecil C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
3 out of 5
11/9/2019
The stem in the right front tire was leaking after we picked up the car. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Roderick M.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Jose was great. Customer service was great and repairs were timely
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great service advisor, lots of help through a trying time. Always prompt with answers and above board with his conversations
EVALINE B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
I was beyond satisfied with your services. It was beyond what I expected. I am planning to come back and get all of my services done at Mossy.
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
From start to finish, every step of the way, I was assisted with any questions I may have had re: procedures during this trying time since this was my first accident in my entire life (I'm 71) I can't remember names but y'all are "FABULOUS" Your customer service and pleasant attitude eased all of my anxious concerns. Thank you all, keep up the excellence and God Bless ????????????????????????????????????????????????????
PAT V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great customer service and excellent communication. Professional repairs.
Mossy ****.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Really happy with communication with the advisor was kept informed the entire process thank you Jose Umaña
David W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
efficient and finished early

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications