Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I appreciated the updates and the smooth transitions between Mossy and my insurance company and enterprise rental. Alvarado was efficient and professional.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Timely,professional and competent service and repair !
Neva F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everardo was very thoughtful in arranging for most of the work to be done before I dropped off my car. Seems like a good overall team effort.In 2 days I had my car back and it was cleaned. Many thanks to everyone for a great job. Definitely a 10.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I believe that my experience was good because of the adjuster that worked with me. He made sure that everything was taking care of.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everado was great! I completely trusted in him and the body shop to fix my car, after an accident. I also like getting the texts of where my car is in the process. He even was able to get my car in the service department to get my brakes replaced. I also appreciate the bill for my brakes being in line with other non-dealership places. Dealerships, like Mossy have gotten a lot better at pricing services competitive with other body shops because I prefer to get my car fixed at a dealership, where I can trust the work. Thank you Mossy and Everado.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent job in a timely manner & EElvarado was so prompt in keeping us informed on the progress.
Winnie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Alvarado and team was excellent.
Sherma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
It was great
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great service! Wonderful employees, Everardo & Karen are both SUPER! Great communication. Great work.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
A very professional service was receive from Mr. Everardo ****, who was always on top of every detail and making sure our experience as a clients over seeded the expectations.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great work and communication! Thanks!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Spot on service from**** and a spotless vehicle
Beverley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciate Marcos's assistance with the repair. All went smoothly and the repair was done very quickly. I am quite pleased with the quality of the repair. Thank you for your assistance.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I would like to thank Mr. **** for communicating with me and helping me resolve my issues with the repairs on my car. He was available to assist me or advise me every time I had a problem or issue with getting results from my insurance representatives. He made my dealings with having my vehicle repaired less stressful and I truly appreciate all his assistance. If only there were more employees that take pride in their customer service like Mr. **** has demonstrated....well that should say it all. Thank you.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/6/2017
Matt: The paint quality and match are very good. But my satisfaction ends there. The final fit of the materials and other flaws are unsatisfactory and not acceptable. Here's a partial list of issues: ****) Rear window may be offset from center, creating uneven gap variances between window and body, as I noted last Thursday. 2) Paint near passenger side of rear window is chipped or scratched -- in several spots. 3) In attempt to reposition rear driver's side door last Thursday, your technician dented the chrome molding on the rear window and made a small dimple (minor) in the door surface. 4) Rear driver's side door still does not fit properly, creating uneven gap variances between door and body. 5) In attempt to reposition the fit of the bumper last Thursday, some paint (minor) was rubbed off revealing primed surface. 6) Large ****/4" gap in fit of trunk liner to repaired surface. 7) Pinstripe placement on repaired surface is set about ****/8" off from the original. Robert V
Vanmy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I thought the people there were very attentive and kind
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Communication through email on the status of my vehicle progression through the repairs was a big part that made that satisfied my experience. Mr. **** in body shop was professional and my vehicle looks great.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
It will be necessary to return to the body shop for them to install door protectors that were left off. Daily updates of job status were appreciated and accurately reflected the work.
Ravinder G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I am satisfied with the repair by Mossy Body Shop. It was completed in timely manner.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
It was a great experience from start to finish. I was well informed of the status of my car throughout the entire process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications