Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
When it was time for me to pick up my car I was really surprise to see that my car had been washed and detailed. My car was only 2 months old off the new car show case and the car looked like it just came out of the show case. They were also very polite. I would recommend them highly to anyone who would repairs done to their cat. Me Jeff treated me very professional. Thank you for a great job!
Aldrin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Keep up the good work and service to all your clients.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Finished my repairs exactly when they said it would be done and it looked great!
Sophia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Professional and nice service. A fast turnaround. I would recommend to anyone.
Asad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
No that completely satisfied, longer than needed time was spent on the vehicle, I believe.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
We appreciated your good service , advice and work.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Excellent service! I was kept updated on my vehicles progress and my vehicle was repaired very promptly. Detailing was excellent!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Greg campigly, very professional
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Us done great, insurance done bad
Josue M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Did an excellent job
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good job, thank u for a job well done.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything very professional well mannered employees, answered all our questions. It was quick we were very happy. Will be going back for sure.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
My car was done in a timely manner. Thank you for all your services.
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They are all so very friendly and kind. Kept us updated on your vehicle. Our vehicle was done in a timely manner. Would recommend them to our family and friends.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Estimator Robert Morales is awesome. Very customer service oriented.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for doing your best to make sure my car was done right and safety is very important b to me. Many blessings sent your way???? Anna V
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I always get excellent service from your shop and vary satisfied with my trunk Thank you
Tristan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks for the great service.
Araceli E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They did a very good job
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff is second to none and the quality of work excellent. I look forward to working with them again...if the need ever rises!! Thanks Cavallino Coachworks for your great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications