Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 67 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josue M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Did an excellent job
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good job, thank u for a job well done.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything very professional well mannered employees, answered all our questions. It was quick we were very happy. Will be going back for sure.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
My car was done in a timely manner. Thank you for all your services.
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They are all so very friendly and kind. Kept us updated on your vehicle. Our vehicle was done in a timely manner. Would recommend them to our family and friends.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Estimator Robert Morales is awesome. Very customer service oriented.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for doing your best to make sure my car was done right and safety is very important b to me. Many blessings sent your way???? Anna V
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I always get excellent service from your shop and vary satisfied with my trunk Thank you
Tristan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks for the great service.
Araceli E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They did a very good job
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff is second to none and the quality of work excellent. I look forward to working with them again...if the need ever rises!! Thanks Cavallino Coachworks for your great service!
Martha I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was very pleased with the service, courtesy and expediency of my car repair.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Verry good thank you
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Well done and always a pleasure to do business. Everyone goes out of their way to get your rig fixed an on your way.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I waited in the waiting area for the job to be done because I was given an estimated time of completion and I was not disappointed, especially due to the wonderful outcome. Thank you! Mrs. Carter-King (not William)
Sigrid E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Exellent work. Thank you very much. Sigrid Eilers
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service, courteous, knowledgable and professional staff...we would not trust our vehicles to any other shop!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fair price, excellent service. I would highly recommend Cavallino Coacheorks!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They did a fantastic job, the car looks great!
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great Service ! Israel was very helpful ! Thanks.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications