Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sophia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Professional and nice service. A fast turnaround. I would recommend to anyone.
Asad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
No that completely satisfied, longer than needed time was spent on the vehicle, I believe.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
We appreciated your good service , advice and work.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Excellent service! I was kept updated on my vehicles progress and my vehicle was repaired very promptly. Detailing was excellent!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Greg campigly, very professional
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Us done great, insurance done bad
Josue M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Did an excellent job
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good job, thank u for a job well done.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything very professional well mannered employees, answered all our questions. It was quick we were very happy. Will be going back for sure.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
My car was done in a timely manner. Thank you for all your services.
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They are all so very friendly and kind. Kept us updated on your vehicle. Our vehicle was done in a timely manner. Would recommend them to our family and friends.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Estimator Robert Morales is awesome. Very customer service oriented.
Anna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you for doing your best to make sure my car was done right and safety is very important b to me. Many blessings sent your way???? Anna V
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I always get excellent service from your shop and vary satisfied with my trunk Thank you
Tristan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks for the great service.
Araceli E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They did a very good job
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff is second to none and the quality of work excellent. I look forward to working with them again...if the need ever rises!! Thanks Cavallino Coachworks for your great service!
Martha I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was very pleased with the service, courtesy and expediency of my car repair.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Verry good thank you
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Well done and always a pleasure to do business. Everyone goes out of their way to get your rig fixed an on your way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications