Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tristan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks for the great service.
Araceli E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
They did a very good job
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The staff is second to none and the quality of work excellent. I look forward to working with them again...if the need ever rises!! Thanks Cavallino Coachworks for your great service!
Martha I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was very pleased with the service, courtesy and expediency of my car repair.
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Verry good thank you
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Well done and always a pleasure to do business. Everyone goes out of their way to get your rig fixed an on your way.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I waited in the waiting area for the job to be done because I was given an estimated time of completion and I was not disappointed, especially due to the wonderful outcome. Thank you! Mrs. Carter-King (not William)
Sigrid E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Exellent work. Thank you very much. Sigrid Eilers
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service, courteous, knowledgable and professional staff...we would not trust our vehicles to any other shop!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fair price, excellent service. I would highly recommend Cavallino Coacheorks!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They did a fantastic job, the car looks great!
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great Service ! Israel was very helpful ! Thanks.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They did a very good job and took there time and didnt rush looks very good
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Israel was very nice and professional.
Beatriz P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
great experience. I picked up a car that had been detailed both inside n out! They put me back in my vehicle w/o any sign of 'the little accident'. Thank you!
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
We really appreciated the shuttle service as we were not able to drop off our car ... We've had work done with cavallino's in the past and have always been very satisfied ... Extra thanks to Sean and Lupe for for their customer service :-) Martha A
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
The service from Shawn the ****was the best. The timing was great and efficient. Thank you for a job well done
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The Best in the Valley for auto Damage !
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Merry Christmas????
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
The best body-shop in stockton.You have made a costumer for life.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great job, thank you.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Thanks for taking care of me and my Honda CRV. You guys are the best! Jeannie Freggiaro
Angelita G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
The experience was great from the start with text updates and phone calls for status. Staff are friendly and helpful on the phone and in person. My car looked beautiful and was washed and shiny when I picked it up. I recommend Cavallino to anyone who needs work. Thank you for getting me back on the road!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Love the text messages to let me know what's going on. Great job and friendly people---thanks!
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Exelent job on my car thank you for your hard work I will definitely recommend your shop to family and friends
Camille G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
You guys went far beyond what I expected. My car looks better than it did before the accident. I can't say enough about the excellent work that was done. I will recommend Cavallino to everyone. Thanks for a job well done.
Alfred /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
I just want to thank your team for doing such a great job! I also wanna thank you all for cleaning my car inside and out my car wasn't the cleanest but you guys did a great job!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
i will come back, you do a great job
Romeo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent service and staff.
Avery F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Do excellent work,very pleased!
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thank you guys for all your hard work
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Repair was quick, thorough. Better than new. Thank-you! Aside from having my car damaged the repair was a pleasant experiance.
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
I am very satisfied with your company. Didn't expect to come back so soon, and told my insurance company, this is where I want my car repaired as didn't have any problem from the beginning of the job to the very end. Everyone courteous and friendly.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
We really appreciate your working us in even though you had a busy schedule. Thanks again, Marilyn & Charles
Cecil W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Excellent job!!!!!
Gerardo L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Very professional costumer service
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner and very professional. Was surprised that the job was done sooner than I thought, and much appreciated.. If in need of this service again, would not hesitate. Thank you.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
This is the 3rd vehicle Ive had body work done on at Cavallino Coachworks, and have been completely satisfied each time. The quality of workmanship is beyond reproach. Your office personnel are most polite,efficient, and a joy to work with. I especially liked being updated on the progress of repairs by email. Cavallinos is a business that cares about its customers, and thats a rarity these days. A special thanks to Jeff, who made the whole experience quite pleasant. R. Hill, USN (Ret)
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
A quality repair by your shop.
Genero E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Caring and competent
Genero E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
The positive interaction the up dates made the final experience awesome I brought my caddy on Monday I had her home Friday . To top this they told me to bring it back in 30 days for a free detail. All employees we ver professional and friendly
David A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
I have never had a problem with cavallino coach works always have my car done when the say that it will be done.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/17/2015
Everything went well in general. The work on the pickup was completed in 3 days instead of a week as originally quoted which was great. There might be a communication problem in the business. My son took the pickup in for an estimate and was told the estimate would be sent to my email address, I never received it. I called and was told it was mailed to me but I never received it. I did eventually receive it via email. Then the day after I picked up my pickup someone called to say they had done an estimate on the pickup several weeks ago and were wondering if I was planning to bring it in. I told him they had repaired it and I had picked it up the previous day. I am still satisfied with the work done on the pickup.
Vuong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/16/2015
My car is totaled!
Noriko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Everything was fine. Thank you very much.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2014
Israel is awesome
Hoang N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
They did an amazing job with my car. Good costumer service. Jeff continued to update us with the repair and call us right away if there is a delay. Thanks.
Cloetta C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Keep up the good customer service you show to your customers. Thank you
Erlinda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Thank you, as always for your reliability and trustworthiness! We know we can count on you as you have always helped us in the past. Again, a big thanks!
Kimetta D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Very well done!!!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Very professional and on time. Liked working with Jeff.
Cecilia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2014
Did a great job love the way my truck came home to me except for the fact someone drank my hard Mikes drink and left the empty can in the back my truck was the best ever
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great job. Thanks guys!
Ernesto H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Good job
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Courteous customer service and quick repair. Communication was great and I appreciated the timely updates. Employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. Jeff made the process seem easy and seamless. Would definitely return and recommend. Thank you!
Andria Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
I would recommend this place to anyone. They always do good work!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Great job with the car. Thanks a million!
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
I am basically speechless! You also have repaired a car for me in the past and it was impeccable. Your service was top-notch! I was so surprised that you had service for to and from car rental that was such a big plus I didn't have to bug somebody to come pick me up and take me back-and-forth. It was such a smooth experience I am delighted! Also thank your repair guys. their work really showed on my car and proud to drive it on the road once again. Their attention to detail was unbelievable! I will always use you guys and referred you as well! Give everybody a raise!
Rafael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
THANK YOU
Ayesha S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
Great service, appreciated their dedication, honest, trustworthy, and very polite. Thank you many times over.
Georgia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2013
thank you my car looks really nice
Won Seok.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
You guys work quick and great, especially I was so satisfied working with Riech. Thank you
Marian S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
1/30/2013
A variety of things influenced our satisfaction rating. We would not choose cavillinos again
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2013
I was very well assisted by Ricky and he was very helpful through out the whole process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications