Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Always heard great things and while my job was small it was handled quickly, efficiently with great results.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jeff was by far the best Adjuster I’ve ever encountered! Well, all of the staff were excellent. My car came back way better than repairs done at AFD. The front bumper and fenders were all aligned; my car was clean and even my tires were shiny! I will refer everyone I know to come to Cavallinos and ask for Big Jeff! Thanks y’all for taking such good care of my car baby! ????
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jeff is awesome!!! This was my first claim ever, didn’t know what to expect and I am blown away by the level of customer service. The quality is beyond what I expected. I definitely will be recommending the Cavallinos team and Jeff. My old car now looks brand new.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/22/2018
Will be returning for parts that were ordered.satisfied with the work done.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Both Robert Morales and Jeff Watson were very courteous, helpful and efficient. Robert completed all paperwork and made the process seamless and with the utmost professionalism. The car looks like new! Please extend grateful thanks to those team members who did the excellent repair work! I am glad to now know about Cavallino Coachworks. I will be happy to refer others to this business. Thank you all once again. Best Regards, M. L. Rie
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The only place to get body work done. I was kept informed of the progress throughout the process.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
When it was time for me to pick up my car I was really surprise to see that my car had been washed and detailed. My car was only 2 months old off the new car show case and the car looked like it just came out of the show case. They were also very polite. I would recommend them highly to anyone who would repairs done to their cat. Me Jeff treated me very professional. Thank you for a great job!
Aldrin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Keep up the good work and service to all your clients.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Finished my repairs exactly when they said it would be done and it looked great!
Sophia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Professional and nice service. A fast turnaround. I would recommend to anyone.
Asad M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
No that completely satisfied, longer than needed time was spent on the vehicle, I believe.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
We appreciated your good service , advice and work.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Excellent service! I was kept updated on my vehicles progress and my vehicle was repaired very promptly. Detailing was excellent!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Greg campigly, very professional
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Us done great, insurance done bad
Josue M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Did an excellent job
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good job, thank u for a job well done.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything very professional well mannered employees, answered all our questions. It was quick we were very happy. Will be going back for sure.
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I had a warm & understanding reception with quick service, very professional.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
My car was done in a timely manner. Thank you for all your services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications