Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Beautiful work and very nice and honest to work with. They replaced my fender and it turned out very nice. Good prices. They will work with you with or without insurance.
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Friendly, family atmosphere! Great work! Will recommend to friends and family!!!
Giselle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
Your staff, especially Angela where extremely helpful and kind. Thank you for everything!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great job, thanks guys!
Hector W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Very friendly and understanding. Will highly recommend to others.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I could have not wished for better service than Visikn Collision. You were kind, considerate and understanding. I will recommend you to everyone. ????
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Hardly have I ever had such a good customer experience in getting body work performed on a vehicle.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
You guys are awesome thanks
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Kind, friendly, knowledgeable, honest. They went out of their way to help with car rental by getting the rental on a waiver.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Loved the whole experience.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent service, great workmanship, honest, trustworthy, would definitively recommend.
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They are very kind and was willing to work with me with payment. They went above and beyond with fixing my car.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
wonderful team love having my car back def happy we came here felt like family
Gracie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Vision collision did an absolute AMAZING job on repairong my car. I'm very pleased with the job they did! Angela made it very easy and was a sweet heart!! I am definetly going to refer my friends and family here
Genevieve P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Amazing customer service and their work is flawless! Very pleased with my experience and I highly recommend Vision Collision!!
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Job well done and thanks for the hand car wash.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I appreciate all your help work my vehicle thank you
Cayla Z.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I would like to say thank you to the whole vision collision crew that helped get my vehicle back to me looking even better than before! I know you all must be very busy, but you still took your time and made me feel like I was in great hands! Definitely wish more businesses were like your company!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks Todd for getting our jeep repsired It looks great again and the turn around time was amazing Thank you
Claudeson R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great good finished well before expected. Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications