Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Easy,did great work friendly and keep up to date on production would recommend to other people
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Everything was top notch. The car looked great. You made everything very easy and worked hard to have the car ready on time. All paperwork was correct. Your staff was always polite and helpful. No negatives of any kind and I would highly recommend your services. Wendy Martin
Cam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
A good job guys it looks excellent to me
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great work and great folks
Debbie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Job well done quick and efficient thank you
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Vehicle looks great!!
Virginia .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very satisfied. Over delivered on expected completion date
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
I wouldn’t trust my vehicles with any other body shop. Totally went above and beyond!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job, well pleased
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
friendly people
Brian Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2018
Great Service. Job well done!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very cordial, professional, personable. Great customer service; easy to refer in the future. Truck looks GREAT!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great so far, can’t wait to see it in the sunlight. Really like the updates and friendly service. Hope to never need you again, but if so we would definitely come back.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service!
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Cunningham Collision was friendly, courteous and promptly took my vehicle in for repairs. They kept me informed at least weekly of the progress being made and finished the repairs timely. I am completely satisfied with the repair work, excellent job.
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent , fast service, top notch people, would highly recommend this shop to everyone, would not take my car to any other shop, even if I had to pay more
Lucille K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I deeply appreciate Rick and how he is pleasant and went above to make me feel comfortable and took care of car rental that meant alot. The whole team was great and i appreciate the service. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Cunningham Collision did such a great job repairing my vehicle, they are fast and efficient. Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with you couldn't ask for a better group of people to trust your vehicle with! I feel like I am driving a brand new car it looks great! I would definitely recommend Cunningham collision to anyone that needs work done to their vehicle.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Cunningham Collision has repaired other vehicles for us. Their professionalism is outstanding. Everyone is very friendly and talk to customers as if they were long time friends. The employees are so good at their jobs and do such fantastic work, I can't imagine taking our needs elsewhere. Thanks, EVERYONE for another excellent job.
Nanette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Repair was good but over 10 text about repair is too much. Plus a text asking to call but an incomplete phone number

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications