Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
This is the second time I’ve used your this year and have been very happy with your service and work. Javier is an awesome person to onwo I with.
Hawnlay S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for a job well done!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Laney is very helpful. She helps us decide how we should repair the vehicle. We especially like the email update on the vehicle repair status (a peace of mind). Finally the fact we can get the car 5 hours earlier than the expected delivery is just awesome. We love the work and quality of the repair. Will definitely recommend it to our friends.
Mami T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Perfect work!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Text updates were a nice way to keep me informed on progress and had great customer service from Javier.
Bora L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fix Auto was so kind and prompt. I am happy with their service.
Hiroshi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Javier did a great job communicating with me about the timeline and when my repair got pushed back. Also appreciated the updates through texts as well. Very satisfied with work done and will bring my car here in the future for any repairs needed . Thanks !
Yi L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Continue to maintain high quality services.
Eshel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The repair was completed in a timely manner, scheduling was easy, coordination with the insurance company and the car rental agency were smooth and painless. I am very pleased.
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very professional. Well done. Thank you.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent work overall.
Mahesh J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work and friendly staff. !!
Xiao H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car was fixed pretty good. I am very satisfied.
Gilda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent customer service, quick and well done repairs. The whole process was seamless. Thank you to all your staff for making this happen!
Olufemi O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Javier is not truthful about what I shared with him about the damage to my car when I first brought the car in for estimate. I called the insurance company to explain the situation. I am not picking up the car until when the car is finished. I am not happy about your service and of course will never recommend your shop.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great and fast service
Estrella Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was disappointed that the tech did not clean the floor mat and the dirty handmarks were at the door. I have to clean it and it is not going away. I've spoken to Javier about it. Whoever step in my floor mat to please let him know to clean after the repair.
Ramiro J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am very satisfied with the service received from fix auto.
Rosemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I’m extremely satisfied with the service and surely will come back again if I need body repairs.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2018
The repair looks fantastic, and it was fixed pretty quick, but when I touched the right bumper, it was floppy. A 10-second investigation revealed that the inner bumper was not reinstalled on the right side. The bumper cover is literally attached to nothing. Now I have to take more time out of work to bring my car back in and have you rent me another car for however long it takes to fix it properly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications