Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Javier is such a wonderful kind employee. Everyone there made my experience a pleasure. Great job done on painting my bumper ! It looks fantastic! Office is So calm, and clean Two thumbs up ????????????????
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Updates were great. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everything was done efficiently and the whole process was easy.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very professional job Job took longer than forecasted
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Amazing shop and work. Javier was so nice and the place was so clean! They even washed my car inside and out I highly recommend them to anyone needing body work. Excellent service!!
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fix Auto did a great fixing my BMW after a hit and run. Thanks, Guys.
Sina S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Made the process very easy and amazing customer service Thank you .
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very good work and friendly personnel Rich
Simon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Javier is the best!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car was ready ahead of schedule, the work was done with excellence and my car was perfectly clean!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Really appreciate the clear communication as well as staff being willing to wait when I was running a couple minutes late for pickup. And the car looks gorgeous!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Car looks great can't even tell it was damaged
Ilse B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Personnel courteous and helpful Repair job well done Appreciated how clean and shiny the car was when I picked it up
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Keep it up
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks Fix auto and Javier.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
My truck looked great when I picked it up and it was completed on the day it was scheduled.
Vempaty N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
The Splash guard repair is not done well. Irequestes for a touch up and the work done looks far worse than before touch up.
Jacquelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service and work as usual. Thanks!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I couldn't be happier, not only the fixing on my Toyota looks great but Also it was washed and shined. It looks like brand new now!! Thank U a lot!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Wonderful and friendly team. I have been there 3 times and always completely satisfied. As much as I don't want to deal with bodywork,at least they make it a pleasant experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications