Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Everything looks great. I like that you washed the car and cleaned the inside before handing over the keys. Awesome job!
BOB M.
Vehicle Make : JAGUAR
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
On time and perfect repair
MEKAYLA T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Omar was very pleasant to work with.
JOHN Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Javier Fuentes was excellent explained what needed repair The repair was done well The time estimates were correct Job well done
CHUNYAN Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Good job!
CWO NOEL.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
We’re pleased with the good work on the repairs to our car.
JUDITH S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great experience- communication on the status of the progress, stafff was very professional. Total experience was fast and smoothly completed.I would recommend your company to my friends.
GLENN H.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Work is excellent. I was kept up to date on the repairs. Everything was finished on time.
DAN H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/18/2019
The repair seems to have been done quite well. My only concern is that when I brought the car in initially I was told to bring it back October 14, but when I got my reminder call, the date had changed inexplicably to October 15.
CHYANG H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thanks you guys for your service, I'm very glad of that, hope you all well.
Manoj B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Very customer friendly shop.
ZEHUAN L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Good service!
JENNIFER B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
You guys did a great job it looks perfect. Thank you
RICHARD P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Looks like the new painted fender and front clip matched rest off car very well. Drives good rides good, good job . Thank u
SIGRID I.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Very pleased with every person working on my car
LISA T.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
Beautiful work! Excellent costumer service! Hopefully I will not need to bring my vehicle in again but if I do I would be happy to bring it here.
ANNETTE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
I was extremely satisfied. I did not expect my car to be cleaned better than we I purchased it.WOW I never had service like this. I would be recommending all the teacher's and friends and of course my family. Thanks again Fix Auto.
RACHEL O.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
I'm so impressed how quick the repair was done and what a great job they did My car looks just as good as it did before the accident. Love that they washed my SUV too. Excellant service!! Totally recommend this place.
NORA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Polite staff that delivers good quality work on time.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Thanks for your prompt response & getting my car fixed in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications