Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great communication, friendly and professional staff and great work!
May C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Good job!
Ts R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Excellent work, completed ahead of time!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I appreciated your communications. You did a nice job on the damaged areas of my vehicle.Well I hope not to need you again. I would certainly use you as my first consideration. Thank you
James O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
We really enjoyed the text updates. Javier was very nice to deal with. Sincerely Jim Orr
Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The people were great to deal with, the work was done flawlessly, my car was delivered ahead of schedule, and whenever possible Javier went the extra mile to make sure I had a good experience. I would use Fix again.
Cyril P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Awesome
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
There fix looks nice, everyone was friendly, and the repair was finished early. Great job!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I wish all companies were this good at comunitations Keep up the good work Jeff
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Javier is such a wonderful kind employee. Everyone there made my experience a pleasure. Great job done on painting my bumper ! It looks fantastic! Office is So calm, and clean Two thumbs up ????????????????
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Updates were great. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everything was done efficiently and the whole process was easy.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very professional job Job took longer than forecasted
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Amazing shop and work. Javier was so nice and the place was so clean! They even washed my car inside and out I highly recommend them to anyone needing body work. Excellent service!!
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fix Auto did a great fixing my BMW after a hit and run. Thanks, Guys.
Sina S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Made the process very easy and amazing customer service Thank you .
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very good work and friendly personnel Rich
Simon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Javier is the best!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car was ready ahead of schedule, the work was done with excellence and my car was perfectly clean!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Really appreciate the clear communication as well as staff being willing to wait when I was running a couple minutes late for pickup. And the car looks gorgeous!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications