Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent work overall.
Mahesh J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work and friendly staff. !!
Xiao H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car was fixed pretty good. I am very satisfied.
Gilda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent customer service, quick and well done repairs. The whole process was seamless. Thank you to all your staff for making this happen!
Olufemi O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Javier is not truthful about what I shared with him about the damage to my car when I first brought the car in for estimate. I called the insurance company to explain the situation. I am not picking up the car until when the car is finished. I am not happy about your service and of course will never recommend your shop.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great and fast service
Estrella Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was disappointed that the tech did not clean the floor mat and the dirty handmarks were at the door. I have to clean it and it is not going away. I've spoken to Javier about it. Whoever step in my floor mat to please let him know to clean after the repair.
Ramiro J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am very satisfied with the service received from fix auto.
Rosemarie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I’m extremely satisfied with the service and surely will come back again if I need body repairs.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2018
The repair looks fantastic, and it was fixed pretty quick, but when I touched the right bumper, it was floppy. A 10-second investigation revealed that the inner bumper was not reinstalled on the right side. The bumper cover is literally attached to nothing. Now I have to take more time out of work to bring my car back in and have you rent me another car for however long it takes to fix it properly.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was really amazed on the great job you guys did on my car, it looks almost brand new and I am also pleased that it was washed, I was actually planning on washing it over the weekend.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Hi everybody! I am happy to share my opinion about your job. ****. Kindness : All the staff is kind when helping over the telephone or in person. I could feel that it was not only about the business, but about helping the customer. I felt valued as a customer. 2. Professionalism: I never had a doubt about everyone being knowledgeable of what they were doing. The five people that I had the opportunity to interact with are well prepared to answer any questions about the paperwork, the process of the repair or other miscellaneous questions. 3.Time: I visited 3 different shops before making the decision to work with you. When I asked them about the time the repair would take I could see the expected time for the repair was artificially elongated. That did not happened with Fix Auto. I was posted on the progress of the repair and the car was fixed on a reasonable amount of time. I would like to thank everybody by name, but my memory does not help me with that, so Javier, lady at the office room on the left, white gentleman who is everywhere, and the technicians that helped with my car THANK YOU A LOT. YOU DID A GREAT JOB! BLESSINGS!
Jett T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thanks for the job well done and on time.
Lily V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very professional & timely service.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Though we had some issues along the way; in part my fault - this is a standup group. The work is good and the team delivered a successful experience / results; all quite professional. I will be back to get additional work done on another vehicle. Thank you, Sheldon, Javier and I’m sorry I don’t know your name, but the super nice guy who buffed out a couple areas before I left. Well done!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great communication, friendly and professional staff and great work!
May C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Good job!
Ts R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Excellent work, completed ahead of time!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I appreciated your communications. You did a nice job on the damaged areas of my vehicle.Well I hope not to need you again. I would certainly use you as my first consideration. Thank you
James O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
We really enjoyed the text updates. Javier was very nice to deal with. Sincerely Jim Orr

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications