Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebekah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
Literally over the top. You guys were awesome from the beginning and so helpful!! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!!!
Dongping W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Excellent service!
Tommy F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
It was a pleasure working with Adam, and particularly Javier; who has been extremely honest and professional. Even during extremely busy times. He is a tremendous asset to this establishment!
Manoel Messias.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
The service was excellent.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Adam & Javier are great. Very nice and worked with me with my very busy retail schedule. Great customer service skills. Your employees did great work on my car. I would recommend your company to my friends and co-workers. Your company & employees are awesome
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The repair was completed perfectly. It was done sooner than the Orinal time estimate and I was kept updated on a daily basis and I am totally satisfied
Sreekanth S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great experience and excellent staff. Delivered ahead of schedule date without compromising on quality. Appreciate it and definitely recommend.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Your employees are very professional and you completed the job earlier than predicted
Dianna D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Car looks great! thanks
Konnie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Superfast. Excellent communication. Wonderful to work with
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Fix does excellent work. They are professional and very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
It was excellent service. I will them to everyone how needs body work on there vehicle.
Darla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I can't express the gratitude that I have for everyone at Fix Auto Body in Santa Clara for the kindness and compassion that was shown to me Fix Auto Body in Santa Clara made a very upsetting stressful experience and turned it into such a very easy process. I would like to give a special special thank you to Javier for all his work and kindness and patience that he showed me, as I can be very much a trying person. Thank you all again at fix Auto Body in Santa Clara!!
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
THANK YOU!. Faster than expected and the quality is top-notch.
Stephani F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great customer service all around. Adam was very friendly and down to earth. Javier was very nice. He did a great job making my car look like it was as good as new. And it was even done before the estimated time. They also cleaned, vacuumed, and washed my car. It smelt so nice when I got in. I'm glad my auto insurance picked this place to fix my car. It was worth the wait.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Really good. Good work done on time, worked directly with insurance, after hours key drop, flexibility on when I picked up the car. Very little of my time spent which is priceless. Will write a nice recommendation on google for you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Jjavier is wonderful!
Chung S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
You guys did a great job!!!!! My wife even thought I got a new car????????
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very efficient, keep you updated throughout the whole repairing process.
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Javier was wonderful and I don't know the name of the guy who brought my car out when it was finished but he was really nice too. I had my car back sooner than I thought and it looks great! They are wonderful and I'm really happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications