Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
So far my repair looks great! I’ts only been two days. I I I
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Javier very nice to work with. Great customer service
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I liked the text messages to let me know how repairs were doimg. Adam is the best. He has great customer service skills. Javier was great also. On a scale ****-10 they both get 10's Especially Adam
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
You did an excellent job repairing our vehicle. Thanks for being professional and exhibiting premium craftsmanship. We will be back when we need you again.
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thanks for doing a great job on my truck repairs.
Timi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Really satisfied with the customer service.
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
This is the 2nd time I've used your services. It was another job well done. Many thanks.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I? don't always have accidents, but when I? do I will always take my work to Fix Auto. -- The Most Interesting Man in the World
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
This is the second time I’ve used your this year and have been very happy with your service and work. Javier is an awesome person to onwo I with.
Hawnlay S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for a job well done!
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Laney is very helpful. She helps us decide how we should repair the vehicle. We especially like the email update on the vehicle repair status (a peace of mind). Finally the fact we can get the car 5 hours earlier than the expected delivery is just awesome. We love the work and quality of the repair. Will definitely recommend it to our friends.
Mami T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Perfect work!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Text updates were a nice way to keep me informed on progress and had great customer service from Javier.
Bora L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fix Auto was so kind and prompt. I am happy with their service.
Hiroshi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Javier did a great job communicating with me about the timeline and when my repair got pushed back. Also appreciated the updates through texts as well. Very satisfied with work done and will bring my car here in the future for any repairs needed . Thanks !
Yi L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Continue to maintain high quality services.
Eshel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The repair was completed in a timely manner, scheduling was easy, coordination with the insurance company and the car rental agency were smooth and painless. I am very pleased.
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very professional. Well done. Thank you.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent work overall.
Mahesh J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work and friendly staff. !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications