Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very good work and friendly personnel Rich
Simon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Javier is the best!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car was ready ahead of schedule, the work was done with excellence and my car was perfectly clean!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Really appreciate the clear communication as well as staff being willing to wait when I was running a couple minutes late for pickup. And the car looks gorgeous!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Car looks great can't even tell it was damaged
Ilse B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Personnel courteous and helpful Repair job well done Appreciated how clean and shiny the car was when I picked it up
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Keep it up
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks Fix auto and Javier.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
My truck looked great when I picked it up and it was completed on the day it was scheduled.
Vempaty N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/11/2017
The Splash guard repair is not done well. Irequestes for a touch up and the work done looks far worse than before touch up.
Jacquelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service and work as usual. Thanks!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
I couldn't be happier, not only the fixing on my Toyota looks great but Also it was washed and shined. It looks like brand new now!! Thank U a lot!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Wonderful and friendly team. I have been there 3 times and always completely satisfied. As much as I don't want to deal with bodywork,at least they make it a pleasant experience.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Customer service was great but the work has much to be improved. Overspray in the interior dash and doors. I suspect the doors or window was left open during painting. Overspray in between panels and gas tank. Also dirty finger and hand prints everywhere on my fabric.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Repairs were good, but forgot to reconnect my front light cluster. Now I have to return and have it corrected.
Ballerina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thank you for the great customer service and making this whole process easy for me. I appreciate the text notifications to my phone letting me know the current statics along the way. You guys were great!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome job all around, thank you!!
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
From start to finish I was very impressed. Your team is 100% professional. I was treated with the upmost respect. The job was completed on time and I was kept apprised of the status along the way. Most importantly my vehicle looks like new. Thank you all.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you
Rosemary T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Your staff did a great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications