Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for helping me get the car repaired the same day I brought it in.
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Always a pleasant experience. Thanks for the great job.
Miyoung H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Perfect!!!
Manu G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Wow! Talk about blowing expectations away. You guys rock! Thank you ????
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer friendly environment
Seung L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I forgot the name if the person who helped me. He is the best body shop employee I have ever met. He came out and touched up the paint even when in rain!! I feel that he deserves a raise...
Hamid G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service with amazing staff. Thanks
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
So seamless to get the job done. Great job and fantastic service.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The team was great. Very courteous, professional and accommodating. Keep doing what you're doing!
Aamir K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/21/2016
The car is good but inside it has all the dirt. I was hoping it would be cleaned from inside as well. I would have to take it to some other place to get it washed. Apart from that the people were very friendly and very helpful. Would be taking it on a long run to check it completely. Hopefully everything goes well.
Heidi F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car could have been cleaner there is dust on windshield internal and external with finger writing in dirt some tape marks otherwise fine
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I am picky about this car. Great job, excellent communication through out the repairs. Very professional . Completely satisfied .
Zahir A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I am pleased with the excellent service provided by the staff. The work quality was ask excellent.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job - the car looks wonderful!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They went out of their way to find a part I needed for less than half the price from the dealer.
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Looks great!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The air bag and seat belt indicators for the passenger seat still don't work. I didn't notice it at first but my first passenger of the night did and reported it to Lyft...
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great job. All employees very friendly.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
These guys are the real deal. My car looks perfect! Great service.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The repair was awesome .... Exceeded my expectations I will be glad to refer Sheldon and his shop to all my friends
Benido E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The work was completed as estimated. The staff and received text messages kept me appraised of the progress and eventual completion. I would recommend these guys to my friends and colleagues. Also, great big plus that your company is affiliated with USAA which made the experience seamless and efficient.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They always do excellent work!! Javier is awesome!!!
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional. Took care of everything. One less for me to worry about. Thanks.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fast, friendly service at fair prices. I am a repeat customer.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional, knowledgeable Job was done quickly and efficiently I am very pleased with the job your company did. Thankyou.
Vic L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I rate your repair shop as one of the best in silicon valley. Thank you.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Amazing job, looks flawless!
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The second time you have repaired our Chevy. It's very much appreciated . Thank you very much. Ed Blythe
Rod D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Absolutely wonderful service from start to finish!
Tsu J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/30/2016
Clear coat peeling in easily noticeable areas above and by the doors on repair side. Even though I was not completely sure the peelings weren't there before when picking up the car. My son confirmed that they did not exist because he cleaned the car not long ago. We were not happy about this :(
Thaddeus K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job. Thanks
Aces D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Javier is very proffesional and kept me updated on status of the repair; time on target is 100 %.They touched up paint minor scratched on front bumper without extra charge, cleaned inside and out my car before they turned it in to me that my car looked new when I got it. Overall experience is excellent I would recommend it to anyone that needs work on their cars. Thank you Fix Auto of Santa Clara.
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My wife is very happy with the finish work you guys did with the ford focus!!thanks a lot from both of us.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The shop keeps me updated about the repair progress. I appreciate it very much.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
This is the second time I've used your company. You do great work. I love my clean car too. You also help with problems with my wheels that Firestone won't help me with. Great job!
Leila T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I love Fix Auto! Especially the specific shop I went to. I've been going there since it was El Camino Body Shop. The people there are wonderful, and they always go above and beyond! Thank you!!
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You were fantastic I appreciate all you did Thanks Janet G
Heidi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent and friendly service! I'd highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs!
Century Stereo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Sheldon Carter at FIX Auto was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!
Camie V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
The floor mat on the driver's side was full of footprints. The trunk mat had pile of dirt. I was disappointed.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for taking care of my car in a timely manner and sticking to the completion date. Also appreciate you cleaning the car inside and out. If I have any other problems you will be my first call. Thanks, Brandon F
Corinne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
We have used Fix auto a number of times and we have always had excellent service and quality work!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great Staff! They do things right and are second to none in customer service and satisfaction.
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Went beyond by detailing my old clear coat. Great job
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job!
Miriam A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank u I really like the job !! Great gob
Janelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent, friendly and quick service!!!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/25/2016
I called about it today and will bring in the car tomorrow. There's some rattling sound coming from the back of the car after the repairs. It never happened before, including after the accident.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
JOB WELL DONE
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I used El Camino Body Shop in February 2015. I was very pleased with the job they did then and I chose them for the current repairs and would recommend them highly to others for a job well done. Bravo!
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Good job.
Bart A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great service Javier and team!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Outstanding experience. Finished on time. Staff was fantastic. Would recommend.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thank you for your quick work and smooth process. The daily updates are nice to receive.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
You're flexibility in schedule and the updates left me in the know without lifting a finger.
Ken V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great work, and awesome service by Sheldon and his boys :)
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Quick and easy.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Helpful, speedy and quality wotk.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I've been here a few times and my car always comes back perfect. Super nice staff, too.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everyone at El Camino body shop was so friendly and you all did an amazing job fixing my car! It was great working with you and I appreciate all that you have done, thank you!
Duncan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent quality in its simplest form: Courtesy, a rare commodity; communication, updates in person and electronically; timeliness, finished job before promised; and beautiful craftsmanship. Just plain good people. I can speak from my experience only and I hope I do not have to return, but certainly would if needed and would wholeheartedly recommend El Camino Body Shop for any auto body work needed. Thank you Sheldon and Javier!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thank you for the text messages and keeping my husband and I up to date on the car progress.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Everyone us always so friendly and the shop is spotless. I think everyone does a great job!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent work and communication
George L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Every one at El Camino Body Shop is courteous and friendly. If it is possible, improved parking would help.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/18/2015
Way too many text messages
C T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Super work, very timely! People at the front desk very easy to work with! Only problem was that I wanted to trade me crv for a Porsche. Oh well.....
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
I liked the fact that I was updated about how my car was doing. I also liked the text messages letting me know what was going on as well.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Thank you!
Bojan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great service, great people! I am a very satisfied customer and will gladly reccomend your service to anybody who needs it! Keep up the good work!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Javier us always extremely courteous and professional. We have recommended El Camino Body Shop to others and they have gone there.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Incredible customer service!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
V very satisfied in all respects
Loree W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Thank you for having it ready on time! Your customer service was excellent !
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Very thorough!
Lillian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
I have been to El Camino Body Shop a few times and they have been so kind and helpful! They make the process smooth and easy. Thank you!
Chun H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Mostly it was good especially when we repair my car with your shop your guys always clean my car with car wash after repair. I never ever seen like this another shop. Your job was excellent!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great job. Courteous, competent, timely, informative and very helpful. Overall: AAA
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
Car repair was awesome. Wouldn't have known it was the same bumper!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications