Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Broxton B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I received quick and curtiius service. Thanks!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great people to work with.They kept me informed on progress of repairs and and worked quickly. Facilities were excellent.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone acted very professional and was extremely helpful including checking out this morning.
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Extremely friendly and professional staff, great job on the repairs, took the time to walk through some additional questions I had. I would definitely recommend this place!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everything was fantastic!!
Herbert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
the team at Penske was great to work with. I want to especially thank Vache Krikorian for keeping me informed on the process of my truck repairs since I live out of state.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The job was done in short time, and was perfect
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/20/2018
Friendly, courteous, explained what they were going to do to repair my car. Give me an itemized bill. I took my car in on Monday and picked it up on Wednesday which is when I was told it would be done. I was ver satisfied.
Penny N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/1/2018
The camera in my side mirror did not have aiming completed, so now I need to find time to visit the collision center again to get it fixed.
Charmaine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Work is exceptional and fast. Received my car back five days early. The Service and communication was exceptional. Very satisfied with Penske.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
It went well stay up by a good management. They did a good job on the car, and unexpectedly did a great job cleaning the interior and washing the car I definitely would highly recommend Penske Honda auto body for anybody looking for a well professionally ran company with great service
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Well done...goodvexperience Thanks
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
I was satisfied with the repair however I took my car to dealership for routine service & found out the tire that was hit is out of alignment. I really need this corrected. Thank you.,
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great team, great communication, and great work...
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great job. Fourth great experience i had with you.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates on the repair status of my car to include emails and phone calls.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was out of the country while my car was being repaired. I was kept up to date through e-mails, and the finish product looks terrific.
Hollin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Vach was very helpful and detailed with explaining the process. The turnaround time to get my vehicle was decent as well. I appreciate the strong customer service and the updates via email regarding completion time.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I appreciated the updates and the complete professionalism from Penske. The collision center is very well organised to make it easy to feel confident in my car getting taken care of.
Calandra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
The only thing that it took so long. The car was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications