Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
We have had you do several things for other things we have had done and we have always been satisfied.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thumbs up
Chelsie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very kind people,kept me notified on my vehicle and any changes

Warsaw Buick Gmc Replied:

Thank you
Zekiel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Love that my car looks like nothing EVER happened.. I liked the daily emails. And everyone was super nice!!! I would definitely go back and tell everyone to go there!
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent customer service a quality repair! Thank you so much.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
You guys are the best!!
Kody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/20/2018
Tire pressure was low
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Loved your keeping us updated
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everybody was very nice and thoughtful of my fellings. They said I was very patient with them and I thought they were very patient with me calling and checking on my car that was giving them all kinds of pains.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Was not expecting floor to be swept.but very much appreciated.great job
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job! Thank you!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
As always, excellent customer service and high quality work. Always my first choice for any body work needed on my autos!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
Went to pick up my car and realized the paint didn’t match
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service! Thank you
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Repairs were completeled quickly and I was made aware of the repair process from beginning to end. Highly satisfied!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Sam did a very nice job keeping me informed and has agreed to fix something that was missed.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I'm very satisfied vwith the work that was done.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Car always looks great when I pick it up and nice employees working there.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
We liked getting it back so quickly. And everything went very smoothly.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
From start to finish, my whole experience was very positive. Everyone was friendly and professional. Washing and sweeping my vehicle was an added bonus. Thank you very much! Gena

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications